Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 463 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    463reviews

    • 5 Stars
      369
    • 4 Stars
      59
    • 3 Stars
      16
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Great stay loved being able to leave my vehicle

    By

    February 12, 2016

    Great stay. Loved being able to leave car , SHuttle driver and staff were great

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 12, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We do have a Park and Fly package that allows our guest to leave their car with us for up to 7 days, but only if this package is booked. It sound like you were able to book this package and that it worked well for you. Hope to see you again. Sincerely, AGM Styabridge Suites DIA
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable room and bed

    By

    February 11, 2016

    club

    I experienced a very comfortable night staying at StayBridge Suites. The rooms were well designed and the bed was extremely comfortable. Great evening and breakfast buffets.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellence!

    By

    February 08, 2016

    I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone! I was greeted the moment I entered the lobby. I was impressed from the instant I stepped into the room. It was extremely clean, comfortable, and by far the BEST hotel I have ever stayed in. The bed was very comfortable with soft sheets. As an added bonus, I was able to keep my car there the duration of my trip at a lower rate than any of the parking facilities. I was taken to the airport and picked up promptly. Definitely a FIVE STAR HOTEL!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 10, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. It was nice to hear that your were impressed with your stay and the hotel. When you book and park and fly package with us, the parking for up to a week is included in the price of your room. It sounds like this was a good fit for you. We hope to see you again! Sincerely, AGM Staybridge Suites DIA
    Read More
    Read Less

    Will stay again

    By

    February 07, 2016

    club

    Loved it. Stranded by the snow. Enjoyed the hotel layout and food that's included

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 10, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are sorry to hear that it wasn't under the best circumstances. Next time you stay with us, we hope it will be under better circumstances. Sincerely, AGM Staybridge Suites DIA
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great customer service

    By

    February 06, 2016

    club

    The people at the front desk were all friendly and responsive to my problems, a lost suitcase, need to check in a day early, and request for early check in.

    The staff in the kitchen were also polite and helpful, cleaning a table for me, getting a new pot of decaf.
    The staff made us feel like welcomed guests.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us and for letting us know that about your stay with us. It sounds like your had some bumps in your travels and we were able to make it a bit better for you. Its always so nice to hear that we were able to make one of our guest feel at home. Thank you again, AGM Staybridge Suites DIA
    Read More
    Read Less

    Snowed in at Staybridge

    By

    February 06, 2016

    Usually I love this hotel and I find it to be a great value.
    My stay this time was 01/31/2015 through 02/02/2016. It snowed on Monday morning 02/01/2016. I woke up , skipped the nice breakfast as I was slightly late and was trying to get to court by 8am. There was snow on the ground and the parking lot had been shoveled.
    The next morning, 02/02/2016, I had a 6:30am flight. I had a rental car. I awaked at 4am got dressed and headed downstairs to clear my rental car of the snow and depart for the rental car place where I would take a shuttle to the airport. To my horror the parking lot had not been shoveled, the parking lot hadn't been touched, at all, and the snow was up to my knees. I began to clear the snow from the rental car, two cars down from me another couple also came out to clear their vehicle of snow as they also had an early flight. we both found that even after clearing the snow from our rental cars, we still could not get out of the parking lot. It took almost one full hour to get out of the parking lot. Needless to say I missed my flight which left on time. I couldn't believe that the snow hadn't been shoveled, snow is a common and expected part of living in Denver. Why was the staff not prepared for this snow storm. What a horrible way to end and otherwise decent stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2016
    We are sorry to hear about your unexpected travel issued caused by the snow in our area. We do have a company that removes the snow in our parking lot and it sounds like you needed to leave before they had a chance to clear our driveway. We are sorry about that. Sincerely, AGM Staybridge Suites DIA
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice ... very nice.

    By

    February 03, 2016

    I stay in hotels 3 out of 4 weeks every month. THis Staybridge was fantastic. It's the staff that put it heads and shoulders above other places. Nice ... very nice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2016
    You are so kind to let us know that you enjoyed your stay with us and our staffs attention to details. We want to thank you for taking the time to share this review of your stay with us and hope we will see you again real soon! Sincerely, AGM Staybridge Suites DIA
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay!

    By

    February 02, 2016

    platinumelite

    Front Desk Staff went over and above to make sure this was a perfect stay!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are happy to hear that you felt like our Front Desk staff went above and beyond to make your stay perfect. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, AGM Staybridge Suites DIA
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Room

    By

    February 02, 2016

    club

    We had a great room. My wife and I met my mother in law and sister in law there and spent the weekend. We had a great suite with 2 bedpooms and 3 bed with nice living room. Work great for everyone to have their own bed and spend time talking in living room. Room cost way less that having to get 2 separate rooms.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. It sounds like the 2 bedroom suite was a perfect fit for you and your family. We hope you enjoyed your visit with your mother-in-law and we hope to see you again. Sincerely, AGM Staybridge Suites DIA
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good location for airport hotel, but looking pretty old

    By

    February 02, 2016

    Stayed here the night before my flight out of Denver, the staff were courteous and acknowledged my spire elite status with a room upgrade. Rooms are standard, large and comfortable, but really starting to show their age (large chunks of drywall missing from corners, stained frayed carpet, older furniture). I would stay here again because of the size of rooms and proximity to airport, but it is getting about time for a renovation.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. It sounds like the room you stayed in needs a little TLC. If you would be willing to share your name and dates of stay with me, you can email me at thazlett@staydia.com This way I can get that room the love it needs. Thank you, AGM Staybrisge Suites DIA
    Read More
    Read Less

    This is a really nice hotel close to the airport

    By

    February 02, 2016

    platinumelite

    This is a really nice hotel close to the airport. The free shuttle to the airport was great. Also free coffee, muffins, fruit to take along to the airport and a newspaper. The room was super comfy and I slept great. Thanks!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2016
    A good night sleep is so very important to having a good day. We are so happy to hear that you were able to get a full nights sleep. We look forward to your return to our area. Thank you for sharing this review of your stay with us. Sincerely, AGM Staybridge Suites DIA
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    January 31, 2016

    Everything was great I wish It was located closer to where I'm working I would love to stay there all the time. I use the hotel because it's near the airport.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 02, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We wish we were closer to your work as well, then we would be able to have you as our guest all the time. :-) Hope to see you next time you need to be close to the airport. Sincerely, AGM Staybridge Suites DIA
    Read More
    Read Less