Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 266 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    266reviews

    • 5 Stars
      174
    • 4 Stars
      65
    • 3 Stars
      16
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Conveniently located, clean, meals included.

    By

    May 25, 2015

    club

    Great location, friendly staff, clean, and meals included.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 27, 2015
    Dear TonyMast, Thank you for commenting on the Staybridge Suites London. I'm happy to hear that you were pleased with your stay, and I hope to see you on your next visit to London! Yours in Hospitality, Kimberley
    Read More
    Read Less

    dogs were barking

    By

    May 23, 2015

    club

    we enjoy staying at this hotel, but sadly we learned, (the hard way) it is a pet friendly location.
    Probably a great idea for pet owners, not awesome for the rest of us.
    Bed and pillows were super, super soft.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 25, 2015
    Dear tobe89, