Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 87 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable size room, horrible sofa bed The staff was nice, friendly, and generally accommodating, but the breakfast service was a disaster! Not enough seating or staff to handle the morning rush. The dining area was dirty and staff were overwhelmed by the amount of people. The food was average to poor. The room was generally comfortable (adequate size), but the sofa bed was EXTREMELY uncomfortable. My daughter slept in our bed - which defeats the whole purpose of finding a room that will sleep a family. She woke three times the first night, crying. We did not even attempt to let her sleep there the second night. My husband and I were unable to even sit on it. The coils jut right through and the bed was not even flat. The king bedroom was comfortable. August 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Cozy, clean,spacious room that smelled like Febreeze. Enjoyed our 1 night stay. Not too far from Hershey Park. Only complaint was the breakfast area was way too small. It was cramped and didn't have enough chairs. Many guest had to wait to eat or stand and eat. All in all nice place. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dog Show Stay My dog and I were warmly greeted when we arrived. I enjoyed my stay and would recommend this hotel. I travel to many dog shows; this is one of the best facilities in which I have stayed. August 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Spacious Suite BUT wished it was cleaner & better maintained Overall the staff we came in contact with were pleasant but no one really went out of there way to be overly helpful. I was actually more disappointed in the fact that the floors felt sticky and the mirrors and windows had handprints all over them when we checked into our room. I understand it was a suite and it is harder to maintain when people may live in the suites for an extended time period but little things that can be easily cleaned that are neglected kind of worry me of what big things may have been neglected during cleaning. The free breakfast was decent and was continually stocked so that was a plus. We really enjoyed our 1 bedroom suite. It worked out great for 2 adults and 2 kids. This way the kids could watch some cartoons and go to bed while we were able to sit on the couch and watch our own tv to settle down for the night. August 12, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by poor communication I stayed in a 2 bedroom suite which was very comfortable for 5 adults, 2 children and 2 toddlers. It was nice and clean upon arrival and the front desk staff was pleasant. As the day progressed and I went to the front desk to ask for extra towels and butter for our dinner; this did not arrive until 4.5 hours later. The next day we were up at 8 out by 12 and returned at 5 and our room was not cleaned ! We had a lot of garbage as the room only has teeny tiny waste cans. I complained at front desk and then was told the night before housekeeping did not show and the 2 front desk personnel needed to tend to all runs. This should have been communicated to me when I ordered extra towels and butter. There also was no excuse that our room was not clean by 5pm. The GM did take care of us but it was very disappointing to return to all this garbage. If they were short staffed then this should have been communicated to the guests. The buffet was nice but the staff was not very friendly maybe due to short of hands but also very slow. The buffet breakfast time is also very short 630-930. People are on vacation going to parks and sleep in it should go to at least 1030. Overall the hotel is beautiful but the time I was there they went through a rough patch with staff. August 12, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge Harrisburg Room needs some work. Replacement sofa would help. A little more attention to house cleaning detail would help. While I would not cross this facility off of my list of places to stay because it was/is convenient to my needs, I would hope that the aforementioned things would be given some attention before another visit. August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay The room provided a real home atmosphere. Our stay was wonderful. The staff were very prompt to respond to any needs. I would definitely stay at this property again. August 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, Property needs a little attention My husband and three children stayed at this hotel for a total of three nights. Overall, it was a good value for the money. The free laundry facilities were much appreciated. The breakfast was substantial. The staff was very kind (from the front desk to housekeeping). Our room was okay. It was clean upon arrival but had a funny smell. Subsequently we found out that pets were allowed in the hotel. I believe our carpet had been shampooed, hence the smell. The walls were scraped up and needed cleaning. Other than that we were all very comfortable. I would stay again. Oh and lastly, the rate I was quoted was not inclusive of taxes (even though I had asked). So upon checkout, it was higher than anticipated. These are surprises that are not welcomed. August 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay! We had 2 adults and 2 kids in our party. The front desk was really helpful with any questions we had. The pool was fun for the kids. The laundry was nice and clean. Breakfast was really tastey! August 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay I loved evertthing about my recent stay and have since recommended you to 5 friends! I will defiantly return again : ) July 