Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 324 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    324reviews

    • 5 Stars
      232
    • 4 Stars
      67
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Excellent customer service!!

    By

    August 22, 2016

    club

    We initially booked a 1 bedroom suite for our family of 3. Upon arriving for our weekend getaway, the suite was much smaller than we anticipated. When we asked if there was a larger room we could switch to, the manager went out of his way to rearrange things on an extremely busy weekend and provide us with a 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom suite that totally exceeded our expectations!! The time he spent to ensure that we were totally satisfied made an impressive difference to us! The location was great, close to everything we had planned as well as shopping. We will definitely recommend this hotel to our friends and family, and I'm sure we will stay here again!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Endless Fajitas

    By

    August 22, 2016

    This is a great place to stay. I love the fact on Mon, Tues, and Wed they put together a little dinner and I dont have to make plans. The host was awesome and it was nice to be welcomed on the chalk board as an IHG member.

    Thanks, I look forward to my next visit.

    Read More
    Read Less

    All work no play

    By

    August 20, 2016

    Travelled for business. Needed a place for some quiet work to be done. Room with the desk was perfect!
    Great food and great staff. Enjoyed the stay. Will be back again!

    Read More
    Read Less

    快適な滞在

    By

    August 17, 2016

    club

    ゆったりとした生活がここにはあります。使用勝手は快適でした。近くには歩いて行ける距離にコンビニがあり、とても便利でした。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Follow up

    By

    August 15, 2016

    platinumelite

    When I brought the issues with my room up to the front desk, they told me that the issue would be rectified, it wasn't. The manager was to contact me, he did not, the staff were very friendly and wanted to take care of you. although I think that my complaints were in one ear out the other. I am not a complainer but

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 23, 2016
    We appreciate your feedback and are disappointed to hear your issues were not resolved as requested. You are more than welcome to reach out to me directly at the hotel to discuss your experience in greater detail; as we do not want to give the impression we do not care or take all feedback seriously and to heart. Chad, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friday Blues

    By

    August 15, 2016

    Stay was excellent until Friday morning of check out. Kitchen staff were not ready for mornig . No coffee made , little cutlery available and only some food was ready.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 23, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback! We are working on ways top improve our breakfast service. One of those ways is to suggest that our guests come down for breakfast outside of our busy times for breakfast, which will vary by date and depending on our business demands. Most of the time toward the 8:30am and after during the weekday and outside of 9:00am-10:00am time frame during the weekends are the best time to avoid the rush!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent recovery from overbooking

    By

    August 10, 2016

    After booking 2 months in advance for 3 two-bedroom suites, I arrived to find I was given only 2 suites. After several minutes, the desk clerk found two rooms with adjoining doors and provided both rooms for the price of one. And to my advantage that price was the lower price for the studio queen room. So, all nine adults of my family were able to have their separate bedrooms with a total of 4 rooms instead of 3 and at a lower total price for the stay. Excellent recovery from overbooking!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Love the 2 Bedroom Suite

    By

    August 10, 2016

    club

    What a nice touch to list the first name and last initial on the welcome sign in the lobby! I absolutely loved the 2 bedroom suite. It was a pleasant surprise to open the door and see the spacious clean rooms. The outside noise level was zero. Overall, a great stay. I will be back.

    Read More
    Read Less

    普通

    By

    August 09, 2016

    フロントのチェックインとチェックアウトの対応はとても良い。
    部屋の広さやベッドの快適性も良い。
    食事の内容と質はもう少し改善が必要かな。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 23, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback; we are glad you enjoyed your stay and are working on improving our breakfast service and experience for the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    August 08, 2016

    club

    I was in town for a conference and, while this hotel was a considerable distance from the conference being held downtown, I was completely satisfied with my stay. I couldn't have asked for a better room at the price I received. The staff was attentive, efficient and polite. Thank you again and I look forward to my next visit!

    Read More
    Read Less

    pillows

    By

    August 03, 2016

    platinumelite

    terrible quality of pillows--too thin-no body- made for a less than satisfactory sleep experience

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 05, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback! We have been in the process of upgrading and replacing our pillows due to feedback just like yours. We want you to know we take feedback and comments to heart and will make the necessary changes when we see a trend in guest feedback.
    Read More
    Read Less

    bathroom lighting

    By

    July 28, 2016

    club

    when shaving the lighting in the bathroom seemed to be not bright ehough

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 29, 2016
    We appreciate your feedback! We will certainly use your comment to research about the bathroom lighting to see if we need to make adjustments not only for your room, but also any other rooms as needed.
    Read More
    Read Less