Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 136 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff is wonderful! Exceptional staff at Stay Bridge. Lawrence at front desk during check-in was outstanding as well as all of the dining staff. Everything was perfect. Really enjoyed our stay and was a highlight of our trip. September 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value but could improve on some things This is a great location if you want out of the hustle of San Francisco and are headed to the Napa Valley area. We stayed in one of the larger, two bedroom suites. Nice living area and nice size bathrooms. The second bedroom had two queen size beds that were packed into that room! There is only approximately eight inch space between the window/wall and one bed. The second bed has the same eight inch clearance on the opposing wall side. A plus is the second bedroom can be closed off from the rest of the suite. The kind size bed definitely needs replaced as the side close to the bathroom was broke down so badly that you had to sleep in the middle of the bed to keep from falling out onto the floor! Each bedroom has a ceiling fan (a bit big and obtrusive, but still a fan) and the two bedrooms had independent AC/heating. The dinner social is nice, however, the food was less than desirable. For “Nacho Night”, large cans of “pretend” cheese were heated and served with tortilla chips, bland salsa and salad fixings. “Frankfort Night” was not much better… still not sure if that was a wanna be sausage or a dysfunctional Frankfort. Needless to say, we passed on the free food and hit our cooler that had fresh deli meat and cheese, none of that over processed stuff. Upon reviewing the monthly menu, it was obvious that the dinner socials consist of a lot of processed, microwave heat and serve items. Breakfast items are the typical IHG pretend eggs and paper thin bacon. They do have a waffle machine that turns out a good product. Front desk staff was courteous and extremely helpful. We received some great insight into the surrounding area (Napa wineries and San Francisco hot spots). If back in the area, we would stay here, however, we would first make certain that the bed issue has been corrected. As for the food, until IHG steps up to the plate and starts providing better quality food items, every facility is going to take an undue hit. September 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge Have stayed here many times on business and stayed in several rooms. The rooms are often dirty with food crumbs, have found clothing under bed from previous tenants, food provided is not very good, and have been placed in the incorrect room several times. Hotel staff is welcoming and polite; however the issue with hotel up keep and food quality needs to be seriously re-visited. September 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay for Visiting Napa This location is a great point for visiting Napa. You are within a 15 minute drive into town and you get a nicely scenic drive on the way to and from the hotel. The rooms were setup to handle a nice stay. The staff was helpful with any concerns and a joy to deal with. September 20, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by bailey holiday 2013 Not a great stay. Firstly it came as a surprise that the hotel was so far out of town ( approx. 5 miles). We had a few problems that took a while to sort, and some that couldn't be sorted. The broken hairdryer was returned to us an hour before we checked out- 3 days after reporting it. The flashing "you have a message " red light on the phone was fixed daily- and returned daily. The missing battery on the remote was replaced within a day- the DVD player ate a CD and the TV was watchable up to a point- there were a1000 white dots on the screen , so watching golf was a problem. We should have had a happy hour but as it fell on labour day it was not deemed a normal Monday so was cancelled, but the Monday morning breakfast schedule did not reflect labour day and was cleared away promptly at 09:30. Breakfast itself was fine. Pool was OK, but we had to ask for towels which were promptly supplied. Staff were friendly and tried to be helpful, although not being able to offer advice for places to eat was not helpful. We were recommended at 20:50 to go to a restaurant which (like most in Fairfield, closed when the mall they were attached to closed ) closed at 21:00. We had a 2 bedroom suite where the people talking in the adjoining room could be heard very clearly through the air vent. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AWESOME HOTEL GREAT AMENTIES AND SERVICE my family and I stayed in staybridge suite napa valley, ca labor day weekend (aug 30-sept3th) We have absolutely no compliants whatsoever, our suite was nice, roomy, and clean. Breakfast was provided each morning and I loved the idea that they offered a slightly different thing each morning. Staff was awesome everyone was friendly and professional. (our wifi in our room did not work which was no biggy) This hotel has a several things to do close by. (wine train, shopping outlets, jelly belly factory, and of course several vineyards just to name a few places). Furthermore during the week they have a social type evening in hotel (we werent able to take part in it during our stay) September 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable room, easy access to Napa Valley We like to stay at hotels in locations that are not in the center of a lot of activity, and we thoroughly enjoyed both the location and the accommodations. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic place to stay I recently visited a number of sites in California with my family and this hotel was by far the best hotel we ever stayed at. The hotel looks wonderful inside and out and the service was impeccable. Need to mention Ferdie, who was in-charge of the buffet breakfast, he was absolutely fantastic, very helpful and made sure that everthing is in order. This hotel feels like home with comfy beds, kitchen, laundry facilities...we will definitely stay here again! September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best of 5 hotels Stayed at 5 hotels during a recent trip to the Bay Area w the family. Not the cheapest hotel but definitely our favorite. Nice staff. They seemed genuine unlike the other cordial but corporate types. Just felt like they really wanted us to indeed have a nice stay. Breakfast was a big factor in hotel choices. Helps with the trip budget and gets us off and sightseeing earlier in the morning. Breakfast was better than most. Wish they had a meat item. Others had Canadian bacon, sausage and bacon (1 kind per hotel). All had the powered eggs. Not a fan so I usually go for the boiled eggs, cut them in half then microwave for 30 seconds. Stayed on a weekend so missed out on the evening reception. We will definitely look for Staybridge accommodations on future trips. September 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing complementary breakfast! We stayed at Staybridge suites this past weekend and even though we didnt spend too much time at the hotel, it was still a pleasant experience. Staff was friendly, rooms were clean, and the complementary breakfast was delicious. For the price I think it was great. Only about half hour away from tourist attractions so I would definitely recommend staying here. August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mediation / Napa We enjoy staying at this hotel. The staff is friendly and will fix what ever you need fixed. They have a very nice hot breakfast in the mornings but the omelets are awful, like eating a rubber sole. Wish they could address that issue. Rooms are comfortable and have a full kitchen which is wonderful. August 29, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Booking Reserved 2 rooms with 2 queen bed each. On arrival the rooms only had one bed each.. And to top it off on was a hadicap room. we where there for 3 nights and had to sleep on a very un comfy hide a bed. the front desk was not helpful about ths. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Napa visit Nothing to complain about. Breakfast good and nice to eat in your room. Swimmingpool area maybe not so nice. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value & Experience My wife and I were pleasantly surprised - actually shocked - by our experience of a recent five night/six day stay at the Staybridge Suites Fairfield Napa Valley. We selected the hotel frankly because it was relatively inexpensive compared to other area hotels. I expected the quality of a Days Inn or Comfort Suites or Comfort Inn. WRONG. The staff, from housekeeping to front desk, were exceptional. The free breakfasts were better than most comparble hotel chains. There is always fresh coffee brewing. Most late afternoons/early evenings there is complimentary draft beer, wine, and light dinner! The hotel is close to major airports, and centrally located for day trips to San Francisco, the Redwoods of John Muir Park, and the Vineyards of Sonoma and Napa as wll as Fairfield. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Yes to Staybridge Staybridge was perfect for our needs (a full month); reasonable rates, comfortable room, and staff friendly and efficient. Our grandkids were welcomed at the pool, and the breakfast each morning quite good. The wind in Cordelia/Fairfield area is a bit much! August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable suite for 4 people Had a good time with my family thanks to the design of the suite Quiet bedroom and good breakfast August 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Book a room, excellent everything! What more can I say, the room, the bed, the service, the breakfast and light dinner with adult beverages (beer on tap) mad our stay an excellent one. I highly recommend them. After saying so much, I just hope the next time in the Napa area we can still get a room. August 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay Sufficient facilities of the hotel (both public and private), and make us quite comfortable. Location is a little bit difficult to find, but useful to various places. I will book this hotel again if I have chance. August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location Loved this hotel. Centrally located to napa valley and san fransisco atea. Beds were comfortable, rooms super clean and a great breakfast. August 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good room, problem solved quickly The room was not originally booked for four even though I was traveling with my two grandchildren and my wife. The front desk was very helpful in getting us into a room that would accommodate all four of us even though we had to endure double beds instead of queens. Not much dining nearby. August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay! Great room accomdations, quiet & secure. Loved the pool and spa in doors. Enjoyed the sitting area outside. We would stay there in a heart beat again. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Four of us stayed here with the bride, the night before the wedding. It fit all of us well. the front area was nice with lots of table space for prepping for the wedding. There were also a lot a mirrors, which helped. The fold out sofa was not comfortable at all, but I was told that the King bed in the bedroom was fabulous. As always, I love the stay smart shower heads and round shower curtains. Breakfast was great and we are thankful the front desk gave us a extra hour for checkout. August 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and spacious studio suite for 3 adults. Very comfortable room and very clean. We had requested a suite because we had 3 adults but I did not realize it was Suite style, meaning there wasn't a separate bedroom. That worked out fine as it was our son that was with us. Everything was great other than we requested a heavier comforter for the pull out and we had to call the desk 3 times only to find out they didn't have any extra bedding and could only offer us an extra sheet. The buffet breakfast was great with lots of choices. Very clean hotel. Staff was friendly other than the blanket issue. I would highly recommend this hotel. July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Great for our family of four with a son and daughter teenagers. July 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WONDERFUL STAY! My daughter, 2 grand-daughters, and I stayed at Staybridge in the Fairfield area on our way home from Disneyland. We had been driving for many hours and enjoyed the comfort of the Staybridge. My grand-daughters really enjoyed the pool, which was just down the hall from our room. The included breakfast was the best. We all enjoyed our stay and wish we would have had more time on our vacation to stay another night. I will stay there again when I am in the area will stay at their other locations when traveling. July 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One Of Our Favorite Staybridge Suites We have stayed at this particular Staybridge every time we visit the Napa area. Great value and wonderful amenities. If you are a running / jogger the area is perfect for an early morning run. Only 15 minutes from Napa this is a perfect place to stay, with or without the kids. July 11, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Double check your reservations I called to reserve two rooms using my reward points months in advance of my stay. The hotel said they would put me in a double room suite instead two separate rooms since I was a Platinum Member. When I called two day before my trip to confirm, I was told that I would be in one single room. They didn't fix it, they just said sorry you'll have to make other arrangements. they were full. On another note they have the American Flag hanging by one eyelet, upside down in shreds. Totally disgraceful. July 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Over all review Our recent stay at Staybridge Suites in Fairfield was FANTABULOUS. The entire staff deserves five gold stars for their performance. They made us feel like family. We do not have one complaint about anyone. We do wish that the "Social Hour" would be extended through the week-ends. We come to Fairfield about six times a year for autocross racing, and we will now make the Staybridge our place to reside. Thank-you everyone for our wonderful three day stay. July 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff is very friendly and helpful We have never been disappointed with our stays at any Staybridge. We always look for one wherever we travel. Keep up the great work. June 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable; felt at home Our family traveled from outside from the Caribbean (Puerto Rico) for our eldest son's wedding; we were a group of five adults and stayed in the two bedroom suite. Our check-in was after midnight and the clerk was very friendly and helpful. The accommodations were very comfortable; we had superb service from the staff and enjoyed all the property had to offer: indoor pool was great shopping very close by access to highway open seating areas indoors and outdoors to spend time visiting We will stay at this facility again on future trips. June 9, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>