Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 457 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    457reviews

    • 5 Stars
      364
    • 4 Stars
      59
    • 3 Stars
      16
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Nice ... very nice.

    By

    February 03, 2016

    I stay in hotels 3 out of 4 weeks every month. THis Staybridge was fantastic. It's the staff that put it heads and shoulders above other places. Nice ... very nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay!

    By

    February 02, 2016

    platinumelite

    Front Desk Staff went over and above to make sure this was a perfect stay!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Room

    By

    February 02, 2016

    club

    We had a great room. My wife and I met my mother in law and sister in law there and spent the weekend. We had a great suite with 2 bedpooms and 3 bed with nice living room. Work great for everyone to have their own bed and spend time talking in living room. Room cost way less that having to get 2 separate rooms.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good location for airport hotel, but looking pretty old

    By

    February 02, 2016

    Stayed here the night before my flight out of Denver, the staff were courteous and acknowledged my spire elite status with a room upgrade. Rooms are standard, large and comfortable, but really starting to show their age (large chunks of drywall missing from corners, stained frayed carpet, older furniture). I would stay here again because of the size of rooms and proximity to airport, but it is getting about time for a renovation.

    Read More
    Read Less

    This is a really nice hotel close to the airport

    By

    February 02, 2016

    platinumelite

    This is a really nice hotel close to the airport. The free shuttle to the airport was great. Also free coffee, muffins, fruit to take along to the airport and a newspaper. The room was super comfy and I slept great. Thanks!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    January 31, 2016

    Everything was great I wish It was located closer to where I'm working I would love to stay there all the time. I use the hotel because it's near the airport.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 02, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We wish we were closer to your work as well, then we would be able to have you as our guest all the time. :-) Hope to see you next time you need to be close to the airport. Sincerely, AGM Staybridge Suites DIA
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Facility

    By

    January 27, 2016

    club

    I have recommended it to many of my friends traveling out of DIA.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 28, 2016
    It's always a True Joy to hear a guest say they would recommend our hotel to future guests! Thank you for taking the time to review this stay with us and we hope to see you again. Sincerely, AGM Staybridge Suites DIA
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay but noisy on street side.

    By

    January 26, 2016

    club

    We had reserved 1 bed, 1 bath with sofabed, got 2 bed, 2 bath with sofabed which gave us a lot of room to stretch out in. 3 tv's was nice since we had our kids and grandson, the DVD player was a nice feature the grandson had his movies (he's 3). Being able to fix him breakfast in the morning was much easier than taking him down but either would have worked. The kids loved having the pool available. The beds were comfortable including the sofabed, there were plenty of pillows. We did report that our cooktop only had one working burner and the dishwasher was missing wheels on the bottom rack. I would probably ask for a room away from Tower Rd as traffic starts picking up about 4am. It's only a couple miles to a grocery store if you're driving. It's very nice if you've got adult kids and grandkids and you're traveling together.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 29, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. It sounds like you and your grand kids were given an upgrade on your room type. That is always a nice surprise. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the room and your stay. Hope to see you again! Sincerely, AGM Staybridge Suites DIA
    Read More
    Read Less

    Airport Overnight

    By

    January 26, 2016

    Great place to stay if you have an early flight- shuttle leaves on each hour

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 28, 2016
    We are happy to hear that your enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We understand that reviews can be very helpful to guest when looking to book a room. We hope to see you on your next trip out. Sincerely, AGM Staybridge Suites DIA
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, comfortable and great price

    By

    January 26, 2016

    Excellent room with everything you need, roomy, clean, great beds, breakfast and great price!
    Will come back!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 26, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. It sounds like you enjoyed the breakfast and the room. We are so happy to hear that. We hope you will consider us on future trips to our area. Sincerely, AGM Staybridge Suites DIA
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff

    By

    January 25, 2016

    Friendly staff from drivers, to desk staff, and housekeeping. Nice rooms that feel comfortable to be in while away.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 25, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to share your review of your stay. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you were comfortable while you were with us. We will be sure to share this review with our staff. Thank you once more. Sincerely, AGM Staybridge Suites DIA
    Read More
    Read Less

    Loud Room and Hotel Shuttle

    By

    January 25, 2016

    club

    If the hotel would replace windows with thicker more noise resistant ones to try and limit outside noise, get nicer mattresses/pillows and be more prompt on the Shuttle pickup, this hotel would be perfect for bigger families and I would recommend it to all my friends and family.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 25, 2016
    Thank you for review your stay with us, we value our guests feedback. We sorry to hear that there were a few things that were not to your liking. We will take your suggestions into consideration. Thank you, AGM Staybridge Suites DIA
    Read More
    Read Less