• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: DENVER
  • Distance From Hotel: 17.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-06:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:9
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets allowed with nonrefundable fee. 75 dollars for 1 6 nights and 150 dollars for 7 nights. Each pet must weigh less than 80lbs. Pet agreement must be signed at check in. Call hotel for details. Record of complete and up to date vaccinations required.
Pet deposit amount  75.00  USD  per stay

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:80
  • Car Parking Available
  • Free parking for registerd overnight guest during their stay only. Park and Fly packages available for guests wanting to leave their vehicle while they are out of town. Additional fees apply.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:147
  • Total number of suites:147
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:93
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:57
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:147
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:9
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:6
Extended Stay Hotel in Denver, CO features comfortable and convenient accommodations along with our Free Breakfast Buffet.

Ideally situated near exciting downtown Denver,CO,the Staybridge Suites Denver Airport Hotel provides guests with upscale, extended stay accommodations offering easy access to noteworthy Denver attractions and businesses.

Long-term guests of our pet friendly Denver, Colorado Airport hotel can enjoy local activities and attractions that include attending shows
View More

Extended Stay Hotel in Denver, CO features comfortable and convenient accommodations along with our Free Breakfast Buffet.

Ideally situated near exciting downtown Denver,CO,the Staybridge Suites Denver Airport Hotel provides guests with upscale, extended stay accommodations offering easy access to noteworthy Denver attractions and businesses.

Long-term guests of our pet friendly Denver, Colorado Airport hotel can enjoy local activities and attractions that include attending shows at the Denver Coliseum and shopping at Northfield Stapleton.The Denver Zoo and historic LoDo Denver are also located less than 13 miles away.

Business travelers appreciate our hotel near the Denver International Airport (DEN), Frontier Airlines, Buckley Air Force and Raytheon. 3 meeting rooms, a 24-hour business center and free high-speed wireless Internet access are also available to meet our guests' professional needs.

During your extended stay in Denver, we hope you can rest comfortably in our spacious suites featuring kitchens and over-sized work desks. Amenities provided on-site include a free area shuttle, complimentary laundry facilities, a 24-hour fitness center, an indoor pool and an outdoor grilling area. We encourage you to take advantage of our free community-oriented Social Receptions. As you plan your trip to the "Mile High City", be sure to consider our excellent Denver hotel rooms and rates and book your reservations today.

View Less
Features
The Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport is an all suites hotel that is perfect for 1 night or an extended stay. We are your home away from home and provide airport shuttle from 4am until 1am for your convenience. Check out our Park, Stay & Go package. We also offer a free breakfast buffet each morning and an evening Sundowner reception Tues-Thurs that you are sure to love.

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 204 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Put up projector in the lobby/lounge for all hotel guests to watch the local NFL game that wasn't being shown on the hotel rooms cable TV. Only complaint is that the hotel staff has not contacted me about chargers left behind in my room by mistake. Also, Carpet in hallways was very poor. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, a few problems, but good value The beds were comfortable, rooms very clean, lobby beautiful, great place for a conference. We did have problems getting the right towels in the rooms each day, there are only two elevators when four are really needed. Overall, a very good stay, however. August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quick Stay - Late Flight In - Early Breakfast and Out The Crowne Plaza near DIA is convenient older bargain overshadowed by the newer Holiday Inn and Express on Tower Road. My stay and morning breakfast buffet was outstanding. The property looks to be great for a business conference. The only improvement I could think of is to add weatherstripping to the room doors to prevent hallway conversation noise from drifting in to the guest rooms. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Conclave of Gamers Stay My Wife and I stayed at the Crowne Plaza for the 2014 Conclave of Gamers. The hotel was clean and the staff was amazing. The only criticism I can give is the hotel restaurant was expensive and my wife was disappointed with the food. July 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Some good some bad The Continental breakfast food was bad. The wrapped breakfast burrito was cold, tasteless, and bland. The French style sweet rolls offered looked good but were also lacking taste or flavor. I suggest you buy donuts and rolls from any major donut store chain and serve those instead of what we ate. Even the red seedless grapes weren't sweet, but real tart like they were a mite green yet. (We didn't eat there again. At the convention I had a $8.00 cheeseburger that tasted like it had been warmed all day. Bread was crusty and sticking to meat. I added the ketchup from a tin foil package. The cheapest burger at McDonalds would have been much taster and more fresh. In our room I expected at least queen sized beds, but they were double sized and much too hard. Carpets in rooms and hallways leading to rooms were showing wear and dirt. Our air conditioner rattled all night, every time it kicked on there was vibration noise that was loud. The rest of the Hotel and convention areas I was pleased with. We enjoyed the waterfall and the one meal we ate at the bar was okay. The floor space and restrooms at the convention center were very nice and we enjoyed the gaming convention and will return next year for it. The Conglave of Gamers ran an excellent and very enjoyable board game experience. The best part of our stay is your employees. At the front desk all I talked to were very helpful and very friendly. There was a pretty blond woman there who works for you, I don't know her name, that I think works with the conventions at your hotel. Pretty and dressed very nice. She was very kind, and every time she saw me spoke to me and asked if I was having a good time at the convention. I liked her friendliness and she made an impression on me because she truly seemed interested in what I had to say and always had a pretty smile for everyone. She was always on the go, but still took that time to make us feel welcome. We loved the convention and all the facilities except the food offered in the convention on the floor of the gaming room. What might get us back again is the friendliness and helpful employees we met right down to the maids on our floor. Despite what you are reading here I am not usually one to complain and only did so because you asked. I'm not the kind to call up or go to the front desk and complain about things. I don't like to make people feel bad, or be thought of as a complainer. Usually I just go somewhere else next time if I'm unhappy. July 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Staff BUT don't arrive late-- and Hungry The good news is that there is a gas station 2 blks away with all the snacks you can want (!) the bad news is that the kitchen shuts down at midnight. Nice Brk if you can make it till then. Also, VERY good shuttle service for the distance from the airport. July 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Geared towards business travel Definitely for the business traveler, no fridge in room, smaller rooms. Busy lobby bar area. July 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Overpriced The hotel is outdated and is in desperate need of a facelift. There are better hotels in the area for the money. July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Disorganized and Surley staff My complaint concerns the staff. I arrived about midnight. The night clerk was very efficient and curteous. The breakfast was remarkable, The staff in the resturant was not. There were at least six people working the floor but very little was being done to seat or serve people. It seemed totally disorganized and really slow. The front desk staff seemed indifferent. The stay was disappointing because of the atmosphere created by the staff. July 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by decent place they do not give reward nights for there corporate lodging customers. they should do this as we have 9 options that are closer to the airport to use. carpet is old and dated and restaurant staff should just leave the coffee at the table or have larger cups because you are going to wait a while for them to refill you. But I do have to give credit to the rest of the staff they were awesome. July 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice ambiance Good value, great breakfast buffet selection. Very inviting lounge and bar area. Room a bit crowded, but offered good sleeping quarters. July 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Business stay at the airport My impression when I reserved the room was much higher. The photos of the room from the web site appeared much nicer than it really was. The lobby area is nice an spacious, but my room needed a face lift. I was disappointed when I arrived. The check in was easy and quick. The hotel was a little further away from the airport than I thought, it is about 8 miles away and 12 minutes drive. July 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Carpet I think the carpet in the hallways needs replacing, the floor I was on anyway July 21, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by never agian An hour to check-in, no room service, stained carpets and ceilings, a dirty buffet and a lumpy bed....how do you think my stay was. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Clean and very nice grounds. Staff very helpful. shuttle is prompt Highly recommend July 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice but a little dated Staff was outstanding. We had some trouble with check in but once in the room were quite satisfied. The hotel is rather dated, and the carpeting in halls is nappy, but the bed was exceptionally comfortable. We did not use the exercise room or pool, but both looked inviting. The exercise room was VERY well stocked, and the pool had an always busy hot tub. We were here for a conference and it was nice to be able to go back to our room during breaks, however, although the halls are indoors, the trip from room to conference rooms is miles long, bring good walking shoes!!! July 17, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disastrous Service Starting with taking the reservation, through checkout to the restaurant it would be almost impossible to have worse service. July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room, rough food options I stayed one night and used the long term parking option for a flight out of Denver. The room was nice enough, but the restaurant was lacking twice. At dinner, hot food was served room temperature and the same quesadilla seemed to be stale both inside and out. At breakfast, the buffet line had eggs and waffles only at room temp and not warm let alone hot; and the staff didn't keep the coffee refilled. Recommendable property for the room and parking, but skip the restaurant because the quality of the food was lacking at two different meals. July 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Only okay They really need more staff at night in this busy airport area. The building is old and the rooms outdated. The dining room staff weren't very attentive. July 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not High Quality as one would expect When asked for a to go cup of coffee, was told, "Coffee is not provided, but charged". Hotel seems old and out dated. Very poor value for stay. Limited Parking. Would recommend another property in area. As a Platinum Member I expected much better.....Disappointed July 14, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible facility This facility appears to have been flooded at some point as the carpet is in horrible condition, walls are gross and fixtures are old. July 14, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worn out and dirty I stayed at this property about a year ago and remembered it to be fairly nice. This recent experience, however, was not that way. The staff was average at best, and the rooms, hallways and stairs were not clean. I was surprised as I like IHG properties and have had mostly positive experiences. Unfortunately this one will need to clean up their act before I come back, if I do. On a positive note, the gym was nice. July 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice building,food not great, housekeeping slow I was there for a convention. The room were a decent price. Restaurant was just okay, catering not even that. Room service bad. Housekeeping slow and had to call to have things replaced, took several hours to get more towels. Could have been a nice place, but I was seriously under impressed. July 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not a hotel for a holiday Stayed here ONLY because I was attending a conference at this hotel. I expected more since CP is a very respectable hotel in California. This hotel could use some upgrades and repairs, but there's nothing that can be done about the paper thin walls. I printed my boarding pass in the business center, but the printer was nearly out of ink so I had to get a new boarding pass at the airport. It's the little inconveniences that add up. July 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Absolutely terrible Staff couldn't provide towels on short notice, needed several hours to make it happen. Air conditioning was all over the place, ranging from freezing to sweating when left on the same setting. Outlets were hard to find in the room. Pillows were terrible, and the mattresses felt more like boards. Moths all over the hotel. Booking a room as part of a group was the hardest thing I've ever done! The website was broken, and when I called in to tell them that, they told me to wait for it to be fixed before I could book a room! It never was fixed and I ended up having to jump into another room just to have a place to stay. July 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by business meetings everything was perfect with the conference room, food. July 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Acceptable but not Stellar Experience The hotel was dated but clean. Staff was hit or miss. Interacted with a couple of really excellent employees, but encounter several more that were unpleasant or seemed unsure of how to do their jobs, annoyed to be interrupted at the front desk, etc. The restaurant was acceptable, though not memorable, as was the food from the bar, same menu. The conference I attended was in an older part of the building without many of the features you would expect of a conference center. Outlets weren't widely available and the rooms were exceptionally cold all the time. This was an okay location for a conference, but not one I'll likely attend again in big part because of the venue, and not a place I would stay for pleasure. July 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel and excellent service The room was clean. I enjoyed the coffee in the room and loved the waterfall in front of the elevator. Nice hotel. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome experience! Just attended my second Romance Authors Convention and had a wonderful time. First time staying at the Crowne Plaza Hotel and it was fabulous. The staff are very friendly, helpful, courteous, and made my trip very memorable. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Very warm and comfortable place to stay. Has all the amenities you need. Everyone there gives 125% to make you feel comfortable. June 26, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Earn 1000 points per night when you book a Bonus Points Package.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Check Availability
Loading