Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 30 Jul 2015)
(e.g. 31 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 136 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay It all worked right. the food was good. the ac kept us cool. we slept good. July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Repeating Visits Several years ago we stayed at this facility because of H I Express' reputation and our past experiences at their Inns in other cities. . This one is very close to the Outlet Stores making it easy to shop there. Our first visit was about four years ago. John and Priscilla went out of their way to make us welcome and comfortable - we were celebrating our wedding anniversary The breakfast was more than we expected and the lady in charge made sure we had an enjoyable meal each and every year. This year was our 68th and again we were welcomed as old friends. We basked in such attention. Go there and try it. You won't be sorry ! July 16, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay I was in town for a wedding. The room was comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. I would stay again if ever I found myself in Vero Beach for another trip. July 15, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by First and Last Unfortunately I was planning to stay 2 days in this place and had to check out earlier due to all the issues I encountered. I was under the impression that because it was closer to a major highway and may be a newer one ( Express ), the ' standard levels ' of the HG group hotels were going to be there, and this did not happened, :-( July 1, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Westbound Traveler Purpose of my stay was to avoid a thunderstorm as I was traveling west on FL60 on my motorcycle. My room was average for the the price. My main issue was the room door locks were not reading the keys. Made several trips back to the front desk to get into the room as did several other guests on that particular night. Not sure what the glitch was, but it was very annoying. July 1, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff but needs updated rm card keys and internet I love this place! I stay here weekly for business and it's become my second home. I will say that I have found the past few weeks, especially last week, frustrating -the room card keys were a disaster. Had to try 6 different keys. And the issue had not been resolved when I left. And the Internet is sporadic at best. Don't even try it if you need to view video. But enough complaining. Staff is wonderful, place is clean and welcoming, breakfast is a bit limited but a really great deal, all in all. June 22, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Key entry problems The hotel was clean, but they had so many problems with their keys. You would be locked out of your room every time you left it. Major issues. They were suppose to have hot waffles you could make, but did not. Went out to breakfast daily. Hotel was clean and most of staff very nice. Manager nice, but frustrated over key problem!! June 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay Our stay at this Holiday Inn just west of Vero Beach, Florida, was excellent. It was a little pricey, but you get what you pay for in life. If our plans call for visiting that area again, we'll definitely book another stay at this hotel. May 28, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T10:48:50.897-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_136, tr_136
  • loc_en_US, sid_VRBNL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>