Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 250 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    250reviews

    • 5 Stars
      199
    • 4 Stars
      35
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      3

    My stay

    By

    February 08, 2016

    A great place to stay. They treated me like family. Bed and room were comfortable, food provided was good. I enjoyed my stay there.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service and clean facilities with great breakfast and dinner snacks

    By

    February 07, 2016

    club

    Would recommend this hotel to any travelers in the Las Cruces NM Area. I was wowed! with every detail.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 09, 2016
    Thank you so much for your kind words, our staff works so hard to make sure that each and every guest that walks through the doors gets the customer service they expect. I will share this with our team and we certainly hope to see you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    California Journey

    By

    January 21, 2016

    club

    We had not planned to stop in Las Cruces but due to traveling with kids our journey took longer than planned. We found the hotel to be clean and staff were excellent. Would highly recommend again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 09, 2016
    We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us, if you ever find yourself back here we would love to have you again! Safe travels on your next journey!
    Read More
    Read Less

    *

    By

    January 21, 2016

    platinumelite

    Received a welcomed upgrade which was wonderful. The breakfast was excellent.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 09, 2016
    We hope you enjoyed your upgrade, come back and see us again in Las Cruces!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value

    By

    January 20, 2016

    This hotel has great amenities and serves breakfast and dinner during the week and pretty good--basic--but good. I found this place excellent for business or pleasure, especially if you have a family. The beds are a little hard, but otherwise the rooms are nice and accommodating.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Kitchenet and living area available.

    By

    January 20, 2016

    club

    I enjoyed my stay at Staybridge Suites in Las Cruces. The rooms were comfortable and clean, and the service was great. Breakfast was a pick of all sorts of options and was delicious!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Place to stay if your in the area

    By

    January 19, 2016

    club

    This property is a good place to stay if your in the area. The staff is very friendly and the location is very convenient to almost anything you may need.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome staff

    By

    January 15, 2016

    club

    I really enjoyed the staff at the Staybridge. They were always very polite and friendly. I was staying there for business and I invited my staff to come and sit with me for coffee before we started our day. The staff were very friendly and offered my staff, who were NOT staying at the hotel, some tea or coffee. (I had 2-3 staff on site). I thought the front desk people were very nice and so were the other hotel staff. The only thing I didn't like was that someone turned on the dish washer in my room when I was out. The noise of the dish washer (which had 1 plate and 2 forks in it only) was disruptive as I had to finish some work in my room. I also thought it was a waste of water to wash only a few items. Thanks!!
    Great experience. I love this hotel!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Nice Hotel

    By

    January 11, 2016

    I've stayed in this hotel a few times over the years and it's always been very nice and the staff very friendly.

    My only complaints are the slow internet and the slow TV channel changing which makes channel surfing nearly impossible.

    Read More
    Read Less

    One Night Stand

    By

    January 08, 2016

    club

    There are a lot of things that were anywhere from good to great about our stay at the Staybridge in Las Cruces.
    However there were some things that were so wrong I don't even have a way to quantify the inequities. The whole internet was abominable for myself and several other guests that I conversed with. I was driven down to the available computers in the lobby thinking that the internet would be responsive, but not only was it not better, the computers were running Windows 8 operating systems which is a horrendous, abominable OS. If you don't believe me just ask Microsoft.
    Certainly I could go on about this and I may to some I communicate with. It is also a fact in my travelling experience that I can not remember a less comfortable bed to sleep in. Thank You for giving me an opportunity to help you.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Loved two room suite

    By

    January 06, 2016

    club

    We loved the two room suite it allowed our children to to have a room with two beds and my wife and I to have our own room plus each room had their own bathroom which aided getting ready in the morning. The kitchenette was useful as well.

    The grounds had a large pizza place connected by the parking lot that had a large game area so was very family friendly and had very good tap beer as well making a nice evening event. Ihop is also on the grounds but we used the food in the dining area. The dinning area is large and set up nicely while we would have liked tables to be better cleaned it was a nice addition to a pleasant stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Keep up the good work

    By

    January 05, 2016

    Really enjoyed. The two bedroom suite is amazing. I could comfortable fit my whole family in there.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thanks Again Ben B General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less