Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 143 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was great I took my wife to Hot Springs for a couple of days and wanted to thank the day time staff for the restaurant recommendation and their enthusiasm. They asked us when we checked out how we liked our stay on a rating of 1-10. We gave them an 8 (the manager looked a little taken aback), so I thought I would expound. We both thought the bed could have been more comfortable. The room had cobwebs and dust on the walls and the carpet throughout the hotel looked like it needed to be cleaned or maybe replaced. The shower drain was slow (I had seen this as a previous complaint) and the desk staff stated they would get maintenance on it for the next guest. I would have thought they either would have two elevators for guests or one for guests and one for cleaning-it's wasn't much fun sharing the elevator with the cart-I heard other guests complaining about this issue, too. The other item we would have enjoyed would have been a hot tub. The breakfast buffet was okay, and I really liked the crumb cake. Like some other guests have posted, the signage for the hotel entrance is a little lacking. The stay wasn't a big negative, it just wasn't what it could have been. August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Stay We enjoyed our stay, the suite was very clean, quiet and relaxing. Location was great for us. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Check in a breeze. The only issue we has was that breakfast was cold, the selection was great, but if you weren't there when it was first put out, and we weren't, it was just cold. Other than that no problems or issues. We will for sure stay here again. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We stayed in a 2 bedroom/2 bathroom suite. Worked out perfectly for our family. Much cheaper than the condos nearby. Room was very clean (and we are VERY picky). The free breakfast and weekday social with drinks and snacks were a great perk. A short drive from downtown Hot Springs with easy access to any of the surrounding lakes. Better to stay in this area instead of downtown since it is much newer. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Pleasant Family Stay My wife and I stayed here with our 6 and 2 year olds for one evening while visiting Hot Springs NP. Breakfast quality and options were great, especially with the kiddos. The single room queen suite was too crowded for us so we upgraded to the 2 room queen suite- staff was very polite and reasonable with our request to change rooms. The only negative was turining left into the hotel from a curve on a hill- a bit dangerous but there is a second entrance (not well signed) that is safer. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and clean rooms. Nice and clean rooms. Staff was very friendly. Good view from our room of lake Hamilton. August 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing view of Lake Hamilton My stepdaughter's 20th birthday as well as my 40th birthday was spent here and overall it was awesome!! There was an electric grill where we grilled steaks and made shish-ka-bobs. The evening social was so nice, we ate on the outdoor patio. Memories of a lifetime. I had a couple of issues, which the management took care of to my satisfaction. I will definitely stay with Staybridge Suites the next time I visit Hot Springs...the views of Lake Hamilton are breathtaking! Wish I could upload a pic I took from our room August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Wonderful hotel, great pool fantastic breakfast. Friendly and helpful staff. Terrific view of the lake. Clean quiet room. Perfect location fast easy check in/out. We will be back. Thanks for making us feel at home. August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel in Hot Springs I've stayed in many hotels and this was one of the nicest. I loved the Cocktail hour with free food and drinks 3 days a week. The rooms were nice and had everything you needed. We will definitley be staying here again. August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our stay at Staybridge Everything about Staybridge was awesome. Wished we could have stayed longer! August 11, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not Large Group Accomodating I was a part of the large 70 plus group that was claimed to have 70 plus people in the indoor swimming pool and am ashamed to see that a reputable business would not be honest to say that they were fully unable to accommodate our group. We have attended and vacationed in multiple areas surrounding the southern United States. We have stayed in Stay bridge Suites and various hotels prior to this occasion and have never incurred such racial, hurtful and embarrassing treatment! After accounting for EVERY single child and adult attending the infamous "water guns" incident we had a total of 8 adults with water guns and 18 children. There were 5 other adults in attendance watching the children, but not in the pool. After a full sum, we totaled 30 people in the area. Our other "40" plus members(per your manager that were supposedly in the pool as well) were either asleep, in the social area or in their rooms. Now granted, per your attendant, the rule was broken according to the number of people in the pool. When two of the adults entered the pool for 5 minutes, there WAS a total of 22. This is including two gentlemen that were not part of our group that decided to swim as well. All this aside, I find it HORRIBLE that our Vacation staff was informed BY YOUR STAFF MANAGER OF ALL PEOPLE that due to all of the GREASE AND OILS IN THE SKIN OF THOSE IN THE POOL, WE HAVE TO CLOSE THE POOL FOR MAINTENANCE. ADDING TO THIS, THE POOL WAS CLOSED FOR THE DURATION OF OUR VISIT. You are the very FIRST hotel that I've ever experienced that did not use a proper chlorine level in your pool to destroy bacteria. I say this because I've attended so MANY hotels with pools SMALLER than yours and they have NEVER had this problem. I find this so AMAZING that a hotel of your caliber can not maintain proper PH levels so that the pool can continuously be accessed by hotel guests. I also find it horrid that instead of your MANAGER awaiting until the guests returned to the hotel to discuss the matter, she contacted our Vacation Staff while they were yet....ENJOYING THEIR VACATION. Our guests were so distraught by the comment that we had to return two Travel bus loads of guests to the hotel and discuss this issue with the Manager and Sales Person. For the duration of our vacation, we felt as if everyone could not wait for our party to leave the hotel. Aside from the other various problems we faced at the hotel, this was the most hurtful. I have to say that from here on, our church has carefully decided that any hotel MUST be Child and Large Group friendly. Granted...if we were 10 people, this MIGHT have been a nice place. But HONESTLY, please do not plan on visiting here with a LARGE GROUP. The scenery is beautiful as the hotel, but they do NOT have the capacity to handle a group over the total of 60. Especially with children ages 5-13. August 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Better communication neede 1. We reserved a room for 2 adults and a teenager, it would be nice to know ahead of time the restrictions levied on Business and Points reward room size. We would have gladly paid the difference for the one room suite vs studio. What's the purpose of asking how many people and ages? 2. I can't believe you have no handicap parking 3. Although you advertise "No Blackout" dates for point rewards, they has a room I could pay for but I couldn't use my points?? 