Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mié 25 may 2016)
( e.j. jue 26 may 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 401 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Our check in went very smoothly and checkout as well,the room was very nice, overall a great stay. May 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great/ but im not picky It was awesome, great atmosphere... rooms was alright looking May 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall stay Our overall stay was great! Only complaint I have was housekeeping did not come and make up our room. That could have been my fault as they had a sign to hang out if you wanted clean linens. I called the front desk and told them I wanted clean towels but housekeeping did not need to change the bed. They said okay so all I got was clean towels. No bed made, nothing cleaned, nor was the coffee replenished. I thought that was odd. All my friends did nothing and received the usual hotel housekeeping with clean towels and bed made so I guess I should not have inquired. The rest of the stay was excellent. Great staff and super clean hotel. Great breakfast! May 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nothing more to say nothing to add. The survey is pretty comprehensive. The best single attribute of Holiday Inn Express is value for the money. I was able to use points for my stay and appreciated it. May 5, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Loud and uncomfortable Stay away from the side of the building with the ice machine and laundry room; the walls are paper thin, so you can hear everything!! The entry door from the parking lot to this side of the property would slam shut and it was very loud in doing so. The HVAC took a long time to kick in as well; my room remained very cold for at least 24 hours after I cranked up the heater. I suppose I could have requested a room change, but I had unpacked and there was no other king size room available. The faucet in the bath was also broken/loose, so I had to be careful using it in fear of the thing falling off entirely. May 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay Hotel is well maintained and staff very helpful. We enjoyed the Farmers' market and visit to the mission during our stay. Hotel is close enough to walk or you may take the shuttle. We would stay here again. May 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very well rested stay This hotel's staffs are very friendly and goes out of their way to ensure of my stay was comfortable and my needs are taken care of. The 24-hour coffee stand came in handy! May 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience but lose the Mac Except for the politically correct tissues and toilet paper - and the difficulty for windows users to navigate an I Mac in the business center, everything else gets top rating. April 28, 2016
  • 2016-05-24 T14:36:32.341-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_401, tr_401
  • loc_en_US, sid_SBPEX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>