Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 304 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    304reviews

    • 5 Stars
      248
    • 4 Stars
      38
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Fantastic breakfast!

    By

    July 19, 2016

    club

    Breakfast and towels far exceeded similar properties.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Exceptional property. Outstanding value.

    By

    July 07, 2016

    club

    I do not normally post reivews; however, this property is impressive in every way. I stay here every time when visiting Las Cruces.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Clean and Quiet

    By

    July 06, 2016

    club

    I was very pleased with the cleanliness and comfort of the room as well as how quiet it was. I will definitely be back.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Stay

    By

    June 30, 2016

    I called to let staff know that I was arriving later than what I had thought and they were very helpful. Check- in was fast and friendly. Our suite was clean and roomy. The bedding was crisp and clean and the bed was very comfortable. My family and I enjoyed the great selections on the breakfast buffet. My grandchildren enjoyed the swimming. At one point, we requested extra towels and they were delivered promptly. I was glad to see that an iron and ironing board was standard for the suites. All in all, my family and I had a very pleasant stay and will very likely stay there again in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Las Cruces StayBridge

    By

    June 22, 2016

    This hotel is a great hotel, I wish we had more time to stay here as the room was great, the service was excellent, on my way out the front desk person filled my ice chest with lots of ice, everyone was kind. I will come back someday!

    Read More
    Read Less

    My home away from home

    By

    June 21, 2016

    I have been coming to this hotel for years for business travel and I always feel welcome and safe. I know I will be comfortable and the staff goes out of their way to make sure my stay is pleasant. I can see know reason to stay anywhere else in Las Cruses unless I just can't get a room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice stay

    By

    June 20, 2016

    club

    Great convenient location. The staff is very professional and courteous. Clean, comfortable room and good complimentary breakfast. I'd definitely stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    June 20, 2016

    club

    Highlights:

    - One of the closest hotels to WSMR.
    - The hot breakfast isn't just powdered eggs EVERY day.
    - Fully equipped kitchen and full-size fridge helps keep food costs down.
    - Dinner provided Mon-Wed at the social hour. Food was better than expected (chicken fajita quesadillas and pulled pork sandwiches were actually really good).
    - The staff was very helpful and friendly, and they were very accommodating with late changes to my reservation.

    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT HOMEY FEEL

    By

    June 18, 2016

    For my first stay at a Staybridge I was very happy with the accommodations and service provided here. It has a delightful little oasis away from the stress of the day with the outside patio and pool area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Love the pool!

    By

    June 11, 2016

    club

    I enjoyed relaxing by the pool after a long day of work. This area is very well kept and so comfortable. I also enjoyed sitting in the patio area, where there are couches. It is a very inviting atmosphere. I enjoyed this every day I was there.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A blissful experience

    By

    June 11, 2016

    The only aspect of our four day stay that was less than blissful was not the fault of the hotel. One of the nights of our stay the restaurant next door was having some work done in the kitchen during the middle of the night. There was a contractor type of service/repair in progress that resulted in having equipment with a small gas engine running for HOURS immediately below our 3rd floor window. It happened to be a relatively cool night so we wanted to leave the windows open for the natural summer breeze. Once they fired up the briggs

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff is excellent

    By

    June 07, 2016

    platinumelite

    Clean, comfortable, spacious accommodations pleasant breakfast and attentive staff

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 07, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your stay went. I am always looking to see what we can do to make sure every guest has everything they need. Your feed back on how we did helps us to continually improve.
    Read More
    Read Less