Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 329 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    329reviews

    • 5 Stars
      250
    • 4 Stars
      50
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      7

    A great visit

    By

    July 21, 2015

    club

    My family loved the hotel. It was far more than we expected. We will look for this hotel when we travel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    ROOM SMELLED/POOL

    By

    July 21, 2015

    club

    ROOM SMELLED, FOUND DIAPER UNDER BED, AFTER I ASKED ROOM TO BE RECLEANED AND LOOKED OVER, AFTER 3 DAY STAY WE FOUND PROBLEM UNDER BED, ARE KIDS ARE NOT IN DIAPERS, AND DID NOT NEED THAT

    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    July 20, 2015

    The hotel was in a good location and within walking distance to some very good local restaurants. The staff met all of our needs and rooms clean and comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business and Family Fun

    By

    July 17, 2015

    club

    I have to stay in Chattanooga from time to time on business. Whenever I go my family always wants to come with me if possible. They love the Staybridge as do I. We feel good in the parking lot and the staff is alway very professional.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Chattanooga for July 4

    By

    July 16, 2015

    club

    An excellent property to stay. We met family for the July 4 concert. All the staff at the hotel were great. The kids loved the pool. A full breakfast every morning. Motel is easy walking distance of restaurants and the free downtown trolley.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay in Chattanooga and close to my work location

    By

    July 14, 2015

    I will always stay at the Staybridge if it is available when I am in Chattanooga. Greatly prefer the atmosphere to the other hotels in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    July 14, 2015

    platinumelite

    Has all the things you could need. great room, clean, great breakfast bar, good staff. and good location,

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Chattanooga

    By

    July 13, 2015

    Great hotel to stay and close to Downtown and sights

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    July 13, 2015

    club

    Enjoyed our brief 2 night stay with our two young boys as we were passing through on our way to the Great Smoky Mountains. The rooms are large and have a kitchenette with a full size fridge and an eating area. The "living area" and bedroom are separated like a true "suite" room. The free breakfast was fantastic with lots of selections. And we arrived toward the end of the breakfast hours, and there was still plenty of selections. The inside pool and hot tub was really nice. The only negative I have is that the front desk clerk at our check-in wasn't able to help us at all with locations of anything including Ruby Falls and the incline railway to Lookout Mountain. And these turned out to be only about 2 miles from the hotel! The clerk said "I'm not from here. I don't know". If you are going to work at a hotel with major attractions like the two I mentioned, you should be able to help direct guests!! Other than that, we had a great stay, everyone was friendly (although not too knowledgeable about the area) and we would definitely stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel for the price!

    By

    July 13, 2015

    club

    Upon entering the hotel, I found the lobby to be nice and clean. It is very modern and the staff friendly. The room was pleasantly nice and large. The beds were very comfortable and had nice pillows. The dinner social was a nice added surprise and the breakfast was great. I didn't hear much noise at nights which always seems to be a big problem for me when travelling. My only complaint would be that the air didn't seem to be cold enough.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    July 13, 2015

    club

    I thought the rooms very very nice and clean. The hotel staff is excellent, very friendly and helpful with any needs. The Social is great with great food. I will definately be back to this hotel. Even though I stay there for business, I have stayed in many others hotels in the area buy the Staybridge is my preference.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good family vacation hotel

    By

    July 10, 2015

    Close to all downtown attractions and restaurants. Clean hotel and convenient for a family with very young children.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close