Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 157 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, Helpful staff during a stressful flight delay We were highly impressed with the accomadations and the helpful staff during our stay. Our flight was delayed by weather and we had several frustrations with that, however, the staff at StayBridge were very kind, friendly, and accomodating with our requests. We couldn't have been more impressed with how the customer service was a priority. March 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Airport Shuttle, Breakfast, and Comfy beds We use Staybridge DIA when we have to travel thru Denver. The shuttle is so convenient, just park your car and hop the shuttle to the airport. On return, just call the hotel and they pick you up pretty quick. Nice complimentary breakfast buffet and if you check into the hotel before 6, there is usually some sort of reception with appetizers served. Otherwise there is a Ruby Tuesday just down the road. Beds are nice and comfy, overall a very nice place to stay! March 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place, pet friendly The double beds are small (maybe full size) so that's not too good. But everything else is great - shower, room, cleanliness. Good place. Plus, Vinny's restaurant is right down the street - Great place to eat! March 24, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by not what i booked Though the hotel was nice, I was very disappointed with two areas that made our stay unpleasant. When I booked my suite, I was told I would be receiving a 2 bed room suite with king size beds. That was not the case. The one bed was a queen and the other a twin at best. Not the sleeping situation I was expecting, which combined with the room was facing a busy street and the road traffic was extremely loud in the master bedroom. Almost to the point it felt like a window was open to the outside noises. I was told that the room I booked was not available, and no remedy was offered to correct the situation i was very disappointed. March 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I was stranded in Denver due to weather for 2 days and was made to feel at home and welcomed during my stay. March 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Our family stayed there (4 nights) when our youngest son was having brain tumor surgery at the U of C hospital. The staff was great and the rooms (two bedroom suite and one bedroom suite) were like our home away from home. The Breakfast was awesome....something for everyone!! The pool area could have been cleaner.....but all in all a great place to stay! February 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Park and Stay We had an early morning flight from DIA, do stayed at this Staybridge, and used the parking package. Room was excellent, and the Staff was very helpful. The Shuttle service alone deserves a high recommendation. Timely, quick, and door to door service. February 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great placed to stay. Highly recommend this property. As a Platinum member, this is a place to stay. February 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really nice hotel Great breakfast; very accommodating. Really nice to have a full refrigerator; cooktop, dishwasher & microwave for extended stays. January 31, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Unhappy last 3 times Over the last 3 weeks have traveled to Denver, to me the service is slipping. Your internet is ridiculously slow aggravating actually. Breakfast is same daily never a change and the coffee is rank. Last week on day of check out with a DO NOT DISTURB on the door housekeeping was knocking on door at 9:30 am check out is 11am not only knocked but because couldn't make it to the door in time proceeded to come in. Laundry room total disaster this last trip no one seemed to clean up after their selves. Now looking at my statement didn't receive pts for PC took up with manager she looked into it said they are there it says 2000 pts well my bill was $400 something so at 10 pts for every dollar spent that would be 4000+ pts. I will be moving to another hotel for following stays. January 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Experience! I recently stayed at the Staybridge for business while my other colleagues stayed at another hotel down the street. In comparison the Staybridge offered much more useful amenities and the room was much more spacious and home like feeling. On this trip our plans changed and because of the changes we were stuck for 6-8 hours without a room, rental car, etc. Instead of staying at the airport the group of us decided to stay in my hotel room, the cost and staff exceeded my expectations! Overall it was a great experience and I felt lucky to have been at the Staybridge instead of the other hotel down the street. January 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay at Staybridge DIA We really enjoyed our stay at this property. The complimentary dinner/drinks upon arrival was a nice surprise. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The complimentary breakfast buffet is the best I have experienced at any hotel!! The only negative was the road noise in the room while sleeping. Would recommend this hotel. January 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Having never stayed at Staybridge before, we relied on others' reviews. We were not disappointed. We were very happy with the stay and will definately stay at Staybridge again soon! Thank you! January 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff My Parents were stranded at Denver airport due to UA cancelling their last flight to Toronto due to weather. Reserved the room with my points over the phone and then contacted the front desk to see if they could dispatch a shuttle to pick my parents up from the airport. The staff, Carrie (Apologize if its spelt in a different way) was extremely helpful. She dispatched the shuttle right away, also noted my Canadian phone number and called me later so i could let my parents know that the shuttle is at the airport pick up location. This might not seem a big thing for a lot of people BUT, it had snowed a lot on that day and it was freezing cold AND my Parents dont speak english. I would have to mention that the shuttle driver was also helpful to my parents. Once at the hotel, Carrie helped my parents in a few other ways too. Thank you Carrie for the help. January 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect choice especially if you have dogs. We were driving from Texas to Utah for Christmas and stopped here for one night on our drive to Utah and one night on our drive back to Texas. We were travelling with two dogs. The location is perfect - out of town and away from city traffic and they have an enclosed garden/pet area to exercise your dogs. The breakfast is great - scrambled eggs, sausage patties, fruit, cereal, coffee, tea, muffins, etc. The staff were awesome - very welcoming and helpful. We didn't use them but it looked like they had a couple of shuttle buses if you needed to get to the airport. The rooms are exceptionally clean, up to date and very well stocked with amenities should you wish to cook for yourself. As a tea drinker, my only wish would be that they supplied a