Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 195 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room This was much better than my wife and I expected. We stayed in a studio suite, it was very clean and fresh and the on-suit was fantastic. It made all the difference having your own kitchen, you dont have to go out for an expensive meal at night but cook your own. the big draw for my wife and I was the arena just out the back door.will be staying here again when we visit Liverpool again. February 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brilliant!!!! This is the third time I have stayed here - would recommend to anyone. Home from home and very clean. February 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay I have stayed before and enjoyed the experience.,the location is excellent for everything Liverpool has to offer.Only negative was not being upgraded as a platinum priority card holder I always receive this privilage however it did not spoil our stay. February 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A weekend in January We will certainly return to the Staybridge Apartments when we return to Liverpool. This was our second visit and we found the staff friendly , helpful and the amenities excellent. On our first visit, as part of a large party, we had the use of the sitting room which was lovely for our celebration. The position of the accommodation is great for getting around Liverpool as the bus service runs close by and the Albert Dock and Liverpool 1 are only a short walk. The lounge and breakfast area are comfortable and welcoming and we liked the fires, being able to make a drink and the comfortable seating. Having the kitchen in the room is very handy if you want to bring in some food , rather than going to a restaurant. Try the Cavern Club, the Walker Gallery, the Liverpool Museum and definitely the Dry Dock experience - a tour from the Maritime Museum. . . January 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Perfect, Perfect, Perfect !!!! What more can I say? We stayed for one night, a chance to meet up with friends from Manchester and enjoy my home city (exiled in North Wales). Comfy beds gave us a good sleep, close to Albert Dock and City Centre. Perfect position if you are going the Echo Arena as you can fall out of the restaurant and into the building without getting wet. January 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home from Home Me and my husband stopped over for one night.The young man on the front desk could not been more helpful.Recognised us a a platium member,gave us a upgrade to a fantastic room.We are going to book again for the 11th Jan. January 9, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by NOT IMPRESSED The building and room facilities were fine but staff were not particularly friendly or helpful .dining facilities were very poor and breakfast choice very limited . the dining room was full on our first two visits for breakfast and bacon and fried eggs were not offered on the buffet we were told they were only on offer every other day . we have stayed in much better hotels for half the price . this hotel needs a serious management review . January 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb Stay I would recommend this hotel to anyone planning on booking a stay in Liverpool, its location is fantastic for all tourist attractions, the staff are all willing to help with any issues and the hotel itself is fantastic, the rooms are good value and make you feel right at home straight away, they are very spacious and have a mini built in kitchen. My girlfriend and I stayed here over the New Year period and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. January 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Joys of Room 626 We enjoyed a fantastic stay at Staybridge Apartments to see in the New Year and can't praise the place highly enough. Having stayed at Staybridge Suites in Liverpool before, we knew that the standard suites were very nice but having stayed in the Executive Suite this time around, I would definitely recommend paying that little bit extra. Room 626 is the best room in the place and the view from the bedroom, with windows on two sides, is a joy to behold. We had the perfect view of the waterfront and, as the New Year came in, we had unrivalled views of the fireworks going off all over the city, on both sides of the river. Highly recommended! January 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home from Home why would you stay any where else. We have stayed here many time for birthdays anniversaries etc with lots of our friends and family and the main reason we continue to come back is the effort by all of the staff to ensure your stay is both enjoyable and relaxing wether your making a booking with Lisa or Nicola or being checked in by Lucy,Jonathan,Adam,Stephen,Danni,or being looked after by Trevor in the Early hours nothing is to much trouble for any of them the staff who look after you at breakfast are also always pleasant and helpful as well in fact you always get a smile from everyone who is part of the Staybridge team.Myself and my wife have stayed at many hotels throughout the UK and the Staybridge is by far and away our favourite as I said Home From Home. January 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Feels like home I am staying here long term and first thing that impressed me was the friendliness of the staff here as