Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-28-2014)
(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 22 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best Staff Ever I stayed at this location when departing Atlanta for a snow ski trip. I have never encountered a more friendly staff in all of my travels. I had some issues outside the hotel while I was gone and the mangager Jamie did her absolute best to take care of it. Not sure if the owners of the hotel realize it or not but she is a keeper. Very well spoken and very attentive to the travelers needs. I would stay again just for the way I was treated while there. With much thanks. David February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Service The Staybridge Suites near the Atlanta Airport was very nice and made you feel at home. The staff was the freindliest staff I have encountered through all my travels. The front desk, kitchen staff as well as transportation. One employee stood out the most which was the transportation driver Angel that made sure with his attitude and caring ways that we was 100% taken care.(Which was a big help traveling with kids) I was so pleased with this location I am returning in two weeks after canceling a hotel that is considered prestigous in the downtown area. I chose this location again for their excellence service. February 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect I couldn't ask for anything more in- a home away from home..excellent facilities and a excellent staff that truly cares..! February 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the Room The room was so great!! we love the shower and the bed and the kitchen , it was so comfortable we made ourself right at home. All the staff is so friendly and helpful. The breakfast was good and the coffee was fresh and HOT the way we like it. Thank you for a great night!! Victoria January 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Great room and great staff. Valerie was exceptionally helpful and friendly. Front desk was very overwhelming at times with airport delays but clerks were very efficient. Breakfast was very busy but we did notice one of the management personnel going out of thier way to do anything that needed done to keep the food coming out and dishes done. January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Atlanta's best hotel with Great customer service I cannot speak highly enough about the pleasant stay's I have encountered while staying at this location. The staff is genuinely concerned about making you feel at home. Even when the obnoxious stranded patrons from the airport show up ,the staff goes out of their way to comfort them. The facility is always spotless, smells fresh, and everyone has a smile. This is a direct reflection of the professional management staff also. Everyone from the general manager to night time clerk's are always professional. I would never stay at any other hotel while in Atlanta! January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for a great deal Stuck in Atlanta airport late one night and call Holiday Inn who reserved a room for me. Quick shuttle service followed by a speedy check in were important for a weary traveler. When I walked in my room I thought the adjoining door was open. Turned out to be a beautiful two bedroom suite with two full baths and a nice kitchen and living room. Great morning breakfast in the lobby topped off my short stay. Highly recommend this hotel. January 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful New Hotel Wonderful stay, beautiful new hotel with wonderful staff! Will stay again and again! January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly Surprised We usually stay at Holiday Inn Express for leisure travel. To fulfill the IHG Big Win Promotion, I needed to try another hotel within IHG. We gave this hotel a try and were pleasantly surprised. The hotel was brand-new. Staffs were very polite and helpful. Our room was very clean, spacious, with full kitchen and DirectTV on two flat screens. Breakfasts and evening snacks were very nice. The free self-serve laundry room was very convenient. My only small complain (also mentioned in previous review) is the parking spots were very narrow. This hotel has a huge parking lot. I don't see the need of painting the lines so close to each other. January 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Parking spaces in the front woefully too small/narrow When a mid size car parks in the front spaces, one can barely open the door enough to get out when another car is next to yours. My car was dinged and damage is significant enough it will require being pulled and touch up paint applied. Spots are smaller than any compact spot I have seen in retail spaces. Very frustrating. This issue needs to be remedied by management quickly or valuable long-term stays and return customers will be disenfranchised with the otherwise wonderful new property. December 17, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great but waited nearly two hours to check in I was placed in this hotel by Delta due to a delayed flight. I arrived at the hotel before midnight. There were about 8 other people waiting with their luggage in the entry area. The entry area was quite small so the security guard encouraged some of us sit down in the very comfortable lobby area so as not to be constantly triggering the automatic door; it was quite cold outside. I followed her request as did two other gentlemen.; other passengers traveling in families chose to have one person stand in line while their families members went to sit down. Unfortunately, there was no system to determine who had come first. I had assumed I would be called when I was the next person, but more people continued to arrive. The check-in system froze or shut down. I suggested that the front desk clerk and/or security guard give us all numbers in the name of fairness and so that everyone could sit down. They did not seem interested in instituting any new system. It is not their fault, but I ended up having to wait close to two hours just to check in, and I had to wait much longer than people who arrived after me. There ought to be a plan and an orderly system for when many people are waiting. Simply taking down people's last names in the order they arrive and encouraging everyone to sit and be called in order would be an advancement. Fixing the computer system would also be recommended. I hate to imagine what would happen if 15 parties arrived at a similar time. Meanwhile, when I arrived at my room it was freezing because the heat was not on. It took over an hour to warm up. Perhaps if we were not allowed to enter rooms due to technical problems, at least the security guard could have been sent to get the heat started in the rooms? However, I have to be fair and say the room is excellent. Nice bed, nice desk, spacious, fridge, stove, etc. Very clean too. December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent The hotel was excellent. Staybridge is my preferred choice of hotels. This Staybridge exceeded my expectations. Everything was very clean and the ambience was extremely nice. I would recommend this establishment in a heartbeat. December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful property and great staff The hotel property was beautiful. Very elegant decor. The rooms were the cleanest I have seen in a long time. Great design to the room and a very modern appeal just like I like it. The staff was fantastic from the GM down. I highly recommend this property and I will definitely stay here again. However, I did run into a small issue but with no hesitation it was resolved and all were happy from myself the guest, along with the staff who helped to resolve. Enjoyed my stay and I look forward to my next stay. Give this property a chance it really is great from the hotel itself, rooms, and staff. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Input I do understand that you just opened but there was a lot of noticeable unresolved work still going on, dirt damaged elevator doors etc. I would have made sure that those areas was cleaned and polished. I do think you are siting on a gem. I would love to be invited back for a stay when things are completed. November 11, 2013
<<prev2