Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 81 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best choice in Allentown We have had 3 very comfortable visits under difficult personal circumstances. Staff made us feel very welcome. Sonia at front desk even remembered our pet and would ask about him. All in all the right place at the right time and price. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by For Families with Food Allergies As a mom of a child with severe food allergies, I've been so very happy with Staybridge and the kitchen provided. I can cook a decent meal on the stovetop, the refrigerator is a reasonable size for all the food I bring from home, and the kitchen has been very clean at each location that we've stayed. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic accomodations The room was fantastic, comfortable bed, living room area, very clean room and common area's. Only complaints are the tv remote for the living room tv didnt work so great and some hairs in the bathroom but nothing over the top terrible. Great hotel and great front desk staff. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff, Great stay! I am a stickler for making sure that the hotel I stay at meets my expectations of a clean room and good customer service. Your hotel was fabulous! I was taking my family back to my hometown where I was born. I've told them stories of Lehigh Valley since my kids could understand. This was a last minute trip but your hotel was accommodating from the beginning. We arrived in the evening and everyone there was very welcoming;the front desk staff went out of their way to make sure that we had everything we needed. The room was very clean as well. We had a nice breakfast the next day before leaving. I was also grateful that your staff was very willing to transport me back and forth to the airport upon arrival and when picking my rental car up. I will always stay there and recommend your hotel to everyone. Thanks again! August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family friendly and accomodating They were friendly and helpful. Took our baseball team in after the other hotel that we were booked at was a total dump. We could not have been happier with Staybridge. Loved the grills by the pool. We had a team barbeque and enjoyed every day there. August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight Stop - Great Location Nice place to relax from a long trip. Conveniently located near the highway, stores and restaurants. Room was very comfortable and spacious, however, the furniture is starting to look old and carpet was stained. Overall, good place to relax. August 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value We stayed here for a trip to Dorney Park. While there are hotels closer to the park (this one is about 15 min away), we chose this one because of the free breakfast, free internet and pool. Hotel is centrally located. There is a Red Robin, Waffle House and BJ's all in the same parking lot and a Target shopping complex across the street. You can also get food delivered (Domino's Pizza was yummy and fast). The hotel offers all of the comforts of home. The kitchen is stocked with dishes, pots/pans and silverware. We had a suite with a king bed bedroom and pull-out sofa bed in the living room. The only downside is that the bathroom area is a bit small. The only downside is that the air conditioner is not well insulated, so every time it kicks on/off, it's very loud. Breakfast consisted of fresh fruit, cereal, breads, one meat, an egg dish and make your own waffles. Everything was hot/fresh and replenished quickly. It would be nice to have more than 1 waffle maker because, for my family of 4, I was standing there, hogging the machine, for 10 minutes. The pool is outdoor and not heated. It's a bit on the small side, but was fine for the kids to play in. The hot tub is glorious. There weren't enough towels in the pool area. Overall, this hotel is a very good value. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I recommend this hotel I'm picky and after doing a lot of research on accommodations in the Allentown area I chose this one. I did not need a suite but I chose to stay here based on its reputation. Most other accommodations in the area had some sketchy reviews. But not Staybridge. I made a good choice. It is clean and with great staff. Were I to need a full service suite with kitchen and living room I would choose here. I didn't need that for my stay but it was impressive none the less. Stay here if you are staying in the Allentown area. July 17, 2014
2 3 4 next>>