• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: LIVERPOOL
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.5KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+01:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:6
  • Parking

Languages

Languages

  1. Afrikaans
  2. German
  3. English
  4. Spanish
  5. Croatian
  6. Dutch
  7. Polish
  8. Portuguese

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:10
  • Car Parking Available
  • The hotel offers a percentage off discount voucher for the NCP car par adjacent to the property (1600 spaces). The hotel has very limited parking on-site with 10 spaces operating on a "first come first served" basis and is charged at £12 per 24hrs
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 12.00  GBP)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:132
  • Total number of suites:132
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:132
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:132
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:6
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:7

Choose a relaxing home-from-home at Staybridge Suites Liverpool hotel, opposite the ECHO Arena and BT Convention Centre on the waterfront.

From the minute you step inside the bright, welcoming Lobby of Staybridge Suites Liverpool you'll feel at home. Unwind by the contemporary fireplace in the Lounge or head to your smart Studio or 1-bedroom Suite. You'll find complimentary wireless Internet throughout.

Staybridge Suites Liverpool is in the bustling waterfront
View More

Choose a relaxing home-from-home at Staybridge Suites Liverpool hotel, opposite the ECHO Arena and BT Convention Centre on the waterfront.

From the minute you step inside the bright, welcoming Lobby of Staybridge Suites Liverpool you'll feel at home. Unwind by the contemporary fireplace in the Lounge or head to your smart Studio or 1-bedroom Suite. You'll find complimentary wireless Internet throughout.

Staybridge Suites Liverpool is in the bustling waterfront area, opposite ECHO Arena and BT Convention Centre. It's 200 metres from Albert Dock, home to bustling bars and restaurants, Beatles Story and Tate Liverpool. We're 5 minutes' walk from Liverpool ONE shopping centre.

Liverpool's most exciting eateries are within 5 minutes' walk, but the fully equipped kitchen in your Suite makes it easy to cook your own dinner. You'll find all the groceries you need at our 24-hour Pantry. Complimentary breakfast is served in our Hub Kitchen, while guests can network or mingle over complimentary drinks and snacks at our evening reception, held Tuesday-Thursday. Long-stay guests make use of our complimentary laundry room.

Staybridge Suites Liverpool gives you the freedom to feel at home. After a long day, you can energise in the Fitness Centre or meet with colleagues in the Den meeting room. Ask friendly Team Members about exploring the dynamic city of Liverpool.

