Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 473 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    473reviews

    • 5 Stars
      383
    • 4 Stars
      45
    • 3 Stars
      20
    • 2 Stars
      17
    • 1 Stars
      8

    great suites

    By

    August 20, 2016

    club

    Everything was perfect. We love having a suite when we travel with the grandkids. The kids wanted to move in.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 22, 2016
    Thank you for the 5-star review of our hotel. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed you're stay with us. We hope that if your ever back in the area, you will stay with us again. Best Regards, Tonya B
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good long term place

    By

    August 20, 2016

    club

    You don't have much choice in Bowling Green, this is one of the better places to choose and is good for a long term stay. The suites are set up pretty good offering the same amenities as home. You need to stay on top of the cleaning though. I may be a bit more fussy about cleanliness than the average person, but if the hotel doesn't provide daily cleaning they should provide the necessary supplies. That said, bring your own cleaning supplies, i.e. paper towels, kitchen cleaner, vacuum or broom. I'm sure you can ask to borrow the vacuum. Staff are very friendly and will do what they can to help. One of the main reasons I decided to stay. A bit of coaching on how you want things done and they are happy to do it. Breaky wasn't the best but hey, it filled the void. 3 nights a week they offer free dinner and its worth it if you don't feel like going out. Overall, as stated good long term place.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable

    By

    August 18, 2016

    I arrived late but the front desk personnel had a smile and made me feel welcomed. She gave specific and great directions to the room.

    Only item I see that would have made the stay better was one more pillow. We had a queen and there was only 3 pillows. Also the amenities should accommodate 2 people. Extra shampoo and conditioner would be helpful.

    But this was a great, clean place to stay with plenty of room to relax.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 20, 2016
    Thank you for the 5 star review of our hotel. We are glad to hear that you were greeted with a smile and felt welcomed by our staff, we take great pride and making sure the guest feel at home when they stay with us. We hope that if you're ever back in the area again, you will stay with us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Experience

    By

    August 09, 2016

    club

    This was an extended stay that was related to schooling. The staff was great. It was great to be around people who made one feel welcome when I was so far away from home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 11, 2016
    Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites as your place to stay, we appreciate the 5- star review of our hotel. It is our pleasure to treat guest with great respect and make them feel very welcomed to stay here. We hope that if you're ever back in the area again, you will come back to stay with us. Best Wishes, Tonya B
    Read More
    Read Less

    Definitely a Home Away from Home

    By

    August 08, 2016

    club

    My husband and I had to keep our three grandkids, ages 16, 13, and 4 the night prior to my business meeting. They traveled from Nashville to Bowling Green where my meeting was scheduled. We wanted a place where things would feel like we were at home. Staybridge Suites was a perfect solution! Spacious, modern facilities including a fully equipped kitchen, FREE WASHERS AND DRYERS, business center, flat screen TVs in each room, snacks upon arrival, free parking, great hot breakfast, swimming pool, fitness center, Wi-Fi, snacks upon check-in, and a very friendly/professional staff made for a most enjoyable stay. There is a Walgreen's next door and a Rite Aid across the street, along with Kroger, Krispy Kreme, and tons of restaurants as well as other stores nearby (within walking distance).

    Definitely, this hotel was a home away from home. We plan to stay here again, even when the grandkids are not with us. We VERY highly recommend this hotel!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 11, 2016
    We apprieciate the 5- star review of our hotel. We are glad to here that you felt like you were home away from home. The rooms here are like having your own little apartment and our staff takes great effort to make your stay feel like you're at home. We hope that if you're ever in the area again, that you will stay with us again. Best Regards, Tonya B
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and friendly hotel

    By

    August 08, 2016

    I found this Staybridge Suites to be very clean and well kept. The Staff was polite and attentive. My room was clean and in top shape.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 09, 2016
    Thank you for the 5-star review of our hotel. It is our pleasure to make sure you're stay here at our hotel is very pleasing. We are also glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope that if you're ever back in the area again, you will choose to stay with us again. Best Wishes, Tonya B
    Read More
    Read Less

