Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 101 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, great staff and service We stayed four days and three nights at this location. We were with a group of parents traveling to watch our kids play college baseball. The staff was very accommodating to our group and allowing us to hang out and cook dinner there at the property. Being on the road for 6 days, they helped to make us feel at home. March 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay The staff was very accommodating to our group and the rooms were very comfortable. Best beds in the industry in my opinion. March 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Staybridge is great because everything worked in the kitchen, breakfast was complete and staff very helpful. The evening socials provided free dinner. The home theater was a big hit with grand kids. I only wish the hot water for tea in the morning was hotter so I didn't have to bother staff to heat it up. I stayed twice in February after using nearby competitor in Jan. I hope Staybridge continues to offer specials. The access to FW acttivities via 820 or 30 is a big plus. One recommendation is to empty trash cans at breakfast more often. They overflowed each morning making it difficult to put trash and unsightly. There's another trash can but it's hidden and not used except by us once we learned about it. Pricing of drinks in Pantry is very high. February 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Everything was as advertised. Very nice, clean, quiet, comfortable hotel. Didin't have any issues...the room looked exactly like it did in the pictures. The breakfast was very good and there was always plenty of food. I only encountered the staff upon check-in and check-out, but they were always super friendly and answered all my questions. January 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Hotel Great clean place! Upon checking in I was greeted by an attentive front desk agent that informed me of the social and the exercise facilities upon other things. I checked into a clean and spacious room that went far beyond my expectations. The social was filled with a great variety of delicious food as well as a nice selection of wine, beer, sodas, and juices. The breakfast in the morning was also outstanding, again another display of yummy variety. Every stay at this hotel is great for me: the courteous staff, delicious food, and comfortable room keep me coming back every time I am in the area! January 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bad experience We have stayed here several times, this will be our last. We were disappointed with breakfast bar. Tired of seeing people come to breakfast bare foot and in pajamas. In restaurants to be served you must have shoes on, why not a breakfast area? We reported a vehicle that was in front parking area taking up two spots. Nothing was done. The bed was lumpy and needs to be replaced. Very disappointed. January 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Was I really in a Staybridge property? I stay 3 plus months at a time for my job so I have stayed plenty of times at staybridge properties. This one very disappointing. Very little housewares, ran out of food for social hour, HORRIBLE tv channel selection, tv kept on cutting out on sound and occasionally picture. I spoke with other hotel guest he told me that had been going on for months. It's a shame because the hotel itself is very nice. Mckenzie and Emily were excellent as well as night auditor. I ended up leaving a week into my 3 month stay because they could not guarantee me things would improve. I am a HUGE holiday inn supporter but not so much this time. Great workout room! If they can fix the issues ii would definitely recommend than. December 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sweet Home Away From Our Home Sweet Home This trip to Forth Worth was a very special one for us. As long distance grandparents, our visits to Texas to spend time with our grandsons (8 and 10) are really important to us. Making the boys' experience with us a comfortable and memorable one, where we stay is a high important value to us. Not knowing the area, I did my research and looked at many different places to stay. We had a budget that we had to maintain, and the sales manager helped us to reach that goal. Staybridge (Fort Worth, Clifford Center Drive) is so awesome! The staff are special. All very kind and make you feel welcome. The rooms are divine, beds are super comfortable. Oh and did I mention the breakfast? The breakfast pizza is to die for. The best oatmeal I have had in a long time. The boys loved the variety and ate not only well but healthy. The advantage of having a kitchen allowed me to be a grandmother in preparing meals and enjoying snacks. We have a little dog and brought her too and she was also well received. I look forward to going back here! If you are looking to getting away for little while this is the best hotel. It was like being on a cruise without the ship. There is a wonderful theatre room with comfy seats and hospitality events like dinner buffets a couple of times a week. Thanks Staybridge for this wonderful experience. December 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love Staybridge Suites My room was exceptionally quiet and comfortable, especially the bed. My only concern is that I expected light housekeeping (i.e., fresh towels and the bed made) but the second day of my stay I got neither. However, around 5 PM, I did get a call