they make you feel so welcome. The next thing that impressed me was the after work social reception that they host 3 times a week which is a great opportunity to meet and socialise with other guests. The rooms are fantastic and service is second to none. Probably the best experience you can get staying at a hotel where you actually feel being at home away from home! January 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value, pleasant surprise What a great value hotel. We could not fault our stay. Excellent location. Good size room which was spotless. A bed to die for, fantastic shower. Reception staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good enough. Will defiantly stay there again. December 14, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service, extremely comfortable bed. Fabulous location next to the Albert Dock in Liverpool. Staff were friendly and helpful. The rooms immaculately clean and well appointed. The bed was fabulous, I wanted to take the pillow home! Although expensive, I would strongly recommend. December 14, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Couldn't have been any better Gave a Great base for a lovely pre Christmas weekend - Location Fab - Rooms beautiful - Great Helpful staff Just Perfect ........ and Liverpool looked wonderful Thank you and a Happy Christmas to All xx December 14, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mixed experience Nice room (427) but unusual layout in that the lounge was a corridor shape with the seats behind each other. Tea & coffee was not replenished. Otherwise the room was spacious and comfortable. Location is excellent. On the first day the breakfast arrangements were fine but on the second day, one of the 2 coffee machines was broken, they ran out of cups and glasses and temporarily ran out of cooked food. Although this review sounds critical, we did enjoy our stay. The staff were polite and helpful and I'm sure we will return. December 11, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Service Just had a super long weekend in Liverpool staying at Staybridge Suites. Super Studio, great breakfast and superb location. Only downside - our king bed was uncomfortable. December 10, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable and excellent location Accommodation is in a great location with access to bars, restaurants, sight seeing and shopping in city centre. Nice welcome at reception. Facilities in one bedroom suite excellent. Rate included breakfast and there was a good choice of hot and cold foods. The only down side was that there wasn't enough tables in the dining area. December 7, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff, as comfy as home. As a Platinum Member of various hotel groups, this is my favourite 'home fom home' by far. Comfortable, welcoming, superb location, quiet, clean - if only my home in London was as perfect!! Above all, the staff, who, without exception, are friendly, helpful and good fun to spend time with. The wine and cheese hour, Tues to Thurs, is a marvellous opportunity to chat with other guests. I've spend almost 5 months this year at the Staybridge Suites and I never tire of checking in and renewing what are now, real friendships. PaulAB November 28, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by birthday I stoppped here with my wife as a birthday treat , we both loved the room it was really homely , just like walking in to a posh apartment , everything was spot on the furnishing were perfect , really high quality finish in the kitchen & bathroom , the heating in the room was perfect . we have stayed in many hotels that dont allow individual heating & find they have been far to warm . will be back im sure November 22, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by PERFECT FOR THE ECHO ARENA. If your coming to Liverpool,youve already made a great choice,and if the reason is to visit the ECHO ARENA,then dont hesitate booking into the Staybridge Suites.Not only is it on the doorstep, its ideal as its a suite,so if you want to cook something,you can,if you want to eat out,you can.The choice is yours.My wife and i stayed on 11/11/12. Checked in at 3pm,chilled out,watched the match on Sky,then had our tea in the room and at 7 20,strolled over for a 7 30pm start to the Arena where we were treated to the brilliant Andrea Bocelli.After the concert,we sat back,let the arena empty before walking across to the Staybridge Suites.Every man and his dog were all queing out of the door to the main car park while we strolled in and had a gin n tonic in my hand as Match of the day 2 was about to start.So if this sounds like your cup of tea,dont hesitate to book it.Next morning there was a full variety of breakfast goodies to cater for everyones needs and a noon checkout ensured there was no need to rush.Enjoy it, we did. November 21, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room clean and had everything needed Three night stay (mid week) and apartment was clean in excellent condition & had everything I needed. The cheese & wine hour was really good. Experience spoiled by fire alarm going off on two nights (false alarms at midnight) and no offer of compensation of any kind. Staff didn't appear to know what to do (thank goodness it was a false alarm). Breakfast ok apart from coffee machine never seemed to work. November 20, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Liverpool Home Excellent location close by