Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
(e.g. Oct-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 50 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly Surprised I booked this hotel for location and was really happy with all of the amenities. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Quiet Hotel with Excellent Staff The staff is very attentive; the hotel is clean and quiet. Excellent place to stay while visiting area. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great The service desk staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel was very clean, and the pool area was great. I enjoyed having a grill outside to use when needed. The room are very unique and beautiful. The hotel was located close to many food chains, and shopping stores. This made the trip even more worth while. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. The staff was extremely helpful and courteous. The bed was comfortable and the furnishings were very tasteful August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Like a second home After eight months at this hotel, I feel like it is second home to me. The staff, the property, and the location were perfect for what I needed. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service The receptionist did an excellent job of accommodating me in incredibly short notice. The room was impeccable as always. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Summer Vacation I had the pleasure to stay at the DFW-North location in Irving for our final outing of a summer vacation, not only was the staff great from the moment we checked in everyone was great. I had the pleasure of getting Nikisha as my guest relations person and she was the best so if you ever get the chance to stay here please ask for her she really knew her stuff. Not only was the staff great the rooms were reasonalable and clean which was a big plus for the price. I would recommend this location to anyone who needs a simple getaway August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by worth a stay This was a last minute choice for me as I had to check out of another brand hotel in Addison. Decided to stay closer to the office in Coppell and this one was well worth it. Walking into the lobby was better than some 5 star properties I've stayed at in the past. It was warm and welcoming as was the staff. The room was impressive with its cleanliness and brand new feeling. I like to sleep in cold rooms and this was doable with the ceiling fan, kudos to whoever decided to add them to the rooms. I will definitely consider this as my new go to place when I'm in the area. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great servie - great price This hotel is clean, staff is great, next to lots of stores and restaurants, breakfast is wonderful and price is perfect. August 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Loved the hotel, not the staff. Hotel staff was rude! If you stay there, you'll see what I mean. Its a great location and close to things in Irving. There's a few things in the laundry room that are broken and the business center was closed because of "air conditioning issues" August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay This was a clean and comfortable place to stay. Staff was excellent in taking care of us during our stay. Very nice extras like a beautiful pool, outdoor cooking area, fitness center, business center, laundry room, basketball court, and a theater. Breakfast was good as well. The only down side was something i experience at every hotel brand i stay in, and thats the pool issue. After about 5 minutes of swimming my wife and kids were ran off from the pool by a baseball team that decided to have their team party down at the pool and outdoor cooking area. It went from 4 people at the pool to over 40. Less than half of them were actually staying at the hotel. The hotel guests were letting in people outside the pool to come in and join the party. I felt the staff should have noticed this and did something as you can see the pool from the front desk. Otherwise it was a very pleasurable stay. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel The property is nice and well maintained. I did have difficulty getting an internet connection as they didn't have sufficient router support to meet demand. Otherwise I nice stay. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Can't wait to go back! The swimming pool was clean and a great set up for small children. The hotel already had a few pool toys/floaties and there is a "step" that goes around each end of the pool making it easy for children to play. The rooms were nice with central heat/air and the breakfast was great with many options. The staff was very inviting and always smiling. Our suite was quiet from outside noise and I slept better this one night than I have in a LOOONNNNGGGG time. We have three children under the age of 5 and we all slept throughout the night! Impressive! July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location I loved the fact that the location of this hotel is discreetly off of the main I-635 but so easy to access. There was not any traffic noise whatsoever I had to take a co-worker to the airport to catch an International flight by 7:00 a.m. and she was walking into the airport 20 minutes after we walked out of this Hotel! July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by It's a good place to stay. Just a few niggles. Overall a reasonable value proposition. Comfy room and bed. Adequate TV and internet. Good shower. Clean throughout. Furniture in good condition. Kitchen was adequate. Very quiet in the room. Courteous staff. My only niggles are 1) The room light bulbs are too dim, 2) The air conditioner controls are too complicated (uses a remote) 3) I would appreciate cut fruit at breakfast (none currently, just a few apples, oranges and bananas. I would like to see cantaloupe, melon and pineapple). July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice but oddly lacking some usual amenities Nice property overall and solid staff. Oddly the 2-bedroom suite we had lacked even a small dining table even though it had a full kitchen. Also, master suite had no chest\dresser and no closet (only a hanging rod and shelves in the bathroom. And whatever genius decided to make the door between the master bath and the bedroom a glass door has obviously never shared a room with a spouse or other person. If anyone gets up in the night, the bright light illuminates the entire bedroom. So nice property, but some really odd omissions and design choices that greatly impact functionality. