Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 70 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room didn't meet expectations I was disappointed that both my coworker and I were placed literally in the smallest rooms on the floor (we looked at the floor plan on the back of the door.) We both travel extensively, and the rooms we were put in just had microwaves and dorm fridges. Every room I've been in at this brand has always featured a working kitchen. This made the food I brought with me irrelevant because I couldn't cook. Additionally, I found the workout room in need of service and repeatedly received static shocks from the treadmill. I realize this site is being renovated and I hope these rooms are updated in the future to meet the standards I am used to in a Staybridge. On the upside, the staff was gracious and professional. There is a great group of people working at this location. October 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by remodiling but! I don't know if its the free food or booze that brings them but this place use to have cleaner guests. Now upon arrival you have to walk past the 4-8 people smoking right at the front entrance. Half of which you would be nervous to be alone around on a dark street. Staff is still excellent there. September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mark Mintun I always enjoying staying at your hotel. It is clean with great staff. The woman who works the breakfast bar and evening snack bar is wonderful. Always attentive, helpful and positive! September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Personable and Professional (lots of details included) Every time we stay here the staff is very professional yet personable. After a couple of stays they know us by name, even when we call over the phone to book the room. The breakfasts are great, with everything from continental plus hot foods. Many weekdays, dinners are included in the stay and they too have a great variety. The swimming pool is indoors and warm, and the hot tub is good. The pool (saltwater I think) and hot tub are open 24 hours, which is great for those with back problems. The fitness area is small yet sufficient with a nice tv, a couple of good quality treadmills and a couple other machines, along with its own thermostat for the room. There is a little snackette room in the lobby where you can buy cold or warm snacks, foods, and treats, and they have a movie tower with about 40 or so movies to choose from to use for the night (no charge on the movies). We have stayed in three different kinds of rooms there. One is like a studio suite, which has a king bed, couch, desk area, single tv with dvd player, and kitchen. If you like your room really cold at night, the a/c in this kind of room is typically not sufficient for that (my husband likes it about 65 degrees). Another type is a one bedroom with two queen beds, a pull out couch and sitting chair, a kitchen type table and chairs, a desk and a kitchen. There is an a/c in the living area and one in the bedroom area, which works great. Both rooms also have their own tvs with at least one dvd player. The last style is our favorite. It is a one bedroom, with two queen beds. The rest of the area is SO roomy, it's like being in a house living room (or bigger). It is GREAT when you have kids who need to move around. This style has a fireplace, sofa, chair, table, dining bar, desk, and kitchen. This also has an a/c in the living room and in the bedroom. Each of these rooms have apartment size refrigerators with automatic ice makers, a dishwasher, dishes, microwaves, stoves, cookware, etc, a DVD player (we like to redbox), and flat panel tvs of good size. There is a TGI Friday's just across the parking lot, and a grocery store within walking distance also. Many restaurants will deliver here too. The wifi is included with your room, and there's plenty of electrical outlets for electronics. The beds themselves are spectacular for a hotel. I prefer a much softer bed in general, however these are not so hard that I wake up with my hips or shoulders hurting like at other places. The pillows are fluffy and there are a lot of them. After trying many (8+) other hotels in the area, this is the only place we will stay, and we keep coming back. September 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay - definitely recommend! Very clean and comfortable, convenient location, staff quite helpful. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent as always Very friendly staff. Always clean and comfortable. September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would definitely stay again! We stayed for the weekend and it felt like home! I think this was the first hotel we actually woke up rested. Couldn't hear people walking in the halls or doors opening and closing. Breakfast was excellent every morning and very filling. My favorite was the swimming pool! I believe this was the first hotel that the pool was warm and not freezing cold. That means a lot when you have kids who love to swim. Loved it! 5 stars August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business traveler in Columbia,Mo I was in town on business and stayed at this Stay Bridge Suites hotel and the staff here were great to work with.and handled all of my needs. I would highly recommend this hotel if you are staying in the area as the room was comfortable and spacious and the staff was great. August 26, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Scary I spent extra to get a nice suite for me and my 4 children. They did not inform me that the hotel was being remodeled. The desk clerk was fine, not very friendly, but he did his job. The entry and breakfast area were really nice. The room was scary. Old, stained carpets and chairs. Paint and walls peeling. The screen actually looked like someone had bent it trying to get in. I was afraid to sit on the sofa. I think most of these issues will be resolved with the remodel, but it definitely wasn't worth the the money I spent. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed the stay We went to visit the University of Missouri. Very nice location, clean and everyone was friendly. July 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Everything about this hotel was excellent: clean, great breakfast, friendly/helpful staff. The fitness room was awesome! It was air conditioned, had 2 treadmills, although one was out of order, and very clean, providing towels. The only thing missing was a water cooler or cups to get water out of the sink. Two cons for us was 1. no ice machine on the premises. We had a room with a small refrigerator so didn't have an ice maker in our room. We had to go to the kitchen for ice which came out of a bag THEY had purchased off-site. 2. There were several people sitting on stools around the check-in desk all hours of the day and evening. We at first thought they were checking in but soon realized that was not the case. Very unprofessional! July 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by overbooked I booked four rooms for my adult children and their families. Two arrived first and got the rooms that we booked - two queen beds in the suite. The other two (with more children) got there and were told that all that was left was a king bed suite and 1 queen bed suite. I was charged the same rates even though the two families obviously didn't get what I asked for. Other than spots on the carpet and a smelly garbage disposal, the rooms were spacious and nice. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful. July 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will stay again Best I stayed at, Staff very helpful. Clean inside and our, the bed was made to sleep on forever. Excellent food. June 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As Usual Awesome Stay I would recommend Staybridge Suites to everyone as usual our stay was awesome,.The staff makes it as home feeling as they can.Only thing is I would like to know where to purchase the Wolgang Puck Sorrento Coffee. June 28, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Used to be a great place to stay This hotel used to be great. It is getting run down, stains on the carpet and furniture, always dirty in the hallways and no aknowledgment of priority club status. This hotel has been overrun with truckers, construction workers who choose take up extra stalls with their equipment and vehicles, smoke wherever they want, fill up all the tables in the eating area and track dirt everywhere. If this is your cup of tea, then you will like this hotel, but it is no longer business person friendly and the staff does not acknowledge you the way priority club expects. June 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was just fine, Enjoyed our stay. AGAIN Great rooms ,Everything was Clean, Bed was comfortable. The staff is and always has been very courteous, ALL the Staff. Front Desk, all shifts. Room cleaning personal. Kitchen personal. Maintenance . Its really nice that you can bring your pet (Dog) They have Always made us feel Welcome. June 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed great staff, comfortable room Though the room was a bit small, the bed was very nice & loved having the kitchen & doing free laundry. Bathroom was divided for more space. Won a candy bar on the rewards wheel. Front desk staff were all amazing! June 3, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Something has changed My daughter has been a student at Mizzou in Columbia, MO and Staybridge Suites has been our hotel of choice. Usually friendly staff, good service, nice breakfast. Not anymore. First, I made a reservation for my daughters graduation day 6 months in advance. When I called to confirm closer to the date of our arrival I was told my week long reservation was now limited to 2 days because of graduation traffic. This was understandable but then there was confusion with the room. A confusion of the room type we wanted happened when I called to confirm and we ended up with a too small room. Second, I stood at the desk waiting to check in while a staff member ignored me and counted money. Another staff finally greeted me and asked If I wanted to check in. The first staff member was apparently new because when I asked for sheets and pillows for our sofa bed (yes my son had to sleep on the sofa bed because of the tiny room) he had no idea what he was doing. The sofa bed supplies are in the closet of the room. The free breakfast has deteriorated too..scrambled eggs terrible, had to ask for a banana, no yogurt, mostly just yucky quality. Our bill also had to be negotiated before we left because the rate that was promised was not correct on the bill. Well lucky for us we probably won't be returning to Columbia since my daughter has graduated, and we certainly won't be returning to the Columbia, MO, Staybridge Suites. May 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff at this location This is a great place to stay, long term or just for the night. The staff was wonderful, going out of their way to see that we had everything that we needed. May 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Long term stay Great place. Counter staff are the best. Robin is the best, if there is a problem she gos out of her way to make it right. May 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room review I will be sending photos of my room. I was there with a group of 7. We couldn't visit or work on stuff in my room because no one would sit in there. Someone had a heck of a party in there. Plus I reserved smoking and didn't get smoking. Was told they save the smoking rooms for frequent visitors. All 7 of us are priority club members. Please send me a email address I can send the photos to. Thanks. April 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Family Stay Front desk very accommodating to our family! Great Thursday evening social food. Kids loved the pool after a long day of driving. Very supportive of military. April 3, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Loud and not a great nights sleep The air conditioning had to be either hot or cold and always on all the time. No temperature control so if you left it on low heat it eventually felt like a sauna. There is also a hospital right behind the hotel so expect at least 2-3 ambulances a night waking you up. March 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly stay The staff at the Staybridge are always friendly and helpful. I would recommend the Staybridge to all my friends and family. The staff go out of their way to make sure you fill at home. March 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Friendly and Welcoming Staff Every Time! I have stayed at this hotel a few times with my daughter over the last two years. Guest rooms are spacious. It is nice to have a fully equipped kitchen in my room. I can prepare meals and keep my beverages chilled in the full sized refrigerator. Nice to have a dishwasher too. I checked out the pool area and it has been recently repainted. That looks great! They have been adding new things over the last 2 years and they told me more to come. Fun to see all the changes. Super friendly staff! I appreciate that kind of service that I get at all Staybridge Suites! I also enjoy the free breakfast buffets and Social meals. March 1, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Place needs repair/ or r3modeling I spoke to Mgr. said it will be lat4r this year The property looked old and worn, too much to be considered a Holliday Inn Prop3rty. Should shut down and renew the whole place and then reopen after r3modeling. February 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room. Goeed evening and Breakfast meals. Everything was just right. No problems. Staff was very courteous. February 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by This Staff Deservies Better I have just voiced my concerns on the Priorty Club website. The staff here is outstanding, and I have no complaints. However, this hotel is in need of an upgrade! The staff here is haveing difficulty solving the simplist maintainence issues. for example; the inside front door has not been working for 10 days! The dinneing roon temp is about 50 deg, the staff here deserves better than this. I stay at this property very often on business, and I will continue to do so. Hovever, there anr many other options in Columbia MO.. That is my opinoin, KL January 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by restful and relaxing I came for a conference and stayed two nights. My room was comfortable and clean. I felt safe and was able to relax and do work in the evenings. The staff were friendly, helpful, and efficient. I try to stay at a Staybridge Hotel whenever I'm away from home and I've never been disappointed January 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Ever !!!! I travel 340 days a year with my job and have stayed in hundreds of hotels over the years and by far hands down this is the best, friendliest and most enjoyable home away from home I have ever experianced. The staff is wounderful and the Staybridge Suites of columbia will forever be a part of my family. GREAT JOB STAFF AND THANKS FOR EVERYTHING !!! January 5, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>