Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 358 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    358reviews

    • 5 Stars
      251
    • 4 Stars
      54
    • 3 Stars
      20
    • 2 Stars
      13
    • 1 Stars
      20

    Nice and Quiet close to my work

    By

    July 22, 2016

    platinumelite

    Nice modern place with a Happy hour! Reasonable pricing with a good breakfast bar.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pocono Getaway

    By

    July 21, 2016

    club

    Very nice weekend in Poconos area. A little confusion at check in, but was compensated for it. We could hear people (think it was staff) talking in the hall for a while early in the morning. Loved being able to cook our own food in our room. We really like Staybridge Suites. This is our 3rd visit to a Staybridge.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoyable stay

    By

    July 19, 2016

    platinumelite

    Enjoyed the hotel...right off the main Interstate; staff was pleasant, but could tell when owners were not there, as the evenings were definitely "lack luster" of decent food and pleasantries; morning time, staff always pleasant and helpful with suggestions for the area; I would definitely stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Over all services and value

    By

    July 19, 2016

    We had a very good stay on our visit to the Pocono's. Some of it was because of the Hotel we stayed in, kids were comfortable, food is okay, nothing to compalin about.
    Swimming pool was average.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel has good appearance but poor customer services

    By

    July 18, 2016

    club

    Bad odors ascend from the shower;
    The daily incidental charges busted my budget, so I asked to speak to a manager; The desk clerk reported that manger told her if the guest was a decent looking person she could wave the fees from every day incidental fees to a one time fee hold. I did not receive that benefit.
    My bed was not made one day.

    I called on the phone to speak with the GM A. H about my experience.

    He yelled and me, accused me of accusing his staff of profiling and further referred to me as "the lady on the phone" to his staff. As a Holiday Inn Timeshare owner and IHG Club member I felt berated and would not recommend this hotel to anyone or return there for a stay

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2016
    Thank you for your review, we looked into your concerns. It is clear that you felt that your lack of Credit limit for Lodging is a "profiling matter" by our Asian GM. We are a diverse work place filled with multiple ethnic backgrounds and maintain a standard for all our guests at time of check in that requires a credit card. Our system is designed to automatically authorize needed amount with NO ability by anyone person to override, this is standard to protect the interests of the Credit Card holder. We also find that you felt "profiled" at another IHG Hotel previously with the same concern over your credit card declining. Per your concern of the Wi-Fi access code, it is listed in all key-jackets as indicated to you by our Front Desk at time of check in We again emphasize that while we welcome all feedbacks, it is far from truth that you allege our Team to have profiled you as "less decent" looking when in reality our system authorizes all Credit Cards at time of check in and is not responsible for the lack of credit limit such as yours. Thank you again
    Read More
    Read Less

    Needs Work

    By

    July 11, 2016

    The accommodation's and staff needs work it was old and behind some of the other STAYBRIDGE's that I have stayed at

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2016
    Dear w5beso, We thank you for your review and feedback of your stay. We are constantly looking for improvements and will take you comment to improve our staffing. Thank you
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    July 02, 2016

    Hotel was clean, very comfortable. Room was excellent, will definitely stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2016
    Dear karpntr, Thank you for your 5 star review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again. Thank you
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel...

    By

    July 01, 2016

    club

    The hotel was excellent...only problem I had was the construction outside of the hotel..it started at 9 p.m. and lasted until 4 a.m. Very loud, hard to sleep. Not the hotel's fault, but just saying, it took away from what would have been a really good stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2016
    Dear mike051893, Thank you for your 4 star review. We apologize on the State in terms of the construction, which luckily has moved further up our street now. We hope you will provide us another chance when visiting the Poconos. Thank you!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quick Pocono's Stay

    By

    June 29, 2016

    club

    This place was more than I expected, very clean and just a great hotel, from the staff to the free breakfast, room was big and very clean, the lobby was very nice, and the location was perfect, right off the highway. I will stay here whenever I'm back in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2016
    Dear djacobso, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are glad to hear you enjoyed you stay from the room to our staff. We strive on our customer service and always make each guest feel right at home. We hope to see you soon hopefully for a longer stay! Thank you
    Read More
    Read Less

    Paper thin walls

    By

    June 28, 2016

    The only complaint that I have is that my room was right next to the elevator and every time it moved you could hear it throughout the room. Every time it stopped on my floor you could hear the ding. Every time someone was waiting for the elevator to go down, they were standing next to the my bed and you could hear talking, laughing luggage being dragged, etc. Sleeping was only possible when no one was using the elevator.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2016
    Dear OmegaMan55, Thank you for your 4 star review. We apologize for the elevator noise and sounds you heard from your room. We hope you will provide us a 2nd chance when visiting the Poconos and we will gladly place you on a different floor away from the elevator. We hope to see you again. Thank you
    Read More
    Read Less

    Weekend Getaway

    By

    June 10, 2016

    club

    This Hotel is conveniemtly located to most all Pocono attractions. Clean and modern and in my opinion, the best of the similar hotels in the area. Though the AC was not working properly on the 4th floor units , the staff worked hard to ensure our comfort. Perhaps better AC units are needed! All in all, I would definitely stay here again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 20, 2016
    Dear anonymous, Thank you for your 4 star review! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and apologize for the AC unit. It has been very very humid here and hopefully we can get a little breeze here and there. We hope to see you again when you frequent the area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    sound of running water in the walls

    By

    June 09, 2016

    poor bedding,We had 4 people in the room and had to ask for extra towels.Could not sleep for two nights due to the sound of running water in the wall.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 20, 2016
    Dear Mr. Fusco We have asked our engineer to check the sound of running water in the wall as we commit ourselves to providing an excellent stay to all our guests, we are glad to report that concern is no longer there. In terms of the extra towels we apologize as what we place in the rooms follow the Staybridge brand, but our staff is always willing to provide you towels. We hope you can give us a chance when visiting the area again and instead of inconveniencing your family, simply dial "0" and one of our team members will bring it to your room.
    Read More
    Read Less