Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 330 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    330reviews

    • 5 Stars
      235
    • 4 Stars
      47
    • 3 Stars
      17
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      19

    Great Staff

    By

    April 11, 2016

    platinumelite

    We were lucky to be there on slider night, where hamburgers were served in the P.M. Very nice surprise after traveling all day.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice

    By

    March 31, 2016

    Very nice place to stay and affordable. the staff was very friendly and helpful. Very close to major highways and local places to eat.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 05, 2016
    Dear DP15 Thank you for your 5 star review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you back at our hotel when you visit the Poconos again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and comfortable room.

    By

    March 24, 2016

    Having stayed at numerous hotels and resorts, the Staybridge has been one of the few places that has met my expectations of a most enjoyable experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 05, 2016
    Dear Pops, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are very pleased to hear that we have met your expectations and you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you back when you visit the Poconos!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice

    By

    March 21, 2016

    Clean comfortable and convenient right off I80. Stroudsburg is a perfect stop for my business stops in east Pa and New Jersey.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 05, 2016
    Dear russellcmc Thank you for your 5 star review. We are located very close to major attractions and local restaurants and also right off I-80. We hope to see you on your business stop soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Kitchen, plenty of natural light, good breakfast

    By

    March 16, 2016

    club

    My wife and I both enjoyed our stay here. Nice Kitchen, plenty of natural light, good breakfast. Nice room decor and had a better appeal then similarly priced hotels we have stayed in. A great stay overall and we will be booking the same hotel when we visit the area again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff

    By

    March 16, 2016

    club

    Superb hotel for business travel . Quiet, clean and comfortable rooms . Convenient location , close to route 80.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service, nice room

    By

    March 16, 2016

    club

    I love the stay at this place. Clean room, great service,
    friendly staff

    Read More
    Read Less

    I enjoyed the atmosphere, staff, and presentation.

    By

    March 12, 2016

    club

    The Staybridge suites was an exceptionally pleasant stay for me. I enjoyed the atmosphere, staff, and presentation. Overall the hotel is a nice place to stay at.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall a great place to stay

    By

    March 02, 2016

    club

    Stay wasn't bad, if you need anything just ask and they'll get it done for the most part. Great management, Sharaz was great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very happy

    By

    February 25, 2016

    club

    We ski up there for 10 to 12 weeks in a row every season have been dealing with Tina and staff for number of years now. They always make us feel comfortable and accommode us in every way. We highly recommend the stay bridge in east Stroudsburg

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 01, 2016
    Dear Paul Kim Zach syd sadie, Thank you for your 5 star review, we are glad to hear you enjoy your stay with us. Everybody here at the desk loves sadie and are hopefully we can pull of the ski season a little longer!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect

    By

    February 20, 2016

    Great location. .... wonderful staff. I saw some not so great reviews but like they say "never judge a book by its cover". I saw nothing close to wrong. ... Joanne and Sharas were awsome at the Front Desk... room was spacious although I didn't get to take advantage of the kitchen as I elected to enjoy the free dinner they offer Monday night! Will have to stay here again when in town.
    I was also pleasantly surprised to see they offer both Windows based pc and Apple computer accessibility to their guests in the business center. ... that's a ffirst for me

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 01, 2016
    Dear VeryHappy1, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and will be sure to pass on to Sheraz and Joanne your compliments. We do offer an Apple and HP for the convenience of guests. Again thank you for your review and we hope to see you here again when you are in town.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Things happen but unwillingness to make it better

    By

    February 19, 2016

    platinumelite

    This had a few shining moments with our weekend check-in and the crew at breakfast. But when a broken water pipe created issues the front desk was unable to make any adjustments for the loud fire alarms and firemen in our hallways. At least they did not charge us extra! Management leaves a lot to be desired at this location.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    March 01, 2016
    Dear Greg(York), First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our hotel and for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us, especially with customer service and the fire alarm. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less