Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 398 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    398reviews

    • 5 Stars
      318
    • 4 Stars
      38
    • 3 Stars
      19
    • 2 Stars
      15
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Great Place to Stay

    By

    February 09, 2016

    club

    I was pleasantly surprised when I entered my room. All of the amenities of home made it more 'homey' and less like a dorm like other hotels.
    Everything I needed was provided in the room. Will definitely stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice, clean and easily accessible location

    By

    February 09, 2016

    I have stayed at this location at least twice while traveling for business purposes. As a female business traveler, I look for safe atmospheres and amenities/restaurants that are close by. This Staybridge location meets that criteria.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff

    By

    January 28, 2016

    When we arrived our room refrigerator and air unit were making awful noise. The woman working the desk was immediate in finding us another room exactly like the one we reserved and getting us moved quickly. We stay here at least once a year and I wouldn't stay anywhere else when we go to Bowling Green. This is the only problem we have ever had and we have been staying since they first opened. Wonderful, clean place and every staff person encountered was very friendly and helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home and office away from Home

    By

    January 25, 2016

    Staybridge in BG offers me a home and office away from my home town.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 26, 2016
    We are so happy you you consider us home while away from yours. Thank you for your patronage and we hope to see you again very soon. Best, Zoe P General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    BOWLING GREEN

    By

    January 19, 2016

    club

    Motel and especially staff was GREAT during my stay!! Highly recommend to anyone!!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 24, 2016
    Uncle Buckster, Thank you for your wonderful review. We are so pleased your found our staff great. We strive to make all our guests feel at home and we hope to see you again soon. Zoe P General Manager
    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 21, 2016
    Thank you so much for your great review. I feel our staff is exceptional and I am glad you agree. We hope to see you again the next time you are in B.G. Best Regards, Zoe P
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    January 12, 2016

    club

    Clean and spacious suite. Friendly staff. Will return for any future stays in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 19, 2016
    Weeknd Stay, Thanks so much for your review! We're glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again! Warm Regards, Shirley D. Guest Service Representative
    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 19, 2016
    Weekend Stay Thank you for your Review. We would be more than happy to see you again. Warm Regards, Jehona H
    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 19, 2016
    Weekend Stay Thank you for you Review. We would be more than happy to see you again. Warm Regards, Jehona H
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent hotel, great price!

    By

    January 12, 2016

    What I liked most about this hotel was the comfort of the suite. It felt very much like home as opposed to typical hotels, and was very clean and decorated nicely. The bed was nice and soft, and the couch was equally comfortable. The staff was also very courteous and helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 14, 2016
    Susan90 Thank you so much for your review. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We do our best to make our guest feel like home. Warm Regards, Jehona H
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed

    By

    January 10, 2016

    club

    Great place to stay! Comfortable bed and great rooms.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 14, 2016
    LIB11 Thank you for your review. We hope you stay with us again. Jhyseni
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome Stay

    By

    January 08, 2016

    club

    We stayed at the Staybridge Suites in Bowling Green KY on our way through. We booked the room based on the IHG name and were totally surprised at how much we enjoyed our room! Everything was neat, clean and very well tended too. The kitchen was well stocked (which we did take advantage of using), the living area was very comfortable, the bedroom was very nicely sized and the bed was comfortable. The bathroom shower had the most wonderful water pressure, it felt so good after a long day of traveling. I would totally recommend this hotel to others and we will definitely look for more Staybridge Suites in the future! Totally exceeded our expectations!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2016
    Heather G70 Thank you for your Review. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you soon again Warm Regards Jehona H
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great breakfast, friendly staff and everything was good except 2 things.

    By

    January 08, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great breakfast, friendly staff and everything was good But room heater was out of order. I found it after midnight. I could not ask to change the room because my family were too tried due to driving for 8 hours. My kids found some M&M in the sofa.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 14, 2016
    Anonymous Thank your for your review. We apologize about that, but we make every effort to insure that we can fix the problems right away. We hope to see you soon again. Warm Regards, Jehona H
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Stay

    By

    January 06, 2016

    club

    Clean and good priced. Very nice; would stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2016
    littleonejlc Thank you so much for your review. We would love to have you stay with us again. Warm Regards, Jehona H.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Really liked the room

    By

    January 06, 2016

    club

    It was better than I expected, but we stayed in a suite, and it had lots of room, and great bed, and a kitchen. All of that was great.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2016
    guest0216, Thank you for your review! I'm glad that your stay was a good one, and that you enjoyed your suite. All of our rooms on property are suites, so you're always guaranteed a kitchen and the extra space! Thanks for staying, and we hope to see you again soon. Warm Regards, Shirley D. Guest Services Representative
    Read More
    Read Less