Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 160 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Villa très confortable, personnel attentionné. Confort, tranquillité, bien être dans un lieu mythique et magnifique. 11 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeded expectations We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Bora Bora. Highly recommend the overwater bungalows. We enjoyed two spectacular snorkeling trips with Pure Snorkeling by Reef Discovery. The staff was friendly and warm. Dinners were made more special with the attentions of Antoine, the sommelier, and his wife Heitiare. Breakfast and lunch we were well-served by Stephane and his wife Nicole. 03 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 30 Anniversary Unbelievable Vacation, when you say trip of a life time it really is a trip of a life time. The overwater bungalow lived up to my expectations and more! The snorkelling was fantastic. Loved staying at the Thalasso Spa, we did go over to main Bora Bora and rented a fun car and drove around the island. Glad we stayed off the mainland. Thanks Intercontinental 01 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Memorable Vacation The property and grounds are thoroughly clean and well organized. The staff was extremely friendly and ready to assist with any needs. Outstanding location of this property provides breathtaking views and convenience connecting either with the airport, local attraction/activities or main island. 01 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by amazing views, great room, pricey beyond room cost My wife and I went with our two children, both boys - ages 11 and 14. This place is amazing, and really delivers. We were on a sailboat to start with, and they welcomed us for dinner even before our stay with them later that week. The food was just incredible, though a few more kids choices would be nice to see. The room is outstanding - we can't find a thing to say differently about the room. The staff is super attentive, and the grounds are really well kept. My 11 year old would have loved a more traditional 'beach' to play at, but that's ok - he loved the pool and the sand in the beach lounge. We were a bit surprised at the cost of the boat ride to/from the airport, and just in general by the cost of the meals. $90 per person for the dinner buffet, $40 per person for the breakfast (though pre-payment discounts were available), and an overall pretty light set of options for lunch. I bet if it was just the two of us, we wouldn't have been too surprised, but x4 makes a difference. Overall, though, just a truly amazing experience that we would do all over again with Intercontinental. I wish we had stayed even longer! 31 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location The resort was more than we expected. We had reviewed the photos of the location before our visit and thought we new what to expect. Once we arrived we found it to be everything and then some. 31 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Magical We loved our stay at the InterContinental Bora Bora Resort Thalasso Spa. In regards to dining the food and service at the Sands was just a terrible let down we were always waiting to be seated despite the restaurant being empty and the service was very average on one occasion we waited over an hour for service and when they brought out the dish it was very over cooked and inedible and though they tried to make a new dish they did exactly the same and we ended up not eating the meal at all, however the Reef restaurant was hands down outstanding the food was so exciting for your tastebuds and the service was exceptional. When it came to booking tours Vicky in the concierge was just fantastic she was truly the highlight of exceptional service, Laurie in concierge was also highly impressive and really took customer service to the next level. The only thing that would make this amazing hotel even better is having a more professional culture show similar to Intercontinental Tahiti. The only thing we missed out on was our "Honeymoon Gift"which was a real shame. 30 March 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Equipe despreparada e desprezo pelo cliente Minhas críticas já foram enviados anteriormente. Mas para resumir a experiência foi péssima. Funcionários mal preparados, desatentos, conversam excessivamente entre si, esquecendo que estão ali prestando um serviço para pessoas que pagaram muito caro para estarem ali. Eu fiz reclamação na recepção e fui mal atendida e não obtive feedback algum de minha reclamação. Não tive serviço de housekeeping no quarto e também tive que me virar sozinha no meu check in. Fomos largadas no deck a nossa própria sorte, ou seja, um festival de falhas graves. 30 March 2015
  • 2015-04-18T10:49:08.902-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_160, tr_160
  • loc_en_US, sid_BOBHB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>

InterContinental Bora Bora Resort Thalasso Spa

  • Motu Piti Aau
  • Bora Bora , 98730
  • French Polynesia
  • Front Desk +689-40-607600

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Spanish, French, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese

Pet Policy

No pets allowed
  • Local Time

    1:25 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      11:00 AM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • CFP Franc (XPF)

    Accessibility

    • 3 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards