Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental London Park Lane

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental London Park Lane
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 772 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

772Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    559
  • 4 Sterne
    113
  • 3 Sterne
    41
  • 2 Sterne
    33
  • 1 Sterne
    26

Excellent locatioin

By

10. Februar 2016

Just one night but would definitely return, great location for a city break

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Charming and lovely

By

08. Februar 2016

club

Staff is really concern and attentive,
The hotel is beautiful and charming!
It was a lovely and memorable stay
Thanks to Margaux from reception for her smile and her kindness

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Location

By

06. Februar 2016

platinumelite

Club Lounge evening service review needed. Its been the same limited canapes on a small tasting plate for years. Something new and refreshing would be a welcome change for returning guests. Service is also hit and miss. It was very attentive on the saturday night but sunday had limited staff and the usual flawless service suffered. The breakfast is excellent with made to order hot items and is the best presentation at Club Intercontinental. Once again I was grateful to receive a suite upgrade at check-in due to Ambassador membership. The rooms are cleaned to a high standard and are faultless. Location is excellent within walking distance to lots of London sights. I would return and have been staying here for over 10 years. It would however be nice to see some service change in the Club Lounge for returning guests.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel in excellent location

By

05. Februar 2016

Excellent hotel and the location is fantastic, very central to everything and a very nice overall experience, just don't touch the ridiculously overpriced mini bar at £5 for a can of Coke!

Stayed in a superior room, little disappointed that the rooms don't have a sofa in them, only a chair. Very comfortable bed and room has a very large bathroom. Disappointed though that we reported a blocked sink as it took ages to drain but despite this nothing was done about it when they said they would send someone to look while we were out.

Good overall stay, maybe improve your rewards for platinum ihg members though as nothing offered at all.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

All round top service.

By

05. Februar 2016

platinumelite

The only point i can make is again that, the complimentary fruit and water was and welcome card was not in the room upon arrival, also surfaces during our stay were not dusted.
Otherwise Top.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Location

By

05. Februar 2016

club

Walk your way around London. Near shopping, transportation and major attractions.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Superb stay

By

04. Februar 2016

club

Just one night here so wanted it to be special. The quality of the check in staff, concierge, bar staff and breakfast team helped make it first class.

Deluxe King overlooked Wellington Gate. We ate in Soho and returned to bar for a nightcap. Location is excellent. Recommended

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Light in room

By

03. Februar 2016

platinumelite

The lighting in the room was extremely poor.. It was very difficult to read anything in the room from any reasonably comfortable spot. Unable to prepare for meetings whilst in room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Valentines Treat To My Other Half

By

03. Februar 2016

Truly memorable weekend thanks to a wonderful hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My Favourite Hotel

By

01. Februar 2016

As always, this is my favourite hotel. The staff are great, the rooms great and I always have the best nights sleep here. Fully recommend!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Februar 2016
Dear Craig23, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience after your recent stay and continuing to be a loyal guest with us at InterContinental London Park Lane. Your kind comments about the hotel are highly appreciated. I am thrilled to learn that we are always able to leave positive impressions and the team will be absolutely delighted. To hear that we are your favourite hotel is amazing and I will surely be sharing your review to the team. Craig23, once again thank you for your lovely feedback and we all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Smoke Smell

By

01. Februar 2016

club

The room I was initially assigned had a strong smoke smell. Upon notifying reception I was promptly provided with an alternative room which was fine but it was an inconvenience to have to change rooms after a long trip.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Februar 2016
Dear JPMHOG, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with detailed feedback following your stay in our property InterContinental London Park Lane. Our guests‘ comments are extremely important to us as that helps us to improve our service, ensuring that we deliver an experience in line with our guests‘ expectations. Please accept my sincere apologies for any disappointments you encountered regarding the initial room you had been assigned to. Be assured that this is not indicative of our usual standards and I have shared your feedback with the Department Heads concerned, so that the necessary actions can be taken. However I am pleased to hear it was rectified immediately so you could enjoy the rest of your stay with us. Thank you once again for the time to share your experience and I hope to welcome you back to the InterContinental London Park Lane in the future. Kind regards, Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and service

By

31. Januar 2016

It is located at park lane which is very convenient.

The breakfast is delicious and plentiful.

Staffs are very nice and always keep smile.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2016
Dear heyihao, Thank you for sharing your review with us at InterContinental London Park Lane. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your overall stay here as it is comments like these that keep the team all motivated and strive for that great service every day. We look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel soon. Kind regards, Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen