Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 149 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms--best place in Harrisburg area I was extremely happy with my 5-night stay. I stayed initially in a king-bed suite, then transferred to a two-bedroom suite when my adult children arrived. In each case, the rooms were large, comfortable, clean, and appealing, with good-looking decor and furniture. I have stayed in a number of Harrisburg hotels, and I felt more comfortable in this Staybridge Suites than in any other place I have previously been. Unless you require a luxury hotel or a downtown location, this is the place to stay! July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean and great service. Overall it was a very pleasant stay, we all love it. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Everything was great except for breakfast on the weekends, weekend cooks need more training in preparing the food and the hotel is crowed with kids on the weekends. Other than that I would stay again. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Last minute reservation and I was extremely pleased with my first stay at a Staybridge Suites. Room was very comfortable and staff were friendly and helpful. Great overall experiences. I would recommend to family and friends. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really nice New, Clean, and relatively spacious. Decent hot breakfast with lots of choices. Friendly staff and guests. Nice outdoor space with seating and "run around" space for kids. Definitely recommend, despite the slightly desolate location. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Place to Stay Very enjoyable place to stay, no compliants and plan on staying here again. June 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by NICE BUT…. Hotel was neat and clean. Each time I tried to get a cup of coffee from Lobby and Breakfast it was always empty. Breakfast area is too small for the size of hotel. No seating available. Had to grab a few things and go back to room. Room door lock rarely worked correctly. I had to try door key several times before door would open. Other guests probably didn't like the constant jamming of the door as I attempted to open it. I told the Front Desk Agent. Next day still continued to have problems with the door. Mattress quality was not good for me. I prefer a firm bed. Overall stay was ok. Would most likely not return to this hotel when other IHG hotels are within a close range. Room wasn't much larger than a nice size hotel room even though a suite. Nice but…. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeded My Expectations We recently stayed at this hotel because my daughter had a basketball tournament at the Farm Show next door. The accomdations were perfect. The staff was very friendly and accomodating - even setting the team up in a conference room so they could all watch a basketball movie together one night! We loved having the kitchen to keep some snacks in and our waters cold before setting out for a long day of basketball. The soda/coffee in the lobby were just what we needed to stop in an take a break in between games. The kids loved the pool and being together in the lobby area. We couldn't have asked for a better stay. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay This hotel was a great place to stay for the price. Hotel staff was very attentive to our needs at check in. The suite was very clean and welcoming. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly Surprised I travel quite a bit for work and play. This hotel is one of the cleanest I've ever seen! There was not a smudge on the mirror or hair in the tub. I used the government rate, so I'm unsure how they compare to hotels in the area. The mattress was firm, and I prefer soft, so I didn't get the best sleep. However, I cannot blame that on the hotel. I'm sure they can't issue mattresses for each person's preference :) The kitchenette came in very handy. I prefer to stay in my hotel room and relax, when I'm not working and to avoid fast food places. I was able to keep my clean eating lifestyle and it was a great perk. The only advice I can offer is to ask for a room that does not face the highway. The diesel truck noise woke me up a couple of times a night. The hotels windows seem thick, but the rooms facing the highway are a little noisy. Not super noisy, you can only hear the large vehicles. When my family and I decide to visit Hershey Park, I already know where I'll be staying. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Loved this hotel, recommend to anyone staying in the Hershey area, only 15mins from the park serves a nice hot breakfast which is included in your stay. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service very friendly and clean !! Nice breakfast in the morning. Loved coffee and drinks all day !! Room was nice with large fridge and stove. 2 t.v. s Enjoyed the outdoor bbq and sitting area June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Experience Staybridge Suites was a great value for the money. The staff was courteous, friendly and willing to go above and beyond. My husband was taking a class at HACC and the proximity was great....about 5 minutes. Staff let me check out later than noon to accommodate his training schedule. Food at breakfast and social hour was very good. Staybridge property was very clean and inviting. The outdoor space with the fountain, grills and tables was a nice touch. Definitely would stay at Staybridge Suites again. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by June 2014 Stay My experience was fantastic! Highly recommend. Staff and facilities top notch. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Apartment like feel If you wish to be more independent or have food restrictions, this is the place for you. The apartment provides a refrigerator, stove top, microwave June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable for buisness and pleasure. I am very pleased with Staybridge Suites. To date I have not had a bad stay in any of their hotels. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel A great place to stay!! Wonderful facilities and amenities are available... Highly recommended! June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by visiting for a wedding The stay was wonderful and the staff was friendly. Everyone there was very helpful when needed. Would definitely stay there again! Loved the setup of the room. June 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Nice Hotel, Location not the best.................................... May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding!!! Great hotel - almost like an efficiency apartment. Everything you needed was in your room - right down to the dishes!! Staff were very helpful and courteous, and the breakfast buffet was outstanding!! I stayed here for the Fire Expo - the place was packed with vendors and families attending the Expo. I only had 2 issues: 1) Swimming pool. A family with younger children were in the pool splashing and playing with pool toys at 9:00 pm - not a big deal, however I don't like being splashed. After sitting in the pool area for half an hour waiting for them to get out, it appeared they had no intentions of leaving so I went back to my room. An hour later, I went back down only to find them still in the pool - again I returned to my room. I went back at 11pm - again...still in the pool!! I am sorry, but this was really uncalled for. When you are home - spending hours in a pool is not a big deal - but when you are away....people should be courteous of others! I woke up at 7am and went back down to the pool - and it was empty. I tried to use my key to get in but it would not go in the lock, so I had to go ask the front desk to let me in. Come to find out, that same family from the night before broke their key in the lock!! (mind you - it is a credit card style key) I was allowed in the pool and staff immediately took care of the broken key issue. 2) Not enough sitting area for breakfast. I ended up having to take my breakfast back to my room to eat it. Other than those 2 issues....it was an excellent hotel!!! May 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel I stay here once a year on business and will keep coming back. The staff is friendly and courteous. Rooms are top notch. The location is excellent if you're in Harrisburg for the Farm Show Complex or the Harrisburg Area Community College but it's a little out of the way for downtown and other attractions. Outside noise from the nearby railroad yard will probably be your morning wake-up call, but wasn't overly noisy. The only thing preventing me from giving it 5 Stars is the lack of a restaurant or bar in or adjoining the hotel. May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would definitely stay here again! Everything was great - comfort, room style, staff, breakfast and price! If I had one complaint, it was that the towels could be softer - other than that, it was all good! May 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I love the basics but dissappointed at the extras I love the basics , room and it is nice , neat and tidy , comfortable and overall great but when it comes down extras like dinner menu, or pool it disappoints me . When I went that evening to eat dinner i was like it will be better than before I was certain but I was disappointed , I had gotten a cheeseburger and hot dog and they tasted not so good . I wasn't sure if it was the quality of the burger or the grease I had to clean off and the hot dog tasted odd so I couldn't eat no more and walked away thinking I may run over to get something which I ended up doing. Although I will admit the breakfast was great sausage tasted lovely and the french toast was good when some of them were not hard although the eggs tasted a bit dry, Juice was good and so was the syrup :D as for the pool when I went in was expecting such a hot room to be a warm pool but it was cold . I wanted to give the 5 stars but I couldn't bring myself to do it knowing these small things were not so great otherwise its value , location and comfortably to make it seem like a home or apartment is very true. I hope I just have a better experience April 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Could be great with just a few tweeks I live in the area and chose to get a room here to meet the Big Challenge promotion of a Saturday night stay. The woman who checked me in was very personable, we had the chance to talk for quite a while about many different topics, and I thought with staff like her, this would be an enjoyable night. My wife, son, and I all enjoyed some time in the pool and the room. While not the largest rooms, they are clean and tidy, which is what I expect in a chain hotel. Had that been the extent of this visit, it would have been a 4 star, possibly 5....but Sunday morning left me