Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 210 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    210reviews

    • 5 Stars
      157
    • 4 Stars
      44
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Clean and Family Friendly

    By

    August 06, 2015

    club

    My family stayed in a two bedroom/two bathroom suite. The rooms were clean. The beds could up be upgraded from queen to king in the "master bedroom" and full to queen in the second bedroom to better accommodate large families. We have 4 big boys but the pullout couch helped. The pillows are awful but suffered through for 3 nights.

    The social hour was nice and was catered by Bonefish Grill but some guests used it as a meal so the majority of the guests were unable to enjoy the food. We were able to get some pretzels and chips with our wine/beer and soda for the kids.

    The hotel was close to the attractions of Columbus and a lot of shopping and food options.

    Overall the experience was great and would recommend this hotel to family and friends if staying in and around the Columbus area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 09, 2015
    Family of 6 on Vacation, Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review! I am so pleased to hear you enjoyed our staff and property. We love to hear such positive feedback as a way to reinforce our staff to continue doing a great job! Thank you again and we look forward to having you back with us soon! Thank you for being our guest! Amberlee Wade General Manager Staybridge Suites - Columbus/Dublin
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome

    By

    August 06, 2015

    club

    Exceeded my expectations. Enjoyed our stay. Would definitely stay with Staybridge Suites again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 09, 2015
    Butter6570, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review regarding your recent stay with us! I am very happy to hear we exceeded your expectations during your stay! We look forward to having you back with us again in the future! Thank you for being our guest. Amberlee Wade General Manager Staybridge Suites - Columbus/Dublin
    Read More
    Read Less

    Just OK

    By

    August 04, 2015

    platinumelite

    I wasn't happy with the small bed, small pillows, and uncomfortable couch. Otherwise, everything was decent.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 06, 2015
    UndercoverAngel, I would like to extend my sincerest apologies for your lack of comfort while staying in our suites. I will certainly keep your comments in mind as we continue to look for ways to provide a better guest experience to our guests. However, I am glad you enjoyed the remaining aspects of your stay. We hope to have you back to stay with us again, while in the Dublin area. Thank you for being our guest, Amberlee Wade General Manager Staybridge Suites - Columbus/Dublin
    Read More
    Read Less

    Months of GREAT Service

    By

    July 31, 2015

    We recently checked out from the Dublin StayBridge hotel after 3.5 months. The staff, throughout our stay, was friendly, accommodating, and made our temporary neighborhood feel like home (we miss them!). The room we had was phenomenal, the breakfasts and weeknight socials were excellent, and the pool was large and fun for our kids (we would have liked a hot tub for our older bones). Overall, we give this location, staff and experience a VERY HEARTY 5-stars (would give more if we could). Thanks StayBridge!, specifically Ms. Trista, the management team (Amberlee, Andrea, Kim, Jaime and AJ), Kaleb, and Nick - there were so many great experiences (they became our family and friends) we can't thank them all.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 03, 2015
    Foster4some, Thank you so much for leaving such an extended review!! I am very happy to hear you all enjoyed your entire stay at our property! Your family is definitely missed by all of us here at Staybridge, and it was a pleasure having you stay with us. We look forward to when you are back in the Dublin area. Take care and safe travels! Thank you for being our guests! Yours in Hospitality, Amberlee Wade General Manager Staybridge Suites - Columbus/Dublin
    Read More
    Read Less

    Better than most

    By

    July 16, 2015

    platinumelite

    This is a decent hotel for the business travel, with Great people and service.

    A few items kept me from giving this a higher rating.
    •No pricing agreement with the local Company where I was working.
    •The pillows are too small, they look more like 24” throw pillow.
    •The drawer on my night stand would open up 3-4” by itself. I would catch my leg on it every morning.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 23, 2015
    G_Daggy, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review regarding your recent stay! I am very happy to hear you enjoyed the service and our staff. I do apologize however for the issues you did experience. I will certainly let our maintenance staff know about the night stand in your room. If you would like to set a company rate with our hotel, our Director of Sales is more than happy to look into it for you. Just contact Kim Haynie and she will see what she can do for you, for future stays with us! We look forward to having you stay with us again soon! Yours in Hospitality, Amberlee Wade General Manager Staybridge Suites - Columbus/Dublin
    Read More
    Read Less

