Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 256 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    256reviews

    • 5 Stars
      182
    • 4 Stars
      42
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      14
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Large Rooms

    By

    February 02, 2016

    platinumelite

    Very welcoming and central location. Breakfast was great as well as the simple amenities of the hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice room, great value

    By

    January 26, 2016

    Check in was easy, clean room and great kitchen. Nice bed and quiet room, should have stayed here sooner

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 26, 2016
    Corporate Redneck, Thank you for the great review. If there is anything you need please just contact the hotel, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Columbia.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business on campus

    By

    January 25, 2016

    The staff was very attentive and the social offered great food. The rooms were very clean and comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 26, 2016
    Robot 37, Thank you for staying with us at the Staybridge Suites. We pride ourselves on offering the best hotel room with the best service in Columbia. I will pass on your comments to the staff, I know the breakfast and social staff will love to hear them. Thank you for wonderful review.
    Read More
    Read Less

    awesome location close to services

    By

    January 22, 2016

    Like that it is right off I-70 and there are plenty of places to get something to eat . Enjoyed the social and the food was awesome so was breakfast!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 26, 2016
    norm 151, Thank you for your kind words about our hotel here in Columbia. I will pass on your comments to the breakfast and social manager. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Columbia. Thank you again for the great review.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value!

    By

    January 20, 2016

    platinumelite

    We would have expected to pay a lot more for such a nice room and full hot breakfast.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 22, 2016
    ASB15, Thank you. We strive to provide the best service and product in Columbia. I am happy to see you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Staybridge. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Columbia. Thanks again for the great comments.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great overnight stay

    By

    January 20, 2016

    club

    We stayed at this hotel based on having a kitchen in the room. It made the stay feel like an extension of home. Nothing like a home cooked meal on the road. The rooms were cozy and spacious. Plenty of room for 2.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 20, 2016
    TigerMike, Thank you for your comments about your recent stay with us. I could not agree more, when traveling a nice home cooked meal does hit the spot. We are happy you were able to enjoy your dinner here at the hotel with our Staybridge family. Hope to see you next time you are coming to Columbia.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff

    By

    January 18, 2016

    club

    The staff was very helpful during my stay and made the whole stay experience great.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 20, 2016
    Clash, Thank you for your review of the hotel. We strive to provide the best service along with the best rooms in Columbia. I am thrilled to see we hit the mark with your recent stay. Thank you again for your comments.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Stay & Value

    By

    January 17, 2016

    It was a good stay and value at the hotel, the room had a good combined area for sleep, work, and relaxation. Evening drinks were appreciated, and the breakfast was good. The young man who was working in the evening reception and breakfast area did a great job, as head has on my my previous visits. For some reason the desk staff once again did not offer me a check-in gift bag or welcome points, it seems to be a pattern and I always have tom contact IHG for my 500 welcome points to be credited.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 20, 2016
    SMR632, I do apologize for the bonus point issue you have encountered here at the hotel. I will work with our new Front Desk Manager to get this fixed ASAP. I will pass on your comments to the staff about the breakfast and social experience. Thank you again for a wonderful review. Hope to see you soon here at the Staybridge Suites.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent experience

    By

    January 17, 2016

    platinumelite

    We stayed at the Staybridge Suites for the first time and found it to be excellent in every way. The hotel was attractively updated, very clean, and comfortable. The front desk staff was attentive and helpful. We especially appreciated the extra effort taken by the kitchen manager to provide food for us even though we arrived after he had already cleared the evening hospitality refreshments. We then saw him at breakfast the next morning and he continued to be helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 20, 2016
    bjgage, Thank you for your great comments about our hotel, and thank you for giving Staybridge Suites a chance, I hope you are now a Staybridge guest forever. I will pass on your comments to our staff. If there is anything I can do for you just contact the hotel. Hope to see you the next time you are coming to Columbia.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    January 15, 2016

    The staff from the front desk people comprising all shifts were pleasant, professional, friendly, passionate and extremely helpful. The breakfast and social staff also met those high standards. The maid service staff was friendly, responsive, and very courteous.

    Overall the entire stay was pleasand and enjoyable and enabled me to do and enjoy everything i needed on a short but satisfying trip.

    I was in town for follow up on Flood Losses from the December storm. i was able to complete all work i needed to do

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 19, 2016
    Scudly, Thank you for the great comments about our staff. I will pass on your comments to the employees, I know they will love to hear them. Thank you for staying with us at the Staybridge. If you need anything else please contact me, and hope to see you again under better conditions.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Really comfortable, lovely staff

    By

    January 09, 2016

    club

    The front desk person was a delight. She called me a cab the next morning and stored my suitcase when I needed that service. I felt totally safe as a single traveler.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2016
    IslandReb, Thank you for the wonderful comments. We strive to provide any service we can for our guests. We hope to see you again soon in your travels.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Christmas at Staybridge Columbia

    By

    January 01, 2016

    This hotel is our usual accommodation in Columbia because it is pet-friendly and conveniently located. We have had great stays in the past five years. This stay WAS NOT one of them! The service was practically non-existent and the quality of the food was poor. (Who likes cold eggs unless they are hard-boiled?) Even though it was a holiday, I expected the same quality of comfort and service as we usually get. Unfortunately, that was NOT the case this time.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2016
    Virginia to Missouri, I want to apologize for your lackluster stay with us over the Christmas season. I have passed on your comments to the Breakfast manager and this will be addressed with the staff. I hope the next time you are in Columbia you can give a chance to win back your trust. If there is anything I can do, please just contact our staff.
    Read More
    Read Less