Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

 

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

Al reservar una noche gratis, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de la noche gratis, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.
( e.j. vie 22 may 2015)
( e.j. sáb 23 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 585 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great fitness centre There was a case where people had to be rushed to the doctor for medical attention because they were vomiting and having diahorrea. Individuals fell sick as well on their return home. I Don't know if it was as a result of food consumed at the hotel. May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a wonerful eight nights Our stay met our expectations 100 % swimming pool-the room-food-help from the employees-activities May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Value and Great View We stayed with a group and 2 parties were IHG members. We had great service in the members lounge and getting checked in and out were easy. We had a beautiful view of the ocean. The Jerk Hut was our favorite lunch spot, and our favorite dining was the Italian and Japanese restaurant. Bring a big cup so you can refill your beverage. Hotel staff were so friendly and helpful. Adult pool was so fun and we met a lot of people. We took a private tour to Chukka Horseback riding and it was very nice. The free shopping shuttle was great to pick up some gifts to bring home. May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful property and friendly, helpful staff The property is well maintained and staffed with a very friendly staff. Onika was a fantastic person providing bar service at the adult beach. Kareena and Devon were equally fantastic at the spa. We will definitely return in the future. May 18, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for price We stayed at Holiday Inn for a mission trip and it was the best price for an all inclusive. The dining room is cafeteria style with a wide selection and is not too fancy (which we wanted!). One of the people in our party was vegetarian and there was a reasonable selection of vegetarian dishes. The internet is pretty strong in the rooms and the lobby. May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First time in Jamaica I was hesitant about my stay because of mixed reviews but I must say I was pleasantly surprised. The accommodations were very comfortable and since we were not spending a lot of time in the room we just needed a comfortable bed to sleep in. Aside from the Japanese restaurant ( great, highly recommend it) and the Italian restaurant, all the restaurants were just OK and the food was just average. In the buffet, lunch and dinner choices for kids were very limited, the same 3 to 4 choices every day. The jerk hut had Amazing chicken and pork always a great choice if you did not want to go into the buffet to get lunch. The entertainment was good the first two nights but then every night was a singer singing old songs that drove the little and younger kids away and after the second night even I got bored. I must say though that some nights at dinner time at the poolside there was always live music playing even a violin playing at dinnertime made the atmosphere very relaxing. Loved the open floor concept of the Lobby, being an IHG member got us early reservations for every restaurant on arrival. My kids (11,9,6) enjoyed the pool, the beach, and whenever they had activities for them. I would recommend this resort if you expectations about the food are not too high, I think that for a family it is a great place for the money. I recommend also the excursion to the falls, the Catamaran, the horseback riding and the lagoon. May 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT VACATION My wife and I chose the Holiday Inn Montego Bay for our 10 year wedding anniversary. We loved everything about the trip - the hotel, the staff, the drinks, the food, the entertainment. Would highly recommend. May 13, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Standard value if you can book at a good price This Holiday Inn fell short of my expectations of the Value generally offered by this chain. It was unfortunate that we had just come from 5 days at a 5 star resort and we had wanted to extend our stay in a more modest location. Modest is definitely what we encountered. Staff was virtually unseen. WIFI was terrible considering the age we are in. I believe Dial up may have been faster! This was quite important to be able to connect to family at home and left us very unsatisfied. Room quality, food quality and cleanliness was FAR below what I know the Holiday Inn to offer and the overall look of the resort is highly dated. May 11, 2015
  • 2015-05-21T10:51:44.741-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_585, tr_585
  • loc_en_US, sid_MBJRH, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>