Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 279 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    279reviews

    • 5 Stars
      216
    • 4 Stars
      39
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Second Stay, Will Be Back

    By

    April 29, 2015

    club

    We love the Staybridge Suites for the proximity to the airport, the shuttle, the continental breakfast, the clean, modern suites and friendly staff. We'll be back!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 30, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to share your stay with us. We are happy to hear to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and even happier to hear that you would be a returning guest on future trips to our area. We look forward to your return visit. Sincerely, AGM Staybridge Suites DIA
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel

    By

    April 28, 2015

    The room was clean and orderly and the breakfast was substantial with many choices

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 28, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to share your stay with us an others. We are happy to hear that the breakfast and room fit your needs during your stay. Please know your always welcome here and we look forward to seeing you next time. Sincerely, AGM Staybridge Suites DIA
    Read More
    Read Less

    DESAYUNO EXCELENTE, EXCELENTE CAMA. SERVICIO EXCELENTE.

    By

    April 28, 2015

    club

    DESDE HACE VARIOS AÑOS DESCUBRIMOS MI FAMILIA Y YO LAS SUITE STAYBRIDGE. NOS CAUTIVO SU SERVICIO, LA UBICACION Y EXCELENTE DESAYUNO QUE CADA MAÑANA NOS PREPARAN A LOS HUESPEDES. EL SERVICIO DE LAVANDERIA ES EXCELENTE. ASI COMO LA LIMPIEZA EN GENERAL DEL HOTEL.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 29, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We are so happy that you and your family enjoyed the breakfast and suite. We are excited for the chance to Wow you and your family and hope we will get the chance to do it again. Sincerely, AGM Staybridge Suites DIA
    Read More
    Read Less

    Hoped for a good weekend

    By

    April 24, 2015

    Unfortunately this stay was a nightmare! I had called two days before to confirm our reservation and make sure we had 2 beds in our room and was assured this was not a problem. When we arrived our room had been given to someone else so we were put in the handicap room. We were told that they were sold out due to problems at the airport but we would be able to move to a room the next night. In the morning we checked with the desk and was told that when we returned from our tournament a room would be saved for us because there wasn't a clean room available before we left for our day. I explained we would not be returning until around 7pm or 8 and was assured there wouldn't be any problem with getting a different room because there were many available. When we returned in the evening I was told that there was nothing available once again because they were sold out. I explained we had checked that morning and what we were told and all the person told us was sorry this is all we have for you. I asked if anything would be available the next day and was told all I could do is check but it was unlikely. Each morning there wasn't enough food for everyone who was there and when we showed up on our last day (Monday) everything was cleaned up at least 30 minutes before the end of the time stated for breakfast. I am not a person who complains, but this was our Spring Break for our kids and we had an important wrestling tournament that our son was participating in. I did ask about refunds or what could be done with our bill, and was told that nothing could be done.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 27, 2015
    We are sorry to hear about your room issues while you stayed with us. If you would like to speak with me further you can reach me at: thazlett@staydia.com or 303-574-0888 x 160 Sincerely, AGM Staybridge Suites DIA
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close