Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

Al reservar una noche gratis, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de la noche gratis, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.
( e.j. vie 09 oct 2015)
( e.j. sáb 10 oct 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 696 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Excellent food and great service. I have been to this resort in the past and I cannot put into words how different this visit was. I was very surprised at the quality of the food, it was amazing. Service was great and all the staff were friendly. There was only one bump in the road around transportation to Margaritaville. The issue wouldn't have happened if shuttle times were listed or if front end staff was aware of times. Overall we had a wonderful experience at the resort and will probably return at some point. October 7, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed Unfortunately I have to give the hotel a less than good rating. This is my second time to this hotel since 2002 and I could not believe the decrease in service and attitudes. I will list as Pros and Cons Pros: VIP Check In, mattress in suite was excellent, the shower in the bedroom was awesome, the private island is wonderful. Pros: The Rose Hall Lounge and its staff. Cons: The staff was unprofessional and not courteous. I needed assistance checking in for my flight (hotel Wi-fi was terrible) and I was given the run-around by the VIP area, the front desk and random staff. I ended up paying $5.00 for 2 minutes of Wi-Fi so I could do my flight check in. I asked to speak to a hotel manager and was told no-one was available.I then asked who the owners or next in charge was and was told they don't have one. Unprofessional service and delivered with attitude. Cons: The buffet food and Sorrento Restaurant was disgusting. Very limited to no Jamaican cuisine and the food was semi-warm. There was no variety on the buffet menu and the food was bland. The wait staff Women) in the buffet area were rude and did not provide adequate service. On my final day I saw the owner was there (the wait staff greeted the guest and worked exceptionally hard to please you) which let me know someone in charge was there. I introduced myself to the owner and shared my experience (he was very unconcerned) which is why the hotel is nothing like it was in 2002 Cons: The Guest Relations desk attendees were not helpful. They didn't provide good information about the tours and consistently told me (3 times) to come back because the people they needed were not in (10:00 in the morning). I felt as if I was inconveniencing them. Cons: Nadine provided a great message and pedicure despite the outdated equipment in the spa. My pedicure took place in a nail table chair and my feet were in a plug in portable foot massager that never got plugged in. The spa really needs an update. Don't spend the money. Cons: My room (7132) was a one-bedroom suite which was not cleaned properly my entire stay. I did speak to the housekeeper, but no change. I noticed my floor had not been swept in two days so I asked the housekeeper in the evening if I could get the room swept and she handed me the broom and dustpan. Guess what? I swept my own room. I noticed the bathroom floor had not been mopped because there was a spot on the floor over the sink and it remained for two days until I stayed in the room one morning when housekeeping came to make sure it got mopped. The commode continuously would not flush (new push button commode). Not sure why. The curtain rod in the living room fell to the ground (maintenance did respond rapidly). All in all I would not, nor could I recommend the property to anyone. I will never visit the property again. This is too bad because my first visit here was awesome in 2002, but I am unable to say that again. October 6, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by AWFUL! Our first trip was amazing. Second was a nightmare. \We brought 5 extra people too, booked a total of three rooms. Treated like garbage. Ignored by staff. Staff was rude and unhelpful. The rooms were not cleaned most days and the staff does not care. I was injured and ignored by staff. Still waiting to hear back almost a year later. DO NOT GO. Food is ok at best the staff is awful, rooms are ok. NOT WORTH IT! They need Customer service training. October 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 6th Visit My husband and I were recognized as not only IHG members but also as repeat guests. This made us feel immediately at home. The newly renovated suites are absolutely gorgeous. We relaxed in the complimentary VIP lounge on building 7 which was a great perk. Another great visit! October 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Vacation Really enjoyed the stay at Holiday Inn and am looking forward to visiting again. Really relaxing with suitable activities. September 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another amazing stay at the Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay! After a wonderful stay one year ago, we went back to the Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay and had one of the best vacations we've ever had! The staff of the resort again made this one of the most memorable trips; Jodi, Chadisha, Orrett, and Tyrone went above and beyond to make our stay special. Jodi took special care to make a milestone birthday a real treat. She is irreplaceable! The restaurants had amazing food, and during renovations, the staff were able to pull off great buffets, no noise, and a world class vacation! We will be headed there again soon! September 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Impressed :) our mini vacation at the Holiday Inn, Montego Bay was an excellent choice to end our stay in Jamaica.. We began our vacation at a 5 star resort in runnaway bay and were due to fly home on the Sunday. We asked for help to stay at the 5 star for 3 more nights, but staff were not willing to assist us....., so we looked at your hotel. The price was better, we were closer to airport, beds were incredibly comfortable with fluffy pillows, shower was amazing and the food was fabulous. The beach was close, staff were friendly and made us feel at home. another positive is free wifi - we even got it on the island. watched sting ray swim past the dock. watching the sunset was stunning. entertainment was great (motown). the only negative for us was the uncleanliness of the adult only pool.....we swam in the big pool instead. we bacame engaged while staying at your resort and will be saying our vows in the spring 2016. we would love to think about bringing our family and friends and experience this with you all. September 29, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by could be better Guess service could be better and not enough choices of food or fruits for an all inclusive. But I make the best of my vacation. September 29, 2015
  • 2015-10-08T13:12:40.482-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_696, tr_696
  • loc_en_US, sid_MBJRH, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>