    100% Recommended

    By

    August 06, 2016

    club

    My first stay at Staybridge Suites will not be my last. Very nice spacious room with three beds. One King Size bed for the parents, two double size beds for the kids (in their own room). Two bathrooms (with bidets) and walk in showers....Kitchen was supplied with Dishes, silverware, microwave, dishwasher. Felt like home. Would recommend to anyone.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 08, 2016
    Thank you for the 5-star review of our hotel. We are glad to hear that you found the room to be very spacious for your family and that you enjoyed your stay here. We hope that if you're ever back in the area again, you will come back to stay with us. Best Regards, Tonya B
    Read More
    Read Less

    Backache

    By

    July 27, 2016

    I have stayed here several times, but the mattress in this room was way too soft and caused a lot of back pain.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 30, 2016
    Thank you for the 5 star review of our hotel. I'm so sorry to hear that the mattress caused your back to hurt. We hope that if you're ever back in the area again, you will come back to stay with us. Best Regards, Tonya B
    Read More
    Read Less

    Would recommend for a stay

    By

    July 26, 2016

    platinumelite

    We were very surprised at the size of our room. We had a two bedroom with full and king bed. Room was immaculate. Unforunately the fridge was very loud, as were our neighbors. I hated to have to ring the front desk, but I finally did at 10:30 pm because my kids needed to sleep. Must have been a teens girls night because there were lots of loud girl voices. Finally had to ask that they keep it down and the front desk must have contacted them. Fridge unfortunately was loud and when we brought it to the attention the next day, they said they were aware and some of the rooms had already had replacement fridges. It apparently is a defect. Unfortunately between the loud neighbors and the fridge, it was a little difficult to sleep, but the mattress and pillows were outstanding. Very comfortable and hopefully next time we stay at a StayBridge, we'll have a little more restful sleep. Even though they allowed pets, I have to stay I was quite impressed with how clean and quiet they were.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2016
    Thank you for the review of our hotel. I want to apology about the noise coming from another room and the issue with the refrigerator being loud. I have advised our maintenance department regarding the refrigertor. We hope that if you're ever back in the area again, youwill stay with us again. Best Regards, Tonya B
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful gem in Bowling Green

    By

    July 25, 2016

    Had a great stay @ this resort in Bowling Green. After two weeks in Louisville / Nashville area - hands down the nicest stay at two thirds the cost of any of my stays in the area. Great staff, great social, cleanest hotel, most comfortable beds - they'd get a 6 out of 5 if I could give it to them !!!! Thanks - great appreciated.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2016
    Thank you for the 5 star rating of our hotel. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope that if you're ever back in the area you will stay with us again. Best Regards, Tonya B
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Stay

    By

    July 22, 2016

    club

    Very nice hotel, easy to find, nice amenities in the room, like a desk and footstools. Good size refrigerator and sufficient cabinet space in the kitchen. Soap bars were big enough to use. Bedroom needed to be vacuumed better - popcorn kernels in multiple places; however, not bad enough to complain about.

    Very nice social in the evenings Monday thru Wednesday. Breakfast egg mixture was cold and not too good, and out of breakfast pizza when I went for some. Hopefully it was not like this every day.

    Overall, I would recommend this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2016
    Thank you for the review of our hotel. Our housekeeping staff are committed to making your stay both enjoyable and comfortable. We apology about the popcorn that was found on the floor, housekeeping has been advised of the problem and correcting it. We hope that if you're ever back in the area again, you will stay with us again. Thank you, Tonya B
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Good Value

    By

    July 22, 2016

    club

    We were really happy with the overall experience of the hotel. Breakfast was great and the room was spacious, especially for the cost. For some reason, we kept having problems with our card keys and a lot of the outlets didn't work. Other than that, a very nice hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 24, 2016
    Thank you for the review of our hotel. We apology about the keys not working, and also with the outlets not working. This has been forwarded to the appropriate staff to make sure both problems get fixed. We hope that the next time you're in the area, you will stay with us again. Best Regards, Tonya B
    Read More
    Read Less