Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 384 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    384reviews

    • 5 Stars
      280
    • 4 Stars
      67
    • 3 Stars
      21
    • 2 Stars
      14
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Nice hotel

    By

    February 12, 2016

    club

    I always prefer extended stay hotels as I have 2 small kids. This hotel is very family friendly and accommodate young kids' needs

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice stay...

    By

    February 11, 2016

    club

    Very nice place to stay. Staff was very friendly and rooms were very clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 12, 2016
    Thank you for being our guest and thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback on your stay. We are delighted to know that your room met your expectations and our own high standards for cleanliness and we appreciate your kind compliments on our friendly staff. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future and hope to always exceed your expectations.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic staff and stay

    By

    February 09, 2016

    Stay started in a blizzard staff worked very hard to keep areas clear of snow and the plow guys dug out my rental car! The social gatherings and food are great. Will stay again next time I am in town.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 12, 2016
    Thank you for trusting Staybridge Suites Harrisburg Hershey for your hotel needs during the recent storm. It is a pleasure to know that you had a fantastic stay and it will be a pleasure to share your kind compliments on the hard work our staff put into ensuring that our guests were comfortable despite the storm. We are delighted to have won your loyalty and look forward to being of service again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and modern with comfortable furniture and nice staff

    By

    February 03, 2016

    club

    The hotel felt upscale and pleasant. The room was clean and modern and very homey. The social was a nice touch and the staff were pleasant, friendly and engaging.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2016
    It was a pleasure having you as our guest and we are delighted to know that you found Staybridge Suites Harrisburg Hershey to be clean, modern, and comfortable. We are pleased that you enjoyed our Evening Social and other amenities. Our staff looks forward to providing you with exceptional service again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Room for family - Comfortable setting

    By

    January 30, 2016

    We stayed in one of the hotel's two bedroom suites. It was great accommodations for my wife and I, our daughter, and two grandkids. The extra room in the suite made it possible for us to give our daughter a hand with the little ones, yet still retreat when I needed to get some work done. We were snowed in Saturday with a record snowstorm in Harrisburg, and having the extra room was great. The DVD players in the rooms and the indoor pool helped the kids pass the time, and the exercise room was great for me.

    The room was very clean and comfortable. The full kitchen was handy for meals while being snowed in. The complementary breakfast had many options and was fresh. The staff even had snow shovels ready at hand to take care of drifts around the car (though they were very good with their snowblower to remove most of the 2-1/2 feet of snow).

    Lastly, the bed and pillows were so comfortable, my wife went our after the weekend stay and purchased new pillows for home so we could enjoy the same comfort all the time.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2016
    It was a pleasure having you and your family as our recent guests and we are delighted to know that you were comfortable had such a great stay with us. Our team works hard to ensure our guests feel at home while staying with us and your kind words regarding their efforts during the recent snow storm will be a pleasure to share with them. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed one of our spacious, two-bedroom suites with its equipped kitchen and many amenities. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon and hope to always exceed your expectations!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    January 29, 2016

    platinumelite

    Only stayed one night this stay, but I always try to stay at this property when in Harrisburg on business. Staff is wonderful, hotel is clean/modern/convenient. Rates are fantastic. Proximity to downtown Harrisburg is convenient, and it's right next to several locations I frequent for work. Farm show complex is right next door. My only complaint about this property during most stays is the slight noise from the rail yard. It's an intermodal/shipping facility, and they load/unload trucks and rail cars around the clock. It's not loud, just consistent/steady background noise. With the HVAC running or the TV on low, you don't even notice it. Rooms are very nice and spacious. Breakfast and evening reception is always nice as well. I highly recommend this property if you're ever in the Harrisburg area or are attending any events at the PA Farm Show Complex.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2016
    Thank you for choosing once again to stay with us. Your repeat business is one of the greatest compliments you can give us and we truly appreciate it. We are honored to have won your loyalty with our friendly staff, clean rooms and great value. We are also grateful for your recommendation to other travelers in our area. We look forward to your next stay and hope to always exceed your expectations.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel, But Missed The Mark

    By

    January 25, 2016

    Staybridge Suites in Harrisburg is my preferred hotel and will remain as such.

    The staff is very friendly and accommodating. The evening meal and morning breakfast are always fresh and well stocked.

