Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 80 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellant place to stay We had been on the road for ten days. It was the 4th of July and our room had a queen bed. We always have a king, but the queen was the only room available. We were very tired but the fire works kept us awake but we finally got some rest. With everything that comes along with the room, it is a great value. They have a cocktail hour that we didn't expect. We will be back when we can enjoy all that comes with the stay. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family friendly hotel, extremely friendly staff The staff at this hotel is what makes this hotel. When we woke in the morning from our first night of sleep we discovered our mattress was not comfortable. Chris in sales asked us how we were doing and if there was anything he could do to help. My wife and I told him the mattress was not comfortable. Later that day Chris had a gel memory foam mattress topper for us to use on our bed. (THANKS CHRIS) We stayed here for 4 days then were scheduled for 10 more days at a high profile resort. Upon check in at that resort we were not made to feel like we were welcome there and our family was certainly not welcomed there. I asked what their cancellation policy was. It was 72 hours so I was basically forced to stay for the first 3 days. I cancelled the last 7 days and called Marcia at the Staybridge Suites and booked my last 7 days where we were welcomed including my family. July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel. Friendly staff and convenient location I loved this hotel. It exceeded our expectations. It was clean and the breakfast was great. The evening meals on weeknights were a big added bonus. July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Worked for Us Used the two bedroom suite and found it very accommodating for our needs. Good Value! July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff We really enjoyed our stay. The staff made the stay the best it could possibly be. We would have liked an oven in the room but the social more than made up for the lack on in oven room. The free laundry and exercise room were fantastic and the pool was enjoyed by the kids. I have stayed in this area before but given the staff I would stay at this location again. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by don't let them change your reservation They changed our room bed situation without our knowledge or contacting us. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Lodging This hotel is clean, comfortable, and conveniently located to a number of establishments without a lot of traffic issues. The street that accesses the entrance to the hotel is a street to travel straight to lots of shopping and restaurants. The staff was super courteous and helpful. No complaints about this lodging and I've stayed here on other occasions so will choose this hotel whenever possible. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent!!! This hotel is AWESOME!! The staff are extremely friendly and kind. The rooms are always very nice. My favorite place to stay in Albuquerque! June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room and Great Price The Albuquerque North Staybridge Hotel is conveniently located, easy to access, and very reasonably priced. The suite was sufficiently spacious and comfortable. The Internet was reliable and performed as expected. Overall we had a great stay there. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by exceeded expectations in many ways this hotel was better than some $300 /night hotels we stayed at before June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay great room,great price exllent hotel!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enough Your facility was good, except for borken elevator. Staff was great, poole was great. Lack of clean tools available, and pillows are to small. June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Hotel was clean and had nice amenities. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Hotel was easy to find. There was a bunch of kids staying there who were out of control in the pool, fitness center, lobby and business center until very late at night, so it would have been nice to have more than one person working to control that situation but the staff member did a great job trying to address the situation by herself. The amenities were nice and would have been great to use if they could have been used. I think this hotel would be a great place to stay any other time; I just went at a time when it was chaos. June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room and great service Service staff very friendly and helpful for finding a good place to eat! May 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall rating very good to excellent about our 5th time at Staybridge, always excellent, layout is great, plus being able to bring our small dog is great, daily breakfast excellent and a great time and money saver, really run well compared to places I have stayed around the world May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff and clean! Would definitely stay here again. Staff was exceptional. Highly recommend their 2 room suites especially if you are traveling with children. May 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warm and welcoming home away from home The staff at this hotel are exceptional. We arrived early and they still got us into a room. They made you feel like family because they were genuinely interested in you and your needs. The room had little touches like plants that made it feel more like home. The housekeeping staff were constantly cleaning and polishing - keeping everything spotless. The front desk staff were wonderful - when my husband had a medical emergency they immediately jumped into action and got the Fire Department Rescue team there to help. While he was in the hospital, they were my strength - helping me through the whole ordeal by being there for me. I can't say enough about this great group of people. If you are planning a trip to Albuquerque - YOU SHOULD STAY HERE! May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome in All Ways Courteous and knowledgeable staff, clean rooms and facility, comfortable for sleeping, socializing, and free food! Easy to navigate to work or shopping from this location. Great value too! May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Guest Service I mentioned to the staff that the showerhead in the bathroom was not working very well and it was replaced that day. May 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge Stay ABQ North No need to look or book anywhere else while visiting ABQ. This hotel is immaculate. Roomy suite. The staff is attentive,. Full breakfast bar. Just returned from ta resort in Florida and they could take a lesson in the breakfast way to start your day ! April 16, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Watch the neighborhood My vehicle window was smashed during our visit at night last weekend. This is my second visit to this hotel and the first time was great. This most recent visit there was a decline in service of staff and safety. The fitness equipment is broken. Neither treadmills were functional. The property needs to make some improvements. I do not plan to return to this property. April 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by "Sweet" Experience The five of us, 4 adults and 1-6 year old, thoroughly enjoyed our stay in a two bedroom suite. There was room enough for all of us and the home-like atmosphere added to our comfort. The amenities were wonderful and we took full advantage of their use, from the breakfast in the morning to swimming and hot-tubbing, grilling lunch in the courtyard and attending the evening social. It was also nice to be able to use the laundry and return home with clean clothing in the suitcase. Staff were attentive and helpful. Our experience at the Staybridge Suites North in Albuquerque was absolutely wonderful! April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Attend training in Albuquerque Attend meeting, training, and my stay here was the frist it was good stay with fitness and swimming pools open 24 hours breasfast and dinner available morning and eveing which help me alot not going out to find places to eat breakfast and dinner that saves me some dollars in the pocket . April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Girls Get Together Location Over All Everything was Clean Friendly and will be back Again and Again!! March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay at Staybridge! We frequently visit an elderly relative of ours in Albuquerque and have stayed at many different hotels. Some have been nice, some fair, some awful (checked in/immediately checked out!) Then we found Staybridge Suites! Perfect location (near our relative's retirement facility), beautifully-kept, included breakfast and evening Social, clean pool March 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Cold Pool The pool is very cold. The breakfast had time periods when there wasn't sufficient food. Other then that everything was good. We would stay here again. March 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Comfy Hotel We've stayed here a few times for sporting events. The rooms are comfortable and breakfast is good with a lot of choices. The fresh fruit salad every morning itself is definitely worth going back for again! March 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Stay was okay the stay at stay bridge was okay did not meet my expectations service was poor and not enough parking March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay, Great Staff My family and I stayed with our pet for 2 nights on a road trip. I love Staybridge anyway, but this experience was very nice. We slept great, and the pet fee was only $10 per night. (Wish it had been refundable though) We had one issue with our room smelling like smoke, and after realizing that our allergies weren't going to stand for it, we let the staff know and they were very prompt in addressing the issue and moved our room. Unfortunately I know the hotel can't help when someone smokes in the room illegally, so I was happy to see them make sure we were taken care of as soon as we brought the issue to their attention. From that point on we had a wonderful experience. The bed was very comfortable, we slept great. We would definitely stay here again! March 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location, comfortable bed and great service The hotel is convenient to the highway on the way to anywhere in the vicinity. The staff are friendly, professional, work to exceed expectations routinely. The lobby area looks and smells clean as well. Would return. March 9, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>