Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-18-2014)
(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 36 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and staff Staff and guest really friendly. Enjoyed my stay. Bed was not the most comfortable but not a deal stopper. Would reccomend property to others. October 9, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by RE: Dirty Ashtray Room I stayed overnight at this facility to attend an afternoon wedding. Since check-in time was not until 3 PM, I had just enough time to get dressed and leave for the wedding. As soon as I entered the room, I noticed it smelled like a dirty ashtray, and this is supposed to be a non-smoking facility! When I returned from the wedding, it was obvious that I could not sleep in that room. I called the front desk, but there were no other rooms available. Instead, I got a maintenance man with a spray can of Glad. I had to get up every two hours to spray the room with Glad. I was not even offered a refund of part of my fees! This was TOTALLY unacceptable and I should have been offered a SIGNIFICANT monetary rebate for the experience!!! October 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location even during construction/remodeling. Courteous staff, great atmosphere, good room set up. Food selection can use some work..but may be limited due to remodeling. Over all experience EXCELLENT FOR BUSINESS TRAVEL. I'm satisfied :-) September 9, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Complimentary upgrades cost here We have stayed at this property many times before and having read previous reviews, we were well aware of the issuses brought on by the renovations. Were disappointed that the waffle maker did not make its way to the breakfast buffet, and are suprised that it was not made available, as many of the other items usually offered by this property were available. Our biggest complaint was the cost of the "complimentary" upgrade. Having been Pirioity Club Platinum members for more than 20 years and currently just shy of 1 million Priority Club Points, we were extremely disappointed when we asked if a "complimentary" upgrade was avalable and were told that an upgrde was available,but that we would have to pay extra for the upgrade. Never in our more than 20 years of being in the Priority Club have we been told that we would have to pay for a ""complimentary" upgrade. Have also become concerned that the responses by management to requested Guest Reviews seem to be canned. Reviewers take their time to offer their requested review and management seldom specifically addresses the comments and then asks to reviewers to stay at the property on their next visit to the area. If we can not be given the courtesy of a personalized response, with some type of compensation for the issue(s) we take the time to address, do not expect us to visit your property again. August 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great amenities for the kids. Came for a soccer tourney. Was a great hotel to entertain kids. Finishing a construction project in lobby. Con: breakfast on Sunday was serviced until 7:30am. We need to be on the road by 7:30am, but... the front desk did offer a "grab-n-go" breakfast for us. Very accommodating. August 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sunday Breakfast Sunday Breakfast was not served until after 7:30 and after our departure....However, front desk packed us a to go bag, which was nice. We would have enjoyed the hot breakfast more... August 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay one day I stayed for one day but everything was really good, good hospitality and good services. I had a small situation with noisy neighborhood but was resolved immediately. August 14, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not What We Expected I have never posted negative feedback on-line before but our experience at Staybridge Suites Columbus Airport warrants this sharp criticism. This was suppose to be a special weekend with our grandkids and we picked what we felt would be an upscale hotel, and were willing to pay for the extra service. On the website I overlooked the understated 31st line of text that listed the hotel was under renovations until Dec 2013. The font was the same as every other line of text - nothing bold or highlighted. Every customer who was not adequately advised and subesquently surprised would have the same feeling of disappointment. The desk clerk stated they had most items available, except the waffle maker, which of course was the one thing the grandkids specifically mentioned wanting to do. Sometimes little things excite children! I then asked if they had a display of pamphlets that we could find local things to do and was advised it was removed until after the renovations were completed. Interestingly the entire lobby was filled with what appeared to be a family reunion - a group that occupied the area all evening. We checked in and the kids immediately changed into their swim suits and went to the pool. We were further disappointed by the DANGER "Crime Scene" warning tape that was strapped back and forth across the out-of-order hot tub. I wish I had taken a photo. It looked terrible. Then, literally 12 kids came into the pool with one adult and intimidated our two grandkids with blatant aggressiveness. Before our kids were scared out of the pool I had gone to the room to do some paperwork so my wife went to the front desk and asked for them to do something about the unruly guests but she was turned away because the attendant said she was the only one at the desk. So, swimming was now crossed off the list - the MAIN reason for our hotel stay. Later our granddaughter wanted to play the big chess set outside and my wife politely asked the front desk and was advised that it was closed. It was 10:30 and she just explained to our granddaughter that it was too late. Even the 11-yr old recognized the reunion continued outside, where it was "closed." At 12:30 in the morning people were still playing in the courtyard. The staff would not enforce hotel policies upon the rule breakers but had no problem denying the majority of civil-acting guests. We shortened our stay, leaving promptly the next morning. Charging full price for half service is bad for future business. For weekend travelers, and especially families, I cannot recommend this hotel. August 12, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Just OK Undergoing construction Breakfast was unsatisfactory for the money we paid July 19, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by construction hotel My worst stay every. The hotel was under construction during breakfast. It was a messy. Lobby had no carts. Only one elevator for 500 rooms. Should have been sold at a reduced price. June 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Worked For Us The Staybridge Inn at Columbus Airport is clean, neat, & the staff is attentive & helpful. The only complaint I would have is that I understood from reading internet reviews that one can park their car for a few days at the hotel for free. We booked our room at the senior rate and when we arrived we were told the free parking would not apply since we had a cheaper room rate. This fact needs to be noted somewhere on the hotel site. The personnel at the desk did politely direct us to the cheapest parking at the airport. The evening "snack" (burgers & more!) was more than adequate and breakfast was the usual hotel fare. We definitely will stay here again if we need a pre-flight hotel. June 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay!!! I travel more than 6 months out of a year (for business by myself) and stay at mostly HI properties and this hotel was up there with the best of them. All the staff from the front desk to the breakfast/ social hour employees as well as the shuttle drivers and house keepers were not only pleasant and very friendly but also went out of their way to make us feel comfortable during an extended stay with my family. Thank you all very much. May 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Friendly staff who do everything to make your stay enjoyable May 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Home like and comfortable They were undergoing renovation when we stayed, but the guest room was quite a bit out of the construction spot. No noise no smell nothing that distracted us from our stay. Hot complimentary was a perfect boost for the early birds, and the 'stay-in-bed-til-last-second-person' like us. They mean HOT breakfast. Great value and perfect if you are shopping at Easton and or catching a flight, airport is literally down the street, but again, you don't get to hear the planes. May 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel My family and I stayed for 3 nights and enjoyed the hotel and its amenities. The staff was extremely polite and helpful. The room was plenty of space with the convenience of a full fridge and the ability to cook or heat up food. We look forward to staying at other property locations. May 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location A great hotel in a great location. Right off of I-675, you can get to any location around Columbus in a few minutes. May 10, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by WARNING - HOTEL UNDER CONSTRUCTION/REMODELING I often stay at Staybridge suites around the country. They are one of my favorite hotel chains...love the full kitchen, sundowner snacks and beverages in the evening and better than avg breakfast in the morning. I stayed last week for 2 nights...The lobby wall paper and woodwork was torn off and the place in a disarray due to remodeling. At no time prior to my stay did anyone or any web site warn of the torn up lobby. They were refinishing the new woodwork and the stain and paint made the lobby (and sundowner and breakfast) unusable due to the very strong stench....even though the outside doors were propped open. I had planned to spend some time each evening meeting with coworkers relaxing in the lobby. It is fine for hotels to remodel, but guests should be warned before they show up to check in. Other hotel chains post a note on the hotel reservation page and some Marriott's even send an email several days prior to the stay to explain the extent of the remodeling and any facilities that are temporarily unavailable. After my stay, I called the Hotel manager several times over the past week to share my concerns and he left me one missed call voice mail but otherwise has yet to call me back.........That is poor customer service....... I will not be back to this hotel. May 10, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable The room and beds were nice, except for the bug we found in the bathroom. Upon check in, Dave, the pm manager was not too friendly. While I was checking in, he took a call for another reservation when another employee should have been there to take care of incoming people and another to take phone reservation calls. He made us feel very uncomfortable and that we better be on our best behavior. He made our children leave the basketball court at 9pm when a "flyer" in the room stated that the court was open from 8am till 10pm. Breakfast was less than to be desired. I am an IHG priority rewards member and the hotel in Battle Creek, MI was MUCH more enjoyable. We could sit in the lobby with friends and enjoy ourselves with no worries. We would have never tried this at Staybridge with David manning the desk. April 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Experience! I was pleasantly surprised that there was a manager's reception when we arrived. After our drive, it was nice to be able to relax and eat before heading to our event. The room was comfortable and clean. The breakfast was presented well. I could hear more noises coming from the hall than I expected, but nothing that kept me awake. April 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Decent stay near airport. The front desk staff seemed busy and flustered, which was apparent in the way in which they communicated. However, they kindly provided cold water upon check in (due to Priority Club enrollment) and called a taxicab on my behalf - both appreciated. The room was decent although the heat was on (it was in the 50s so heat was really not needed). I had to open the windows to cool off my room. Average stay near the airport and a 5 minute shuttle in the morning - I recommend this hotel if you have an early flight the next day. April 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not good, not bad I wasn't trilled with the food at the hotel after the first night I found some sort of worm/insect in my salad. I also was dissappointed that the kitchen didn't have any labels for their food. I have a food allergy and would have appreciated being able to see the labels to see if I could eat at least the breakfast food. I had to stick to fruit for breakfast during my stay. Overall, room was nice. I would reccommend not renting out 126 untill the rest of the hotel is full. I was woken up several times in the morning with doors slamming with the gym across the hall and housekeeping down the hall. April 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Home Away From Home As usual, I always enjoy my stay and the comfort of Staybridge Hotel while visiting my home town. The only drawback I experienced this time was the annoying "drip-drip" from the bathroom faucet in suite #318. Hopefully it's fixed now. March 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge does it right... Staybridge properties know how to welcome and make their guests feel comfortable. All front desk personnel were friendly and helpful and all in all my stay was quite nice. March 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Friendly Staff and Great Efficency Apartment Type Rooms From the start to the finish of our one night stay was such a pleasure.Dave,at the desk ,welcomed us to the hotel and checked up on us once we settled in our room.The room was like an efficiency apartment-plenty of room to spread out and very comfortable.We had a nice breakfast in the morning and were on our way.What a nice experience! March 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed the stay I enjoyed the stay. The staff was very accommodating. The rooms are starting to show their age but were clean and comfortable. January 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by richie WEwould recomend this place to anyone traveling the staff was super .they even packed us a breakfast bag to go,for we had a early flight next day.GREAT JOB TO DAVE AT THE DESK.HE WAS WONDERFUL!!!THE CROUCH"S January 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I love staying here This hotel is wonderful. The staff is friendly, it's clean, the rooms have a kitchenette and you feed me! Thank you... October 31, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quite Surprising! I had never experienced a Staybridge Suites before. It was quite surprising! The airport shuttle was prompt, the driver a great help and quite friendly. Front desk staff was extremely friendly. Room was very well outfitted, bed was very comfortable. I missed the dinnertime snacks, however, it did smell wonderful when I walked in the doors, just like home baked meals. Breakfast had a nice selection and was attended by great staff. All in all, I truly enjoyed my stay and will definitely look for a Staybridge Suites on my next trip. I definitely praised this property to our corporate offices as a convenient and close to the office option near the airport. October 5, 2012
<<prev2