Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 111 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay The room provided a real home atmosphere. Our stay was wonderful. The staff were very prompt to respond to any needs. I would definitely stay at this property again. August 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, Property needs a little attention My husband and three children stayed at this hotel for a total of three nights. Overall, it was a good value for the money. The free laundry facilities were much appreciated. The breakfast was substantial. The staff was very kind (from the front desk to housekeeping). Our room was okay. It was clean upon arrival but had a funny smell. Subsequently we found out that pets were allowed in the hotel. I believe our carpet had been shampooed, hence the smell. The walls were scraped up and needed cleaning. Other than that we were all very comfortable. I would stay again. Oh and lastly, the rate I was quoted was not inclusive of taxes (even though I had asked). So upon checkout, it was higher than anticipated. These are surprises that are not welcomed. August 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay! We had 2 adults and 2 kids in our party. The front desk was really helpful with any questions we had. The pool was fun for the kids. The laundry was nice and clean. Breakfast was really tastey! August 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay I loved evertthing about my recent stay and have since recommended you to 5 friends! I will defiantly return again : ) July 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by sofa bed We had booked an one bedroom suite and expected that the room would have a pull out sofa to accommodate a friend of our daughters who we didn't feel that it was appropriate that she stay in the same room as us. We only found out this when we were getting ready to sleep, the hotel staff informed us that you had to specifically request a sofa bed and they did not have any other rooms we could move too. They provided blankets for the girls to sleep on the floor but this wasn't comfortable and the girls had to sleep in a double bed in the same room as us. July 26, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not my favorite Staybridge location We got a two bed suite. Both rooms were very cramped. These rooms are smaller than the other staybridge locations I have stayed at. It would be okay for an extended stay for one person. two people would be marginal. three or four people? Not me. Same complaint for the food court. It's very small and did not accommodate even a small crowd of people. The gentleman that checked us in was very nice. The room was clean and everything was functional. July 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for a homey feeling Booked this for a conference next door at the Farm Show Complex. The shuttle service made things convenient. Loved the large rooms which many amenities including a kitchenette and real utensils, large fridge, coffee and tea. Loved the free buffet breakfast and evening receptions. Janet Rozzi was very helpful with arrangements for my group. Location is okay - you need a car to get anywhere especially for restaurants or shopping. July 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service and nice rooms There was en error with our reservations and we were upset at first, but the front desk staff really went above and beyond to see that we were satisfied with the different rooms they had to put us in. The rooms were nice and the customer service was excellent. July 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, all the amenities of home We enjoyed our stay very much. It was convenient to our destinations. The staff was always courteous and helpful. We recomment Staybridge when given the opportunity. We did not have an opportunity to participate in the evening get togethers but they sound wonderful We had obligations on days offered. July 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good room, nice hotel, tough location Stayed at this location because of it's proximity to Hershey Park (about 20 minutes# and Gettysburg #about 45 minutes). Loved the room, the staff was OK, and they had decent breakfasts. Though mobbed, the hotel was kept clean, and it never felt too crowded. The only problem with this hotel is that it's next to some kind of train yard, that loads cargo containers in the middle of the night. July 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great 4 days! this was a great hotel! Super large room, very clean. Not only did this hotel offer a decent breakfast they also had supper for 3 of the 4 nights we were there. I believe it was offered tues through thurs. the staff was very friendly and welcoming. would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a place to stay around the Harrisburg area. we were there for the 150th civil war activities in Gettysburg and also traveled to Hershey. July 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Time Staying at Staybridge This was my first time staying at a Staybridge Hotel. I was there for a family wedding. My rooms was a suite and it was HUGE with a kitchenette, comfortable bed, sofa, etc. The staff was very friendly and the breakfast buffet was quite good as free breakfasts go. Of note was during my check in, my keycard did not work. Two staff members saw me struggling and while one took my cards and had them reprogrammed, the other allowed me to enter my room (after proving I was in the room, of course). This same staff member offer to get some items from the breakfast buffet when the elevators were overwhelmed with guests checking out. That is service! While I did not use them, the exercise facility and pool appeared to be very clean and nice. The hotel is also next door to the Farm Show convention center, within walking distance. Also, of notes, were the social hours on Tuesday through Thursday which provide food and an opportunity for guests to socialize. I have never seen this type of service offered anywhere else. A couple small items I would note that could be improved. The layout of the room was such that the TV had to be significantly re-positioned to watch either from bed or from the couch. Also, and this is humorous, the toilet paper holder was VERY close to the toilet which made for some acrobatics at times. Apparently, someone did not measure something during construction. I also wish they had put in a few more elevators as they always seemed to be full (there was a convention in town that weekend) and a service elevator for the staff would improve housekeeping efficiency. These items are very minor in comparison to the service and value from this hotel. Overall, I would highly recommend the Staybridge - a wonderful hotel, good price, spacious rooms and great service. July 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay for Hershey Park! This is a nice hotel for a family getaway to Hershey Park. It's about a 20 minute drive, but it's much cheaper than staying right in Hershey, and it's a very nice hotel. Our room was very clean, and comfy for a family of 5. We all loved it from young to old!! The only negative thing I have to say is, "get bigger garbage pails"!! :0) July 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, but clean the rooms once in a while I enjoyed my weeklong stay, the rooms were very nice and the food service was excellent. However, the cleaning service left much to be desired.Most days the cleaning people barely set foot in my room. I had to ask to have dirty towels picked up and trash emptied, the bed was seldom made and you really need to change the sheets more than once a week. Otherwise it was very nice