Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 125 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Booking Reserved 2 rooms with 2 queen bed each. On arrival the rooms only had one bed each.. And to top it off on was a hadicap room. we where there for 3 nights and had to sleep on a very un comfy hide a bed. the front desk was not helpful about ths. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Napa visit Nothing to complain about. Breakfast good and nice to eat in your room. Swimmingpool area maybe not so nice. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value & Experience My wife and I were pleasantly surprised - actually shocked - by our experience of a recent five night/six day stay at the Staybridge Suites Fairfield Napa Valley. We selected the hotel frankly because it was relatively inexpensive compared to other area hotels. I expected the quality of a Days Inn or Comfort Suites or Comfort Inn. WRONG. The staff, from housekeeping to front desk, were exceptional. The free breakfasts were better than most comparble hotel chains. There is always fresh coffee brewing. Most late afternoons/early evenings there is complimentary draft beer, wine, and light dinner! The hotel is close to major airports, and centrally located for day trips to San Francisco, the Redwoods of John Muir Park, and the Vineyards of Sonoma and Napa as wll as Fairfield. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Yes to Staybridge Staybridge was perfect for our needs (a full month); reasonable rates, comfortable room, and staff friendly and efficient. Our grandkids were welcomed at the pool, and the breakfast each morning quite good. The wind in Cordelia/Fairfield area is a bit much! August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable suite for 4 people Had a good time with my family thanks to the design of the suite Quiet bedroom and good breakfast August 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Book a room, excellent everything! What more can I say, the room, the bed, the service, the breakfast and light dinner with adult beverages (beer on tap) mad our stay an excellent one. I highly recommend them. After saying so much, I just hope the next time in the Napa area we can still get a room. August 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay Sufficient facilities of the hotel (both public and private), and make us quite comfortable. Location is a little bit difficult to find, but useful to various places. I will book this hotel again if I have chance. August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location Loved this hotel. Centrally located to napa valley and san fransisco atea. Beds were comfortable, rooms super clean and a great breakfast. August 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good room, problem solved quickly The room was not originally booked for four even though I was traveling with my two grandchildren and my wife. The front desk was very helpful in getting us into a room that would accommodate all four of us even though we had to endure double beds instead of queens. Not much dining nearby. August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay! Great room accomdations, quiet & secure. Loved the pool and spa in doors. Enjoyed the sitting area outside. We would stay there in a heart beat again. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Four of us stayed here with the bride, the night before the wedding. It fit all of us well. the front area was nice with lots of table space for prepping for the wedding. There were also a lot a mirrors, which helped. The fold out sofa was not comfortable at all, but I was told that the King bed in the bedroom was fabulous. As always, I love the stay smart shower heads and round shower curtains. Breakfast was great and we are thankful the front desk gave us a extra hour for checkout. August 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and spacious studio suite for 3 adults. Very comfortable room and very clean. We had requested a suite because we had 3 adults but I did not realize it was Suite style, meaning there wasn't a separate bedroom. That worked out fine as it was our son that was with us. Everything was great other than we requested a heavier comforter for the pull out and we had to call the desk 3 times only to find out they didn't have any extra bedding and could only offer us an extra sheet. The buffet breakfast was great with lots of choices. Very clean hotel. Staff was friendly other than the blanket issue. I would highly recommend this hotel. July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Great for our family of four with a son and daughter teenagers. July 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WONDERFUL STAY! My daughter, 2 grand-daughters, and I stayed at Staybridge in the Fairfield area on our way home from Disneyland. We had been driving for many hours and enjoyed the comfort of the Staybridge. My grand-daughters really enjoyed the pool, which was just down the hall from our room. The included breakfast was the best. We all enjoyed our stay and wish we would have had more time on our vacation to stay another night. I will stay there again when I am in the area will stay at their other locations when traveling. July 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One Of Our Favorite Staybridge Suites We have stayed at this particular Staybridge every time we visit the Napa area. Great value and wonderful amenities. If you are a running / jogger the area is perfect for an early morning run. Only 15 minutes from Napa this is a perfect place to stay, with or without the kids. July 11, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Double check your reservations I called to reserve two rooms using my reward points months in advance of my stay. The hotel said they would put me in a double room suite instead two separate rooms since I was a Platinum Member. When I called two day before my trip to confirm, I was told that I would be in one single room. They didn't fix it, they just said sorry you'll have to make other arrangements. they were full. On another note they have the American Flag hanging by one eyelet, upside down in shreds. Totally disgraceful. July 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Over all review Our recent stay at Staybridge Suites in Fairfield was FANTABULOUS. The entire staff deserves five gold stars for their performance. They made us feel like family. We do not have one complaint about anyone. We do wish that the "Social Hour" would be extended through the week-ends. We come to Fairfield about six times a year for autocross racing, and we will now make the Staybridge our place to reside. Thank-you everyone for our wonderful three day stay. July 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff is very friendly and helpful We have never been disappointed with our stays at any Staybridge. We always look for one wherever we travel. Keep up the great work. June 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable; felt at home Our family traveled from outside from the Caribbean (Puerto Rico) for our eldest son's wedding; we were a group of five adults and stayed in the two bedroom suite. Our check-in was after midnight and the clerk was very friendly and helpful. The accommodations were very comfortable; we had superb service from the staff and enjoyed all the property had to offer: indoor pool was great shopping very close by access to highway open seating areas indoors and outdoors to spend time visiting We will stay at this facility again on future trips. June 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Upon leaving, my wife and I - with bags in tow - walked right past the desk. There were 3 to 4 employees standing behind the desk. Not a single "Good bye"...or "Thank You"...or anything. Kind of odd....not one noticed us...and we were less than 5 feet away. May 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff and great breakfast I booked this hotel for our 25th anniversary and my daughter and my birthday celebration. We planned to take my daughter for the first time to the wineries. This hotel was well worth the money and they have a great breakfast. We stayed for just one night but would like to stay there sometime again and stay two nights so we could use the other amenities. I would recommend this hotel if you are in the area. May 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Happy staybridge suites It was a very good place.. had a comfortable stay for 2 months.All the people are good ad concerning..I felt very safty. Thank u. May 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall, a nice stay Nice room, but the bed was too soft, floors were sticky and the bathroom smelled like cigarette smoke. hmmm... Overall a nice stay and we will come back. : ) May 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another wonderful experience! We love staying at Staybridge Suites! With our large family the full breakfast and dinners are a money saver to us. Indoor pools are hard to find in California, so when we stay during winter hours it is nice to take the kids swimming! Thanks for the great experience! April 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Great place. I come here often. It's always clean, in good shape, good quality, lot's of space. Great value for money. March 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home I had a multi month stay here for business. Everyone,from the management to the front desk staff, and all others worked to make the stay an enjoyable one. I look forward to staying with them again. January 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful bed and shower On our recent visit we found the hotel to be very enjoyable and very comfortable. The bed was great as was the shower and the suite was very spacious. We truly enjoyed our visit to the Staybridge Suites. November 2, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5