Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 205 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect honeymoon hotel. We stayed for our honeymoon in an overwater bungalow. The accommodations were excellent and the location was great. We also used the spa facilities which were very relaxing. Overall, perfection in paradise! June 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Truly Amazing Resort From arrival to departure, our stay at the Intercontinental Bora Bora Resort Thalasso Spa was made comfortable by the staff. The resort grounds were beyond beautiful, and our Sapphire overwater bungalow surpassed all expectations! The dining was top-notch, and we never experienced a bad meal. The Bubbles bar was also a fun and cool atmosphere to hang out in. We had also had a massage and spa day at the Thalasso Spa, and this was likely to be the best we have ever/will ever experience. Truly remarkable! I'd also like to comment that the thoughtfulness of the IC staff made this trip special for us. They remembered that not only was it our honeymoon, but also our one year anniversary. The not only welcomed us with a bottle of champagne to celebrate the honeymoon, but sent us a second one two days later to say "Happy Anniversary as well!" Job well done! I will recommend this resort to all! June 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best ever vacation !! World Class Superb Location, location, location Wonderful staff and fabulous food. June 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding Planner and Concirge I would like to highlight the tremendous job and services performed by my wedding Planner (Vicky) and the hotel concierge (sorry, i forgot her name, but it was a short woman, very smiley). They both excel in their roles, and have exceeds all expectations I had. They are awesome employees. If Im the hotel owner, I would definitely give them a promotion or bonus, as these are the people who makes the organzatioin/company shine. I had the greatest time ever ! intercontinental thalasso bora bora is the best hotel I've been in my life (and I travel a lot!). Abrazos. June 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bora Bora This Hotel was amazing!!! If you ever go to Bora Bora, stay here for the price AND the Experience! June 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Estancia excelente Nuestra estancia en el hotel fue excelente. La amabilidad del personal, la localización del hotel, las instalaciones, la habitación fenomenal. En resumen, nuestra estancia fue excelente y no tenemos ninguna queja. June 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Un mot : époustouflant ! Le séjour fût une vraie surprise et un réel régal, les cinq étoiles de l'établissement sont réellement méritées. Trouver en un endroit, simplicité, confort, luxe, attention, convivialité et respect, c'est ce que j'ai vécu. Allez-y !!!! Vous ne le regretterez pas. June 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Definition of paradise My wife and I stayed here for our 25th anniversary. From the moment we got off the boat we received royal treatment. Each staff member we encountered greeted us with a big smile and l'arona. I still find my self wanting to say it even though I have been home for a week. Check in was a piece of cake...They gave us access to a day room to change and shower after our flight while they got our room ready. We were in bungalow 229. which was quite far from the restaurants but it was nice and quiet and we enjoyed the walk. The room was magnificent and everything was at 5 star level. Bed's were comfortable, beautiful bathroom and the views were incredible. Since our room was further away the water was great because we could jump in and it was about 12 feet deep. The views were magnificent and the different shades of blue in the water was something you don't see too often. Pool boy's were awesome. Federic took very good care of us. Great guy with an awesome personality. He helped my wife make a purse out of palm and he made her a hat. The reef restaurant for breakfast was nice. all the basics and great service. Included with our hotel. We mostly did room service for dinner because who could resist eating out on your deck overlooking the beautiful lagoon under the stars with some music playing. Best dinner's we ever had and nice and private. We did eat at le sand's for lunch a couple of times, which was very good. We ate a buffet dinner at the reef because they had an awesome Polynesian dance show. The food was very good. The concierge team went above and beyond and they were in tune with every activity that we had scheduled and made sure we were well taken care of. I can't thank Alicia enough for getting us an appointment with Matara Tattoo's were my wife and I got our first tattoos. I would also like to thank them for getting us a reservation at La Villa Mahana. where we at the most wonderful meal of our lives. Front desk staff were amazing and always catering to our every need. Bubbles at happy hours was absolutely fantastic. some great drinks and good conversation. The only negative things I would have to say about this hotel are the following. 1. Internet access for only 2 devices is quite an inconvenience. 2. The drinks at the pool cost between $22-$24 and they are delicious but there is not really much liquor in them. For that price you should be able to taste the liquor. June 15, 2015
  • 2015-07-04T10:18:29.966-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_205, tr_205
  • loc_en_US, sid_BOBHB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>

InterContinental Bora Bora Resort Thalasso Spa

  • Motu Piti Aau
  • Bora Bora , 98730
  • French Polynesia
  • Front Desk +689-40-607600

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Spanish, French, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese

Pet Policy

No pets allowed
  • Local Time

    4:47 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      11:00 AM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • CFP Franc (XPF)

    Accessibility

    • 3 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards