Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

¡Felicidades!

Ha alcanzado la categoría Gold Elite .

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Canjee sus puntos por noches gratis, vuelos, artículos de regalo y mucho más.

Formas de canjear
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

 

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

Al reservar una noche gratis, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de la noche gratis, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.
( e.j. mar 07 jul 2015)
( e.j. mié 08 jul 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 263 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wellness is a LIFESTYLE :) I felt like I never left home ! I was able to continue and implement my wellness regimen from over 500 miles away from home. EVEN Hotels supported my lifestyle to the fullest ! I have never had this kind of Hotel experience before. I didn't EVEN know this type of Hotel existed. A most enjoyable stay indeed ! You will be pleasantly surprised ! July 3, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Oh my... I made a reservation for 3 nights with a request to kindly hold my room since i would be arriving at 2am on May 13. When i arrived, the front desk told me I had no reservation, then finally found it and told me I had made two separate reservations so would have to move to a different room the second day (why would I make two reservations?). The first night I did not sleep since I was placed in a terribly noisy room right next to the elevator, and right next to the lobby where music played all night . The next day, another staff member couldn't find my reservation (again) when it was time to move to the second room. No one apologized for the mistake in the reservation, nor the inconvenience of having to move. Several staff seemed unfamiliar with the hotel and more importantly, were not versed on customer service. The second room was fine and more quiet, but $900 for 3 nights, one of which was sleepless, was not a good deal. July 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wow A very different hotel experience. When they say wellness, they mean wellness. Will definitely stay here again! June 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Stay Wonderful experience and very clean. The wellness concept was unique and refreshing. June 29, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rockville I enjoyed my stay. The room could have been laid out better with the bed not being next to the wall air conditioner. June 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EVEN Better than Expected EVEN Hotels exceeded my expectations. As a matter of fact, I chose this hotel purely based on price and proximity to my training location. I am not prone to workout often but after a fender bender a couple days prior to my 6 hour flight to the DC area, I decided to use the library of warm-up and stretching videos and the in-room equipment. Happily, it helped work out some of the knots, soreness and tension. The dining options were abundant and the staff were friendly and helpful. They kindly engaged me and others who were eating alone. Beds were comfortable, the room was modern and clean. The only possible improvements I could suggest is helping guests have a better understanding of amenities and offerings as well as easier (and less expensive) parking option. June 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by new and comfortable The staffs are friendly. I got warm welcome and an upgrade room. I like the beddings and they looked new and comfortable. The room is clean. The overall experience is great. But it's quite far from the airport. June 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Review Even hotels have a great concept with a wellness focused hotel. Loved the in room exercise equipment and videos. Food was great, but limited options. Pet friendly hotel, but no clean up stations around the hotel and rooms were very noisy due to poor sound proofing. Could hear dogs barking all throughout the night. The parking deck is a bit of a hike from the 5 floor of a nearby shared garage. Parking also pricy for the area and how far away you have to park. Overall I would recommend this hotel for the value and fitness concept, but they have a few things to work on. June 25, 2015
  • 2015-07-06T10:20:05.248-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_263, tr_263
  • loc_en_US, sid_WASRK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>