from housekeeping with this question: "You didn't need your room cleaned today, did you?" I think that was just poor wording but it put me off. I had plenty of towels and I know how to make my bed, so my answer was no but I was still put off by the question. I shouldn't have had to "elect" whether or not I got those basic housekeeping services. As for the manager's reception, the burgers and bratwurst on Wednesday were very good. However, the chicken sliders on Thursday were equally bad. The bread was stale and the chicken was gross. I know its free but its a selling point. I had new business associates who'd never stayed in a Staybridge Suites and unfortunately, the bad food has become an active joke. I hope they look past it because I always try to stay in Staybridge Suites. However, if I can't get my customers and business associates to do so, I may have to change. By the way, I was not recognized as a Priority Club member. I don't think it was intentional. I believe the clerk who checked me in was just overtasked. November 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Visibility Please put a sign by the service road and light the drive from the service road. Other than that the place is perfect. November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service We had a very late check in and when we arrived they had all the paperwork ready. Took less than one minute to check in. Very helpful. This hotel was nice for the price. It had a clean smell. The toilet had a problem with running constantly but other than that was a very good experience. Breakfast was also great! November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Way to Relax While Visiting We didn't have any problems at all with anything. Can't even offer a way to improve on anything (well, OK, there could have been made-to-order breakfast, but they were so close to that, why be that picky?#. Rooms were spacious and just what we needed. We went with another couple, so got a 2-BDR suite, which accommodated us very nicely, providing reasonably priced, private comfort for us all. Even being out from downtown was not a problem. Downtown #such at stockyard, Seminary, and botanic gardens, etc) was only 15-20 minutes away. We'd stay there again if we're back in the area for anything. November 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk The fella at the front desk had difficulty separating 2 separate IHG Platinum members reservations. IHG is making it harder and harder to do this for its members. The App has made it impossible. I have reverted to just calling a hotel for reservations because of the new policy regarding making reservations online. What is the point of having a a cancelation policy of 6 pm, if IHG is going to automatically charge the card that holds the reservation. And yet, won't allow a member to change the credit card upon arrival. November 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and good value we only stayed for one night and liked being in a "suite", it was clean and comfortable and had everything we needed and felt a little more personal and homely than a big hotel. There were complimentary biscuits in the evening and the usual complimentary breakfast in the morning. It is only a 20 minute drive from the center of Fort Worth. October 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice size room with great bed. Room was great size with plenty of space; very comfortable bed and kitchen was nice. Staff was very friendly - check-in, check-out was very smooth. I will definately stay here again. October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Favorite hotel When traveling to the DFW area for business or personal, I always stay at this clean and friendly hotel, and I'm never disappointed. The staff is attentive and makes my stay comfortable and personable. The socials three nights a week serve for an actual meal and the breakfast spread is always fresh with a wide variety. For someone like myself who is always rushing out the door, they have to-go bags for convenience so I'm never working on an empty stomach. The rooms are spacious with a full kitchen which rids the feeling of "temporary living" even when you're away from home for two months. This specific location happens to be near a variety of restaurants and a grocery store, so you're not lacking for options. Overall, the best and most comfortable experience I've had has been at this hotel. October 28, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Handicap accessible room I was placed in a handicap accessible room even though I am not handicapped. Upon arriving the room I found I had no silverware. I called the front desk they said I should check all the cabinets, which I did and still no silverware. They had to bring a kit to the room. There was no closet in the room rather an area in the bathroom. But this had no hangers for hanging my clothes. Also there was no suitcase stand in the room, so I had to open and leave my suitcase on the floor of the bedroom. The bathtub drain was slow draining and I took showers with 4-5 inches of water accumulating in the tub. The handicap toilet seat was loose and would shift upon sitting. Overall not a very nice experience. October 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic service! The staff did a great job of making sure everything during our stay was comfortable and enjoyable. Chris V. And Kaitlyn who worked the front desk were smiling faces when we arrived and then when we checked out. The 2 bedroom suite was comfortable and accommodated our needs very well. I would definitely recommend this hotel and will be staying there again in the future. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fox Tribe Our stay at the Fort Worth Staybridge could not have been better. The staff were wonderfully friendly and eager to please. The food was excellent. The value for the room is perfect. October 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place Nice comfortable rooms, clean, generally quiet. Easy access from highway and Ft. Worth without being next to trains. My only place to stay in Ft. Worth. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this hotel! This hotel was amazing. The beds were very comfy and flat screen tv's were perfect. We had a two bedroom suite and our grandbaby's first hotel experience was a blast. The full kitchen was attractive and well appointed. The salt water pool was clean.....we did miss the hot tub just a little. The breakfastbtexas waffles with whip cream and strawberries was the beginning of a special day we spent at the fort worth zoo. Grocery stores are close by....bring ur crockpot and the family could have dinner in...otherwise chillies is in the parking lot. I wish we had never had to leave! October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Value in Fort Worth The room(s) were spacious and well-equipped. The network ID and password are provided at check-in and actually worked. Kitchen, sitting room, bedroom and bath were all well-furnished and useful. No doubt I could have a saved a few dollars, but this particular Staybridge is managed and staffed with trained courteous employees. Breakfast was better than I expected and had enough selections for healthy diets. October 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Staff We selected this location, near the Civil War Museum, for a cousins reunion. We came from five different cities and two different states to meet in Ft. Worth. Your staff, including Chris and Crystal, went above and beyond, making our group feel welcome and comfortable. Any and all questions were answered, including where to order pizza. We made ourselves at home in the breakfast room area, with permission, and never made it to the Civil War Museum. We will be contacting Mackenzie for a return trip in March/April of 2014 for more cousin time and to visit the Civil War Museum. The rooms were clean and quiet, with a fully supplied kitchen. The only difficulty we encountered was prior to arrival. The directions were not really clear on where to turn after we exited the freeway. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I liked King bedroom that was separate I did not quite understand description of room in Website but was pleasantly surprised. Everyone was great and breakfast was highlight. One problem - maps not clear about the road and we drove around 3 times and needed help finding it. Put a big sign on the back. We did drive past it but in dark did not know it was Staybridge. It was hard to find because road in front is one way. LOTS of restaurants and eating places nearby. October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overall experience I have stayed at this hotel more than once and each experience has been great. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasant staff Staff was a joy. Everyone was pleasant and smiling. The bed was perfect, the room clean and in great shape. Add to that one of the best free breakfast buffets you will find and the total experience was first rate. Already booked my next stay there. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Well Managed My husband and I stayed overnight in Fort Worth for a short trip to visit the Civil War Museum and Stockyards. Based on the current reviews of this property we decided to stay here. Best decision we could have made - the property is easy to access, with plenty of parking and check in was a breeze! During a phone call the prior week, the manager offered us an upgrade without us even having to ask. The King suite was spotless, fully stocked with toiletries, towels and kitchen items should they be needed. The pool was sparkling and truthfully, no litter of any kind anywhere on the property. The full breakfast and coffee service were exceptional - hot foods were hot and chilled foods were cold. We truly enjoyed our stay -- even wished we were staying longer. September 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Review of stay We have stayed at this location for the past almost two years. The staff is exceptional and very friendly while taking care of all of our needs. Especially the Front Desk Manager, Chris Velasquez. Keep up the great work! September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Evaluation I want to say that I had a great experience with your hotel. I want to give you night time receptionist above a 100 for her help. I had gotten lost and she looked up direction from where I was and got me right to the hotel. This saved me alot of time. The room was just what I needed and the upgrade put everything over the top. Would stay here again in a heart beat. I also want to say I love the decor and the pictures you chose for the rooms. They fit right in with the FT. Worth atomosphere. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT ROOMS and GREAT SERVICE I travel a lot for business and this is the best hotel I have stayed at so far. The staff was very freindly and helpful. Check in was smooth and effortless. The rooms were very nice like staying at home. August 26, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>