Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 456 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

456reviews

  • 5 Stars
    346
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    8

BBB

By

19 July 2016

club

Buen Hotel, Seguro, Limpio, Cómodo y con habitaciones grandes para familias con niños.
Nada fuera de lo común pero 100% recomendable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet but shoddy service

By

18 July 2016

Hotel and facilities are what I have come to expect from HIE, but staff service here was less than to what I'm accustomed at a HIE. I had a minor issue/concern in my room and I called the front desk twice but did not receive an answer. Ran downstairs and saw a customer waiting to check-in but no staff was at the counter. The customer rang the bell and I heard her ask where was everyone but saw no staff before I returned to the room. Food was standard and good.

Read More
Read Less

Great location/service

By

18 July 2016

club

MY daughter and I took our 4 grandsons to NASA Space camp. because of the location of Holiday Inn Express-Clear Lake we were centrally located and were able to effectively use this as our base. Lots to see in the area and coming back to the hotel to swim was a relaxing time for all of us. Friendly and accommodating staff was a plus. The pool area was partially covered with permanent cabanas which was very appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

08 July 2016

Good location, except for a bit of nearby road construction, easy to get in and out. Queen beds were advertised for suite, but definitely were full size. Watch the wet floors by the elevator. You can't expect kids to dry off and the elevators are near the pool. Breakfast was good and dining area was not crowded. Staff was nice. Small mix up at check in with wrong room number. Very quiet throughout the hotel. Overall pleasant experience. Would stay again for sure.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andy S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

New and clean

By

06 July 2016

club

The hotel is new and very clean. The rooms are spacious (which is important since we travel with two kids) and the beds are comfortable. Amenities looked good although we didn't have time to use the pool or fitness center. Items that could have been better: (1) the A/C was extremely loud inside the room and (2) the breakfast did not have any fruit (well, there was ONE apple available but that's it). Overall though, I would stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
VisitingfromDallas, Thank you for your feedback, I will look into your issues in the room and in breakfast. I will see you again soon on your next visit to Webster, Tx. Thanks, Andy S.
Read More
Read Less

QUIET COZY

By

01 July 2016

after a long drive and a tiring day there is nothing like a good night sleep in a quiet room and a cozy bed . I woke up totally refreshed had a good breakfast and was ready to move on.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
dvirnave, Glad to hear you had a great stay. Our beds are super comfortable and the breakfast at Holiday Inn Express- Webster is always something too wake up too. Thanks Again, Andy S.
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

29 June 2016

club

friendly staff, clean facility and good air conditioners in room. We were offered discount tickets from staff to NASA and I would recommend that option. No waiting in line when you get there and it is a good discount price. Thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
mmgirl3, Thank you for the great review, see you on your next trip too NASA. Thanks, Andy S
Read More
Read Less

IHG properties are the best

By

27 June 2016

club

I travel around often. I have never experienced a poor visit to any of the hotels. They are all first rate, and well worth the cost. I will continue to stay exclusively with IHG hotels. Wonderful experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Marketman60, Glad too see you had a good stay at The Holiday Inn Express- Webster, hope too see you again soon. Thanks Andy S.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express® and Suites Houston Space Ctr - Clear Lake

By

20 June 2016

platinumelite

Well maintained with the exception of the bathtub drain plug

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
Thank you for staying with us and sharing your feedback. We look forward to your next stay! Sincerely, Morgan Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

quick stay

By

15 June 2016

We stayed for only 1 night but wish we could stay longer. Excellent staff and room. Beautiful clean modern. Friendly staff breakfast was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
Hello Juli, Thank you for staying with us. We are pleased to hear you had a great stay! We're looking forward to your next stay! Sincerely, Morgan Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful bed and clean room

By

12 June 2016

club

This was our fourth stay at this hotel. We stay here for several reasons. We feel it is a more than reasonable price. We also like the cleanliness of the room . I love the bed and pillows !!! They are so comfortable. The breakfast is always good and there are multiple choices. There is something for everyone. We plan to stay here again next March.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 June 2016
Hello, We are so happy to hear you love staying with us! We have a great staff here that works very hard to make every guest's stay amazing. We will see you again in March. :) Sincerely, Morgan Ewy Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Better than Average HIE

By

08 June 2016

platinumelite

This particular Holiday Inn Express seems to do better than the others in the immediate area. I have stayed at the other Holiday Inn Express and Holiday Inn up the road a bit. This is the third time I have stayed at this particular one and it stands out as the "flagship" Holiday Inn Express model.

Great job!

P.S. The majority of my stays throughout the gulf south are at Holiday Inn and Holiday Inn Express. They all do well but this one by far exceeds every time in all areas.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 June 2016
Hello James, Thank you so much for your kind words! We have a great team that works very hard to make every guest's stay fantastic. Thank you for being a loyal guest with us! We are looking forward to your next stay with us and we hope it's the best experience yet! Sincerely, Morgan Ewy Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less