Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 122 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Total Comfort with many free amenities! Our suite was equipped with a full kitchen, two flat screen TV's, free WiFi, free hot and cold buffet breakfast as well as a free hot and cold buffet dinner which was offered Monday thru Thursday. Spotless hotel with very friendly staff and very reasonably priced. Look forward to returning the next time we visit London. July 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home I want to take the time to say how grateful I was to stay here, especially since it was a harsh winter. I could work from my computer here and did not have to worry about going out. I had a place to exercise and the Free laundry was Great!!! I especially appreciate the friendly staff who always were willing to go out of their own way to make life so easy. It was very hard to say good bye, especially to cleaning staff and mostly to K. in the dining room who was always there with a smile in the morning and to take time to chat, we were getting so close with even family chat. I t was like at home, just hand over the empty coffee pot and it was refilled!!! I miss her so much and trust she is doing well. Thank you all at Staybridge - you are not forgotten!!!! Blessings, I wanted to do the customer care to commend our housekeeper too. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel This was the 3rd time staying at this specific hotel. Front desk staff are always polite, rooms always clean, food always fresh. Will be returning to this same hotel next time I go to London! June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Amenites Our stay at the Staybridge London was very comfortable and our suite had all the amenities that you would expect from a hotel in a higher price bracket. The rooms were clean and the beds comfortable and the staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful. I would choose this hotel anytime I'm in the London area again. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Staybridge yet The staff was great, the facilities and rooms were immaculate. I couldn't ask for anything more! June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, Pros - Front desk staff and housekeeping were very friendly and helpful when assistance was needed. They are very nice people. The room was perfect for our needs. My son had surgery in London and a 2nd bedroom in the suite allowed for a place to rest quietly in comfort. My son enjoyed the pool on arrival. We were the 1st to arrive for breakfast on the 1st morning and it was great. Cons - Inadequate number of towels when we arrived. A soiled chair in the kitchen area that I would only have expected to see in lowest price range places. TV stations are only the very basic ones. The air conditioning is barely adequate and doesn't seem to be efficient enough for a suite that size. At breakfast on day two the hot plates were empty of food and it was a long wait for some small amounts to be set out. Ketchup was not available. We waited quite a while yet there were no clean forks made available. There were only two knives in the knife holder and neither appeared clean. We ate with spoons only. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well Worth the Stay!! Great stay and well worth the value. Good location. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Suite and very good service. This is my first stay at this hotel and I was very satisfied with the cleanliness and friendly staff. I highly recommend this hotel. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Excellent staff headed by the manager Kimberly, best stay at any hotel in the last 5 years June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An expected stay It is hard to exceed ones expectations when the expectations are very high based on previous stays at this hotel. The Staybridge suites is my choice hotel when I stay in London. It's location, great staff always make it a good stay. I only managed to have breakfast during this vist. The food was good, and the young lady trying to keep up with all the food preperation while keeping the dining area clean does an amazing job. I will be back June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My favourite hotel This could well be my favourite hotel to stay at. I am a frequent business traveller and I book here whenever I am in the area. I don't even consider other Chains or other locations anymore because this place is great and I feel really comfortable here. The rooms are clean, the beds are comfortable and the establishment is spotless. The staff are friendly and the location is very easy to access from the highway. I highly recommend this hotel. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff (Mark) went above and beyond A very nice clean room, very quiet. We were travelling with a kayak and Mark offered to keep in storage rather than on our truck, just to be safe. (He did say they have not had any problems with parking lot theft). May 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed Upon Arrival...The Lobby the Overall Look....it Had the WOW factor..downhill from there....the room seemed like it was missing a chair, had no suitcase stand..none of that meant anything as you don't spend much time there anyway. Now, its the next morning..no house keeping had been done while we were out..called the lobby..house keeping is still in the building..whatever that meant..went out again, rather than staying in the room (thinking maybe housekeeping knows we are there) contacted the front desk...same reply...the 3rd time we were told what time house keeping shift ended and they wold get to us...so we sat in the lobby waiting on this to happen...yet again nothing....so finally I asked the front desk to at least furnish some towels...she arrived with (2) towels for a jacuzzi suite..actually though about going out and buying a couple of towels...later that evening went down to the very nice pool...there were 3 or 4 people who left soon after we arrived..you guessed it..no towels...more excuses from the front desk as we stood there cold and wet dripping on the floor...been a long time IHG customer...