Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 80 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Value in Fort Worth The room(s) were spacious and well-equipped. The network ID and password are provided at check-in and actually worked. Kitchen, sitting room, bedroom and bath were all well-furnished and useful. No doubt I could have a saved a few dollars, but this particular Staybridge is managed and staffed with trained courteous employees. Breakfast was better than I expected and had enough selections for healthy diets. October 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Staff We selected this location, near the Civil War Museum, for a cousins reunion. We came from five different cities and two different states to meet in Ft. Worth. Your staff, including Chris and Crystal, went above and beyond, making our group feel welcome and comfortable. Any and all questions were answered, including where to order pizza. We made ourselves at home in the breakfast room area, with permission, and never made it to the Civil War Museum. We will be contacting Mackenzie for a return trip in March/April of 2014 for more cousin time and to visit the Civil War Museum. The rooms were clean and quiet, with a fully supplied kitchen. The only difficulty we encountered was prior to arrival. The directions were not really clear on where to turn after we exited the freeway. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I liked King bedroom that was separate I did not quite understand description of room in Website but was pleasantly surprised. Everyone was great and breakfast was highlight. One problem - maps not clear about the road and we drove around 3 times and needed help finding it. Put a big sign on the back. We did drive past it but in dark did not know it was Staybridge. It was hard to find because road in front is one way. LOTS of restaurants and eating places nearby. October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overall experience I have stayed at this hotel more than once and each experience has been great. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasant staff Staff was a joy. Everyone was pleasant and smiling. The bed was perfect, the room clean and in great shape. Add to that one of the best free breakfast buffets you will find and the total experience was first rate. Already booked my next stay there. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Well Managed My husband and I stayed overnight in Fort Worth for a short trip to visit the Civil War Museum and Stockyards. Based on the current reviews of this property we decided to stay here. Best decision we could have made - the property is easy to access, with plenty of parking and check in was a breeze! During a phone call the prior week, the manager offered us an upgrade without us even having to ask. The King suite was spotless, fully stocked with toiletries, towels and kitchen items should they be needed. The pool was sparkling and truthfully, no litter of any kind anywhere on the property. The full breakfast and coffee service were exceptional - hot foods were hot and chilled foods were cold. We truly enjoyed our stay -- even wished we were staying longer. September 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Review of stay We have stayed at this location for the past almost two years. The staff is exceptional and very friendly while taking care of all of our needs. Especially the Front Desk Manager, Chris Velasquez. Keep up the great work! September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Evaluation I want to say that I had a great experience with your hotel. I want to give you night time receptionist above a 100 for her help. I had gotten lost and she looked up direction from where I was and got me right to the hotel. This saved me alot of time. The room was just what I needed and the upgrade put everything over the top. Would stay here again in a heart beat. I also want to say I love the decor and the pictures you chose for the rooms. They fit right in with the FT. Worth atomosphere. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT ROOMS and GREAT SERVICE I travel a lot for business and this is the best hotel I have stayed at so far. The staff was very freindly and helpful. Check in was smooth and effortless. The rooms were very nice like staying at home. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sress-free Stay(bridge!!!) Staff was friendly, courteous and helpful. Room was CLEAN and attractive. Bed was very comfortable. Fell asleep immediately. Bathroom was nice and roomy. Excellent kitchen! Pleasant experience! August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! Loved every bit of my stay. Breakfast was full of good quality food. Also, the staff was amazing and took care of my every need. I highly recommend this place to anyone coming into the area. August 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Visit This is one of the best hotel experiences. Staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Felt like home. Would stay here again ! August 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by outstanding my stay here was outstanding. the entire staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. the hotel was clean, spacious, comfy like home. i will stay here again if i am in the area and will recommend this hotel to others. i wish we had a staybridge in my city. the hot breakfast daily was plentyful and fulfilling. the evening social with wine, beer and food was inviting. July 26, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing Stay I have stayed at this facility on numerous occasions over the past year, have logged more than 20 nights, and have enjoyed my stay. The staff has always been friendly and courteous. During my last stay, I made reservations approximately 3 weeks prior. A few days prior to my arrival, I talked with the staff to confirm my desire for a king suite on the top floor and I was ensured that all was taken care of. When I arrived the clerk stated there was a computer issue they were not able to offer me the room I desired, so I accepted a queen studio instead. No big issue. Later in the evening I ask the clerk what I could do to ensure that I would get the type of room that I requested. Basically she stated they do not guarantee rooms and I would have to take the best they have available. Secondly, I left some personal items in the room when I checked out. I called later that same evening and talked with the same clerk that I dealt with before. I informed her about the personal items and she stated that house cleaning did not report any items, but due to a large number of guests who checked out house keeping may not have cleaned the room yet. The clerk took my contact information and stated that someone would contact me the following day. I am still waiting for the phone call. As a platinum member I have stayed in several hotels over the past several years. This is the poorest customer service I have received to date. I do not feel like a valued repeat customer at this facility. July 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This hotel was 5 star!!! Check-in was very fast and the front desk was super friendly, they also helped recommend some attractions in the area, and a very nice steak resturaunt. The rooms were very much like home, beds were extremely comfy, and the kitchen helped so much!! They have a lovely salt water pool, which was a blessing since I have sensitive skin. We didnt use the grills but Im sure it would have been fun to use. The breakfast was fantastic, plenty of options. We watched a movie in the theater room with the HUGE TV and recliners, what an experience!! They have really thought of everything!!! I would highly recommend this hotel to everyone I know!!! July 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good family accommodation Overall we enjoyed our stay. We had a two bed roomed suite which was ideal for travelling with two adults and two children. The only downside with the room was that the eating area was a high breakfast bar with only two stools. We have stayed in similar accommodation in the past and there was a more suitable table height area with 4 chairs. The communal Breakfast area was quite small with few tables and chairs. On our first morning, breakfast was disappointing but I suspect this was more to do with the fact that there was a large group staying. They had taken over the breakfast area and the buffet wasn't being replenished quickly enough. Our second morning was better and I would describe it as adequate. Reception staff were welcoming and friendly. Overall, a positive experience and we would stay in this type of accommodation again. June 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A good value hotel, clean and good staff This was our sixth hotel of the road trip and was a very pleasant stay. The rooms where clean good sized. Breakfast was good. Free wifi was appreciated. Compared to the most expensive hotel we stayed in (a main brand competitors) this hotel was far better in terms of value for money and amenities. Would definitely recommend this place to stay June 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for families My husband, two young children (ages 1 & 3), and I spent four nights at this hotel while visiting family in Fort Worth. We had a two bedroom suite with two bathrooms and had plenty of room for everyone. We always stay in two bedroom suites so we can put them down for naps and at their normal bedtime and not have to tip toe around or go to bed early ourselves. The rooms are spacious, so you never feel cramped. The "master suite" had a king bed with a large shower stall instead of a tub, which we were happy to see. The kids' room had 2 beds (queen size, I think) and still had space for our daughter's portable crib. Their bathroom did have a tub. The kitchen had a toaster, toaster oven, dishwasher, microwave, stove and full refrigerator. We didn't prepare any of our own meals, but the kitchen was definitely equipped for us to do so. There were different hot options at breakfast each morning, and they always had fresh fruit, yogurts, cereals and make your own waffles. They offered a wide variety of teas, coffees and flavored creamers, as well as pastries and muffins. The tables were wiped down regularly and staff was always available to help. We only ate at one of the evening socials and the food (pulled pork, cole slaw, salad) was great. The pool is in the back corner of the hotel and has a view of the parking lot. The pool and pool area were clean and there was enough seating, including a covered area with a table and chairs). In the past, we've stayed at another chain of suites and had been satisfied there. However, our experiences at Staybridge in Fort Worth and in Round Rock were definitely a step above the other hotel chain. The little details make a difference, and Staybridge absolutely gets all of the details right. We will most certainly stay here when we return to Fort Worth and I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone, but especially to families with children. June 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very quiet and comfortable We spent three nights at Staybridge and were very happpy with everything at the hotel. The beds were wonderful, shower large and hot. Loved the two bedrooms and two baths. Breakfast was good and hot each morning. