Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 274 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    274reviews

    • 5 Stars
      222
    • 4 Stars
      36
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      3

    overall experience

    By

    April 20, 2016

    club

    Excellent We enjoyed our stay. The hotel provided easy access to the local area.
    This survey is way to long.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room, service, environment, and staff!

    By

    April 14, 2016

    I've already submitted my complete satisfaction using the forms provided in the room. The Staybridge complex, location to immediate eatery establishments, Walmart, running tracks, and immediate access to the interstate was perfect! I'd rather travel the additional 45 minute drive to WSMR than spend a single night a Alamogordo.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff!!

    By

    April 11, 2016

    club

    Friendly, clean, safe atmosphere would definitely return if in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 14, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We continually strive to make sure that every guest has an excellent experience while they are here. We hope to see you again soon!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice rooms and Personnel

    By

    April 10, 2016

    My stay was comfortable and the staff was friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    spacious, clean, friendly and well-equipped

    By

    April 10, 2016

    club

    Booked online. Arrived at reception and was greeted by friendly and efficient staff. Our suite had two bedrooms with full bathrooms, a well equipped kitchenette and lounge area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 14, 2016
    We appreciate you taking the time to let us know you enjoyed your stay. Our team works hard to make sure that all our guests feel right at home when they come to visit. We hope that you will be visiting us again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    WIll stay again

    By

    April 09, 2016

    club

    We were visiting our son in Las Cruces. Staybridge was a great place to stay during our visit. We plan to stay there again the next time we are in town.

    Read More
    Read Less

    TV

    By

    April 06, 2016

    club

    One thing I was disappointed with no EWTN TV channel selection.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Choice!

    By

    March 31, 2016

    club

    There were 3 of us visiting Las Cruces, my husband and I and our adult daughter. We opted for a 2 bedroom, 2 bath suite which worked out extremely well for us. The suite was nicely furnished including all the kitchen ware.
    Our suite faced the freeway but none-the-less it was very quiet. There was no noise at all from neighboring suites, either. The heating/air conditioning system was a great improvement over the more usual below the window units that are often very noisy. The breakfasts were not made to order, but were varied and presented well. My husband loved the waffles and easy to find sugar-free syrup. I enjoyed the fresh fruit medley.

    I feel there just is no better choice than Staybridge Suites in all of Las Cruces.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 04, 2016
    Thank you very much for staying with Staybridge Suites. We appreciate your business and also taking the time to let us know how we did. Please know that I share all reviews with our team here so that we can continually improve. Have a wonderful day, and again thank you for sharing your experience!!] Shaunna Lidrich General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Customer Service

    By

    March 28, 2016

    club

    People at the Hotel were amazingly nice. I had not problems at all. The food was always stocked, delicious and warm. The Fitness center was always clean and machines in good condition.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 30, 2016
    Thank you very much for taking the time to let us know how we did. We value your feed back and use it to continually improve. I will be sharing your praise to all of our team here at Staybridge Suites. We know there are many choices out there, we appreciate you staying with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Long trip home

    By

    March 26, 2016

    club

    We had driven over 700 miles that day and were all tired and happily surprised to see free dinner ready and waiting for us at the social common. The staff was great and the rooms outstanding. Thanks for getting us ready to get back home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 30, 2016
    We are so glad that you and your family joined us here at our "home". Thank you for letting us know how your stay was, and hope that you made it home safely.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Top-Notch

    By

    March 23, 2016

    This hotel was Outstanding. The room was Incredible and the hotel and patio was Super. Stayed 3 nights and would definitely stay again when in the area. The customer service was first-class and felt very welcome in this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice hotel, top notch staff!

    By

    March 14, 2016

    The Staybridge Suites in Las Cruces offers a very friendly staff. Always courteous and professional, willing to take the extra time to ensure guests are comfortable, safe, and enjoying their visit. The grills outside and the kitchens inside every suite provide you with the opportunity to cook for yourself and there is a TV in the gazebo out back that allows you to enjoy the outdoors during warmer weather. There is also a natural gas fire-pit that is nice to sit around and socialize during the cooler nights. I travel to Las Cruces often for business and the Staybridge is my number one choice!

    Read More
    Read Less