    Dublin, OH 7-8-15

    By

    July 13, 2015

    Recent stay in Dublin, OH Staybridge was a very good exprience. Staybridge Dublin is my first choice when I am in the Columbus/Dublin area for work.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 23, 2015
    CAP1480, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to having you back to stay with us again soon! Thank you for being our guest, Amberlee Wade General Manager Staybridge Suites - Columbus/Dublin
    Read More
    Read Less

    wsbru

    By

    July 08, 2015

    club

    Decent hotel for the price. Rooms could use a bit of updating.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 13, 2015
    WSBRU, Thank you for your recent review. We truly appreciate your praising comments. The staff and I are so glad that you enjoyed your recent stay, and hope that you enjoyed your time in Dublin. We look forward to having you back with us in the future! Safe Travels! Amberlee Wade General Manager Staybridge Suites - Columbus/Dublin
    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoyable stay

    By

    July 08, 2015

    club

    We had a lovely stay at Staybridge Suites in Dublin, and would have easily been able to stay there for three or four days without feeling cramped or frustrated. Since the dining options very close to the hotel are limited/nonexistent, the kitchenette could have been super handy!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 13, 2015
    Amling, Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review! I am so pleased to hear you enjoyed our staff and property. We love to hear such positive feedback as a way to reinforce our staff to continue doing a great job! Thank you again and we look forward to having you back with us soon! Thank you for being our guest! Amberlee Wade General Manager Staybridge Suites - Columbus/Dublin
    Read More
    Read Less

    A great place to stay.

    By

    July 08, 2015

    club

    The hotel is very nice but the grounds are what make it great. The courtyard has several seating areas, a fire pit and gas grills. We never stayed in our room in the evening. We preferred to sit outside and relax.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 11, 2015
    Lisa1207, Thank you for such a great review! I am so glad you were able to enjoy our outside amenities as well! Our gas fire pit and grills are such a great addition during these nice days! We hope to have you stay with us again when you are back in the Dublin area! Yours in Hospitality, Amberlee Wade General Manager Staybridge Suites - Columbus/Dublin
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great suite

    By

    July 07, 2015

    This is a great place to stay when you are travelling a lot - the kitchen area is ideal when you need to cook for a change. The staff are very friendly and overall it is a very welcoming place to stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 10, 2015
    Paula Waula, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review! I am so happy you enjoyed your time at our property here in Dublin. Our staff truly goes above and beyond to ensure all of our guests have a comfortable and enjoyable stay. We hope to have you back to stay with us again soon! Thank you for being our guest. Amberlee Wade General Manager Staybridge Suites - Columbus/Dublin
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great loacation and comfortable bed

    By

    July 07, 2015

    We stayed at the Staybridge Suites Columbus-Dublin for business and leisure. The check in and check out was very quick and easy. The hotel is in a great location in Dublin, close to shopping and restaurants. The studio rooms are very small for two people, but where clean. The breakfast was good. Just need a better meat selection. The maintenance in the hotel is very poor. The fan in the shower part of the bathroom was broken all seven days we stayed there. Then the elevator broke down the last three days of our stay. So I had to carry all the suitcases down three flights of stairs. But the location out weight all the bad and good about the hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 08, 2015
    Jenny1224, I am always appreciative when a guest takes the time to leave such an extended review. I am glad you were able to enjoy some of the local attractions during your stay. However, I am very sorry to hear we did not service your bathroom fan during your stay with us. Please accept my sincerest apologies, this is certainly not how we operate. As for our elevator being down, this was a very unfortunate surprise, and I am very sorry for the inconvenience it caused for you. We hope that you will be back to stay with us again in the future. Thank you for being our guest. Yours in Hospitality, Amberlee Wade General Manager Staybridge Suites - Columbus/Dublin
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice facility

    By

    July 06, 2015

    club

    Staybridge was very nice. Thank yo so much for the opportunity to stay at Staybridge. This hotel was new to me and we really enjoyed our stay. Thank you again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 08, 2015
    Jen53, I am thrilled to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us! Thank you for taking the time to let other potential guests know how your stay was! Thank you for being our guest, we hope to see you back again when you are in the Dublin area! Yours in Hospitality, Amberlee Wade General Manager Staybridge Suites - Columbus/Dublin
    Read More
    Read Less