Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 256 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    256reviews

    • 5 Stars
      204
    • 4 Stars
      21
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Great stopover on our way to Ohio!

    By

    April 30, 2015

    The stay way only one night, but it was great. My wife, son, granddaughter and I loved it! Relaxing and allowed us to getting going to our final destination.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 01, 2015
    We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and had a relaxing time with your family. Thank you for your patronage and we hope to see you the next time you are in Bowling Green. Best, Zoe P
    Read More
    Read Less

    New Hotel

    By

    April 30, 2015

    club

    Clean rooms
    Nice breakfast
    Great outdoor area.
    Would stay again...

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 01, 2015
    We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for the great feedback and we hope to see you again soon! Zoe P General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent hotel

    By

    April 28, 2015

    This will probably be my "go to" hotel when visiting Bowling Green. I've stayed here twice, and have been very impressed with the facility. Of course, at any hotel there is always both good and bad.

    Good - Just about everything. I love the fact they have dinner on Tues - Thurs nights. The first time I stayed they had sandwich makings and cheese tortillas. This time they only had cheese tortillas, so I went out to eat. Very impressed with the amount of space in the rooms and how clean and up-to-date the whole place is.

    Bad - Yes, there are a few bad things, even at an overall nice hotel like this one. They use poor quality soap bars in the rooms that leaves a filmy residue on your body and takes quite a bit of rinsing to get off of your skin. The towels are of average quality at best - not up to usual IHG property standards. The same goes for the pillows - they're OK, but, again, not the usual BIG comfortable pillows they have at their other properties. Breakfast this visit was a disappointment - there wasn't much food out, what was out was cold, and they had two staff members there talking and doing nothing. Meanwhile, behind them was a coffee cup holder with ZERO cups in it. At least they have a microwave in the food area so I could warm up the cold eggs.

    Another disappointment was that they don't have local restaurant menus or coupons at the front desk, which is something you usually find at just about every other hotel. They have a book in your room that apparently lists the local restaurants, but my room didn't have one.

    Don't let these few negatives stop you from staying here, though. This is a very good hotel, with a friendly staff. As I travel frequently to the area for business I will be staying here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 01, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the nice review. We do take all comments seriously and appreciate the feedback. We hope to see you again the next time you are in Bowling Green. Best, Zoe P General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    My Stay in Bowling Green

    By

    April 28, 2015

    I would like to reccomend this hotel to anyone traveling for business or leisure! It has been my 1st choice for the past two years when visiting Bowling Green and hope that while traveling on the west coast this summer I have the same great experience that I've had with Staybridge Suites.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 01, 2015
    Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We strive to make all our guests feel at home and glad that you had a great time. We hope to see you again very soon! Best Regards, Zoe P General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close