Skip Navigation
  • Deutsch    Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Anmelden
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 

Paris - Avenue Marceau

Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 110 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent option for central Paris Aawesome staff in an excellent area to explore the city. 7. September 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Well located Stayed many times and finally decided to post review : Well located , easy to access that s about the good points as well as very helpful concierge and valet parking services. Otherwise small hotel with very small rooms , Minimal services (room service only between 12 30 and 2 30 and 19 30 and 22 30). Repeated issues with housekeeping : only place where do not disturb sign is ignored repeatedly by housekeeping!, superficial cleaning and toiletries replenishmnent... Ambassador status very difficult to get recognized ( no early check in or room upgrade ) 25. August 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by P / AMBASSADOR Helpfull staf / very bad pulding very small room and very pour breakfast. 21. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excelente atencion y servicio La atencion del personal y su constante preocupacion por prestar un servicio de elevada calidad, desde el Front Desk Manager y todos los demas, hacen de la estadia en el hotel una experiencia muy agradable! 20. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Location and Friendly Staff The hotel is very well located to the Champs Elysee and was perfect for a short leisure trip to Paris. Rooms were not ready on arrival, but the warm welcome received by the front desk staff was amazing making us feel like royalty until they were ready. Concierge was knowledgeable and very helpful and overall, this is a nice hotel with well appointed rooms. The only real downside of the hotel is the restaurant - it's not open on Sunday evenings (which was when we wanted to use it!) and the breakfast experience was not up to expectations with a fairly poor choice of buffet food and slightly chaotic service (it took three attempts to get our omelettes right!). There's no separate bar area in the hotel as well. 15. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Fantastic staff This hotel is small and cosy with an extremely firendly staff, that makes you feel at home right away. It is situated great and the rooms are clean and comfortable. 13. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Highly Recommend We all had a wonderful stay at this hotel. The Staff were all amazing, willing to help, made us feel special, 12. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service experience! I stayed with my Family last week for vacation porpoises, We had a ver late flight departing form CDG and we had no place to stay after the check out time of 11:00am . I spoke directely with the front desk and they could not helped me because the hotel was completely sold out. In a great effort and going out of their way, the personal at the reception and the head concierge got us a place to stay for the remaining of our trip. They did everything and even accompanied us to make sure we were comfortable and fine. I will recommend this hotel to anyone and our most sincere congratulations for all the ones that made our stay so pleasant. 11. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great staff...perfect location. The reservation staff, the reception manager, the guest relations, all the front office staff, the concierge and housekeeping are all professional, very friendly, welcoming and polite. It was a great experience and we are definitely coming back. I can not thank the staff enough for the great service they have provided and for making us feel so at home. This trip is my birthday gift to my 2 girls who turned 15 and 11 years old and this is their first trip to Europe. Intercotinental Paris - Avenue Marceau made it just perfect and memorable for us. Thank you! 10. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Tolle Lage und großartiger Service Extrem freundliche und hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter (Kompliment insbesondere an Mathilde 7. August 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 small room and bad service When my partner and I arrived our room was not ready we decided to have our our lunch in the hotel. When we had finished which was well passed the check in time we went back to the reception and they informed us that our room was still not ready. Anyway we finally got our room and on entering we found the room to be very small and dismal and very claustrophobic and the bathroom was terrible.. The concierge was not very experienced and kept given us wrong information and the reception staff not very helpful and quite rude.. I complained about a problem with the showerhead in the bathroom .and nothing was done about it. The food at breakfast was very limited. To sum it up It this hotel does not exceed 2 star by my standards and is not value for money and I would not advise anyone to stay there. 30. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Staff The staff provided for all of our needs, were very knowledgeable & gave great recommendations. In addition, they were all so warm & friendly, we felt like we were staying amongst family & look forward to seeing them all again. 29. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by outstanding staff I stayed here last week for four nights with my family. The hotel is more of a boutique hotel than most InterContinental Hotels which was a plus for me. The staff is OUTSTANDING. We are a fairly lively bunch and the front desk staff - particularly Mathieu and Clara - engaged with us on a very professional and fun level. They both made us feel very welcome. Stephane also helped us all get around and manage our flight issues. I cannot tell you how much I appreciated that. The rooms were fine although nothing very special and very clean. The bathrooms had some design issues - an open shower that made a mess of the bathroom and a sink that is too shallow and splashed water everywhere. I really enjoyed my stay. 28. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Conceirge and staff Conceirge and staff generally were excellent, helpful and friendly. We did not speak french but they made such a good effort unlike many other in Paris to speak to us in English - we really appreciated this. Thanks 24. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Amazing service Simply the best IHG hotel I've ever stayed in, the staff were the most friendly and helpful I've ever encountered. I cannot recommend this hotel highly enough, hope to return soon. 21. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by un paraíso Una habitación de ensueño frente a la Torre Eiffel 21. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Friendly staff but .. .. forgot a new and still boxed wallet in the room. Contacted reception and was promised a reply. No reply at all. 19. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service, great location, fantastic staff The title summarizes it all. Granted, the rooms are small, but that's Paris for you. But a real joy to stay there. The staff, even cleaning staff, is very friendly and courteous, and always helpful. The rooms are super clean and modern, and are visited by cleaning staff several times a day. Definitely my new hotel of choice if having to stay in that area. 14. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Ooh la la Paris Excellence! We chose the Intercontinental Marceau based upon the boutique nature of the hotel and the location. The staff was awesome! As in other reviews, after a day everyone knew our name! We felt the staff was really invested in us optimizing our experience in Paris. It was like staying with in the know friends in Paris. Every time we asked for a recommendation we were provided with a response that proved to be excellent! The location of the hotel is great. It is within walking distance of all of Paris' major attractions. Room was quiet, bedding was great and comfortable. The hotel restaurant was as 5 star as the hotel itself with a beautiful singer accompanying our inspired meal. 13. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great place to stay My wife and I stayed here for our anniversary. The staff was excellent. The manager made sure to introduce himself upon check in. Overall a wonderful experience and will definitely stay here again next time I am in Paris. 12. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very happy I stayed here! Great location, safe and quiet, easily accessible to metro and landmarks. Very friendly staff! Comfortable room. All together, it was ideal for me: single traveller looking for sightseeing and shopping from a convenient and very comfortable (worry-free) place. Would love to stat here again! 11. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by gute Lage gute Lage, sehr zentral für meine Zwecke, d.h. nähe Büro und nah an der Hauptstrasse. Angenehm für ein leichts Spaziergang 10. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good place to stay in Overall experience was extremely good with proper attention , good staff, cleanliness in rooms. Only room sizes are little smaller but that may be it is in Paris. 9. Juli 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by bad experience good location ,but nothing to do with the brand standerd, small facilty but conont be a 5 star hotel, even no point added to my account. 2. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Wounderful hotel with a great staff. Stay was great, hotel was very clean and the staff was very helpful, the only draw back was when I asked for a late check out I was refused, this is the first time that I was turned down when I requested a late check out at a Holiday Inn.I then had to spend three hours at the train station in Paris. 25. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent room, concierge, room service, housekeeping and reception. Speaking predominantly English was not a problem at this hotel, unlike other hotels that I have stayed at in Paris. There was no IHG Gold Elite lounge, although that was not a problem during my stay. The staff were excellent. They knew my name after day 1. Always accommodating, polite and efficient. I really couldn't fault it. Stayed there for 5 nights and would have no hesitation in staying there again or recommending it to my friends/colleagues. 18. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very nice location The location was wonderfull. I really enjoyed my stay and strongly recommend this hotel for a casual business trip to Paris. 15. Juni 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Noisy construction work next to my room The room was not available at arrival although early check-in was in boooking; when room was ready and I wanted to take a rest (after a night flight) the noise of the neighbouring construction started, they were drilling holes in such way that I thought they will drill into my room. Compensation offered was free soft drink from mini-bar, well I would have preferred a 'quiet room' as noted in the booking and on arrival 9. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A very pleasant leisure stay This was my second stay at this property within 3 months. On this occasion, it was a leisure stay with my partner. We greatly enjoyed our time at the hotel due to the strong points which makes this hotel so different from all the other properties managed by international hotel chains : small size, attentive service, peace and quiet for relaxation. Yes, some of the usual services may not be available due to the small size of the hotel, but for a leisure stay it was just perfect. The location is excellent and I would strongly recommend staying at this hotel. Rooms can be on the small size but they are very well appointed and spotlessly clean. 31. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service Our favorite hotel to stay in Paris. Great people and great service 28. Mai 2014
Paris - Avenue Marceau
  • 64 Marceau
  • Paris , 75008
  • Frankreich
  • Front Desk +33-1-44433636

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport
  • Parken

Verfügbare Sprachen

Arabic, German, English, Spanish, French, Italian

Haustierbestimmungen

Small pets under five kilograms are allowed. Guide dogs or service animals are also welcome at the hotel.
Haustiergebhr 50,00 € pro Nacht
  • ORTSZEIT

    3:31 PM
    • ANREISE

      15:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      00:00 Uhr Late Check out Verfügbar
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Währung

    • EURO € (EUR)

    Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

    • Begleittiere zugelassen
    • 3 Rollstuhl gerechte(s) Zimmer