Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-22-2014)
(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 64 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful hotel and helpful staff I will definitely stay at this hotel on my future visits to Austin. There is not enough good I can say about the great service I received here. I had a very comfortable and relaxing stay because the bed and pillows were soft and cozy. They offered a varied food selection for the afternoon social and everything was very fresh. February 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place In the Austin area to visit family - great place to stay and very central to where I needed to be. Great hotel - would recommend it to anyone going to the Austin area!!! January 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by really nice stay my only complaint was that I thought the price was a little high for my pocketbook!! January 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by beware when reserving a specific room type Apparently it doesn't matter what type of room you reserve, because they can change it when you get there. I was not offered any discount or any other compensation for what I consider poor management. January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable stay We had a very nice stay at this hotel. I was ill while here and the staff brought us clean sheets in the middle of the night. I really appreciated their attentiveness. January 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Atmosphere and Environment Good,Silent and a peaceful area to stay. Lobby during evening after 6 PM gives a home like experience when we have people gathered and having chat/drinks. January 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Made me feel at home What I like about Staybridge is that their hotel rooms feel like you are living in a small home. They don't have that hotel/motel feel. The rooms have a kitchen, a living area, bedroom and bathroom like an effiency apartment so you feel more like you are at home than with most every other hotel. The rooms are clean, the staff is friendly, the breakfast is much better than most hotels, and they have all the services you would expect in a hotel of this type. I enjoyed my stay and so will you. January 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay! A month earlier we stayed in a different chain of "suite" hotel in Dallas. After that poor experience, I was a bit hesitant to try another "suite" chain. I couldn't have been more delighted with the Staybridge Austin NW. The staff was wonderful for the entire stay. I think we met them all because we stayed on New Years Eve and didn't get back to our room until 3am. The room met our needs exactly and was very clean. The kitchen was stocked with dishes and pans. The property was well maintained. We did not encounter anything that was broken or not working. #This is one of my pet peeves.# I enjoyed the board next to the elevator with weather, and other local information that was updated daily. I would highly recommend this place to stay for a few days or longer. January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5 stars for 3 star price Great staff and very comfortable room. Excellent breakfast. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Caring staff We stayed 5 nights over Christmas. The experience was very good, and even though they had to work at Christmas time, the staff was cheerful, knowledgeable, and acted like they liked their job. Great service and great room. December 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service but awful internet Internet was horribly slow, cant even connect.... besides of this, everything was nice as always December 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Men Sleeping In Lobby I wanted to alert you to the problems I had during my stay. From approximately 10pm until 1am I observed two guys sleeping/laying on the sofa near the fireplace. A six pack of beer on the table. I was about to report this when I observed the front desk girl hanging out with the guy that was awake, joking around. These were invited guests of the hotel or clerk? I was scared. I was not expecting to see men laying on the sofa, asleep, with beer there like some sort of flophouse, it was a scene right out go the streets, and your employees were part of it. We could not sit by the fireplace unless we wanted to move the young man sleeping/passed out on the sofa! It was surreal and I have reported this to the IHG survey I just received. I have never seen an IHG affiliated property acting like this......men, beer, sleeping in lobby as friends of the employees?! November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very kind staff The front desk attendant was so kind and accommodating at check-in and throughout our stay. Wonderful breakfast, laundry is available 24/7, and workout was there, should I not have been too lazy to use it! October 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will be back! Everything was wonderful and te continental breakfast was outstanding! October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best scented hotel, extra clean, and with a welcoming, cozy lobby This is the second Staybridge I have ever stayed in, and there was a continuous, clean fragrance throughout the building, the entire stay! The clean feel, and the immaculate atmosphere made me want to prolong my trip. After a night on the town, the wonderful, cozy ambiance of the lobby, with the fireplace going, reminded me of how happy I was to be back at the hotel. Live Long IHG Fan! Staybridge is my number one IHG choice. Thank you. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service & Very Clean Rooms Customer service was great from check-in until check-out. The front desk attendant, Brittney, was very accommodating when I requested adjoining rooms for us and our kids. She was super nice and gave us a lot of information about the surrounding area, places to eat with teens and the weather report. The rooms were very clean and a request for extra towels was serviced promptly. I would definitely stay here again and I would recommend this place to anyone. October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable Nice clean rooms and comfortable bed. Convenient small kitchen is really nice to have. October 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sweet perfume smell permeated the room if the A/C was turned on. When the A/C was turned on a strong, sweet perfume smell permeated the two rooms we had. When we asked the front desk about it, they said that was in the A/C system and was designed as part of the ambiance of Staybridge. So, I asked it it could be turned off for our two rooms and was told no. Everything we had in those two rooms had that smell imbedded in them, even after our return home. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rock Star Treatment I travel about 200 days a year and I always find the folks at the Staybridge Suites treat their guests like rock stars! Thank you for making a stay away from home more comfortable!! September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge - Luxury at a Value Price I frequently come to Austin for National Guard duty. We were put up at the Staybridge up on 183. I had never been at a Staybridge, before. The rooms are very clean. There is a couch, a desk and a kitchen with a microwave full-sized fridge, 12 cup coffee pot and dish washer!! There are towel animals on the bed. Flat screen HDTVs in the rooms, which may be turned so the guest may view from the bed, or the sitting area. The best thing about Staybridge rooms, is that no outside or hallway noise is heard in the rooms. I have stayed all over the hotel, including having a room by the elevator. I never hear any noise and always get a great night's sleep. I have had to stay at other hotels, when Staybridge wan't available and I have hated it. At some other major hotel chains, the walls were paper thin and I heard people in the halls all night. The TV is attached to a wall behind the kitchen and when it pulls out is is almost at the foot of the bed. The toilet seats are like those on an airplane. I have also stayed at some of the fancy hotels in downtown Austin. Staybridge is unmatched for comfort and value. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! I had a great night at this property.. Diana was a delight, very helpful and accommodated all our needs. Thanks! August 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay This is a good hotel. The service was good. The room is decent size. The beds are comfortable. I only had one problem. The wall and ceiling are a bit thin. I could hear the next door TV playing. I had to ask to change room one night because I can hear the upstairs guest moving furniture and loud steps. But overall it was a good experience. I will come back to this hotel. July 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not as good as other Staybridge properties Was here for an extended weekend recovering after a medical procedure. Remote control to the DVD was not even the same brand as the player, housekeeping was prompt about responding - but a bit of an irritation to call for this once checked in and trying to recover. Back burner on cooktop did not work. did not call housekeeping as I did not want maintenance in the room during my stay. Small stains on carpet, uncovered when moved small tables out of the center. No gluten free options during evening reception, nor any options in the sale area near the front desk. Fruit bowl in lobby was empty the entire time. Did not get daily paper even though I'm a priority club member June 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Cleanliness The room was not as clean as my previous stay. There was a sticky substance on the floor in the kitchen area the first night. It was not cleaned until I called down to the desk to ask someone to mop the area. This was not noticed by the housekeeper after three days. However, once I asked it to be cleaned, it was taken care of by the Housekeeping staff. February 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Felt like a brand new hotel Everything was immaculately clean and looked brand new. While it was a little pricey, it was easily one of the best hotels I've stayed in, surpassing many bigger-name hotels. There were very few negatives: The elevator was a little slow, and I couldn't get a hot cup of tea no matter how many times I asked. Still, I'll take it! November 14, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast The room was excellent, and check in and check out was friendly and efficient. However, breakfast, which was supposed to be served at 7:30, was at least half an hour late being completely ready. Additionally, the dining room ran out of forks and napkins. We brought down two forks from our room. Chaos! October 25, 2012
<<prev 2 3