Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-18-2014)
(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 96 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by praise from a regular I am what you would call a regular to the staybridge suites in downtown Chattanooga. I'm there 2 nights a week on the average week. I want to first recognize Robert at the front desk on the night shift. He knows me, remembers details about our conversations, and always goes above and beyond for me. I also want to commend you for the social and continental breakfast. Although i will refrain from giving the food 5 stars for quality, i will say the option to eat in every morning and most nights there is one of the reasons i keep coming back. One final comment is that some of the rooms are starting to show age in the cleanliness. I will find big piles of dust in cornors of the closet, or in general a lack of regular "deep cleaning". Overall I am very satisfied and will continue coming back as needed for my work. February 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved it!! Great location. Beds were super comfortable even the pull out couch. February 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and staff but Hotel has always been one of my favorites. The new upgrades are all great except for the beds and pillows. New mattresses and pillows are awful. This was the worst nights sleep I have had in ages. The beds are like rock. The floor was more comfortable. I hate to say it but I have to find some where else to stay in Chattanooga . I spent 4 nights there and have felt it ever since. Find some better mattresses or you will lose your customers. February 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good, Convenient Place to Stay We stayed twice over the holidays-Thanksgiving and again at Christmas. Both times were great! The manager's reception is way better than most places we've stayed and there are plenty of breakfast options, too. Staff is very pleasant and there is a laid back vibe that makes you feel comfortable and at home when you're there. Location is good and close to everything downtown/Lookout Mountain but the best thing is that they are VERY pet friendly. We love having our "baby" with us when we travel and we look forward to our next visit! January 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Some challenges traveling with pets. Very easy to find from the interstate. Great location and convenient when staying downtown. There is a complimentary downtown shuttle that is within walking distance. Lots of great things to see and do. The room was very clean when we checked in. The front desk staff member was friendly and efficient. We were traveling with our pet and most times Staybridge makes it easy to travel with your pet. We were on the third floor which made it somewhat awkward. I thought I requested the first floor, but I may be mistaken as we also stayed at Staybridge in Charlotte, NC, We had to walk through the dining area with our pet that was busy with a lot of people. Our dog is very well mannered, but I could tell all the hustle and bustle was making him nervous. While in NC, our room was on the first floor at the end of the hall, with a door to the outside. That made it a lot easier to get in and out with our pet. Since the Staybridge in Chattanooga was in the downtown area, I think that might have been the problem. Other than that, everything was great. Our daughter enjoyed the indoor pool. I really liked the fact that the laundry area is free for guests and adjacent to the pool and workout room, so our daughter could swim and I could toss in a load of laundry. The evening reception and complimentary breakfast are not only delicious, but save a lot of money on the road. The sitting room area is cozy and inviting. The whole property was clean. I think if there was a more convenient way to navigate pets through the hotel, I would have given it five stars. January 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value It's true, I rated this hotel excellent in all categories. We live 90 miles away and travel to Chattanooga to meet up with family from Atlanta. All of us like this property because of its location, downtown parking and safe, clean environment. I traveled the US for many years in business and I know it takes a lot of effort from the owner and his staff to make everything come together. We recommend this city and this hotel. ps this the only IHG hotel that has received all excellent from me. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel each and every stay!! My family and I have returned to the Staybridge Suites in Chattanooga, TN for the past several years. Our experience here has been outstanding during each and every stay. I would highly recommend this hotel. December 29, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Door handle problems Came up to the room in the middle of the evening to find the door handle just hanging. Unable to open the door and had to call to the front desk for help. Had to move to another room on another floor. December 26, 2013
2 3 4 next>>