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by sofa bed We had booked an one bedroom suite and expected that the room would have a pull out sofa to accommodate a friend of our daughters who we didn't feel that it was appropriate that she stay in the same room as us. We only found out this when we were getting ready to sleep, the hotel staff informed us that you had to specifically request a sofa bed and they did not have any other rooms we could move too. They provided blankets for the girls to sleep on the floor but this wasn't comfortable and the girls had to sleep in a double bed in the same room as us. July 26, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not my favorite Staybridge location We got a two bed suite. Both rooms were very cramped. These rooms are smaller than the other staybridge locations I have stayed at. It would be okay for an extended stay for one person. two people would be marginal. three or four people? Not me. Same complaint for the food court. It's very small and did not accommodate even a small crowd of people. The gentleman that checked us in was very nice. The room was clean and everything was functional. July 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for a homey feeling Booked this for a conference next door at the Farm Show Complex. The shuttle service made things convenient. Loved the large rooms which many amenities including a kitchenette and real utensils, large fridge, coffee and tea. Loved the free buffet breakfast and evening receptions. Janet Rozzi was very helpful with arrangements for my group. Location is okay - you need a car to get anywhere especially for restaurants or shopping. July 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service and nice rooms There was en error with our reservations and we were upset at first, but the front desk staff really went above and beyond to see that we were satisfied with the different rooms they had to put us in. The rooms were nice and the customer service was excellent. July 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, all the amenities of home We enjoyed our stay very much. It was convenient to our destinations. The staff was always courteous and helpful. We recomment Staybridge when given the opportunity. We did not have an opportunity to participate in the evening get togethers but they sound wonderful We had obligations on days offered. July 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good room, nice hotel, tough location Stayed at this location because of it's proximity to Hershey Park (about 20 minutes# and Gettysburg #about 45 minutes). Loved the room, the staff was OK, and they had decent breakfasts. Though mobbed, the hotel was kept clean, and it never felt too crowded. The only problem with this hotel is that it's next to some kind of train yard, that loads cargo containers in the middle of the night. July 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great 4 days! this was a great hotel! Super large room, very clean. Not only did this hotel offer a decent breakfast they also had supper for 3 of the 4 nights we were there. I believe it was offered tues through thurs. the staff was very friendly and welcoming. would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a place to stay around the Harrisburg area. we were there for the 150th civil war activities in Gettysburg and also traveled to Hershey. July 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Time Staying at Staybridge This was my first time staying at a Staybridge Hotel. I was there for a family wedding. My rooms was a suite and it was HUGE with a kitchenette, comfortable bed, sofa, etc. The staff was very friendly and the breakfast buffet was quite good as free breakfasts go. Of note was during my check in, my keycard did not work. Two staff members saw me struggling and while one took my cards and had them reprogrammed, the other allowed me to enter my room (after proving I was in the room, of course). This same staff member offer to get some items from the breakfast buffet when the elevators were overwhelmed with guests checking out. That is service! While I did not use them, the exercise facility and pool appeared to be very clean and nice. The hotel is also next door to the Farm Show convention center, within walking distance. Also, of notes, were the social hours on Tuesday through Thursday which provide food and an opportunity for guests to socialize. I have never seen this type of service offered anywhere else. A couple small items I would note that could be improved. The layout of the room was such that the TV had to be significantly re-positioned to watch either from bed or from the couch. Also, and this is humorous, the toilet paper holder was VERY close to the toilet which made for some acrobatics at times. Apparently, someone did not measure something during construction. I also wish they had put in a few more elevators as they always seemed to be full (there was a convention in town that weekend) and a service elevator for the staff would improve housekeeping efficiency. These items are very minor in comparison to the service and value from this hotel. Overall, I would highly recommend the Staybridge - a wonderful hotel, good price, spacious rooms and great service. July 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay for Hershey Park! This is a nice hotel for a family getaway to Hershey Park. It's about a 20 minute drive, but it's much cheaper than staying right in Hershey, and it's a very nice hotel. Our room was very clean, and comfy for a family of 5. We all loved it from young to old!! The only negative thing I have to say is, "get bigger garbage pails"!! :0) July 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, but