View Less
Features
Book a Suite at Staybridge Suites Liverpool and enjoy a comfortable home-from-home with tiered rates, so the longer you stay, the less you pay. We welcome guests for 1 night or 1 year or more, but our cheapest rates are available to those staying over 28 days.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 482 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great - except the wifi Regularly stay once or twice a week. The WIFI reception was never great but in late Feb / early March it got much worse and despite reassurances that the BT problem has been corrected the wifi reception is still unusable. I had changed my plans to only stay 1 night a week - if the wifi was better I would stay 2 nights a week. Everything else is good. March 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location but a little disappointing The hotel is in a good location for visiting the tourist attractions in Liverpool including Albert Dock, the pierhead and museums. We liked the bright colour scheme but were disappointed that our room looked straight at a brick wall, the bedside lights didn't work. and the tea-making facilities were awkward to use. The food in the steakhouse grill was good, however our DBB offer was limited and didn't cover the price of a steak! March 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great stay Check-in was efficient. The reception staff were welcoming. The room was clean and spacious with a very comfortable bed. The bathroom was spotlessly clean with the usual brilliant rainfall shower. Only slight concern was that the room was too warm at night and could not be cooled as the air-con would not hold its "cooling" mode. Breakfast is reasonable although the there is a useless rotary toaster that only allows underdone or burnt toast. The tea/coffee serving area is cramped and causes inconvenience to guests. Nonetheless the overall experience of this hotel is good and I will stay there again on my next visit to Liverpool. March 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely hotel Lovely hotel. From arrival to check out, staff were friendly and polite. Room was very comfortable, enjoyed the free mini bar, which provided bottled water, pop and snacks. Dined at marco Pierre restaurant, food and service was excellent. Would highly recommend it. Good choice available at breakfast. March 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good but room for improvement Rooms great, location excellent, design good, breakfast good. Restaurant lacks ambiance, room serice menu limited but quality ok. Main gripe is the wifi in the rooms - its lousy and you can't pay for an upgrade March 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is an excellent establishment We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Liverpool's Indigo hotel. Service was warm and friendly and the room had everything anyone could want, including chic style. The choice at breakfast is particularly good, especially the soft fruits, which is so refreshing if you are trying to eat healthily. Breakfast hours are sensible too. March 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by convieniently situated for enjoying all Liverpool centre has to offer. we had a fabulous weekend sightseeing in the city.The hotel was in walking distance of most things and had everything we needed for a comfortable stay.We will definately recommend this hotel to others and will look out for further offers for ourselves to return. March 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Myself and hubby stayed here for just one night, nice hotel, nice staff, great breakfast. Convenient for Liverpool town centre, just 2 niggles, bed was too soft for me and no shower cap in room but was informed at check out that i could have got one from reception.....please put one in the room!!! March 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by beautiful hotsl Just stayed one night, the room and bed so comfortable, staff extremely helpful and friendly would return to this hotel, hotel within walking distance of matthew st where the cavern is, also walking distance to shops and albert dock, only thing was very cold when we were down so jumped in taxi's which were not expensive, breakfast was lovely and again staff more than helpful, my only complaint was that, I missed out on a deal on line which offered a early check in and late check out dinner and bed and breakfast but date i required not available and unfortunately the hotel would not match this deal which was a bit disappointing, I had paid for the room i had booked so unable to cancel although on contacting the manager by e mail he responded right away but really could not help as this voucher deal was outwith the hotels control, maybe this is something that the hotel could look at. March 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would be making a return visit We purchased the deal on social discount site, for a decent price, which included afternoon tea, complimentary snacks in fridge in room and a buffet breakfast. And you're allowed to take a doggy bag for after, also a late check out of 2pm.. AMAZING.. The staff were really nice, welcoming and helpful. If travelling by rail, I would suggest getting there by taxi unless adventurous then a 15-20 mins walk would get you to the Beautiful hotel Indigo. February 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location This was our first trip to Liverpool City Centre and Hotel Indigo was super. The breakfast was plentiful and staff were very pleasant. The best thing though was the location. Although it was in a commercial area it was right by Albert Docks and the Liver building. It was only a short walk to the bars and restaurants of the city centre. We will be back. February 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Surpassed all expectations (which were already high). I booked this hotel as a two-night Valentine getaway, and I have to say that it may be the best hotel I've ever stayed in, especially for the excellent advanced-rate price. The design of the whole interior is colourful, vibrant and modern, and it's clear that the rooms were designed with true customer satisfaction in mind; the beds are very comfortable, the TV comes equipped with a number of connectors to view things from laptops and other devices, the rainfall shower is spacious and relaxing, the minibar came with complementary items, Wi-Fi is