Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 420 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

420opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    241
  • 4 Estrellas
    115
  • 3 Estrellas
    31
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Most comfortable...

By

19 julio 2016

platinumelite

Most comfortable bed and sheets ever! Look forward to staying at this location again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Thank you for your five star review of the Holiday Inn Express in San Luis Obispo. I am glad to hear that you had a comfortable stay here with us. We take great pride in providing exceptional service and comfort to our guests. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Kind Regards, Amy Swink General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First time in SLO

By

14 julio 2016

club

My only complaint was that there were very congested
lines at breakfast. There was plenty of room for more stations which would make the breakfast process move much more quickly

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback of the Holiday Inn Express. I am sorry to hear you had experienced our Express Start breakfast during a rush. We do our best to ensure all guests can enjoy breakfast and get off to the right start. This year we even added additional counter space. We appreciate all feedback as it helps us to make improvements in the future. We hope to welcome you again soon. Kind Regards, Amy Swink General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The check in was efficent and staff was courteous

By

12 julio 2016

Since I was by myself, I won't be able to have the same experience with my family. However, the staff was courteous and the food was good. The air temp and the overall comfort level was great. The pillows made it hard to sleep.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am glad to hear that you able to enjoy your stay here with us. I am sorry that our pillows were not to your liking. We do offer both firm and soft pillows to accommodate guest preferences. We hope to welcome you again soon. Regards, Amy Swink General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Service/ outdated room

By

11 julio 2016

This hotel has a great staff. They will seriously help you with any problem. I even had car trouble they helped me resolve.
The only downside is that it desperately needs remodeling and a facelift in general. The rooms tend to be noisy and I wouldn't let my kids take a bath in the tub.
Also, the coffee is straight up terrible and the scrambled eggs are too. All the rest of the breakfast offerings are ok.
Great internet and the lobby is very welcoming.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Dear Jenrey, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I am so glad that our staff was able to help you out with your car troubles. I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay overall. We greatly appreciate your feedback and will do our best to resolve the issues that we can right away. We hope to welcome you again soon. Kind Regards, Amy Swink General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome hotel

By

08 julio 2016

platinumelite

I would definitely stay here again, the hotel and the city are just what the doctor ordered. TAKE IT SLO!

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Thank you for your review of the Holiday Inn Express. I am glad to hear that you had a nice relaxing visit in SLO. We hope you come see us again soon. Kind Regards, Amy Swink General Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just Right and on target

By

04 julio 2016

club

very nice hotel…one of the best I've been in.
people were great and helpful. Breakfast could be a step up (real oatmeal at least} all else is good. Just a nice place to relax, and take a breather.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback for the Holiday Inn Express in San Luis Obispo. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back soon! Kind Regards, Amy Swink General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel

By

28 junio 2016

This property is close to the freeway exit and within walking distance of a good restaurant. The setting is lovely and the staff is exceptionally accommodative. It was my second stay there, and I do plan to return.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Dear DonaldTrump777, Thank you for your feedback. I am so glad to hear we were able to provide such excellent service to you. We look forward to seeing you again soon although I imagine you will be busy with your presidential campaign. Kind Regards, Amy Swink General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

What you'd expect from Holiday Inn Express

By

28 junio 2016

club

This hotel meets the standard I've found for Holiday Inn Express. Nice location. Friendly staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback of the Holiday Inn Express in San Luis Obispo. I am glad to hear that we were able to provide you friendly service that one would expect from a Holiday Inn Express. We take great pride in providing exceptional service! We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Kind Regards, Amy Swink General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent choice

By

28 junio 2016

platinumelite

This hotel was very nice. We were upgraded due to our Elite Platinum status in the IHG program. Very nice room and the breakfast was good. They were constantly replenishing the food. Staff was helpful in suggestions on how to get downtown.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Thank you for your review of the Holiday Inn Express in San Luis Obispo. I am happy to hear you had an enjoyable experience with us. We take great pride in providing our guests with great service. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Kind Regards, Amy Swink General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel near campus and downtown

By

24 junio 2016

club

Staff was courteous and attentive to our questions. They let us use the great room for our evening get together. The pool was very nice and our rooms were all near each other.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Thank you for your review from your most recent stay. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your time at our property. Please visit us again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Little Perks

By

22 junio 2016

club

Great place to stay! My extended check out time was very accommodating. Loved the bathroom lighting. Just needs a little more TLC, Painting the doors and possibly some new minor remodeling. Over all it was a nice place to stay and would come back.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 junio 2016
Dear Msayon, We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to offer your feedback to us. We greatly appreciate your input. Please come back to see us again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet comfortable hotel

By

09 junio 2016

club

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in San Luis Obispo for one night on our trip from LA to San Francisco. It was a very comfortable and quiet hotel with beautiful views of the surrounding mountains. I wish we had more time to tour the area, but had to leave to continue our trip to San Francisco.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 junio 2016
Thank you for your feedback of the Holiday Inn Express. I am glad to hear you were able to enjoy your stay with us! We hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind Regards, Amy Swink General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información