Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 237 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    237reviews

    • 5 Stars
      202
    • 4 Stars
      22
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Wonderful Stay!

    By

    April 12, 2016

    This is a great hotel. Front desk was very welcoming and housekeeping was on point for our stay. Breakfast was good each morning as well. Looking forward to future stays at this property.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Exceeded our expectations!

    By

    March 29, 2016

    club

    We LOVED this hotel and will stay here, or other Staybridge Suites, in the future. The hotel was very clean and updated. Staff were friendly. The room was very spacious and comfortable. We were impressed by the amenities: FREE laundry, updated kitchen, very comfortable mattress, heated pool, exercise room, business room, excellent breakfast and manager's reception three nights of the week, cookies at the reception desk in the evening....it was AWESOME! The breakfast offered great variety with different hot foods each morning and many other choices. The manager's reception on Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday gave us a great place to unwind each evening. Our family enjoyed the food (and cost of not eating out for dinner), and played games in the commons area while enjoying this small meal/beverages. Having such a great hotel experience just added to the enjoyment of our visit to Fort Worth.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 12, 2016
    Wow, thank you so much for such amazing feedback. The staff here at Staybridge Suites will like to thank you and your family for staying with us and are happy that you were more than satisfied with your stay. We hope to see you all when you are back in the Fort Worth area. Angel Zelaya Front Desk Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoyrd My Stay

    By

    March 22, 2016

    club

    I had a two days stay. I booked this hotel to use the kitchen but I couldn't because I cook in Telfon or non-stick dishes and they didn't have such dishes in the cabinets. Other than that everything was great.
    I had booked a suite with 1 queen bed but at the check in, I asked to have a 2 full bed suite and they gave me a 2 full bed suite which was nice and clean. Bath room is also clean.
    The reading table also was great for doing some work.
    The sofa looked old and I spread a blanket on it for my personal preference.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 30, 2016
    Thank you so much for your amazing feedback about Staybridge Suites in Fort Worth West. We hope you plan on returning to the Fort Worth area and staying with us, we look forward to seeing you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Satisfying Experience

    By

    March 22, 2016

    club

    Experience here was very satisfying. The staff was great. The room was well kept and updated. The breakfast and evening social was an added plus. The only negative I had was the bed wasn't very comfortable (to me).

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 30, 2016
    Wow, thank you so much for the positive feedback. We are all so happy when we see our guest leaving happy and proud to leave such amazing feedback on our hotel. We hope to see you again once you are back in the Fort Worth area, thank you.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent place to stay.

    By

    March 16, 2016

    platinumelite

    I have stayed here multiple times and would highly recommend driving a little extra to stay at this hotel!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    March 16, 2016

    The swing shift person on duty "Monty" was amazing. He was very helpful and ready to assist. The manager is awesome very customer oriented. The suite was clean and very comfy.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 21, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us and I will communicate your comments with Monty . We look forward to the opportunity of your business next time you are in the area. Christopher velasquez AGM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff

    By

    March 11, 2016

    club

    Staybridge Suites in Fort Worth Texas West is one of the nicest places I have stayed in over my 25 years of being on the road with work. The staff and the Management are some of the greatest people I have ever been around. They are there to help you with what ever you need. It has been a pleasure staying there and if I am in the part of the country I will make sure to stay there again. I rate this hotel a 10 out of 1 through 10. Thanks Guy's hope to see you guy's again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 21, 2016
    Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We greatly appreciate your comments and we hope you choose us, the next time you make it to Fort Worth. Christopher Velasquez AGM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Only Staybridge To Contact Us Prior To Stay To Ask If Any Special Request

    By

    March 05, 2016

    In the many years of staying at any IHG properties, this is the first one to contact me in advance asking if there were any (special) request that they could accommodate. OUTSTANDING!!! The overall value of this property was excellent. Only a short 15 min drive to downtown Ft Worth. Beds were excellent. Liked the open feel of the breakfast area. Staff friendly. Yummy cookies in the PM. Internet was fast since I had work that needed to be completed. All in all, very professional and understanding.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 19, 2016
    Thank you kindly for your lovely feedback. We are very glad we met your expectations while staying with us, and we hope to see you soon while you are back in the Fort Worth area. Angel Zelaya- Front Desk Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    Room cleanliness

    By

    February 27, 2016

    The last few times I stayed there the carpets in the rooms need to be vacumed. There's always something on the carpet has dog hair or dried mud from someone shoes.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 29, 2016
    Thank you so much for your feedback. I will personally address this issue with my Executive Housekeeper. We strive for excellence and you can be rest assured, this will be taken care of correctly. I apologize for any inconvenience this issue with the carpets may have caused and feel free to contact me for any further details at chris.velasquez@oldhamgoodwin.com. Chris Velasquez-AGM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Beds

    By

    February 18, 2016

    club

    Any time I have the chance and the little extra money, I always stay in a Staybridge hotel. This was our second time to stay at this particular hotel. We loved it that much the first time. The social hours are great, the staff is great, and the beds are a-maz-ing!! Definitely worth the stay! We will be back again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 29, 2016
    Thank you for the wonderful feedback. We are so glad that you enjoyed our Social and the beds. We look forward to serving you on your next trip to Fort Worth. Chris Velasquez-AGM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff, Great Stay

    By

    February 14, 2016

    Amazing atmosphere. Great Staff, breakfast, room. Highly recommend it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 29, 2016
    Thank you so much for your positive comments. We are glad you enjoyed the breakfast and room accommodations. We look forward to your next visit with us, when you make it to Fort Worth. Chris Velasquez-AGM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Anonymous repeat customer

    By

    February 09, 2016

    platinumelite

    We stay here frequently and love the genuine welcome every time. The staff is friendly, attentive, and very helpful. They also know the local scene well and are adept with restaurant recommendations in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 10, 2016
    Wow! Thank you for the wonderful review. We appreciate your wonderful comments. Our guests are like family to us as well. We hope to see you next time you have accommodation needs in the Fort Worth area.
    Read More
    Read Less