free, and the room had a number of other small, unexpected touches of quality. In addition, the customer service was excellent - friendly and fast - and our specific booking request for a quiet top-floor room was fulfilled. It should also be noted that the hotel is excellently located - it's on a quiet street (and rooms are well-soundproofed anyway) but is only a few minutes' walk from the river, the museums and the shops. I'd highly recommend this hotel to anyone - I'll definitely be booking again. February 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Luxury in Liverpool A Beautiful Hotel in the centre of Liverppool. Close to the Albert Dock, the Tate and the Liverpool Museum. February 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing birthday surprise Thanks Guys my girlfriend and her daughter had a excellent weekend and both agree that overall everything from the décor,fittings,service,attention to detail in hygiene,comfort,food and smiling staff was a true 5 STAR EXPERIENCE THANKS AGAIN FOR MAKING IT A GREAT BIRTHDAY WEEKEND THAT WILL BE HARD TO FORGET February 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top Notch We stayed at the Indigo Hotel, Liverpool for a treat for my wife for Valentines. The room, the staff, and the hotels genuine courtesy was the best you will get anywhere, and we have stayed at some really good hotels, and this hotel comes top of the bunch in every way. We booked through Secret Escapes including an evening meal and breakfast and the food was exceptional as you would expect from a Marco Pierre White restaurant and the food is served with a smile from Sarah and Siane on the Reception was very helpful with her knowledge of the local area. We had one waste of money at the Tate Museum where on the top floor they have a display of the 70's 80's Glam Rock ages for the cost of £8 per adult, if you are not wholly into art give it a miss, after a couple of minutes you will be bored. As for LIverpool and the locals they couldn't make you more welcome. Thank you Indigo for making our Valentines perfect, we would definitely recommend the hotel and yes we will be returning soon. February 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend stay This is the 3rd time we have stayed at this hotel and over the past 12 months things have changed slightly in regards to the value. In the mini bar the bottles of lager have now disappeared which were great to drink whilst getting ready for anight out. In the bathroom only 1 bar of soap instead of the 2 which used to be great for one in the sink and 1 for the shower. There was also no shower cap in the shower and as I had had my hair done which was a let down as I hadn't taken one with me. As usual the staff are fantastic and the £20 offer on champagne went down a treat. I would still recommend others to stay here but would take my own wine for the room and remember my own shower cap February 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cold ant wet outside but warm and friendly inside Booked this hotel through a living social deal so that I could visit my daughter at uni. The room was on the small side but had everything you would need for a weekend away, complimentary snacks and drinks too! Breakfast was excellent, staff very professional and friendly, and the afternoon tea was delicious. We definitely will return when visiting my daughter. Oh yes perfectly situated for the docks and Liverpool One shopping. February 18, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable room and a pleasent stay but restuarant needs work We had a problem in the Restuarant for dinner the starter was a taster not a starter!!! (Trout) very miniscule!! the meal in its self was very poor but was put right by the Duty manager who was on duty on Sunday 3rd February he handled everthing very profesionally and tried very hard to please us (which he did ) the Marco pier White restuarant needs improvment. February 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely, modern, clean and excellent location First visit to the hotel indigo but it won't be our last, smooth and professional checkin. Room was lovely, everything you needed, perfect temperature, bed was really comfy! lovely nights sleep as although only a few mins walk from the bars it's far enough away for there to be no noise! We had afternoon tea in MPW restaurant again everything was lovely and food was delicious. We were seated by TIm who was courteous and professional a real pleasure. Breakfast the next day was really nice, bit of a queue but TIm dealt with this effectively n efficiently, little hectic around the coffee machine but that was more due to the lay out of the restaurant than anything else. I would recommend this hotel for couples and families as really close to shops, bars & restaurants but not noisey at night! February 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed My friend and I were really looking forward to our stay at Hotel Indigo, especiaily as we had got a fantastic deal via a voucher site, however, overall we were a bit disappointed. The rooms were nice but we were given a double room instead of a twin and when I rang down to reception, they were adamant I had booked a double but luckily I had the email confirmation with me to confirm I had indeed booked a twin room. This was fine apart from the heating/aircon which came on full at 6.30am despite being switched off at the wall and gave us an early awakening, not what we had planned for our relaxing stay. We did feel we were given a different level of service because we were "on a voucher" which should not have been the case - it is not our fault the Hotel decided to offer these deals, presumably so people can try the Hotel and return again if they like it. Unfortunately we will not be returning,. February 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by FAB Excellent venue 1 of the best we have stayed in, we will definitely visit again, no complaints any where at all - staff very helpfull and very willing to help nothing was to much trouble. February 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Simple night before the football Quick panic, forgotten to book a hotel for our weekend away to watch the football ! Found this hotel, virgins to this hotel group. Looked great value - thats coming from a person who has spent most of the past two years staying in hotels and traveling- and couldn't believe what we had found. Staff