Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 297 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    297reviews

    • 5 Stars
      206
    • 4 Stars
      57
    • 3 Stars
      17
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      7

    great place

    By

    February 10, 2016

    club

    awesome.. 5 stars place . lots to do ..................................................................................

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great suite for multiple guests

    By

    February 09, 2016

    club

    This is a very clean and comfortable suite. The breakfast was good and hit the spot for a Saturday stay. Loved that the 5 of us could all stay together since we had a two room suite!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 10, 2016
    Dear Ladiesgroup66, Thank you for staying at the Staybridge Suites and for providing us with a 5-star review! We are happy you enjoyed your suite and the complimentary breakfast! We can't wait to welcome you back. Thank you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fairfield-Napa: Let the frogs lull you to sleep

    By

    February 05, 2016

    I had a fine time. Staff was attentive and exceptionally friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 09, 2016
    Dear JazzyJanistan, Thank you so much for sending us your feedback and for choosing the Staybridge Suites Fairfield/Napa Valley Area. We are happy to hear that our wonderful team made your stay exceptional. We will be looking forward to your next visit, hopefully it would be sunny and no rain to keep the frogs away! Thanks again for staying with us! Kind regards, Irish Kiocho Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Decent property for the price

    By

    February 03, 2016

    Everything was as expected with the hotel and room. Really wish that more hotels would prioritize WiFi/Internet speeds with technology these days. The internet was average for a hotel, but personally was sub-par for what I'm used to. Other than that, I was satisfied with my stay here.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 09, 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for providing us with your feedback. We are always looking to improve our guests experience and we are able to do so with feedback like yours. Hopefully we will have the opportunity of welcoming you back soon! Kind regards, Irish Kiocho Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    It is good except night fire alarm and dead room cards

    By

    January 27, 2016

    fire alarm in the middle of the night for one hour, and my room card lost its magnetic several times. I have go back and forth to the front desk to active my room card again and again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 03, 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for providing us with your feedback and for staying at the Staybridge Suites. We are very sorry for the incident that occurred with our fire alarms. Unfortunately, it was out of our hands and only wish we could have prevented it. We hope to be able to welcome you back to our hotel to provide you with an even better stay. Thank you again for your feedback.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great for quick stays

    By

    January 26, 2016

    club

    I only stayed one short night due to business, but the bed was comfortable, the suite was above standards for the most part and the staff was friendly. Easy access to the freeway, shops and restaurants and close proximity to Travis AFB.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 03, 2016
    Dear Brit28, Thank you for providing us with your feedback regarding your recent stay at the Staybridge Suites. We're glad you had a comfortable stay and exceeded your standards. We look forward you welcoming you back!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Staff

    By

    January 22, 2016

    My wife and I had gotten sick during our stay. Nicole M. was gracious to ask if she could bring some soup to us.. We accepted her offer. Great lady with a sweet spirit. Rest assured we will stay stay again when traveling through.

    Tom/Pat L.
    Austin, Tx

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 24, 2016
    Dear Tom/Pat L., Thank you for providing such a wonderful review about your recent stay at the Staybridge Suites Fairfield/Napa Valley Area! I am so happy to hear that we were able to make such a positive experience for you and your wife even if she was sick. I will definitely share this feedback to our whole team especially to Nicole! Thanks again and we look forward to welcoming you back! Warm regards, Irish Kiocho Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Everything

    By

    January 22, 2016

    Just a clean, friendly place-I enjoyed the experience and I stay at 5 different hotels per week.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 22, 2016
    Dear DakotaBob, Love love love to hear the "Excellent Everything"! A big thanks to you from our team here at the Staybridge Suites Fairfield/Napa Valley area. We will be looking forward to your next visit! Kind regards, Irish Kiocho Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    excellent stay

    By

    January 18, 2016

    best hotel I've stay. I was used to stay in hotels only. This is the first time I stay in a suite. Best decision ever for me. I have recommended to all my coworkers.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 21, 2016
    Dear Conroysito, Thank you for your 5-star review! It means so much to our staff to hear we are one of the best hotels you've stayed at. I'm glad you were comfortable in your suite and can't wait to welcome you back to our hotel. Thanks again! Best Regards, Eliana Morales Front Desk Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice, clean and comfortable - at a reasonable price

    By

    January 16, 2016

    club

    Overall, very pleased with this property. Very good value for the money. They also offer a complimentary 'dinner'. That was not expected, and I passed up a great steak dinner to go for the freebee.

    They put out grilled cheese sandwiches - actually, two pieces of toast, with ONE slice of american cheese between. Just aweful. Breakfast not bad, fresh fruit, yogurt, good coffee, juice, small pastries. Perfect for a grab and go.

    I think they will get a lot of negative feedback about the complimentary dinner, and will make adjustments.

    I still recommend this property as I wasn't even expecting a free dinner to begin wth.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 21, 2016
    Dear SF_Staybridge, Thank you very much for staying with us and for providing you feedback. I am glad you enjoyed your stay overall, but I am sorry that our complimentary dinner did not meet expectations. I will be sure to pass along your comments so that we may improve on our dinner service. Thank you again for staying and we hope to welcome you back! Best Regards, Eliana Morales Front Desk Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home Feel

    By

    January 12, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great property with a very homie feel. My wife and I enjoyed the close proximity to Jelly Belly, Budweiser, and various local wineries and breweries in the area. We were very impressed with the hotel and enjoyed the city of Fairfield. We do not have kids, but this is a great property for children. The indoor pool will provide them all the entertainment they need. The complimentary buffet style breakfast was very enjoyable. Great location, price, and amenities make this hotel a great value.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 15, 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We at the Staybridge Suites aims to make all of our guests feel that they are home away from home and I am thrilled to hear that we were able to achieve that during your stay. I appreciate your recommendations and we are really looking forward to your next visit! Kind regards, Irish Kiocho Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Two Night Stay while visiting Napa

    By

    January 07, 2016

    They have a $500 fine if one smokes in a room, but, from all accounts, the policy is not enforced, or, if it is, the money from the fine is not used to remove the smoke odor from the room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 15, 2016
    Dear DexterY, I am sorry to hear that your were disappointed with the smoking policy of the hotel. We do enforce our policies and procedures strictly. If we have charged you the fine and have any questions about it please reach out to me, I would like to get more information as well. We are always working towards making our guest's stay flawless and we are sorry that we were unable to do that for you. Thank you for sending us your feedback and we are looking forward to you response. Kind regards, Irish Kiocho Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less