Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 189 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    189reviews

    • 5 Stars
      148
    • 4 Stars
      30
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      2

    great place to stay

    By

    February 07, 2016

    Excellence for breakfast and business hours at night. Few good restaurants within walking distance as well. Good night stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quick Getaway With The Family!

    By

    February 05, 2016

    club

    You know how you just get tired of the same old scenery at home on the weekends? Well, my husband and I chose to take the kids with us and make it a nearby, in town, family weekend getaway to the Staybridge Suites Atlanta Airport! My husband allowed me to just pick and choose a location and I went specifically to the IHG site to see what brand within the group that we have not experienced, and it was the Staybridge Suites. The comfort of the room and the spacious room and living area was so great, we hated to leave. The courteous staff and awesome breakfast made it feel just like home - away from home. Lots of family time spent to reconnect and relax. So the next time we want to get away from the old humdrum at home, we'll check with IHG to see what else we can experience!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff

    By

    February 01, 2016

    club

    The staff at the hotel was friendly and accomidating

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 03, 2016
    Thank you for your five star review. We are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay with us and our friendly staff accommodating. We hope to see you soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good facility, staff need more attention

    By

    January 30, 2016

    The check in was careless.
    I am spire member, but no one (and no one) did even greet or cared... .to the point I did not get the welcome kit

    I asked if I would get points and the person just say "You will get your points of stay" .... no thank you, no good night .....

    The staff training does not match the quality of Staybridge.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 03, 2016
    As an IHG® Spire level Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We will be using your feedback for training purposes and to implement improvements to ensure we offer an excellent service to our guests.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Beautiful stay

    By

    January 29, 2016

    Modern, clean, quiet, comfortable. Wished I had booked my entire Atlanta trip there instead of just the last night.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 03, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and found the hotel modern, clean, quiet and comfortable.  We hope you will visit us again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice hotel

    By

    January 26, 2016

    club

    Friendly staff, clean room and comfortable beds. Very spacious.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Double Charged

    By

    January 07, 2016

    club

    First let me say, this is a very nice hotel for the price of stay. I did not expect a long stay hotel to look as this hotel did. It was clean and well kept. There were two things I did not like, but besides these two things I would definitely stay here again. The first thing is the sofa bed. The mattress are really thin. I would suggest bringing a blow up mattress for extra guests. The 2nd thing is the use of my credit card. The hotel policy is that the first night stay is not deducted until check in. My reservation was from 1/1/2016- 1/4/2016. My initial check in was 1/1/2016. My account was deducted on 12/31. I called the hotel and they advised it was an error on their part. Ok, fine. Once I checked in the entire amount was deducted off my card plus the deposit by midnight. Even though it says on my bank account still processing, the funds are not available for use. This really inconvenience me because my intentions was to pay cash once I checked out. Ok, fine. The following week, 1/7/2016 my card was deducted again for the first night stay. Again, even though it says processing the funds are not available. My account is now overdrawn due to this transaction. I contacted the manager name Shameika and she advised she does not see any addition transactions posted to my account. She was very helpful and nice, but this still doesn't help the fact my account has been deducted again for a hotel stay that I have already paid for. I went into my local bank and they advised since it was processing there was nothing they could do. I would advise anyone to use a pay as you go card so no extra money can be deducted. Overall I give this hotel a 3 due to the inconvenience to my checking account it has caused me, with 3 overdrafts!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2016
    Dear Red Bone, Thank you so much for your feedback and the wonderful things that you said about our property. Please accept my sincerest apology about the misuse of your credit card. I know how very frustrating that can be. It is not our procedure to authorize the guest card for more than what is needed to fulfill the reservation. I have spoke with the Front Office manager about your feedback and we both would love an opportunity to restore your faith in our ability to take care of your needs. We have also shared your feedback with the Front Desk team members and retrained them on how to properly authorize the guest card and the repercussions as to what it can cause if not correctly authorized. I have also made a note of the mattress on the pull out sofa. Thank you again for your feedback and we appreciate you staying with us and hope that you will come back to see us. Thank you! Jamie Carden General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very accommodating

    By

    January 02, 2016

    platinumelite

    Friendly staff. Enjoyed the social. Highly recommended.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 07, 2016
    Thank you for your great review. We are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you soon again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    clean and friendly hotel

    By

    December 29, 2015

    First time at this Atlanta Staybridge and a pleasant surprise for sure. Clean rooms and friendly staff. A great experience and will be back for sure.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good stay; loved this hotel.

    By

    December 27, 2015

    Hotel: room was clean, amenities were modern, elevators were quick and checkout was easy. Staff: nice and accommodating. Overall, it was a good stay, I loved the hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 07, 2016
    Thank you for your great review. We are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you soon again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice clean and convenient to the airport

    By

    December 25, 2015

    I frequently stay at IHG properties and found this one to be new or updated and clean. I usually stay at a different non IHG hotel near the airport after picking our daughter and granddaughter up when they fly in from Alaska. They brought their little yorkie this year and our usual hotel does not allow pets so I needed to find a pet friendly hotel. We have stayed several times in a 2 bedroom suite at other Staybridge Suites locations so I was happy to find this location This location is pet friendly but be aware their is a $150 nonrefundable deposit. Found this hotel to be clean and updated. I would say the most modern of all the Staybridge Suites that we have stayed in prior to this visit. Will plan to stay here in the future next time we need a hotel near the airport. My new favorite near the airport.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Flight Safety

    By

    December 25, 2015

    I must say that I really enjoyed staying at this hotel. I was there for a 33 day course/training, and the accommodations provided by Staybridge were well above par. I cannot say that this hotel was lacking for anything. From the hospitality, free breakfast, and evening socials/food/drink... all were appreciated and welcomed. I plan to stay here again if the situation so arises.

    Read More
    Read Less