Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

 

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

Al reservar una noche gratis, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de la noche gratis, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.
( e.j. mar 09 feb 2016)
( e.j. mié 10 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 777 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Resort for the money Very nice place, not a 5 star luxury resort, but a really nice place for a family or value vacation. February 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Private VIP Club As a VIP member, we were entitled to take advantage of services in a Private club in one of the buildings (building 7 to be exact) I believe the private club was called Rose Hall. We went there for lunch one day. It was the most amazing experience. The food was excellent. Actually there was a dessert on the menu that was new York style cheesecake. I suggested to the pastry chef that the name should be changed to "Better than New York Style Cheesecake." I want to bring this to your attention (and BTW I did go see the Manager of the day to discuss also). The servers name was Lotia.. I travel a lot and am subjected to hotel or Restaurant service al the time. She was the most amazing server I have ever experienced. Actually, we did not think of her as a server, she was that good. Made us feel at home, took care of our needs. She was so amazing. I couldn't brag about her enough. PLEASE, if the manager of the day did not mention this to her, make sure that she gets this information and compliment. If this resort does anything to reward their team for services over and above expectations, she surely deserves something. February 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff and a Great Location We visited the Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay for our January winter getaway. The hotel is a 10 minute cab ride ($30) east of Sangster Airport. The short cab ride works for us, allowing us to get to the resort quickly and get a head start on our vacation. Once at the resort, you will quickly discover one of its major attractions, a half mile of ocean front property to enjoy. You are never far from the ocean. This is an older property of about 500 rooms, but it is well maintained and the management team is continually working to make improvements. Since our last visit they completed a renovation of Building 7, making this an adult only building adjacent to the adult pool area, which was also expanded a few years ago. There is an extra charge if you are interested in the adult only accommodations. The rooms are a decent size (bathrooms are somewhat small) and fairly spartan, but clean and comfortable. If you can afford the extra money, I highly recommend an ocean view or ocean front room. All the rooms feature balconies or patios, providing a great place to enjoy a drink and the beautiful scenery. The staff members at the hotel are great, always very friendly and accommodating. The guest services folks, the bartenders and the wait staff all really work hard to make sure you have a good stay. Dining options include a daily buffet for every meal and four specialty restaurants for dinner. The breakfast buffet is very good and includes custom made omelets. During the day you can also visit the Barefoot grill by the pool (burgers, etc.) and the Jerk Hut on the beach, which serves great Jerk chicken and Pork. For dinner, there are Jamaican, Italian, Japanese and a Seafood Restaurants in addition to the buffet. Pre booking is required for the restaurants. After dinner, there is a nightly show by the pool and often entertainment at the Port Royal Pub. There are two pools at the resort, some free non-motorized water sports like paddle boats and kayaks as well as Hobie Cat and glass bottom boat rides. You can also arrange for various off property activities at the guest relations desk for an extra charge. Overall, we had another great stay at the Holiday Inn Resort and will definitely be returning in the future. February 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Types of Pillows Noted on Pillowcase Great idea....I've stayed at a lot of hotels and have never seen this before. February 4, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor value for the dollars spent Basically a tired old hotel with low cost food and run-down leaseholds but with premium pricing. I have also posted a review on the internet to worn other guests who might be fooled by the poor value. This hotel rate should be US$ 100 -125 per night and then I would be OK with this hotel. February 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Avoid the Buffet at all costs! Breakfast is okay, but other than that avoid the buffet, you will starve unless you like cold over/under done food. This is a great resort and the staff are wonderful, very welcoming! The rooms are nice and clean! The specialty restaurants are wonderful, so take some nice outfits for the dress code. February 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Resort, Montego Bay From the reviews that I read before leaving I was bracing myself for an average vacation, people did not like the food or the rooms or the hotel site itself. But what I experienced was great food and drink and plenty of it. The beer is limited to red stripe but I liked it, and you can order any kind of mixed drink you want, the liquor is not top shelf but its not the cheapest they could by, I was fine with everything I tried. The food ranges from burgers and fries to excellent steaks and fish, the restaurants are really nice to dine in and the staff is great. The beach is nice with everything you need close by, they rake the beach each morning and the towels are easy to get, the beach chairs are nice with shade to sit under. The only real issue I had was the bathrooms were kind of small, but everything was clean and room service every day does a good job, I liked the programmable safes in the rooms. Our flight was delayed because of weather and the resort was nice enough to extend are stay for an extra day for no charge. We will be going back next year because its a great place to relax. This is a great value folks, hope you go and have a great time. February 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recharged We stayed for 6 nights and we were able to completely relax and recharge our self's. The resort is very clean, very safe. The staff was very personable, professional and just nice people to talk to. The drinks are good and if you want it stronger just ask. The food was good in the buffet, no one left hunger. The staff does everything it can to keep the food trays full. The à la carte restaurants were all good and you didn't have to wait very long for your next dish. I would recommend this to anybody with kids since its very kid and family friendly. Our favorite was the jerk hut which has great Pork and chicken jerk. We will be back with the grandchildren. February 3, 2016
  • 2016-02-08 T10:29:25.832-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_777, tr_777
  • loc_en_US, sid_MBJRH, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>