Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 378 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    378reviews

    • 5 Stars
      290
    • 4 Stars
      61
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Clean hotel and great value

    By

    April 20, 2016

    club

    The Staybridge Suites Hot Springs is updated, or perhaps fairly new. It looks to be a bit higher end than the price point. Each suite contains a kitchenette to help shave off food costs for a weekend or longer getaway. They offer a social hour Mon-Wed with free appetizers, beer and wine, which may have been the main selling point for our group.

    The rooms are very nice, probably the equivalent of a Holiday Inn Express with an added kitchenette and larger bathroom.

    I ended up bringing my 12 year old daughter and was unable to switch to a double bed room for the same price point, but the staff was very helpful. We had a pull-out sofa that may be the cleanest I've ever seen in a hotel.

    This was my second stay at this location. My business peer association had booked an overnight conference at another hotel closer to downtown. That hotel had to cancel our reservation just one month before the conference. Fortunately, the Staybridge was available.

    Read More
    Read Less

    My favorite place in Hot Springs...

    By

    April 18, 2016

    platinumelite

    This is my favorite place to stay in Hot Springs. I try to stay here every time I go to Hot Springs to attend the horse races.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 21, 2016
    Thank you so much for your awesome review! We are so happy to hear we are your hotel of choice when you are in town! We look forward to seeing you next year!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service/wonderful experience

    By

    April 06, 2016

    club

    Had an awesome experience at Staybridge Hot Springs. Everything was wonderful and I will continue to stay here as long as I visit Hot Springs. My mom totally enjoyed the stay as we were there celebrating her birthday.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 11, 2016
    Thank you so much for your awesome review! We look forward to your next visit!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Slept good but disappointed with dirty pool, poor internet connection and lack of response

    By

    April 02, 2016

    My husband and I paid a bit more to get a comfortable king suite with our minimum requirements being free breakfast, parking, internet and heated indoor pool. Our room was great except the internet conditions were poor. The pool was very cloudy with clumps of hair and other objects floating in it. I reported it to the front desk after checking in and indicated this was important to our stay. Day 2: there was no change. I asked the front desk again if they had a resolution. They said they did have it on the list and would get to it. After indicating my concern about it, they suggested I use a sister property's pool a few miles down the road, but I would have to talk to that site's manager to get a key pass to it and didn't do anything to facilitate that (a note, a call or even an attempt to express an apology for the inconvenience). I was very disappointed about their indifference to customer satisfaction. When we checked out on the 3rd day, the pool was in the same condition and there was no follow-up from the staff. They didn't ask how our stay was when we checkout and returned our keys.

    The internet connection was poor which impacted my home-like atmosphere rating. I was unable to load a simple page with pictures on Facebook after trying both the land line and WIFI. Had I required it for business during this trip, I would have left. Instead I use my phone.

    Two of our four minimum requirements were not met at this hotel. We paid more because there was a 3 star rating and positive reviews. However, I now see we got more of a 2 star hotel and had better options for less with more concern over customer satisfaction.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 06, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay. I apologize it seemed we were not concerned with the issues with the pool. It is very hard for us to be able to put too many chemicals in the pool when there are guests using it. When we do put the chemicals in the pool it is a process that we have to go through. The pool can not clear off immediately after a chemical is put in. We also have to be careful to where we put just the right about to still make it possible to swim in. I hope this information helped. We hope that next time you are in the area you can give us a second chance.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good option for families

    By

    April 02, 2016

    We selected this hotel based on the fact that we would be able to accommodate our family of 5 in one room--we had a one-bedroom suite with two double beds in a bedroom and a sofa in the living area. I've stayed in all-suite hotels before and had expectations for roomier suites--the bedroom was so small that with two double beds, there was hardly room to move around. The room was acceptable in terms of its cleanliness but showed wear with scratches on the closet door and a burn mark in the sofa cushion. The "social" was a nice bonus, but don't count on it for dinner--you can count on a basic lettuce salad along with either hot sandwiches (hot ham, BBQ chicken) or unimpressive chicken noodle soup to go along with it., two kinds of beer on tap as well as a couple of wine choices and terrific cookies. It was a nice perk after a busy day to grab a quick bite before heading out to get dinner. The floor in the food area always felt sticky under my feet and the common space/dining area had popcorn on the floor around the sofa and fireplace when I got up early one morning (6:30) so no one had cleaned the area before the breakfast was served. Overall, a decent, basically clean place to stay in Hot Springs.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 06, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay. We hope that next time you are in the area you can give us a second chance.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Room, Good Shower

    By

    March 30, 2016

    club

    So good water pressure and a nice shower is hard to find when traveling, this place is better than home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 06, 2016
    We are so happy to hear you had a great time while you were here! Don't be a stranger and come back to see us soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent place to stay

    By

    March 29, 2016

    club

    Nice facility, dinning area was small for the number of rooms. It was spring break and the facility was very busy which caused the dinning area to be crowded.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 06, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review! Come back and see us soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    family welcoming environment

    By

    March 29, 2016

    club

    Kids loved the pool, wifi, and the comfortable outdoor seating for relaxation.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 06, 2016
    Thank you for your awesome review! Don't forget to stop by on your next trip to the area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Vaca

    By

    March 28, 2016

    club

    The staff was excellent in helping with our needs. I thought the Hotel was very nice and clean. I will stay there again when in Hot Springs.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 06, 2016
    We are so happy to hear you had a great time while you were here! We look forward to your next visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great breakfast

    By

    March 28, 2016

    We greatly enjoyed the breakfast, lots of variety, we do wish there was more seating available. We tried the pool, but it was too cold for my husband (he was actually shivering). A hot tub would have been nice. We really liked this hotel, and plan to come back in a couple years with the kids. Wifi was slow, and our suite only had a shower. This was not a problem for us, but it would have been with the kids.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 06, 2016
    Thank you for your awesome review! We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Hot Springs!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Hotel In Hot Springs

    By

    March 27, 2016

    club

    View of Lake Hamilton from rooms. Drinks and good buffet provided in the middle of the week. Nice hot breakfast buffet I believe every morning. Kitchen in rooms stocked with all utensils needed, salt, pepper, full coffee pot with wonderful coffee (not those small packets with barely any coffee in them). Pool area nice and really good view of Lake Hamilton in the back with fire pit and chairs for relaxing. We are definitely going to try and stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 06, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel! We are happy to hear you had a great time while you were here! Come back see us soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great atmosphere

    By

    March 25, 2016

    club

    Very cozy! The rooms are very clean. They have everything you need are want here.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 06, 2016
    Thank you for your great review! We look forward to having you next time you are in the area!
    Read More
    Read Less