Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 113 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Komfort und Wohlbefinden in Balaclava Qualität des Personals. Gelungene Hotelgstaltung mit reichlich Grünanlagen. Ruhe. Breitgefächerte Gastronomie. 22 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Shaky Start... But Got Better I had been in communication with the hotel (regarding limousine transfer, All Inclusive package 21 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Hotel and Excellent Service The hotel was beautifully maintained, clean and comfortable. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. In particular the porters providing service, the bar staff and the outdoor waitering staff - Avi and Mann were stars! No request too small, and they were prompt and efficient. What a pleasure to stay at Intercontinental Mauritius! 20 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect place to switch off and be pampered Loved staying at this resort. My family and I felt so welcome and we were so well taken care of. 18 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent There is much to like in the facilities of this hotel. This is after all a 5 stars resort. As a (far too much) experienced traveller I enjoyed the best check in procedure ever, best breakfast ever (Sagola restaurant) and even more importantly best visibility and willingness to listen and engage with guests from a management team. Juan (Resort Manager), Michael (General Manager) and Shirley (Guests Relation Manager) are driven by their desire to ensure every single guest has a memorable holiday and that passion is what makes this resort not just a very good hotel but a true fantastic place to be for your holidays be it a family one or a romantic one Well done guys and thank you for providing me with the canvas upon which to write my very own special memories. 05 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent There is much to like in the facilities of this hotel. This is after all a 5 stars resort. As a (far too much) experienced traveller I enjoyed the best check in procedure ever, best breakfast ever (Sagola restaurant) and even more importantly best visibility and willingness to listen and engage with guests from a management team. Juan (Resort Manager), Michael (General Manager) and Shirley (Guests Relation Manager) are driven by their desire to ensure every single guest has a memorable holiday and that passion is what makes this resort not just a very good hotel but a true fantastic place to be for your holidays be it a family one or a romantic one Well done guys and thank you for providing me with the canvas upon which to write my very own special memories. 03 January 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 ���务热情周到,但还需要提高准确度 整体体验非常不错。 早餐水果和果汁免费供应,晚餐如果也能同样会更好。 暖床服务很贴心周到,会提供明日天气情况,并赠送美味的巧克力。 预定的烛光晚餐被餐厅遗忘,影响了接下来两天晚餐的安排,很遗憾。 如果能对提早到店不能入住的客人给与更加妥善的安排会更好。 会推荐给朋友。 03 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by relaxed a nice resort with sufficient facilities, specially the beach facilities but the shore is a bit too rocky and the sea is not ideal for swimming. Else fine . the menu variety is can be further improved. 29 December 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>

InterContinental Resort Mauritius

  • Balaclava Fort
  • Balaclava
  • Mauritius
  • Front Desk +230-261-1200

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, French, Hindi, Italian, Russian

Pet Policy

Contact hotel for details
  • Local Time

    4:45 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Euro € (EUR)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • Parking