clean the rooms once in a while I enjoyed my weeklong stay, the rooms were very nice and the food service was excellent. However, the cleaning service left much to be desired.Most days the cleaning people barely set foot in my room. I had to ask to have dirty towels picked up and trash emptied, the bed was seldom made and you really need to change the sheets more than once a week. Otherwise it was very nice and convenient to places I needed to get to. June 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I'm a litte conflicted The front desk personnel are some of the best in the business. The cleaning crew, however, sometimes have a tough time understanding simple spoken english. I typically stay at a hotel for 5 straight days with my "Do Not Disturb" sign on the door. On at least one occasion housekeeping went into my room during my absence. Maybe this was due to the flimsy, magnetic signs that are provided as an alternative to the traditional Do Not Disturb signs. Most days I returned at the end of the day, the sign had either fallen off the door sill, or wasn't there at all. The morning breakfast is probably the best breakfast I've ever had at any hotel at any price level, and the evening "Social Hour" offered Tuesday thru Thursday wasn't too bad either. I would recommend this hotel to another. One geographical point to take notice of......the hotel is located across the street from a 'Farm Show Complex,' which means it's typically crowded and overbooked from this event. Either this is good news or it's bad news. You decide!!! June 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! We had a great stay. Very comfortable room. Construction noise nearby on the exterior of the building was a little annoying but the room and staff was exceptional. Thanks much! June 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed staying here Suite and bathroom were clean and well presented. Staff were courteous. Breakfast had many choices. Would stay here again. June 21, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms are usually nice and food is also usually good For this stay June 10-11, room 516 has smell, carpet is soiled. Rooms are usually clean. Couch had pet (cat) tear from scratching and freezer door is not correctly hinged. Fruit bowl for breakfast had old fruit that was mushy, It is usually fresh. One of the Dryers not working. June 11, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Go Armed with your confirmation Normally a great place to stay, I think this was our 3rd year. Very comfortable, large rooms. Lesson learned, always take the confirmation. When we checked in, the price on the registration for the 3 reserved rooms, was far higher ( hundreds of dollars) than my confirmation. My bad, my confirmation was not with me, therefore I could not prove my confirmed price. I was told that I would have to take it up with the manager when I had my confirmation in hand. When I returned home, I called, left a message for the manager, who I was told was great about returning messages. I have left countless messages and emails since then and It has now been 3 weeks since our stay and this is still not resolved. I have refrained from submitting a review until now, because I really did not want to leave a bad review for an otherwise great place to stay. My warning to you is keep your confirmation with you so you don't have to deal with it after you leave. June 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good room arrangements Clean and efficient. Comfortable bed. Roomy and accommodating. May 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable and relaxing place to stay.. This is a very family friendly hotel. Clean, attentive and a very friendly staff. I would absolutely recommend anyone to stay there and will continue to choose them 1st over other hotels. Fully equip kitchen had me at first sight.. To the staff, thanks for a great stay!!! May 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable accomodations and family atmosphere I have been here nearly 8 months. The staff has gone out of their way to make it feel like home. After a hard day of work they will go out of their way to hold dinner for me. I have been traveling all over the country for 7 years, I feel that this hotel has been my best experience. All staff from the front desk, those who provide meals, those who clean my room are all great. I would recommend this location to anyone. May 13, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy Railroad Yards next door A nice hotel, but ask for a room away from the noisy railroad yards next door. This isn't something that I expect of a Staybridge. May 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing place This was our first time staying at the Staybridge and I was so impressed. Very clean and although I spent about 10 minutes awake in it, it was very home like and I liked the fact that there was a door between the bedroom and the kitchen. Although we didn't get checked in until 11 pm, the staff was very friendly when we called down to get a blanket for the sleeper sofa, which was a bit worn with rough springs, but it was my young son sleeping on it. It was very clean and I loved it's location considering we were showing at the farm show complex so a 30 second drive was great. The breakfast smelled amazing, but we didn't have time to eat. I will never stay at another hotel chain again after staying here. It was so nice. The only complaint I have is the drapes. The thick ones don't close so there was light shining through all night. THanks again for such a wonderful place to say at such a great price. April 5, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>