Echo Arena, docks and town centre. Helpful and friendly staff made us feel very welcome. Nicely furnished clean well equipped room and shower room. Good breakfast and great value for money. Would not stay anywhere else if visiting Liverpool again. November 18, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 wow best hotel room i have been in. mini kitchen and sofa to watch tv. Nice bathroom. very comfy bed. Only stayed for one night but ideal for staying a few nights as you can eat in. Shame no bacon at breakfast but that is just personal choice as i love bacon but breakfast was still okay with lots of variety. Would definitely stay over again if i am going to see something at the echo arena or other shows in Liverpool. Virtually just fall out of the echo arena into the hotel and very friendly staff November 17, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BEYOND EXPECTATIONS Stayed 10/11/2012. Booked because of close proximity to Echo Arena - but still couldn't believe it was actually only next door. If you are booking a stay because you are visiting Echo Arena, Albert Dock or Liverpool One - you are definitely looking at the right place. It's like an Exec hotel room with much-much more! Don't think about it - just do it! November 16, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great for wine and cheese! I was very pleased with this choice of accommodation as it was directly opposite the conference centre where I was an exhibitor for two days, so just a very short walk back and forth. The room itself was very comfortable and well equipped with excellent pillows in particular! There was free WiFi, air conditioning and well thought out kitchenette with fridge and even dishwasher. I did struggle to use the trendy digital hob and kettle to begin with but got there in the end! There was a large shower cubicle with essential toiletries. I had a great view onto the docks too. The complimentary wine/cheese/nachos and dips on weeknight evenings was a welcome surprise (in the lounge near reception) - quite a treat! I didn't buy food from downstairs (ready meals and snacks) to take back to my kitchenette but walked to Tesco instead and the next night ordered a curry with menus from reception. The breakfast buffet was very nice (apart from the coffee). I'd stay here again and recommend it! November 16, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic room I stayed as a treat for my 7 year old son, so we could visit the lego store. The room was amazing and the kitchen was well equipped, spotless and pleasant to use. The whole hotel was clean and bright and a joy to stay in. We stay in many hotels but this was the first room we've ever just taken pictures of, to show his mum and make her jealous. The food was fine and the service pleasant but there weren't many staff around, which was ok because we had everything we could need. A real home from home. I will be staying again and well worth the money. Thank you for a fantastic stay November 12, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel! I´m really pleased with the hotel! The only minus for me was the breakfast that didn´t offer the things i´m used to eat as other hotels do. But good quality on the breakfast the served me! November 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous Accommodations! We are so glad we decided to stay here after looking at other options in Liverpool. The room was modern, very clean and the king-sized bed was spacious and comfortable, We felt we could immediately make ourselves at home. We were in Liverpool to enjoy the Beatles Story and other amenities at Albert Dock, and the hotel was conveniently situated about a 5 minutes walk away. The staff were helpful and courteous. The free complimentary breakfast was well-stocked with fresh cooked HOT food, Nespresso coffee, bottled mineral water, cereals, toast, bagels, muffins, croissants, and juice. While we only stayed one night, the hotel would be a fantastic place for longer stays, especially with the kitchenette and little convenience store located next to the hotel lobby. The parking was not located on site, but was a public multi-story which was literally less that 100 steps from the hotel. All in all, I am delighted with our stay at this establishment! November 7, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and amazing room. I stayed at this hotel whilst working at the nearby conference centres. It's location was perfect both for proxemity to the BT/Echo centre and also for the Docks and attractions that are there. The room was furnished to a higher standard than most hotels I have stayed in in the UK and was extremely comfortable. Having a kitchenette is a brilliant perk when you are staying away for more than just one night and the pantry shop whilst expensive and limited was still very useful as I could not find a supermarket in the vicinity. My expectations were exceeded and I would certainly stay at the hotel again at the next oppotunity, as would my colleague I was travelling with. November 5, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fab weekend Had a great weekend in Liverpool and stayed at the Staybridge Suites. Great position for Albert Docks , wheel and Echo Arena. Lovely room on 6th floor with a greta view of the Docks. Room excellent, and breakfast amazing. Staff exceptionally helpful. Would definitely recommend this hotel. November 3, 2012
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>