Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 236 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    236reviews

    • 5 Stars
      181
    • 4 Stars
      36
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      4

    My go to place in downtown Hamilton

    By

    May 20, 2015

    Clean, friendly staff. Suitably located with ample parking. Comfortable beds and nicely equipped kitchen.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 21, 2015
    Dear Big Duke, Thank you so much for sending us your review and for being a "Loyal IHG Rewards Member". I am so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and found everything to be clean and comfortable and that you found our staff to be friendly and helpful. Please come back and visit the next time you are visiting the Hamilton area. Kind Regards, Tina Rogano General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay for Daughters wedding

    By

    May 19, 2015

    club

    We had a group booking of 22 rooms. Everyone was very pleased with their rooms. I had not received any complaints. The air conditioner in my room (431) was fairly loud but did work.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 21, 2015
    Hello Boo129, Thank you so much for taking the time to send us your 5 star review and for being a "Loyal IHG Rewards Member". First I would like to say Congratulations to you and your family for your daughters wedding and thank you for choosing our hotel for such a special occasion. I am delighted to hear that all of your wedding guests enjoyed their stay with us and it added to the enjoyment to the festivities. I do apologize for the air conditioner being a bit on the loud side, our Maintenance Manager has looked into this issue. Please come back and visit us the next time you are visitng Hamilton. Kind Regards, Tina Rogano General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fresh and inviting environment

    By

    May 16, 2015

    club

    We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The room was large and filled with all the amenities we could ask for. We were surprised upon our arrival to have supper and a social included in our stay. The small details in our room of chocolate and microwave popcorn as well as a birthday card for my fiancée were truly appreciated.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 21, 2015
    Dear Holly35, Thank you for taking the time to send us your review and for being a "Loyal IHG Rewards Member". I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and were able to attend our evening Social which offers a complimentary light dinner. I am also glad that you enjoyed the birthday card that was waiting in your room when you arrived. Kind Regards, Tina Rogano General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    great room and location

    By

    May 14, 2015

    The room was excellent and was in the area that I needed to be which made it easier to get around. The only suggestion is to have a sign where your underground parking is as well as a sign as to where you can park to register into the suite as I was first a little confused as I am not familiar with Hamilton and all the one-way roads.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 18, 2015
    Dear Kenneth60, Thank you for taking the time to send us your review and for being a "Loyal IHG Rewards Member". I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed our hotel, especially our suites with fully equiped kitchens. Thank you for your feedback with regards to our signage,I have made contact with a company to have larger signs made for the hotel parking area. We appreciate our guest reviews as it allows us to improve our guests experience. Please come back and visit again the next time you are in the Hamilton area. Kind Regards, Tina Rogano General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close