Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 06 Oct 2015)
(e.g. 07 Oct 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 147 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by UNFAIR CHARGE they wanted to charge us for a weeks stay when we only stayed one night. This was because the room was extremely musty and we could not sleep. The management was rude and not helpful October 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect location - Good Value The only downfall of my stay was that the hotel insisted that I have the room cleaned after 2 days. The manager left a note stating I could contact her if I had any problems with this, but there wasn't any contact info ?? (I had spoken to the front desk clerk upon my arrival stating I would not need room service during my stay - she said all I needed to do was put out the little sign .... apparently that wasn't the case.) As a result of previous problems at other hotels, I ended up packing up all my things and locking them in my suitcase. Totally unnecessary because all I did was sleep and shower at the hotel !! October 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast the sign said breakfast till 9:30 AM we got there at 9:18AM n the girls was cleaning up all the food i told her it was only 9:18 AM n da sign said 9:30 AM she just shrugged her shoulders and walk oaway. September 27, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Television - No ABC - for weeks In the era of online television,after a long day of work, some of us still like to kick back on a comfortable bed and watch some TV. Unfortunately for the past several weeks, I have stayed here almost every Wednesday for the past 3 years, I have not been able to do that at this hotel. I have mentioned it to staff and everyone blames it on Direct TV. Then maybe HI needs to find another provider. My work takes me here weekly. I have chosen this hotel because it is consistently comfortable with an excellent staff, who go out of their way to make my stay pleasant. But there is only so much they can do if the powers that be choose to ignore complaints. I know having access to ABC television shouldn't be a big deal, but as a guest, (a Platinum Mbr) it's a pretty basic amenity I should be able to enjoy. My frustration has gotten to where, although I don't want to, if nothing changes by next week, I will begin to look for other accommodations. It's a shame because it has become a second home and I love the staff but if HI doesn't feel it's worth it to provide a basic necessity, I'm out. September 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by qweck trip Great location near I 95 and outlet mall. very courteous staff and great room for the price. September 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unexpected Stay We had a little car trouble and thank goodness it happened near this hotel. Made the reservation last minute and the staff was very helpful. September 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great staff This Holiday Inn Express has been visited by us several times in the past 5 years. Unfortunately, this time the TV cable system had been struck by lightning. From talking with one of the managers, the system repair has been slow to be fixed. Other than this problem, the hotel was functioning very well and we look forward to a return in a few months. September 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Work The hotel is located in a GREAT place. Across the street from the north you have the Outlet Mall, across the street from the east you have food, across the street from the west you have food, and across the street from the south you have I 95. Location is great, Great Staff, a great place to stay. The beach is not far as well. August 15, 2015
  • 2015-10-06T12:28:59.022-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_147, tr_147
  • loc_en_US, sid_VRBNL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>