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Location was easy to find off the freeway. We would stay here again. June 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff and amazing facility We stayed three nights and enjoyed each one. Breakfast was amazing and staff was so helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone!! Very clean and has everything anyone needs. Will stay again!!!!!!! June 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Experience This is my favorite hotel in Fort Worth when traveling for business or for pleasure. The staff is wonderfully trained and the rooms are impeccably clean. The breakfast spread is fresh and changes slightly day to day so there is variety to choose from. My room was very spacious, a MUST when staying for an extended period of time. There is also a full kitchen in the room, which helped me maintain a budget while traveling. I definitely will be coming back! June 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Excellent Service, Excellent food. Everybody are nice. Thank you May 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Everyone very nice. Good food, Room very clean. Real Texas hospitality! May 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home We haved stayed at this staybridge for the past 4 yrs while our daughter attended TCU, it has aged a bit but or the most part they have kept up with it.. I think the best part of our stay here has been the front desk staff always so pleasant , and of ourse the free breakfast is so awesome.. W stay in the two bedroom suite when we bring our grandson very nice to have the extra space.. For sure a home away from home. May 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A wonderful place to stay and be made to feel t home. We were down for 6 nights a couple of weeks ago. We were treated great. Dinner by the pool if we wanted. Wine, beer and a grill by the in ground, heated pool. Lots of sunshine! The rooms were wonderful. Great location for sightseeing and visiting family. We won't stay anywhere else the next time we're down in Ft. Worth. May 16, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Reserved room not available- given away When given a studio room rather than the reserved suite, I was told that 'somehow my reservation had been changed'. The agent couldn't explain any of this. Bottom line- my reserved room was given away and that was deplorable May 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic free food We stayed in the hotel for 3 nights, with a room on the top floor. The hotel is within easy reach by foot if you so desire of a huge Walmart which has a selection of grocery's as well as a normal supermarket. There are also a small number of shops nearby. An Arby's is located right next to the hotel. The room we had was a good size, had a fully equipped kitchen. That said you like ourselves with the exception of lunch with the proviso you stay at the hotel on a Tuesday to Thursday night will likely never need to go in search of or pay for food anyway. Every day a slightly changing selection is offered at the free breakfast with a small selection of hot items available along with the traditional continental cold items. You even get to eat with no disposable plates and cutlery - a rarity in the USA. On a Tuesday to Thursday night between (if I recall correctly 17:00 and 19:30) a changing selection of hot and cold food is available along with soft drink/juice and also help yourself beer (on tap) and wine. At some hotels we have stayed at the managers shout is a welcome surprise, but unlike this hotel has ever been a complete dinner, (we just went to the supermarket to buy a stock of deserts). With the free food this hotel represents very good value for money. We never heard any inter-room or out of room noise whilst staying at this hotel . Or hotel room also had very good lighting and excellent black out curtains. The hotel staff were always very friendly as was the unofficial hotel cat! The only slight negative about the hotel is it is somewhat in the middle of nowhere, but if you are staying here you will likely have a car, getting to the freeway is easy so this is not an issue. April 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Great stay. We had 5 teenage girls and they enjoyed as well as my daughter and myself. We had a great time in the pool and the girls enjoyed the theater room. Thank you for a great visit. April 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5 Star Hotel at 3 Star Price Wonderful experience. Have stayed at many upscale 5 star hotels that were not as clean, comfortable, and accomodating as this Staybridge. Great breakfast, wonderful evening social hour with abundant food and beverage.. Again, I look forward to my next Staybridge stay. Staff professional and courteous. April 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great as Always! I always love staying at this hotel! The staff is wonderful, the beds are so comfortable, the rooms are spotless, and they have an awesome breakfast and social! April 4, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>