Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 258 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    258reviews

    • 5 Stars
      208
    • 4 Stars
      31
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Perfect Hotel Stay

    By

    April 16, 2016

    My wife & I were very pleased! The staff was nice & very welcoming. The complete hotel was nice & clean. We enjoyed the complimentary breakfast, the beds slept well. There was a strip of restaurants right next to the hotel for your convenience. Everything was great!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Dark bedroom

    By

    April 13, 2016

    club

    The bedroom was nice and dark. Would have liked to have more pillows and thicker blanket as it turned chilly in the night.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great University Of Arkansas location

    By

    April 13, 2016

    club

    We had an excellent stay. The hotel was very clean and comfortable. We went down for the university baseball game and could not have asked for a more convenient location. The suite was large and the breakfast was delicious. We will definitely be back to stay at this Staybridge!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    A nice place to relax

    By

    April 12, 2016

    The hotel's location is close to the U of A and other local venues and businesses. The hotel is clean and comfortable. The breakfast selection was great. The rooms are fully equipped with a kitchenette and cooking utensils. The bed and pillows were great. I will definitely stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge

    By

    April 11, 2016

    club

    Very comfortable and clean room. Noise above me was not very pleasant. Overall great place and I will stay again when in this area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 13, 2016
    Hi Saddie, Thanks for letting us know about your stay; we hope we can see you again soon. On your next stay if you have any noisy neighbors (an unfortunate occasional hazard of travel), don't hesitate to reach out to us! Our friendly team are pros at disarming noisy guests and ensuring that everyone can be comfortable and feel at home. We'll see you again soon! -Your Staybridge Suites Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff, comfortable bed and very clean!

    By

    April 06, 2016

    This was our first stay at the Staybridge Suites in Fayetteville. It won't be our last! It was super close to our son at the U of A.
    Very clean, nice setup for the room arrangement.
    Plan on returning!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 11, 2016
    Dear Sigma Nu Mom, Thank you for such a wonderful review; we always love hearing how our guests are pleasantly surprised at the quality & cleanliness of our hotel, and the friendliness of our team. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit! -Your Staybridge Suites Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Love this Hotel

    By

    March 28, 2016

    club

    We brought our puppy and were nervous about how he would handle being at the hotel and how he would be received, etc. Everyone was very friendly and the grounds made it easy to walk him. Plus we felt very safe walking him outside at 3am.
    Additionally, I don't normally sleep well in hotels but I slept very good in this hotel. The beds are very comfortable and the atmosphere is quiet.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 31, 2016
    Dear SueASch, Thank you so much for 5 stars! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed bringing your puppy, we love animals here so it's always a treat to meet another furry face! We also glad to hear that it was quiet and the beds were comfy! Hope we see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Review

    By

    March 25, 2016

    The room was clean and spacious. I really liked having a fridge in my room and a microwave.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 31, 2016
    Hello cowen1985, Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We are really glad that you enjoyed the size of the room and the kitchenettes! We look forward to seeing you on your next trip!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent service, accommodations and location

    By

    March 20, 2016

    club

    The staff was very friendly. The property was clean. The food was good! This was my second time staying at this location, we will return.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 21, 2016
    Hi kini37, what a wonderful review! Thank you so much for sharing your great experience with us- we're so glad that our team's hospitality, our rooms, and our food offerings made your stay so excellent! We look forward to seeing you again upon your return! -Your Staybridge Suites Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great beds

    By

    March 18, 2016

    My recommendations is for the dining tables only and placing the chili and nacho cheese back on the food bar for dinner.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to Stay!

    By

    March 16, 2016

    club

    In town numerous times a year for football games, sorority events and baseball games and if possible, I love to stay here! Always clean and easy to access. You won't be disappointed (except for the high prices on ballgame weekends! :)

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 19, 2016
    Dear Chris, Thanks for writing a 5-star review of your stays with us! We love taking care of our repeat guests who know that they can find a comfortable and friendly home away from home. We hope you'll be staying with us for the upcoming Razorback games (GO HOGS!), and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best place for long stays

    By

    March 16, 2016

    The place is very good for long stays, the kitchen is a plus , the personel is very friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 19, 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for your 5-star review of your stay with us. I am very pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay, especially as it was a longer stay. We very much enjoy taking care of our extended-stay guests, and we hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less