Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 168 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    168reviews

    • 5 Stars
      129
    • 4 Stars
      32
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Great Hotel... please replace mattresses

    By

    February 01, 2016

    club

    I love this hotel, can't argue with all the amenities, complimentary food and drink, and excellent staff (Especially Sonya at the buffet who is like having a Greenville mom to take care of you) . The beds, however, are HORRIBLY hard and make for a difficult night's sleep... I assume they are due for an upgrade soon as the hotel was in renovation mode during my stay (all carpeting being replaced) . PLEASE get better mattresses, otherwise I will have to switch to a different hotel for monthly business trips to the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    gerryz

    By

    February 01, 2016

    Just a great location great value wonderful people. I would recommend this property to anyone. I love the friendly staff and personalized service. the hotel is undergoing a renovation before it really needs it to stay on top. Just a great place to stay

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home like atmosphere

    By

    January 06, 2016

    Rooms are spacious and kitchen is full size. Great for extended stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Lack of Customer Service

    By

    January 06, 2016

    club

    They don't care about you while they are renovating because the renovation crew is running behind! The person at the front desk told us that they will work until they get complaints! Wait until the renovations are complete!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 14, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to detail your experience of your recent visit. I'm so sorry our renovation marred your stay! It has been difficult for all of us. Yet we realize it is something that has to be done so we are moving through it as quickly as possible. Being that our guests continue to be our Top Priority, we have placed letters in our guestrooms requesting that you please make us aware if the work becomes too annoying so we can address the situation. We've also made our front desk aware to stop work if necessary in evening hours. We truly regret that you left disappointed and hope you will return to us in late spring when all is complete! Robin Godfrey General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place

    By

    December 30, 2015

    club

    I was impressed by the quality and cleanliness of this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Bad need of upgrading

    By

    December 22, 2015

    I would have given 5 star if the hotel had been refurbished. much needed repairs and replacements are needed. furniture worn out. carpet very dirty in room and hallways. shower fixture not working properly. Place just looks old and tired. Will not return until refurbished. The staff on the other hand was very nice and helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 28, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to post a comment about your recent visit with us! We are thrilled to read you enjoyed our staff. Our little hotel stays very busy and we agree that we are in need of an early upgrade. I am happy to let you know that we are starting a half million dollar renovation tomorrow! It will take us 3 to 4 months to complete but I do hope you will stop in again in the future to take a look at our upcoming changes! Sincerely, Robin Godfrey General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Dogs 'n all!

    By

    December 06, 2015

    club

    We needed a place to stay for a little over 2 weeks because our son had surgery and needed assistance with recovery. We'd stayed here before, because it accepts pets and we have 2 dogs. Because of a condition my wife has, we requested a first floor, handicapped suite and got it. We ate every breakfast, and several of the evening meals during the Social time. The Staybridge staff and everything about it met all our expectations and more. We have two sons in the area, and we will surely return many times.

    Read More
    Read Less

    GE

    By

    December 01, 2015

    platinumelite

    Excellent property, location, value and service. great value for the money.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service, Nice Property

    By

    November 30, 2015

    I was very pleased with my choice to stay in the Staybridge Suites. My family and I all travelled to Greenville for Thanksgiving. The staff worked with us to get all our rooms on the same floor, adjacent to one another. The rooms themselves were decently sized - big enough to accomodate a family of 4. In general, what stuck out the most about this property to me was the friendliness and professionalism of the staff. I would certainly stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    First Time at Staybridge

    By

    November 09, 2015

    Enjoyed my time there, room was clean and quiet. Liked the kitchen, room was very dark at night with no annoying lights either in the room nor outside the room. I would stay there again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasant stay in Greenville, SC

    By

    October 29, 2015

    club

    Overall very positive experience. Our two room apartment with fully equipped kitchennette was very nice, clean and comfortable. Excellent hotel location, less than 10 minutes from the downtown right off the main highway. Excellent breakfast with good selection of food. Fast wireless internet. Excellent value for your buck. I would recommend this place based on my positive experience.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good food, good beer

    By

    October 20, 2015

    Loved this hotel, they had decent food and Fat Tire on tap. I got a kitchen and living room and it was cheaper than the Home Wood.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 21, 2015
    Thanks for taking the time to review your recent visit with us. We are beyond thrilled to read you enjoyed your stay! We hope you will stop in again should your travels bring you back to our area. Sincerely, Robin Godfrey General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less