Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 429 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    429reviews

    • 5 Stars
      297
    • 4 Stars
      93
    • 3 Stars
      24
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      4

    nice visit

    By

    April 13, 2016

    Hotel staff was friendly, rooms were very spacious, location was perfect for our needs. Pool and putting green along with fitness center were a plus.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 14, 2016
    Dear windsorfamily, Thank you for taking a moment to share your review of the Staybridge Suites London. It's great to hear that you enjoyed your time with us! I'm glad that you were pleased with the service and accommodations you received, and took the opportunity to make use of some of our entertainment facilities. Again, thank you for your comments. I look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to London! Yours in Hospitality, Kimberley
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice suite

    By

    April 11, 2016

    club

    Good suite. Very nice staff. Good enough breakfast, I would like to see something like a fresh fruit salad, but it was hot complementary breakfast.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 12, 2016
    Dear boberleboberle, Thank you for reviewing the Staybridge Suites London. I'm happy to hear that you were pleased with the service and accommodations you received during your time with us! As well, I'm glad that you took the opportunity to try our complimentary breakfast, and I've taken note of your suggestion for more fruit options than we currently offer. Again, thank you for your comments. I look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to London! Yours in Hospitality, Kimberley
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean rooms and friendly staff

    By

    April 10, 2016

    club

    Very pleased with room and hotel in general. First time staying here so was not sure what to expect. Pleasantly surprised.
    Room was clean and a nice size for what I needed. Breakfast available, suppers were posted on the fridge. Will be back.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 12, 2016
    Dear ZePaw, Thank you for sharing your review of the Staybridge Suites London. It's great to hear that you enjoyed your first stay with us! I'm glad that you found your accommodations comfortable, and took advantage of some of our complimentary meals. Again, thank you for your comments. I look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to London! Yours in Hospitality, Kimberley
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome experience

    By

    April 08, 2016

    platinumelite

    Always great. They make you feel like you are home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 11, 2016
    Dear Bear0828, Thank you for reviewing the Staybridge Suites London. I'm so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us! It's the Staybridge standard to make our guests feel welcome and comfortable, and feedback like yours lets us know we're doing our job! Again, thank you for your comments. I look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to London! Yours in Hospitality, Kimberley
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good stay

    By

    April 05, 2016

    The stay was as expected. Staybridge needs to do something about the wifi at this location and the pillows across the chain. I have now been in three and the pillows are the worst compared to many other IHG lines.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 11, 2016
    Dear Rockleberry, Thank you for your review of the Staybridge Suites London. While I'm glad that your stay overall was to your liking, I'm sorry to hear that elements of your time with us were not wholly satisfactory. Please be assured that I've taken note of your concerns about our wifi and our pillows, and will investigate solutions to ensure improved guest experiences going forward. Again, thank you for your comments. I hope to see you again on your next visit to London. Yours in Hospitality, Kimberley
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value - Will Be Back

    By

    April 04, 2016

    Overall it was a great stay. The value is amazing, breakfast and dinner are decent but given that its all included it's amazing! Modern hotel, great location close to Wellington rd. and the staff were friendly. I will be back!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 11, 2016
    Dear Jbaldwin13, Thank you for sharing your review of the Staybridge Suites London. I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I'm glad that you took the opportunity to take advantage of some of our complimentary amenities, including breakfast and dinner. Again, thank you for your comments. I look forward to seeing you again the next time you visit London! Yours in Hospitality, Kimberley
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel, great value

    By

    March 31, 2016

    club

    Stayed here for business and with my employees, all employees loved the facilities as well as the rooms and beds. I woud 100% reccomend thiis hotel!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 03, 2016
    Dear pwalks, Thank you for sharing your review of the Staybridge Suites London. I'm glad that you and your employees enjoyed your time with us! It's great to hear that your employees were comfortable in their rooms and had the opportunity to take advantage of some of our other amenities. Again, thank you for your comments, and for your recommendation. I look forward to seeing you again on your next business trip to London! Yours in Hospitality, Kimberley
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Room with lots of extras

    By

    March 30, 2016

    Fabulous kitchenette!
    Clean spacious room!!
    Comfortable bed!
    Close to Highway!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 02, 2016
    Dear Anonymous, Thank you for sharing your thoughts on the Staybridge Suites London. I'm happy to hear that you were pleased with the accommodations you received during your stay with us! I appreciate you taking the time to comment, and I look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to London. Yours in Hospitality, Kimberley
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not enough food

    By

    March 29, 2016

    club

    We were staying at this hotel as a large group of 24 rooms for a Ringette tournament. We were all very disappointed with the quantity of food at the evening reception on the Thursday night, as well as breakfast both mornings. They knew the hotel was sold out for 3 solid nights, so you would think they would have been prepared with more food. Evening reception ran out of food within the first 20 minutes, and breakfast was pretty much the same situation. You would stand in line for 15 minutes, then they would bring out 6 eggs. We asked for more yogurts, they brought out 4...there are 15 kids waiting in line. Cereal ran out, muffins ran out. Seating area was also very small. Only had about 30 chairs. Well there was over 60 people in our group alone.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 02, 2016
    Dear loudfans, Thank you for sharing your concerns about the Staybridge Suites London. I'm sorry that your experience with us was less than wholly satisfactory. Our complimentary breakfasts and dinners are some of our most popular amenities, and you're correct that proper preparation is essential to ensuring that our guests can take full advantage of what we offer. Please be assured that I've taken note of your comments, and will investigate the delays and shortages you experienced. Again, thank you for your comments. I hope you'll consider staying with us again on your next visit to London, and given us a second chance to make a better impression. Yours in Hospitality, Kimberley
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel in a good location

    By

    March 28, 2016

    club

    Love the hotel room, very spacious. Internet was very fast and easy to setup which is important to me. Bed was very comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 30, 2016
    Dear patav, Thank you for taking a moment to share your thoughts on the Staybridge Suites London. It's great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I'm glad that you were comfortable in your room, and found our complimentary wireless internet convenient to your needs. Again, thank you for your comments. I look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to London! Yours in Hospitality, Kimberley
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice homelike accomodations

    By

    March 28, 2016

    Very nice stay. Loved the set up. Felt like a little apartment and not a hotel at all. staff were very efficient on phone and upon arrival. Everything provided for ease and comfort of stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 30, 2016
    Dear 1Turk, Thank you for sharing your review of the Staybridge Suites London. I'm happy to hear that you were pleased with your stay! Providing our guests with comfortable accommodations and friendly, efficient service is the Staybridge standard, and feedback like yours lets us know we're doing our job! Again, thank you for your comments. I look forward to seeing you again! Yours in Hospitality, Kimberley
    Read More
    Read Less

    NIce overnight stay in London

    By

    March 25, 2016

    Very pleasant quiet hotel, with friendly staff and large room. Early evening food was a nice touch

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 28, 2016
    Dear stewen000, Thank you for taking a moment to share your review of the Staybridge Suites London. It's great to hear that you were pleased with the service, accommodations, and amenities you received during your time with us! I'm glad that you enjoyed a quiet stay, and had the opportunity to take advantage of our complimentary dinner. Again, thank you for your comments. I look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to London! Yours in Hospitality, Kimberley
    Read More
    Read Less