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Favorite Suite Whenever rooms are available, I always stay here. The staff is friendly, the atmosphere is relaxing and I am just minutes from my work location. There is just something wonderful when the staff welcomes you by name as you enter the check-in area. Highly recommended! June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location for an overnight stay near airport Close to DFW for an early departure and not worry about morning traffic.Staff worked with me to drop off rental car the evening before and pickup at the rental car facility. In the morning use the hotel shuttle directly to the airport. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Staff All the staff that I met on my stay in this hotel is awesome. They will help you on evrything you need. The frontdesk is so nice and helpfull and the shuttel driver is like your private driver. They will drive you anywhere you wanna go. Thank you. Keep up the good work. June 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible breakfast service I recently re-booked Dfw Airport North Staybridge because I had a good experience a couple weeks ago at this very hotel but I have to say I was shocked by how poorly the breakfast area was managed during this visit. My wife and I went down to the breakfast area at 9:30 to get food for us and the kids, a full hour before the end of service and were shocked to find the area completely lacking in terms of items available for selection. Being a platinum member I know well what items should and shouldn't be available in this area and I can tell you that they were missing scrambled eggs, sausage, yogurt, muffins/pound cake, cheese and deli meats, waffle batter, fresh fruit, and fruit loops. The soda fountain was dispensing only water and there was no orange or apple juice - there were about 4 small milk cartons remaining in the area but no 1%. I could understand this type of chaos if the area was particularly busy or overrun with guests but there was no such evidence - in fact, the area only had a few guests and most of the tables were open and clean. My wife went to the doorway of the back room and peeked in to ask for some items that we knew would be in back (yogurt, fruit etc# and were given them. I also asked for more batter for the waffle maker - the attendant put in enough in the jug for about three waffles. While inquiring with the attendant my wife found her cutting trays of fresh fruits for something #but certainly not for the bar) and later we saw her wheeling out a cart full of banannas - again none of these were out for the guests during service hours. My wife understands a bit of spanish and overheard the attendant and another woman laughing and joking about how little food was out for the guests. It appeared to us that this woman had no intention of filling, replacing items and was just cruising until the end of service - again keep in mind there was still a full hour left in the breakfast service. In my opinion she was counting on people not asking for things and just making due with what little was out. I am not sure of the circumstances behind this type of service but I can assure you it did not reflect well on the hotel with your guests. One of my selection criteria for choosing your hotels is the breakfast service, which generally I like very much. It is a nice hotel perk. But this experience would have, no doubt, left a bad image with Staybridge Suites. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I was lucky enough to find an amazing deal on a very welcoming hotel. If I ever have work in Irving Texas I will back. June 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Better than home It's always to stay in a hotel nicer than your own home, in this case apartment. Makes it hard to leave. This is one of those places. April 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall very nice hotel. This hotel is nicely maintained with updated furnishings. Only complaint is the "powder eggs" at breakfast and the questionable "WI-FI" service. March 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Father & Son Roadtrip When in the Dallas area stay no where else! Stayed three nights after completing a road trip with son. GiGi the General Manager was very accommodating and recognized me as a platinum member. Rita at the front desk was very pleasant and made sure guests were happy with the Manager's reception. Last but not least Derrick who drove the shuttle to and from the airport and to local spots within 3 miles was very funny, pleasant and made our time in Dallas great. Especially after driving so much before getting there. Team this with free laundry, clean and modern rooms and an exercise room. What more could you ask for? Thanks for a great stay. February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and great staff The staff was outstanding! Everybody had a great attitude. November 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great atmosphere and comfortable, spacious rooms The social reception a comfortable setting with good food and drinks to unwind after a long day. The staff was very helpful and engaging throughout my entire stay and the location is very close to good restaurants, shopping, etc. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place near DFW Airport From the moment we arrived we knew that this was going to be a great experience. The staff are friendly, welcoming and professional - and it feels like you have stepped into a 5-star Hotel. The suite is well laid-out, the bed comfortable and the feather pillows are heaven. The breakfast offerings is one of the best we have enjoyed throughout our 14 weeks of travel throughout the US. We can highly recommend this hotel to both leisure and business travelers. Our only complaint is that our stay was not long enough. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything you need Room is very comfortable and clean! Staff is very friendly. October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome stay! Had an amazing experience here. Rooms felt like bein in my apartment! Very clean and comfy! Will be staying here my next visit to Dallas! October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay We were very surprised to find such a nice hotel. This Hotel appears new and in very well kept condition. Beds are comfortable and bathrooms are spa like. The living room and kitchen are an added bonus. The only downside is the thin walls and breakfast, other than that, very nice property to stay at and we will be staying again. September 26, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>