were great, welcoming and very pleasant. Room was great, comfortable, clean and fresh, just what you are looking for. To cap it all, we won 5 nil ! Great weekend, helped hugely by the great hotel. We will be back ! January 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warm and friendly welcome We love Liverpool and visit at least twice a year. We stayed at The Indigo on a voucher deal and must say it was one of the best hotels we have stayed in in Liverpool. Food was excellent, the staff friendly and helpful.Our room was spotlessly clean and the central position made it easy to walk to everywhere we wanted to visit. We would highly recommend The Hotel Indigo January 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent rooms, staff and facilities This hotel is well situated in the heart of Liverpool, close to the business area and within walking distance of many shops and restaurants making it ideal for business or casual visitors. The rooms are spacious, comfortable, well equipped and tastefully decorated. The staff are all local and very efficient and polite. The restaurant is superb with an excellent range of evening meals whilst the buffet breakfast is always a pleasure. January 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spotless hotel with excellent staff I had taken a friend away for a shopping trip,. This was my first stay at the Indigo and i would highly recommend it. From the moment we stepped inside we were made very welcome and a room was ready for us much earlier than check in time. The room itself was very comfortable and the decor very contemporary which was quite refreshing. All the staff that we came across were courteous, professional and very helpful. We had breakfast which was 1st class and again the cleanliness, quality of the food and manner of the staff were excellent. Could not fault this hotel at all and would be very happy to stay here again. Thankyou Tina Bould (Lancaster) January 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Attentative staff particularly in restaurant/bar and lounge area As part of the experience we had afternoon tea when we arrived which was very welcoming. We also treated ourselves to dinner at the Marco Pierre White restaurant and were not disappointed. The staff went out of their way to make your evening special. We will certainly come back. January 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by lovely, retro chic but a sting in the tail. Arrived early loved the place immediately, cool retro chic on a back street of the great city of Liverpool, the liver building was our outlook, fantastic couldn't believe my luck, no hassle about checking in early than the identified time this felt great a release from a hard structured working day . Had a lovely fresh afternoon tea. Too many cakesand not enough sandwiches for my personal taste but really great quality and the capuccino was strong and frothy just lovely. Loved our room,as the title says retro chic, free mini bar (no alcohol involved) wow. Nearly dined at Marco pierre White restaurant on site but fancied a walk out and at that point i thought i'll definetly be back so i'll do it next time. Breakfast was 8.30 until 11 i think loved that it was relaxed times. Went to breakfast approx 9AM er whoah... sombre faces from loads of bored waiting on staff.chatting about nights out etc felt immediately miserable and uncomfortable. The food was gorgeous again couldnt belieive my luck. check out was awful miserable faced awkward staff totally unhelpful- horrible couldn't wait to get out i emailed the manager about this before i wrote a review but she didn't bother responding what a shame. January 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Christmas visit - great time Friendly and helpful staff. Good breakfast. Excellent cocktails as a start for an evening. January 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Most comforable bed Even though I only stayed for one night, this hotel was a great and refreshing experience. I will be back for sure January 3, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Nice but bad! We decided to stay at the hotel indigo on the advice of a family member. First impressions were of a nice building in a decent location. The front desk and bar area were very nice and the staff friendly and helpful. We took the elevator up to the sixth floor where our room was located. The elevator only went up to floor six so we figured we were on the top floor. Inside the room was very nice. The bathroom and shower area in particular. Initial thoughts were, it's a shame we're only here one night! Fast forward to midnight. After giving up on our 'complimentary' movies that never came up. For the next hour and a half we were subjected to what can only be described as a tap dance lesson going on above us, with intervals of a door banging and people running down the hallways giggling. I'm not sure what was above us but if it was a staff area, it's inexcusable. This noise could stem from the fact all the rooms have hard floors. The door slam can also be down to the fact there is NO other way to do it. Out of courtesy I tried to shut the door quietly only to discover it didn't lock. A slam seemed to be the only answer. Roll on to around 2 in the morning. Time for what sounded like 20 people surrounding the rooms beside us. No consideration was paid to anyone else as these people continued to scream, shout and laugh the early morning away. It was only at around half 3 and a few choice words that they decided to quieten down. After an amazing 2 and a half hours sleep, the same inconsiderate people decided it was time for another round of shouting and door slamming! Unfortunately these people had left by the time we were leaving and we missed out opportunity to thank them in person. As we left the hotel via the front desk to hand in our key, we waited for a prompt about our stay. All we wanted was a 'how was your stay?' and the flood gates could open. But no. Not so much as a goodbye. Did we go back to complain? No. Simply put, we were too tired! As a result, I won't be returning in a rush. December 21, 2012
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 17 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Reception Reception The Liverpool Wheel
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn Up To 5,000 Points
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Check Availability
Loading