Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 152 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    152reviews

    • 5 Stars
      118
    • 4 Stars
      26
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Weekends

    By

    February 25, 2015

    platinumelite

    Nice property, friendly staff, nice location.
    We have stayed at this hotel a number of times and have always been treated great. When the hotel new we were having all of our children along we were upgraded to a two bedroom suite, make's for a great couple of days with the kids.

    Thanks

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 27, 2015
    Thank you for choosing to continue to stay with us on your visits to the Twin Cities area! We are thrilled that you enjoy your stays with us, and that our team has always made you feel comfortable. We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    good stay

    By

    February 23, 2015

    club

    good overall room and price. TV selection in the room was great also. I next time I'm in town I will be at this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 24, 2015
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and for taking the time to review our hotel! I am happy to read that you enjoyed the television channel selection in your suite, and we look forward to hosting you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful home away from home

    By

    February 19, 2015

    club

    Every time I just want to get away from my town and relax I always book here! It's usually the best home away from home location for me! This last time I didn't get as great of a quality stay as all my other stays unfortunately... The room was great nice and spacious for me my husband and two girls we got a king suite! The breakfast was good with a full buffet bigger then any other hotel I've been that's why I love this place... The big downfall for me this time was the lack of care of pool area... I never seen a single worker enter the pool area until I voiced concern of toddlers running around with no diaper or swim pants on naked from the waist down running around between the pool and the hot tub... Parents not caring and no staff checking on pool area to correct until I voiced concern... One thing I really think that's cheap and would be a great addition to your rooms is a small coat rack hanging by door when you enter... I will return again...

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 20, 2015
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us when you visit the Twin Cities area, and for taking the time to review our hotel. We are excited to read that you have enjoyed your prior stays with us, and can relax in your guest suite! Thank you for sharing your feedback in regards to the pool area on your most recent visit. We will be sure to share your comments with our team, so we can make any necessary improvements. We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great breakfast

    By

    February 18, 2015

    club

    Staybridge in Bloomington stood out as a great hotel choice because of its amazing continental breakfast, clean rooms and incredibly friendly staff. The Mall of America shuttle on Valentine's weekend was a great plus as well (it was insanely busy and I'm so glad we didn't have to worry about parking!).

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 20, 2015
    Wow, what a great testimonial! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, and for choosing to stay at our hotel. We hope you had a fantastic Valentine's weekend, and hope to host you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close