Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 338 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    338reviews

    • 5 Stars
      265
    • 4 Stars
      47
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Very nice Suite

    By

    July 27, 2015

    The rooms were nice and roomy. The kitchen was great. I would recommend staying at this hotel anytime!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Beyond our expectations!

    By

    July 25, 2015

    We had never stayed at a Staybridge before but were very surprised at our suite (2 bedroom -1 king bed, 2 doubles). There was plenty of room for our family of 6, the suite was very clean, and the complimentary breakfast was one of the best we've ever had! There are a variety of restaurants in the area, and even though it is a slight drive from the attractions of Denver, it was nice to get away from the craziness. I foresee us using Staybridge Suites again in the future for sure!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2015
    We are so happy to hear that we could be your first experience with a Staybridge Suites, and that you enjoyed it so much! Its always a treat to hear when your doing your job well, and we are happy to share this review with our staff. It sounds like the 2 bedroom suite and breakfast was just what your family needed. We hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, AGM Staybridge Suites DIA
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place, Great price

    By

    July 20, 2015

    club

    I was on a business trip and just needed a place to crash for the night before my flight out the next morning. I just booked this place because it was one of the cheaper places around and was right next to the airport. I was greeted immediately by the friendly front desk staff and got checked in right away. They also informed me there was a social going on tonight with free hot dogs, chili and drinks served. The room was spacious, clean and comfortable. They could easily charge twice as much for this place and I would still stay here! I will definitely be staying here again if I pass through the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2015
    It was so nice to read your review and all to hear about all the things you liked about your stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to share this stay with us and others. We are overjoyed to hear that you would be happy to stay with us again. Thank you! AGM Staybridge Suites DIA
    Read More
    Read Less

    Denver leasure stay

    By

    July 19, 2015

    Great hotel located near the Denver airport. Everything meet all of our needs.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to share your review of your stay with us. We know how important these reviews are when a guest is looking for a hotel and appreciate the effort you took in sharing this review. We are happy the the hotel fit all your needs and met all your expectations. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, AGM Staybridge Suites DIA
    Read More
    Read Less

    Loved it.

    By

    July 18, 2015

    The room was amazing. It was so nice to have all the space and rooms to ourselves.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 19, 2015
    It is always so nice to hear that one of our guests enjoyed their stay. Thank you for taking the time to tell others about your stay. We hope you will stay with us again. Sincerely, AGM Staybridge Suites DIA
    Read More
    Read Less

    In and Out

    By

    July 17, 2015

    club

    Good hotel, close to the airport. I was in late and out early, but the room was quiet and comfortable. The only issue I had was trying to find a meal. There are only 3 eating establishments that I could find close. Believe or not, I recommend Vinny's. The Holiday Inn sports bar was packed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 19, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to share your review on your stay with us. We are sorry your stay was so short. We do have a few more restaurants close by, they are just in the other direction. Maybe on your next trip we can help recommend one of the others, so you can try a few places to eat. Hope to see you again! Sincerely, AGM Staybridge Suites DIA
    Read More
    Read Less

    pool and housekeeping

    By

    July 17, 2015

    club

    our stay at staybridge was for 3 days. pool was dirty had things floating in it and looked like it was not cleaned for a long time. housekeeping came in and make beds etc, but never left dish soap or dish washer soap to wash dishes

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 19, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We see that there were a couple issues you had while staying with us and we will be sure to follow up on these items. Thank you again, AGM Staybridge Suites DIA
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff

    By

    July 14, 2015

    club

    Very helpful van driver and desk clerk. Breakfast bar was quite good. Liked the room and the way it was laid out .

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to let us and others know about your stay. We are happy the suite was a good fit for your needs. Thank you for letting us know that you enjoyed the breakfast, shuttle and front desk staff, we will be sure to share this review with the staff. We hope will we have a chance to have you as our guest again. Sincerely, AGM Staybridge Suites DIA
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and shuttle

    By

    July 14, 2015

    club

    The staff was very accommodating in shuttling our grandson and family to and from the airport and for allowing him to park his vehicle at the property while on vacation in Florida. The suites were more than we had expected, there was plenty of room for a family of 7.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We are happy to hear that our 2 bedroom suite was a good fit for you and your family. It looks like you were able to utilize one of our park and fly packages, that can make traveling a little easier. We hope you will consider us on future family trips. Sincerely, AGM Staybridge Suites DIA
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very friendly, helpful staff

    By

    July 11, 2015

    platinumelite

    Arriving late, the front desk staff went out of their way to get us snacks, extra blankets, etc. quickly. High quality facility.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 13, 2015
    What a lovely review of your stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to tell others about your stay. We will be sure to share this review with our staff. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, AGM Staybridge Suites DIA
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybriidge at DIA

    By

    July 10, 2015

    club

    The personnel at this hotel were excellent. The Breakfast was outstanding , the bed great. I highly recommend this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 12, 2015
    What a joy it was to hear that you would "highly recommend" us! That is why we work to keep a happy staff and happy guests! We will be sure to share this review with our staff, especially the breakfast staff. Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Sincerely, AGM Staybridge Suites DIA
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very comfortable homey atmosphere

    By

    July 09, 2015

    club

    Enjoyed my stay very much. Loved the idea that there is a full kitchen so that if you are staying for an extended time you can cook your meals. Also liked that there were 2 televisions.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 12, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to share your stay with us and others. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed the one bedroom suite. All of our suites have a mini kitchen, but there is one suite type that only has one TV. If you like having more than one TV, the Studio suite should be avoided. Hope to see you again soon! AGM Staybridge Suites DIA
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close