Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 77 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Everything was nice, friendly service. Only negative was breakfast wasn't very good. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Suite Hotel in Fayetteville I made my first business trip to Fayetteville, AR and stayed overnight in the Staybridge Suites near the University of Arkansas campus. The hotel was clean, food selection (for free buffet food) was good, and there were a few restaurants in out-parcels within walking distance. Great staff, big room, everything was clean. Very good choice if you are in this area. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nic is Awesome! We stay at this Staybridge many times a year and at least 2 out of 4 weekends a month during baseball season. Nic is always so friendly and helpful. He is always working very hard. The past few visits our room has not been very clean upon arrival. The bathrooms have had some type of bugs in them (some alive and some dead). It didn't appear that the shower area had been cleaned in the last three rooms we stayed in. We love this hotel and plan to continue to stay here but have been disappointed in the cleaning of the room before our arrival. We understand they don't clean while we are there but it should be clean upon arrival. We always check in on Friday so maybe something is going on with the Friday cleaning crew. Anyway, just wanted to pass this along as it is not the normal standard for this hotel but it has been what we have received the past three times we have stayed. Looking forward to returning and would highly recommend this place. I know they will address this issue. April 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hallway floor and elevator unclean The elevator doors and floor were sticky and dirty for one day. A spot clean was performed, but most likely with a dirty mop. I have stayed at this location for several years with much over-all approval. However, I was very dissappointed in the lack of attention to cleanliness on this particular stay. April 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service Our door did not secure properly so it "banged" open and shut all night. I told the front desk the next day, so I'm sure it will be fixed the next time we visit:) March 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bachelor Party Upon arrival Nic got us checked in and our room was amazing. We were in town for a bachelor party and had a fridge a huge bed, two beds in the other room and a pull out bed just as portrayed online and through conversation with Nic when we made our reservations. We came back a bit out of sorts due to the festivities and the hotel managers were ok until we began to excessively celebrate the ending of our buddies’ single life. Once the police were called to deal with us and warned the remanding few awake we all passed out. Breakfast the next day was a wonderful delight and served late which was great because we didn't wake up super early. Sorry for casing any trouble with our shenanigans and we would recommend this place to anyone. Arkansas in general was amazing but the hotel truly shined from check in all the way to the way the hotel management watched the security cameras to make sure it’s guests are protected at all times. Sincerely, The Bachelor Party February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by U of A Fall Graduation We traveled from Florida to attend our son's graduation. Staff was courteous, rooms were clean, and breakfast was filling. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Fayetteville. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Much more than expected! Our first time to stay in a Staybridge was a huge surprise! When making the reservation I asked for a standard room, expecting the usual mini fridge with a microwave on top. Instead we walked into a beautiful room with a custom built-in fully stocked mini kitchen, complete with a dishwasher! The bed & bathroom were in a separate ell away from the kitchen & sofa. Then there was a super breakfast buffet with every breakfast food you could think of. Delicious! Great value for what we paid. Will definitely use Staybridge again. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Report Had a comfortable bed and slept well. The room was nice and clean as before. No complaints. Number 1 on my list for my next visit to Fayetteville. December 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Wonderful Staff My son was using location as his home away from home/apartment as he was finishing his last semester. The staff was remarkable and made me feel at ease that he had a safe and comfortable place. The rooms are comfortable and spacious. He enjoyed the daily breakfast and the evening social receptions during the week. Close to campus. We stayed here when we visited and came for graduation. December 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasent stay I was greeted on arrival by the front desk attendant who got me and the group I was with checked in quickly. There was a drink & snack hour available already in the lobby. Everything went well during my stay. November 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay This property is up-to-date, clean, safe, and provides a number of amenities. The breakfast is very good and the rooms are very clean. November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Spot The rooms are clean comfy with plenty of elbow room great water pressure and shower head. Breakfast is good and evening meal is provided with beer on tap. Great per diem beater. Thanks Staybridge. I'll be telling all my friends. November 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lounge area Although we will most likely stay again would like to see the dead bamboo plants removed from the tv lounge and also some clean utensils in the