(3) countries....my loyalty is waining to say the least..next morning, no dinner plates at the breakfast buffet. April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recommended This was our second time staying here. Can't recommend this hotel enough. The beds are very comfortable. The rooms are clean and quiet. Slept like a baby. The staff was fantastic. We really enjoyed our stay this past weekend and will stay here again. March 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room was nice but noises were terrible The room was nice and the food was delicious when we got it, since there were many delays with the breakfast. But was very difficult was the kids running up and down the hallways and down the stairs screaming. Many calls were made but kids were still running. Overall was a beautiful hotel but needs more people on board working to control food in the morning and crazy kids at night. Thank you February 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not dog people The room was clean, but we had the spa room as that was all that was available. We both woke up with bloodshot eyes (weren't drinking) probably due to pets having previously been in room. We were not pleased to see dogs going to hotel rooms or sitting in the breakfast area! Obviously we are not dog people and prefer to stay in motels that are not pet friendly! February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well run, great staff and management We arrived and were greeted as "family" as we have stayed here many times previously. We noted a burned out bulb (of 2) in the bathroom fixture and the next morning reported it. When we returned the bulb was changed and a note had been left showing an elapsed time of about 7 minutes. This note is just another reason we so like this property as it confirmed the work had been done and also let us know who did it. We interacted with Kimberley (the manager), Valerie (on the front desk) and KL (in the breakfast area) and each were true assets to the hotel. We'll be back in London during April and look forward to another visit. January 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by If you keep in mind the price.... The hotel looks very similar to another higher end suite hotel but just doesn't have the same level of quality/service. But if you keep in mind the difference in price, it's ok. The rooms are nice with the kitchen. Unfortunately after our second stay and specifically requesting a quieter room, it appears the builders neglected to install sufficient wall insulation as all sound travels quite readily. Beds were comfortable and ear plugs helped. They have a pool but it is unheated in the winter, which greatly discourages customers from using it. The complimentary breakfast was excellent but often had to wait for the solo kitchen person to refill all items ie. coffee, juices, pancake mix, silverware, yogurt, pretty much everything continuously as all kept running out. Spending the extra wage for one more staff for four hours would greatly increase their customers often final experience with the hotel. But as previously mentioned, for the price it is an excellent hotel and very comfortable stay. January 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Letdown in London I stayed for 5 nights at the London 401 location over Christmas. There was not enough staff employed to cope with the numbers of guests at the hotel. Each morning there were consistently not enough dishes, food ran out, tables were not cleared and there was nowhere to put dirty dishes if you wanted to help out. My room had one hanger and one towel. I had no housekeepng servce for a couple of days and when she did come the dirty dishes weren't cleaned up.The decor was depressingly brown. Other guests made the comment of it being about what you would expect for the money. That is a terrible excuse for shoddy service. I happened to be in London as my mother was extremely ill so would have greatly appreciated the comfort a hot cup of tea or a clean dish would have provided. Your slogan is a bridge between home and... Not what I experienced. Very disapponting. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by home suite home I have been "on the road" off and on for 25 years for business travel with various companies and all over the USA and Canada. I have never met a crew quite like these wonderful people. Everyone makes it feel like you are at home. Mark , (assitant manager) is thoroughly and genuinely interested in you and often goes out of his way to do that little bit more to make you feel at home.. Not to take away from anyone else at the desk, like Amamda, and April and Caitlin or any of the really hard working staff in the restaurant. I have to mention Caffy, whom I figure is one of the hardest working and well organised people around. The restaurant opens at 6:30 officially but Caffy has it all up and ready for 6 am. The thing is, that this friendliness rubs off on the guests. So I see more social interaction among guests at breafast that with other hotels. Smiles are contageous too. December 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not impressed We were very disappointed by a few things on our recent stay. We had a room with a pull out couch in the living room but when we went to pull it out it wouldn't open fully because the dresser was In the way. We had to totally change the placement of the couch to be able to sleep on it!!!! When we finally set the bed up I went to the closet to get the extra blankets for the bed only to find there was none. I called down to the front desk and asked that some be sent up to our room and was told the hotel didn't have any extras!!! when I asked what I was suppose to use when sleeping the response was I'm not sure !! I went to the front desk the next day to request blankets again, assuming they would take the time to get some extras only to be told the same thing as the day before, the hotel doesn't have any extra. Considering we had to sleep for two nights with only sheets to cover us I wasn't happy about having t o pay full price. No compensation was offered because the room was not equipped as it should have been. December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best stays ever! This was my first time at a Staybridge Suites. Customer service, the room, every part of the night was above expectations. Will definitely stay again. JJ December 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel but did not go the extra mile for customer service We stayed in this hotel for 3 days but changed rooms after the first day because we needed a bigger room. Rooms were great, really no complaints, but when we got home, we could not find a set of keys. Looked everywhere, so phoned this hotel to see if they had found them. They informed us that they had found them in the FIRST room that we stayed in on Friday. I am not sure on what the policy is for notifying and returning items that are left in a room but this was not a tooth brush and I think most people would consider a set of keys something that is worth at least emailing or phoning the customer about, not to mention we were actually in the hotel for 2 more days! If we were notified we could have easily got them while we were there. Anyway after we phoned and asked about them, they are now shipping them to us at our expense. I really think that with very little effort they could have created a great customer service interaction but not this time! December 4, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No Platinum recognition Came to this Hotel for the first time Nov 27, 2013. I usually drive all the way to Windsor, but stopped this time to check out London and this hotel, and catch up with an old friend. As a platinum member I received a bottle of water. No upgrade, no welcome by name, no Platinum benefits at all. The hotel was fairly clean and the front desk person was friendly though a bit direct. I arrived late, exhausted and was given a room on the main floor that had been previously occupied by a smoker. I was to meet a friend, so opted not to complain. Breakfast was not very good, but was nice to have it ready there instead of making another stop. Eggs and ham were cold and the orange juice was kind of gross and syrupy (Is that a word?). but the coffee was good and I made due. I travel through London about 20 to 30 times per year, but will not be stopping here again. J December 3, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty room Room was dirty, made a complaint and nothing was done to correct it. November 29, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 nice clean rooms. Good experience.nice rooms.friendly staff.would recommmend. November 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super Clean facility Our only drawback on the entire experience was the bed was a little firm for our liking. Everything else was exceptional. November 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room We enjoyed staying this past weekend. The only negative comments would be that the pool was too cold for swimming and we heard running in the hallway quite abit. November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will stay here again Just spent 2 nights at this wonderful hotel. Right from being greeted by the reception staff, I knew I had chosen a great hotel. There were 3 of us on business travel and the reception staff definitely checked us in efficiently, and were some of the most friendly, courteous staff I have encountered. The room was GREAT in every aspect. There was nothing lacking in my room, which was clean, comfortable and very well appointed. Best night hotel sleep that I remember. The free internet had excellent speed and I encountered no problems. The curtains provided a very dark room making it easier to sleep. No problems with noise from outside the room. I highly recommend this hotel and will stay here again any time I travel to London. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by "Home away from home" Enjoyed our stay with Staybridge Suites. We had a group of 6 adults and stayed in the "1 king & 2 doubles" suite. We were all very impressed with the staff, cleanliness of the suite and the "home away from home" atmosphere. Our only complaint was the indoor pool was cold. But other than that we had a wonderful stay. Would definitely book with Staybridge Suites again !!! November 13, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>