and convenient to places I needed to get to. June 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I'm a litte conflicted The front desk personnel are some of the best in the business. The cleaning crew, however, sometimes have a tough time understanding simple spoken english. I typically stay at a hotel for 5 straight days with my "Do Not Disturb" sign on the door. On at least one occasion housekeeping went into my room during my absence. Maybe this was due to the flimsy, magnetic signs that are provided as an alternative to the traditional Do Not Disturb signs. Most days I returned at the end of the day, the sign had either fallen off the door sill, or wasn't there at all. The morning breakfast is probably the best breakfast I've ever had at any hotel at any price level, and the evening "Social Hour" offered Tuesday thru Thursday wasn't too bad either. I would recommend this hotel to another. One geographical point to take notice of......the hotel is located across the street from a 'Farm Show Complex,' which means it's typically crowded and overbooked from this event. Either this is good news or it's bad news. You decide!!! June 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! We had a great stay. Very comfortable room. Construction noise nearby on the exterior of the building was a little annoying but the room and staff was exceptional. Thanks much! June 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed staying here Suite and bathroom were clean and well presented. Staff were courteous. Breakfast had many choices. Would stay here again. June 21, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms are usually nice and food is also usually good For this stay June 10-11, room 516 has smell, carpet is soiled. Rooms are usually clean. Couch had pet (cat) tear from scratching and freezer door is not correctly hinged. Fruit bowl for breakfast had old fruit that was mushy, It is usually fresh. One of the Dryers not working. June 11, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Go Armed with your confirmation Normally a great place to stay, I think this was our 3rd year. Very comfortable, large rooms. Lesson learned, always take the confirmation. When we checked in, the price on the registration for the 3 reserved rooms, was far higher ( hundreds of dollars) than my confirmation. My bad, my confirmation was not with me, therefore I could not prove my confirmed price. I was told that I would have to take it up with the manager when I had my confirmation in hand. When I returned home, I called, left a message for the manager, who I was told was great about returning messages. I have left countless messages and emails since then and It has now been 3 weeks since our stay and this is still not resolved. I have refrained from submitting a review until now, because I really did not want to leave a bad review for an otherwise great place to stay. My warning to you is keep your confirmation with you so you don't have to deal with it after you leave. June 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good room arrangements Clean and efficient. Comfortable bed. Roomy and accommodating. May 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable and relaxing place to stay.. This is a very family friendly hotel. Clean, attentive and a very friendly staff. I would absolutely recommend anyone to stay there and will continue to choose them 1st over other hotels. Fully equip kitchen had me at first sight.. To the staff, thanks for a great stay!!! May 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable accomodations and family atmosphere I have been here nearly 8 months. The staff has gone out of their way to make it feel like home. After a hard day of work they will go out of their way to hold dinner for me. I have been traveling all over the country for 7 years, I feel that this hotel has been my best experience. All staff from the front desk, those who provide meals, those who clean my room are all great. I would recommend this location to anyone. May 13, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy Railroad Yards next door A nice hotel, but ask for a room away from the noisy railroad yards next door. This isn't something that I expect of a Staybridge. May 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing place This was our first time staying at the Staybridge and I was so impressed. Very clean and although I spent about 10 minutes awake in it, it was very home like and I liked the fact that there was a door between the bedroom and the kitchen. Although we didn't get checked in until 11 pm, the staff was very friendly when we called down to get a blanket for the sleeper sofa, which was a bit worn with rough springs, but it was my young son sleeping on it. It was very clean and I loved it's location considering we were showing at the farm show complex so a 30 second drive was great. The breakfast smelled amazing, but we didn't have time to eat. I will never stay at another hotel chain again after staying here. It was so nice. The only complaint I have is the drapes. The thick ones don't close so there was light shining through all night. THanks again for such a wonderful place to say at such a great price. April 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly & wonderful place to stay The staff was so pleasant. Didn't matter were you ran into them they were extremely nice. And not just business nice, just down to earth friendly people you could just shoot the bull with. I loved it & will definitely stay there again. Thanks again April 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! We stayed at this hotel three different times last month. We really enjoyed our time there. The rooms were very clean, however, I would recommend a better cleaning of the bathroom door. Two of the rooms needed the bathroom door cleaned a little better, but I am being very picky here because the rooms are extremely clean. The staff is very good. The breakfast is great with healthy options such as fruit, hard boiled eggs and oatmeal along with other more indulgent options (scrambled eggs, bacon, sausage, waffles, etc). The weekday evening dinners were very good, too. The kitchen in the rooms is great and has everything you need except for an oven. Since one of our stays was two weeks long we had to do laundry there. They have a very clean laundry room which is free of charge to use! I don't like the whole "staying solo" theme that they have because we were not staying solo when we were there. Overall a very nice stay which made it hard to come back home and have to make my own breakfast and dinner! April 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our Stay Very comfortable and homey with great social tme. Food was good too! March 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by General It has been good. I got couple of invoices last week that did not make any sense and I wrote back. I have not heard back from the people I emailed but I assume they have not wrongly charged my credit card. March 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable atmosphere, helpful employees and ease of accommodations This facility was very convenient for our family. The parking was great,requests were filled promptly. We particularly enjoyed the opportunity to visit with family at breakfast. The cooks were great and very friendly. The food was wondeful. We will certainly make reservations at the Staybridge Suites in the future. March 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff & accommodations!! The staff, as a whole, were helpful, personable, and cooperative during this stay as well as during past stays!! March 13, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>