Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 465 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    465reviews

    • 5 Stars
      376
    • 4 Stars
      45
    • 3 Stars
      19
    • 2 Stars
      17
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Would recommend for a stay

    By

    July 26, 2016

    platinumelite

    We were very surprised at the size of our room. We had a two bedroom with full and king bed. Room was immaculate. Unforunately the fridge was very loud, as were our neighbors. I hated to have to ring the front desk, but I finally did at 10:30 pm because my kids needed to sleep. Must have been a teens girls night because there were lots of loud girl voices. Finally had to ask that they keep it down and the front desk must have contacted them. Fridge unfortunately was loud and when we brought it to the attention the next day, they said they were aware and some of the rooms had already had replacement fridges. It apparently is a defect. Unfortunately between the loud neighbors and the fridge, it was a little difficult to sleep, but the mattress and pillows were outstanding. Very comfortable and hopefully next time we stay at a StayBridge, we'll have a little more restful sleep. Even though they allowed pets, I have to stay I was quite impressed with how clean and quiet they were.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful gem in Bowling Green

    By

    July 25, 2016

    Had a great stay @ this resort in Bowling Green. After two weeks in Louisville / Nashville area - hands down the nicest stay at two thirds the cost of any of my stays in the area. Great staff, great social, cleanest hotel, most comfortable beds - they'd get a 6 out of 5 if I could give it to them !!!! Thanks - great appreciated.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Stay

    By

    July 22, 2016

    club

    Very nice hotel, easy to find, nice amenities in the room, like a desk and footstools. Good size refrigerator and sufficient cabinet space in the kitchen. Soap bars were big enough to use. Bedroom needed to be vacuumed better - popcorn kernels in multiple places; however, not bad enough to complain about.

    Very nice social in the evenings Monday thru Wednesday. Breakfast egg mixture was cold and not too good, and out of breakfast pizza when I went for some. Hopefully it was not like this every day.

    Overall, I would recommend this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Good Value

    By

    July 22, 2016

    club

    We were really happy with the overall experience of the hotel. Breakfast was great and the room was spacious, especially for the cost. For some reason, we kept having problems with our card keys and a lot of the outlets didn't work. Other than that, a very nice hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 24, 2016
    Thank you for the review of our hotel. We apology about the keys not working, and also with the outlets not working. This has been forwarded to the appropriate staff to make sure both problems get fixed. We hope that the next time you're in the area, you will stay with us again. Best Regards, Tonya B
    Read More
    Read Less

    First experience at Staybridge

    By

    July 18, 2016

    We Had never stayed at a Staybridge before, but the usual Holiday Inn Express had not rewards night available, so we were recommended to a Staybridge. The One in Bowlling Green, KY looks like a new hotel and is one of the "extended stay" Hotels, and has a small kitchen, and separate room with sofa and chairs. The Room and Bathroom were very clean and well appointed. We often have a problem with not enough outlets (we both use c-paps), but there were outlets on the bedside lamp which helped. The night clerk was ex\tremely helpful and handled a check in snafu with grace. She was also answering two phones at one time, quite a feat.
    Breakfast the next morning was really good and tastety. there was fruit, scrambled eggs, waffles, bacon, and even a breakfast pizza which was delicious. OH and crock pot oatmeal with yummy addins. All in all we had a great exprencience and ended up returning to the same hotel on our return trip. We were pleasantly surprised to find out that there was a grill out with hamburgers and hotdogs, salad and cookies. Beer was $1 ea. A good and sociable event. We were glad to experience and plan to look for these when on the road.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2016
    Thank you for 5 star review of our hotel. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay here and were very happy with the room. We hope that if you're ever back in the area you will stay with us again. Best Regards, Tonya B
    Read More
    Read Less

    Decent service, great rooms

    By

    July 13, 2016

    club

    I would recommend this hotel. The room was very clean and comfortable. It is very conveniently located.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 16, 2016
    Thank you for the 5 star review of our hotel. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that if you're ever back in the area you will stay with us again. Best Regards, Tonya B
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Nice Stay

    By

    July 13, 2016

    This hotel was everything expected for a long term lodging.

    Room was clean, staff was friendly, and the complimentary dinners were OK.

    Recommend this place for anyone working long term near Bowling Green, KY!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 16, 2016
    Thank you for the 5 star review of our hotel. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope that if you're ever back in the area, you will stay with us again. Best Regards, Tonya B
    Read More
    Read Less

    VV

    By

    July 13, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great Hotel and perfect location to nearby attractions

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 13, 2016
    Thank you for the 5-star review of our hotel. We are glad that you found our hotel to be in a perfect location to nearby attractions. We hope that if you're ever in the area again, you will come back to stay with us. Best Regards, Tonya B
    Read More
    Read Less

    limpieza

    By

    July 10, 2016

    club

    La limpieza puede ser mejor. Un dia a=olvidaron el tapede del bano, otro se les olvido dejare jabon de manos.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 12, 2016
    Thank you for the 5 star review of our hotel. Information has been forwarded to our housekeeping manager regarding the room not been cleaned properly. We apologize, and hope that if you're ever back in the area again, you will consider staying with us again. Best Regards, Tonya B
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    July 09, 2016

    platinumelite

    Highly recommend. Definitely will stay again. Will bring own pillows though for theirs is too soft.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 12, 2016
    Thank you for the 5-star review of our hotel. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope that if you're ever back in the area again, you will stay with us. Best Regards, Tonya B
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff. excellent room and perfect location

    By

    July 05, 2016

    club

    Very happy with Staybridge and it's one of my favorite BG hotels!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 08, 2016
    Thank you for the 5-star review of our hotel. We are glad to hear that you were very happy with your stay here. We hope that if you're ever back in the area you will stay with us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    great hotel!

    By

    July 05, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great hotel and staff great free laundry. when in area i recommend you stay there.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 07, 2016
    Thank you for the review of our hotel. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We also, happy you were able to use some of the amenities (free laundry). We hope that if you're ever back in the area you will stay with us again. Best Regards, Tonya B
    Read More
    Read Less