Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 337 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    337reviews

    • 5 Stars
      254
    • 4 Stars
      52
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Overall - 2-3 stars

    By

    August 07, 2015

    if you like to take the stairs this isn't the place to stay. Elevators are slow and easily crowed and you must ride the elevator just to go up 1 flight of stairs. Also, staff at the front of the hotel is often disengaged and unfriendly. The hallways and elevators are not air conditioned. the housekeeping staff is great and friendly, just stay away from the front desk, you might inconvenience them.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Chattanooga

    By

    August 07, 2015

    The common area and elevators were extremely crowded and HOT. Hotel staff notified and showed no concern. Simply shrugged shoulders

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Stay

    By

    August 05, 2015

    I found everything related to my stay an excellant experience. The parking area was good, clean, and I felt safe. My room was most comfortable and the bed was especially comfortable. I do think the Continental Breakfast for all days should be at least at 6:30 am. Best Regards, Gary Beatty

    Read More
    Read Less

    needy traveling softball family

    By

    August 04, 2015

    We loved our stay. We were scrambling to make last minute reservations and Staybridge accommodated us very quickly. When we arrived and found that we were going to have free dinner three of the nights we were going to be there, we thought they made a mistake in telling us that. And then when I went to get change for the laundry and found out that it was free that really made my day. Those things mean alot to a traveling softball family. I had never even heard of Staybridge until we came to Chattanooga. but I can promise you that going forward we will be looking for a Staybridge for all of our extended stay needs!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable stay, enjoyable trip

    By

    July 30, 2015

    My husband took me to Chattanooga for my 28th birthday this year. We stayed at Staybridge Suites and had a wonderful time. The room was clean and well kept, very spacious and nice all around. The breakfast in the mornings was nothing too fancy, but perfect for its purpose (typical hot breakfast from hotel). The staff was accommodating and friendly. It is close to all of the downtown attractions, and there is a free shuttle that runs back and forth all day and night. I would stay at SB again!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great suite

    By

    July 30, 2015

    I like this place because the suite is nice} It has a full kitchen and 2 TVs. They could provide a lot more HD stations. The fitness area is very good abd the weight machine works.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Place

    By

    July 28, 2015

    club

    Room had an odor in it as if it was once a smoking room. Other than that it was a good clean comfortable room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Visit to Chattanooga with grandkids

    By

    July 27, 2015

    club

    Enjoyed hotel stay except pool and kids with no adult supervision.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A great visit

    By

    July 21, 2015

    club

    My family loved the hotel. It was far more than we expected. We will look for this hotel when we travel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    ROOM SMELLED/POOL

    By

    July 21, 2015

    club

    ROOM SMELLED, FOUND DIAPER UNDER BED, AFTER I ASKED ROOM TO BE RECLEANED AND LOOKED OVER, AFTER 3 DAY STAY WE FOUND PROBLEM UNDER BED, ARE KIDS ARE NOT IN DIAPERS, AND DID NOT NEED THAT

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 03, 2015
    Dear BAMA89, We have discussed your concerns about your last stay via email and I apologize again that your stay was not 100% satisfactory. We want the opportunity to make it right with you so I have mailed you a gift certificate for a free nights stay. We value you as our guest and look forward to your next stay with us.
    Posted byCustomerCare
    August 02, 2015
    Dear BAMA89, Thank you for writing a review about your recent stay with us. We regret that your stay was not 100% satisfactory. We would also like to apologize for falling short of your expectations regarding our rooms and cleaning staff. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve, and continually provide the best guest experience possible. In addition, we have sent you a private message to discuss your experience further. Again, our apologies for the inconvenience. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    July 20, 2015

    The hotel was in a good location and within walking distance to some very good local restaurants. The staff met all of our needs and rooms clean and comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business and Family Fun

    By

    July 17, 2015

    club

    I have to stay in Chattanooga from time to time on business. Whenever I go my family always wants to come with me if possible. They love the Staybridge as do I. We feel good in the parking lot and the staff is alway very professional.

    Read More
    Read Less