Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 280 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    280reviews

    • 5 Stars
      208
    • 4 Stars
      43
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Excellent stay

    By

    20 abril 2016

    platinumelite

    Enjoyed my stay, the room was comfortable, enjoyed the suite, and service was friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Travel comfort

    By

    19 abril 2016

    I have been very pleased with my stays here. It is near the airport and business minded affording a comfortable environment to relax and recharge. All of the staff I came in contact with were alert and positive towards me and others.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A great customer service experience

    By

    14 abril 2016

    platinumelite

    A good hotel with customer friendly staff and management

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very clean and updated!

    By

    14 abril 2016

    club

    This hotel is very clean and updated. The shuttle service to the airport was great and as soon as we landed I called to be picked up and they were there by the time we were outside. Staff was very friendly and the breakfast was great!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Outdated but clean

    By

    13 abril 2016

    The room is dated but everything was clean and the front desk was very friendly. The breakfast staff could have been more efficient but overall I would recommend this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient location and quality night of rest

    By

    12 abril 2016

    club

    This hotel is in a convenient location to restaurants and the airport, that provided a quite night of rest. Great hotel for a business trip or stop during family travel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wie zu Hause

    By

    11 abril 2016

    Ich habe mich in diesem Hotel sehr wohl gefühlt. Alle Bereiche waren sehr sauber und der Room Service hat auch sehr gute Arbeit geleistet. Alle Mitarbeiter waren sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Ich würde jederzeit wieder in diesem Hotel übernachten. Insgesamt habe ich 40 Nächte dort verbracht und alles war super.

    Read More
    Read Less

    camera spaziosa

    By

    11 abril 2016

    cucina pulita e ben fornita, solo rumori esterni dovuti alla vicinanza dell'aeroporto

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    07 abril 2016

    The rooms are clean, the staff is the best, the food is nice, the rate is compatible, the location is very close to where I need to go, parking is always available.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    12 abril 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ray GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel

    By

    07 abril 2016

    club

    Great location nice clean room with friendly staff. Would recommend this hotel for your next visit to Columbus.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    12 abril 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ray GM
    Posted byHotelStaff
    12 abril 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ray GM
    Posted byHotelStaff
    12 abril 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ray GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Beautiful and Clean Facility but Unprofessional Desk Staff

    By

    06 abril 2016

    The hotel was clean and modern and comfortable. It was a great value, but I have never dealt with such an unprofessional front desk staff. 3 of the 4 people that I encountered were not kind nor professional. Confirm your reservation before you arrive to make sure that you have a room when you arrive.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    04 abril 2016

    club

    No complaints at all. Is was a nice, clean, safe hotel located near our business place. Easy to access, comfortable and quiet stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    12 abril 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ray GM
    Read More
    Read Less