4. One night the fire alarm went off, we walked down from the third floor, went around the whole building, just to see business as usual in the lobby area. My wife is handicapped, they could have passed the word over the PA that it was a false alarm. The alarm went off again, everyone just poked their heads out and waited for word, August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding The view was great. The suites were very clean and comfortable. The staff were very friendly, went out of their way to make our stay wonderful and they recommended places to visit. Close and convenient to everything. August 2, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not what we paid For Personally I have to say that Staybridge Suites was a beautiful property. This hotel could not meet the demands of my large group. We are a christian organization and each summer we travel to remote destinations and we usually have such a great time. That is the result of us planning ahead for expenses and we pay in advance in orde to show good faith. However, each time we dealt with the mangement we were given a different answer in rates. Our taxes changed several tirmes even up to the time our group checked into the hotel. We were not informed prior to checking in about the pool policy until there was a problem. Secondly we had group members whose air conditioning untis broke and our group members were accused of the destruction of the air conditioning unit. Our concerns were not addressed properly because the hotel is privately owned. We would not make a second trip to hot springs nor do we believe that we will stay at a Stay bridge again. My advice to travelers is Be Ware of this Staybridge. August 2, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Fair to Average Hotel Overall this is a nice hotel. The rooms are spacious and nicely done and equipped with all the amenities you need to enjoy your stay. This is a pet friendly hotel, so I called the hotel before booking to ask if there were any non-pet rooms; because my son has severe allergies to pet. They re-assured me that after every guest leaves they perform a deep-cleaning to eliminate all things that contributes to allergies from pets. The male representative even said, "that's why we charge the extra fee to pet owners". Well, when I got in the room the carpet was stained throughout each rooms and the bar stools were stained as well. So, it was obvious that NO "deep-cleaning" took place after each guest leaves or there wouldn't have been all of the stains everywhere. So, as a Mom, I was very concerned with the fabric on the sofa and the linen on the beds...didn't want my son to get sick. Then, after going to the dining room (which is too small to call a dining room) the next morning, their were flees under the table flying on my legs...I was totally grossed-out. and was ready to check-up out immediately!!!! I love animals and have one of my own, but if you are going to have pets in your hotel...you have to do a thorough cleaning to prevent and eliminate these things. Our trip was also ruined because, the hotel was at max capacity with a youth group. It was evident that the staff is not capable of handling a large youth group. And to make matters worse, they closed the pool until this youth group checked out; which was the majority of our stay. The reason for the pool closing, we heard from other guests, was it was too much grease in the water...go figure!!!! Sounds like a racial slur to me!!!!! I feel this Hotel owes money back to all guest that stayed this week. Yes, they give you an opportunity to socialize with other guest, but the place where that is done is smaller than my living room! So, how can you enjoy or appreciate it?????? August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay First let me say this is a wonderful hotel and the price was perfect for my family. We stayed for 2 nights in the 2 bedroom suite. It was spacious and for the most part clean. The carpets need a good cleaning and the drains need to be checked for proper draining. Otherwise it was a perfect place for my family of 5! We would stay here again. Very nice staff and a beautiful view of the lake!! July 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room with amazing view! We stayed in a double suite, and it was perfect for our family of five. Having a separate living room and two televisions, as well as numerous sitting areas inside and outside the hotel meant that our kids had plenty of opportunities to get some space after a little too much together time. The beds and linens were very comfortable. From our room we had a wonderful view of the lake and surrounding area. One of the only drawbacks was that the indoor pool was small and often very crowded. Also, the breakfast area seemed understaffed. Many of the foods were not replenished when they ran out, and the choices were very limited. July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 4.6?? How could someone make this a 4.6? Not sure how some one could give it a low score. The hotel is located at the end of Central Ave across the bridges (3) that lead a person into town. The only thing that could be changed is the entry way, but the hotel could not do anything to change that, only the Highway Department. July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful hotel!!! My family (myself, husband and 2 daughters) had a wonderful stay at your Hot Sprngs location. We stayed 2 nights in a double bed suite. The beds were VERY comfortable and the compimentary breakfast was very good. We will definetly stay here again and I have already recommeded it to my friend and family. July 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by How could you not love it!!! Spent three days in a suite with a king and two double beds. Nice and quiet. The beds were comfortable, kitchen clean, comfortable seating in the living area. Pool was nice slightly