tea kettle in the room as the hot water at breakfast is not boiling, therefore the tea does not steep. Tea kettle aside - a perfect stay and when we drive to Utah again we will definitely stay here again. Thanks Staybridge - your business model is awesome! January 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice The complimentary food was very good. The burgers and dogs were grilled outside by the cook in the cold! He did a very good job of keeping up with the demand. December 19, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Wonderful and Relaxing Once again my stay at Staybridge was the best. Very relaxing and quiet. Thank you. December 11, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well run hotel I was most impressed with hotel. Althougth I was only staying one night, I would definately recommend the hotel for an extended stay. All the staff members were genuinely friendly and the you could tell there was a concerted effort to make extended stays as comfortable and supportive as possible. Breakfast was complete and good selection of foods to buy to cook in the room. Only negative was the mismatch between the desk and chair in the room. The desk was too high even for the adjustable chair. Made it a bit dfficult to work on my computer. December 11, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LOVE THIS PLACE I could live there!!! Clean, comfortable, quiet...lovely. Had a two bedroom room. It was like an apartment. The only bad thing to say was that my husband did not care for the breakfast. I didn't eat..so I can't say. November 18, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent place to stay We have stayed here multiple times and because of our experience here this is where we will continue to stay when we are flying out of Denver. Great staff, clean hotel and rooms, comfortable beds, serve dinner and drinks as well as breakfast which is great! Very Good Hotel I would recommend it. November 16, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by General comments 1. Thank you for the upgarde, the room was quiet and very comfortable 2. You have more TV channels to select from at Staybridge than any other IHG property, I would appreciate an up to date channel guide - over half the available channels were not listed. I have stayed at many Holiday Inn Express locations with an overabundance of sports and religious channels and I don't appreciate it when 60% of channels are in these two genres, especially religious channels. 3. The people in the lobby during the reception, both days, were extremely noisy and it was impossible to hear, work, or talk in the area. I couldn't even hear in reception it was so bad. 4. Breakfast service was very bad - the first day the coffee and oatmeal were luke warm. On the second day, the food wasn't ready to be served at 6:45 AM, the oatmeal was stone cold, half the coffee urns were empty - specifically the decaf. Good fruit!!! 5. I am very impressed with Staybridge, my recent stay in Portland was excellent and I really liked have a lot of movie channels to pick from. When you travel all the time and don't go out a lot, having more movie channels is a nice option. November 14, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recomend Staybridge DIA I would highly recommend Staybridge Suites DIA. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Staff and management are amazing. Very accommodating, courteous, and professional. We stay here often on our departure and arrival from DIA and would recomend this hotel to anyone. Only possible complaint is that we have encountered beds that were not very comfortable (too hard) a couple times depending on the room we were in. But that has been the minority. Majority of the rooms have had comfortable beds, and all the rooms have always been very clean with good linens. November 10, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Personnel I was leaving prior to my scheduled day and notified the person on the desk. It looks as though that was as far as my notification went. I am a priority club member and expected the quick checkout. There was none. November 6, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff and very comfortable rooms The staff was very accommodating and friendly. The business center was convenient. The shuttle service also gets high marks. The scheduling of the shuttle for morning transportation was easy and very efficient. Upon our return, the front desk staff was very helpful and gave us easy directions on how to pick up the shuttle at the airport. The driver was very friendly and helpful. The hotel is overall exceptional service and I would highly recommend them. The park and fly program is awesome!!! November 5, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Staybridge suites from the minute we walked in the door. Great staff, very helpful and welcoming. The room was clean and well-maintained. Plenty of space and amenities. We didn't hear a lot of outside noise or noise in the hallways, which is always nice! The breakfast was bountiful and delicious! I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to others. Great value! November 5, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just a night's stay We came in to fly out the next night at DEN airport. Wonderful room to do last minute business before we left for Puerta Vallarta the nest morning. It was a comfortable pleasurable room. Would have been nice for breakfast to have started a little earlier for early flights. Your own transportation to the airport was great. Thanks for the stay. November 2, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room had not been serviced or poorly serviced We checked into the hotel and arrived at out room. About 30 minutes later when it was time to go to bed, we pulled back the covers on the bed and noticed that there were hairs on the sheets. On further investigation we found that the linen had not been changed on the bed from the previous guest. On complaining to front desk, the attendant cam to our room to investigate and proceeded to make the excuse that the hairs must have belonged to the maid! She then switched us to another room which had been serviced. November 1, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! We've stayed at this hotel several times, as it is very convenient to the airport for those early morning flights. The hotel is very clean and comfortable, and the staff is very friendly. The breakfast is great, and if you're there for a longer period of time, they have "social hour" every evening with free hors d'oerves, beer and wine! Would definitely recommend this hotel! October 25, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by convenient to the airport and clean smallest queen size bed we ever saw shuttle left us at the arrival not departure entrance we left at 4:30am...the only staff we saw was a grumpy woman...must have had a bad night....not nasty, just not friendly. she looked possibly overworked..? clean, comfortable living space....very low bathroom vanity/sink...closet doors broken/would not close completely. This was our third stay in three years....would we stay again? most likely will try one more time before we try the other hotels that offer airport shuttle service. October 12, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6