    My only complaint this visit was the shower curtain in my bathroom room. I know, it sounds bizarre. The shower curtain had an awful smell. It stunk like stagnant dirty water. I complained about it the first morning of my stay, but it remained unchanged when I returned at night.

    I told the front desk about the stench again upon my check out. One can only hope that it is replaced.

    I would have given the hotel an excellent rating, but the smelly shower curtain and my ignored complaint allowed me to leave disappointed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 29, 2016
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us and thank you for providing us with feedback on your experience. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed most aspects of your stay at our hotel and we appreciate your kind comments on our friendly staff and great amenities. Please accept our sincere apologies for the disappointment you encountered with regards to the shower curtain in your guest room. We take all guest concerns and feedback very seriously and although the shower curtain has been replaced since your stay, we are truly sorry that this was not completed while you were staying with us. We sincerely hope that you will stay with us again in the future so that we will have the opportunity to replace this experience with one where everything exceeds your expectations.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Another great stay at the staybridge

    By

    January 22, 2016

    Great staff!!! Everyone is friendly. Its a pretty hotel. A few of the rooms could be updated (mostly due to being worn-out). Its close to where I work. The rewards points are not worth the trouble, Maybe in a few years when i have enough points. But the hotel itself is really nice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 24, 2016
    At Staybridge Suites Harrisburg Hershey, we strive to welcome each of our guests just as we would welcome a guest in our own home and to provide them with a comfortable, home-away-from home atmosphere and your kind words are the seal of approval on our efforts. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and please consider yourself officially welcomed back!
    Read More
    Read Less

    VERY BAD HOUSEKEEPING

    By

    January 20, 2016

    club

    DID NOT HAVE ANYONE THE 3 DAYS COME INTO THE ROOM' HAD TO ASK FOR EVERY THINK WE NEEDED'

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 24, 2016
    While it is disheartening to have failed to meet your expectations, we appreciate the opportunity to express our sincere apologies for the disappointments you encountered with regards to housekeeping during your stay. It seems a miscommunication lead our Housekeeping Team to believe that you preferred not to have your room serviced during your stay and we are truly sorry for any inconvenience. We have contacted you privately with regards to your experience; however, if you have any additional comments or concerns, please do not hesitate to reach out to us directly. We hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future so we will have the opportunity to replace this experience with a superior one.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Worth Every Penny

    By

    January 18, 2016

    When I arrived at Staybridge the check in representative was very friendly and helpful. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the hotel and the rooms. They were large enough, well decorated, and clean. They gave more food then I was expecting. Coffee, tea and soda were always available. There were doggie bags too. I had a restful sleep and nice warm showers. The iron and blow dryer worked well. There is plenty to do in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 20, 2016
    We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay and found Staybridge Suites Harrisburg Hershey to be an excellent value for your travel dollar. We truly appreciate your kind comments on our hotel and the services that we offer. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon and hope your next stay will be even more pleasant than the last.
    Read More
    Read Less

    great location and rooms

    By

    January 18, 2016

    club

    very convenient to Farm Show. Above average accommodations. Very friendly staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 20, 2016
    Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Harrisburg Hershey for your hotel needs during the PA State Farm Show. We are pleased to know that your stay exceeded your expectations and we look forward to being of service again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Staff

    By

    January 16, 2016

    club

    We have 4 young children, who are well mannered, the staff was excellent in filling our needs. We stay here every year for one night during farm show week, the shuttle is great taking the kids back and forth. They were also awesome and left us take the kids in to swim 10 minutes before the pool closed, other hotels we've stayed at have told us, no way, it is too close to closing time...not at the Staybridge! Front desk, shuttle driver, dining area workers, maids, all are very nice! We realized, close to midnight, that the sleeping arrangements weren't going to work and needed to put a kid on the sofa...they gladly brought us up more blankets, no questions asked.
    We only live 1.5 hours away, could easily drive down and back in one day, but we really like this hotel.
    Thank you !

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 20, 2016
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us when you come to Harrisburg to visit the PA Farm Show at the neighboring Farm Show Complex. It is a pleasure to welcome your family as our guests and we are delighted to know that you received wonderful service during your stay. Our spacious suites are an excellent choice for those traveling with children and we are so pleased to hear that they had the opportunity to enjoy our indoor pool during your stay. Thank you for your kind words and recommendation to other travelers. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future and hope to always exceed your expectations.
    Read More
    Read Less