small. Views were remarkable. Breakfast and social were so nice. something different each day. Staff was friendly not only to us, but to my small dog. This made me realize Staybridge suites are now over and above a holiday inn for me. Thank you for making our vacation a memorable one. Just wish you could of had property to have a slip for our boat, cause we had to keep taking it in and out to dock it. But over all experience is terrific. Any one that complains hasn't stayed at some of the noisey pet friendly hotels I have. When you travel with a pet your limited on hotels. I believe my little dog is quiet and doesn't make messes in hotel rooms, and I deserve as nice a hotel as others who don't travel with pets. Thumbs Up to you. July 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved it here! Stayed for 7 days and loved it. Our 1 Bedroom King Suite was comfortable and clean. Housekeeping staff was awesome. They kept everything super clean and perfectly stocked. Front Desk staff was super friendly and helpful. Daily breakfasts were great and it was nice to enjoy our meal and coffee outside (although inside seating area was nice, I felt like soaking up some sun). I did use the Business Center, Laundry Facilities, and Fitness Room and nothing disappointed me at all. Having all those amenities there felt like home. The only kink in my trip was the bed. It was slightly droopy in the middle. Maybe other rooms have firmer beds but that was the only off thing in my room. I have worked in the Las Vegas hotel/casino industry for 10 years now and there is a lot left to be desired when it comes to customer service here. The Staybridge Hot Springs staff was among the friendliest bunch I've encountered. Keep in up! I'm already planning my next extended stay for September! July 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience The hotel was clean and the staff was great. I really don't have any complaints about this place. We will definately stay here again the next time we plan our family trip to Hot Springs. July 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cleaning Crew We were very pleased with our stay. The room was quite comfortable and very nice. My only complaint is that we were not aware that the cleaning crew went home at 2:00 pm. Therefore our room did not get cleaned that particular day. July 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff We had a great time visiting with our family while staying at the Staybridge in Hot Springs. Your excellent staff went out of their way to make room arrangements for our entire family. We would definitely stay again. June 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very affordable and clean place to stay! I travel quite frequently and usually stay at another chain of hotels well known. I have to say that this hotel for the price is absolutely wonderful. The staff was very friendly and the happy hour was fabulous! I would definitely stay here again. The view is wonderful and the location is away from all the traffic but only a few minutes to every place you want to go! June 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean this was a great room, very clean!! (most important to me) . But our air was not working...When we arrived we turned the air on 70 it was 88 outside and went to our reunion down the street.( I noticed a door to the air was open with wet towels in it, i just shut it) When we arrived back at the room it was 76 degrees, 64 outside. I called the front desk x2 and finally a young girl arrived and said it was frozen, so she turned the heat on and said wait 15 min then turn the air on, we did ,but it still didnt work. We slept ok in the cozy bed, and the view of the lake was awesome. At check out they said they would give us a night free and would call us about it????? I would stay again but would double check the air!!!! I may stay 2 nights next year???? June 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed The hotel is a great property; clean and well cared for. However, the computers in the business center are inadequately equipped with programs which will open most of my attached email documents. In fact I have been unable to open any attachment. Is there any way you can have an Arkansas Democrat newspaper available on site. The USA Today paper provided is of no benefit to most working travelers. Thank you. June 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place, lots of amentities, great breakfast. Several mishaps... Stayed 2 nights, May 29, 30 . Arrived 1st night, got checked in, then proceeded to our room. Opened the door to find someone already in our assigned room. Wow! We were issued another room, and slept well. Morning breakfast was great, and had a great visit with the other guests. . Returned late the next evening to find a black-widow spider right over our bed. Wife was not happy about this so I took him down to the front desk for some show-n-tell. Wife kept every light on for the entire night just in case a cousin spider decided to come out. . The hosts were speechless about all these mishaps. . I doubt I could get my sweetheart to stay here again... Nice place. June 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Our visit at Staybridge was wonderful. Great place, great staff, free breakfast, comfortable bed, and even a free food bar on certain weekdays. Everything was great and we will return. Room has large shower and full kitchen, equipped with everything you would possibly need. We loved staying here. June 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall pretty nice Poorly designed shower head. NO spa. Food in the morning and evening was lukewarm. June 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Showerhead broken in our Suite : ( This is a beautiful facility. We stayed in a 2 bedroom suite for my daughter's graduation from Henderson State University in Arkadelphia. The room was beautiful, the pool very nice, and the breakfast was wonderful. Our only complaint was that the Showerhead in our bedroom was broken, and the back to the remote was broken. My husband had to kneel on the bathroom floor to put his head under the faucet to wash his hair, and I did not get to wash my hair. : ( We did not discover the shower head until the morning, and as we were in a rush we just had to deal with it.. We thought the front desk would want to know it needed fixing, so we mentioned it to them as we were leaving, and we were a little surprised by the lack of response. The young ladies just kind of looked at us and then looked at each other without ever saying a word. We said "Bye - Have a nice weekend and left." Neither of them ever said anything. The reaction was strange, and I hope someone cared enough to call someone to fix it. : ) May 16, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>