Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 308 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    308reviews

    • 5 Stars
      213
    • 4 Stars
      56
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      16
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Mizzou visit

    By

    July 26, 2016

    club

    Management understands customer needs. When construction is complete, rooms will be improved.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    July 20, 2016

    club

    We were staying as a large group with animals and our stay was very easy, and check in was super fast. We easily ordered dinner in and we enjoyed the space in the room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Experience!

    By

    July 18, 2016

    My friend and I enjoyed staying at this hotel and the hot breakfast!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2016
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent travels! We are very pleased to hear that your stay was exceptional! We take pride in meeting and exceeding our guests needs. I will pass your kind words along to the kitchen departments as well as the rest of the staff! If your travels return you to the area we would be delighted to accommodate you and whoever you choose to bring with you
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff!

    By

    July 05, 2016

    The staff was warm, friendly and accommodating.
    The bathrooms need renovation,as do the hallways. The rate, however, was such a good value that things can be easily overlooked until the renovations are complete.(It is being worked on).The room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good and they were wonderful about helping us with our son's food allergies.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 17, 2016
    Thank you very much for staying with us during your recent travels! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay. If your travels should return you to the area please feel free to stay with us again. Hopefully our renovations will be done and you can try out one of our newly renovated rooms! :) Safe travels
    Read More
    Read Less

    great day

    By

    July 02, 2016

    platinumelite

    This was a great trip and can't wait to come back!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 02, 2016
    Thank you for choosing to stay with our property. We are delighted to hear your stay with us was a nice one. Please do not hesitate to stay with us in the future if your travels return you to the area! :)
    Read More
    Read Less

    I will always stay here when I am in Columbia MO

    By

    June 25, 2016

    club

    Excellent place to stay. Very competitive rates and a very welcoming social hour and breakfast.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 02, 2016
    Thank you very much for allowing us to host your on your recent visit!! We take great pride in our food and beverage area as it is very welcoming and inviting. If your travels should return you to the area, please feel free to stop in and stay with us again!! You won't be disappointed Happy Travels
    Read More
    Read Less

    Tired Traveler

    By

    June 17, 2016

    Above average for a medium priced hotel... Front desk staff was very friendly and helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 02, 2016
    Thank you for choosing to stay with our property during your recent travels. We are very happy to hear your stay with us was a pleasant one, as guest satisfaction is our number one goal here! Do not hesitate to visit us in the future if your travels return you to the area Best regards,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Average Stay

    By

    June 15, 2016

    The stay was average, a few more sides to go with hamburgers and hot dogs at evening social would be appreciated, once again the points for my stay were not properly credited, I had to monitor and file a complaint to get my proper points credited, this seems to happen much to often.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    June 26, 2016
    Dear SMR63244, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and submitting your comments. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and service are superior and we strive to be the best extended stay hotel around. Your comments about the food items for the evening social and posting of your points have been taken into account. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas. We welcome any opportunity to improve our services. I value you as our IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service and Comfortable Stay

    By

    June 14, 2016

    Very nice property. I stay on a weekly basis during business travel. Say hi to Quentin and Shadaryl when you are there. They are two of the many wonderful associates at the hotel that strive to make your stay pleasant.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 17, 2016
    VinoRojaTim- Quentin and Shadaryl are amazing and we are proud to have them on our team! Thank you for your review and we will see you next week!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Get an awesome night's rest!

    By

    June 14, 2016

    Great place to stay-clean and comfortable! I'm a light sleeper and I slept soundly. The staff was friendly and helpful.
    Only complaint was the poor lighting in the vanity area. Maybe the low lights allow a person to move about without waking anyone, but for me, the light was insufficient for applying make-up or putting in my contacts.
    We will certainly come back but hope higher wattage bulbs have been installed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 17, 2016
    About Time- Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! I am happy to hear you found it comfortable and that our team was helpful. We aim to make you part of our family! I will look into the dim bulbs in the vanity and we look forward to your return visit!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Restful Stay

    By

    June 14, 2016

    club

    We were greeted as IHG members by pleasant staff members. Our suite was awesome. We especially liked that the jacuzzi had its own little room with lots of towels. The kitchen was nice. We appreciated keeping the ice bucket and snacks out of the sleeping area. Pillows and beds were outstanding. Breakfast was amazing with an abundance of choices and delicious omelets with choices of more toppings. We certainly recommend these suites to anyone wanting a peaceful night and a wonderful "rise and shine" breakfast!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 17, 2016
    Stormwalker- Wow, thank you for your wonderful review! We are proud of our suites and our team, we strive to make every guest experience a great one! They say breakfast is the most important meal of the day and I am happy that you enjoyed the start to your day! Come back and visit again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    In Need of Major Renovations

    By

    June 13, 2016

    Stayed at this hotel on a recent medical trip to Columbia. I've stayed in several hotels over the past 30 years for my employment and this is by far the worst hotel I've stayed at. The property is getting seriously run down and overrun with pets. The two nights I was there, there was a lot of barking dogs in the hotel along with numerous cats. The place just had a dirty odor about it.
    On a side not: If you are worried about door dings on a nice vehicle, this is not the parking lot for you.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 17, 2016
    Ditt- I am saddened to hear that your experience at our hotel was less than stellar. As a pet friendly hotel we do often have many "furry friends" in our building, but the odor isn't part of that home feel. We welcome an oppertunity to speak with you about your concerns, please contact the hotel at 573-442-8600 so we can make it right!
    Read More
    Read Less