breakfast area. The silver ware was dirty!!!! October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort Beautiful room and extremely clean. I love this place. October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay. Feels Like Home I have to come to Northwest Arkansas quite frequently for my job, and have found this hotel to be my favorite in the area. The rooms are clean and charming, with everything you may need already at your disposal. The windows are large, the breakfast is extensive, and the customer service is impeccable. I feel extremely comfortable here, and am in the perfect location in Fayetteville. I have not had a negative experience here. October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Feel like your at home Normally I stay with a different chain during BBB. This time they would not honor my points. I was able to acquire a suite at a short notice with the help of the staff at Fayetteville. The accomadations where execellent andd the staff was great. From this point on I will always stay at staybridge when I travel. My hats off to you and your staff they where great. September 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel / lousy staff My husband, daughter, and I stayed two nights during the Bikers Blues and BBQ event. The hotel itself was great. Our suite was spacious and very nice, however, the jacuzzi did not work (which the manager made little if any effort to repair) the staff were very unfriendly to the point of not even looking at you if passed in the hallway. The continental breakfast had a great selection of food but the staff could not keep the food containers full and were quite put out when asked for more. This is a large annual event in Fayetteville so I was quite surprised at the lack of courtesy and preparedness. I recommend this hotel because it is very nice and in a good location. Hopefully there will be an improvement in staff. September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location for UofA visits-Well Managed I stay at the Staybridge in Fayetteville 30 to 50 nights per year in mostly 1 night stays. As a business traveler this a great spot no matter where you are visiting in NW Arkansas since it is only 20 minutes to get to Bentonville and Rogers. The staff is exceptional and very willing to accommodate in any way they can. An added perk is their nightly complimentary dinner if staying Tue, Wed or Thu nights. Although only minor there is one slight down side to this property and that is if your room is on the East side of the building facing East. There is a train track nearby and you can count on hearing the train horn 1 to 2 times between dinner and breakfast. . If your destination is the UofA then I would say this hotel it is the best located of any hotel in Fayetteville as it is across the street from the Razorback's Baum baseball stadium with a great Mexican restaurant in the parking lot that has a balcony in which you can see most of the field looking over the right field wall. Also, just behind the property is a bike trail that will take you all over Fayetteville and into Springdale but you have to bring your own bike:) September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Place We stayed here while moving our daughter into the University. It's a great place! My husband is pretty picky about hotels and he loved it. The room was very quiet and quite large. The courtyard area was very nice and relaxing. We enjoyed sitting outside in the evenings and talking. The breakfasts were also very good. The Mexican restaurant, LaHacienda, is right in front of the hotel and had great food. We can't wait to go back to visit her and will definitely stay here each time we do. August 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place Have stayed here several times and still never recognized as an IHG member but that's not a big deal but to corporate it may be. The rooms are always neat and comfortable. The A/C always works nicely. Breakfast usually always fresh and the crew there cleaning keeping it neat or there to get you something. Elevators and hallways usually a little messy, not sure why but usually has things sticky on floor and takes hours if not a day to get clean. I recommend the place as long as you can get it for a good price. Sometimes the price goes up for UofA events and the location is nice but lots of other choices out there. August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Experience Best breakfast of all the hotels I stay where a full breakfast is included. Love having a higher quality silver ware, glasses, and plates than other in their category. Didn't participate in evening recpetion. August 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ran out of food by 6 PM We have stayed at the Staybridge Suites a number of times during our travels between homes in DFW, Tx and St Louis, Mo. We travel with small, 20 or so pound dog so need a motel that will accept pets. We also like the size of the rooms and the fact they include a full size refrigerator with a freezer and kitchen facilities. One of the other pluses has been the "meals" and wine and beer they provide on Tuesday thru Thursday evenings. This allows us to have a light meal and a glass or two of wine or beer while not having to leave the hotel. What we usually do is one of us goes down and gets some food and a drink and the other stays in the room with the dog so that we don't have to crate him again. He usually has been in the crate for most of the day while we drive and this seemed like a great way to give him sometime out of it. Anyway on our last two visits there have been state contracted road crews staying in the hotel while they do work on the highway. The problem with this is they show up when the food is put out and fill and overfill their plates numerous times. This has resulted in a shortage of food especially whatever is the main