disappointed. We went to breakfast about 9am and the place was busy. They were hosting police interviews there so there were quite a few people from that as well as some families. One woman was kept busy just cleaning tables and keeping the area ready and serviceable for more breakfast room guests. Again, the looks of a great place right? There was a good spread of fruit, yogurts, waffles, eggs and they even had gravy for biscuits. Unfortunately, in the 30 minutes that we were there (even after alerting them) they never put biscuits out and were very slow to refill items that ran out, such as the french toast, fruit and these biscuits. In fact, in general, that is my biggest complaint with the breakfast area. Where they needed to maintain and keep up with stocking the food area, they just didnt do it. In my mind, thats the loss of 1/2-1 star. I dont expect gourmet food or anything, I just expect the staff to keep up with the demand, which seemed pretty consistent the whole morning. Instead, the young ladies working the kitchen area were eating breakfast in the kitchen by the food and texting/playing games on their phones. The loss of the other star and my real beef with the place was the pool in the morning. We went in after breakfast, a little after 10 AM and the pool had no towels and there were doritos on the ground and even a chicken bone under one of the chairs. It clearly looked like guests had visited the pool the night before and no one ever cleaned it to shut down the pool area Saturday night or before opening the pool area on Sunday. I can understand that no one at the hotel is responsible for what other guests do, but what really got me is that I told the woman at the front desk and was essentially told I was wrong. I let the blond woman behind the desk know that the pool area needed some clean up and her response was that it must have just happened because that mess wasnt there just a little while ago, because she was just down there. My beef with a statement like that is essentially she just told me I was wrong about the status of the pool when I just left it. I wasnt complaining, I wasnt yelling, or moaning, I was just telling her the status of the pool area. All she had to do was say, Thank you, and move on. By being argumentative, it left a bad taste in my mouth. It was clear that no one paid attention to the pool that day, as there were no towels (we went to the front desk to let them know about that as well) and this mess around the area. At the end of the day, the place is nice, just missed the mark on a few items that could have made it a 4-5 star place. I will likely send family down there when we have overflow at our home and if necessary, would stay there again...but will probably give another place a chance to see if any of the other hotels in the area outshine them. March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Couldn't have been better! Absolutely loved my experience. I stayed at this location February 22, 2014 to celebrate my birthday. The staff was kind, courteous and accomidating. The room was clean, spacious and felt just like home. I had essential housewares at my disposal and didn't have to bring anything extra. The breakfast buffet was delicious and had a variety of things to choose from. I felt like I got exactly what I paid for. I would recommend this hotel to anyone and definitely plan on returning. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay While in Harrisburg, this is a great place to hang your hat and have a good night rest. Enjoyed my time at this hotel and highly recommend it. The staffs were very friendly and the social was a classic. February 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Tremendous Staff I just finished exhibiting at the GAOS 2014 held in the PA Farm Complex and I cannot say enough good things about the Staybridge Suites staff. I wish I had written down all of their names but I only remember one, Mercedes. She was so proactive throughout my stay but in all fairness the entire staff was. This hotel should have a collective tip jar in the lobby so that guests could show their gratitude. If my company ever exhibits at the Farm Complex again we will be staying here as this is the only hotel within easy walking distance. There isn't much in the way of restaurants right around here but we found Bangkok 56 up on Paxton which has excellent food and service. Well done Staybridge! February 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place, makes you feel at home We love staying here every year. Nothing will keep us from not coming back. The staff is excellent to work with and always so kind. Rooms are very comfortable and cozy to stay in. I never have a hard time sleeping in the beds. Keep up the great work! :D See you next year! February 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff I want to commend the lady that cleaned my room. I believe her name was Roxanne. She's the best. I returned to my room late one afternoon to find a note from her that said: "I noticed you like Diet Coke from the empty cans in your trash. Someone get me a Diet Coke but I do not drink them so I thought you might like it." signed Roxanne Now that is a very attentive and thoughtful employee. She exemplifies great customer service. February 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice kitchen a great value for the cost close to the show center February 13, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>