course for the evening for anyone who doesn't get there when the food is first put out. On our last visit they were having salad night which included a pasta salad with chicken and one without it. There was also a regular lettuce salad and french bread. By time we got down there there was a little pasta salad left but none of the chicken pasta salad and no french bread, so we made a regular salad and ended up going to a restaurant that was nearby and got grilled chicken tenders to supplement our meal. The wine also ran out quickly and we ended up getting a couple of glasses of a light beer but then that also gave out. I think the hotel management needs to take into account not only the number of guests but also the type guests that are staying there. Men who have been working all day outside are going to eat and drink more than their normal customers. When I questioned the night manager about the lack of food he said he would see what was available but all that showed up was additional lettuce salad. The food and drink were a really nice addition to the hotel but it needs to be available in sufficient quantity to allow everyone to get some without having to rush down at 5:30 when they open. Generally I have given this motel 5 stars but my rating was reduced due our experiences the last two stays. July 15, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Request cleaning the day before you need it When we checked in we were never told about the policy of light cleaning only when you request it. The 2nd afternoon I asked about it and was told it would be done. However, it was not done and I was told that it would be completed the 3rd day. In the meantime, I had to go and get more towels, soap, shampoo and a trash bag. On the 3rd day, again it was not done. We finally put our dirty towels in the hall and a big trash bag. In the five day,/four night stay, no cleaning or replenishing of supplies was done. It took us 2 days to get a coffee pot that worked. Also the breakfast closed when they were out of food, not at the time it said. Usually if we were not down there by 30 minutes before it was scheduled to be over, there was little food at all. The people at the front desk were very apologetic, but for the price we paid, we expected more. We travel every weekend in the summer and this was the most expensive hotel with the smallest amount of cleaning done. July 9, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Over priced, under delivered Internet was unreliable and did not work most of the time. The furnitue was worn. Room service was limited to non existent. Did not make up the beds or empty the trash . Bed was very soft. Breakfast was adequate. Very disappointed in the property and would not recommend anyone stay here for the price we paid. July 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The room was very comfortable and I was very impressed with the in room kitchen and all the amenities. Breakfast was very good . We had two rooms one for us and one for our daughter with her two daughters. It was very impressive with the laundry area and the pool. June 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Staff! We recently stayed for several days as a Girl's Trip with our mom and had a great time. We discovered the morning after arriving that the work mom had done on her tire before the trip caused it go flat and Greg, the Assistant Manager couldn't have been nicer about insisting on changing it. Even though it was hot and sunny, Greg made sure her spare tire was on tight and we could get to a nearby Wal-Mart to have it looked at. Shannon, another hotel team member, called AAA on her own account and was on standby to have them come fix the flat in case the spare wouldn't work. They and others went over and beyond to make sure we were comfortable and taken care of. When you're out of town, and especially with an elderly parent, great service and friendly faces mean everything. The suite was clean, very comfortable and pretty; breakfast was great every morning - we couldn't have asked for more. I think our mom would have liked to have moved in! Thank you for a great stay and whenever we're back in Fayetteville, we'll be back to Staybridge! June 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place but can imporve I am a platimum member and stay at this Staybridge about once a month on business. I was not offered an upgrade on my last visit, had to tell them I was a Priority Card member in order to "spin the wheel" to get my free bottle of water. I have one very strong complaint about this Staybridge, they have lousy pillows. I travel frequently and this is the ONLY hotel that I bring a pillow to when I travel. Come and stay here, you will enjoy it but be sure to bring your own pillow. May 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Property, but Beware the Late Night Trains The property and staff were terrific. There was only one thing that prevented me from re-booking this property the following week of my business trip - the train. I was there for a week, and every night, a train would pass through somewhere between 10:30p and 6:00a, and sometimes twice - whistling its horn at the traffic crossing a few hundred yards away. If you're a heavy sleeper, it may not be a problem, but it caused me to wake up each night. I know Staybridge can't really do anything about the train and its proximity to the hotel (if they could, I'm sure they would), but it is something you should be aware of. May 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful, relaxing, friendly I was very much impressed with this Staybridge Suites hotel. It is beautiful, well upkept, and very customer friendly. My priority club status was recognized and my room was upgraded. There was not one thing I can think of they could have improved on. Excellent! April 25, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>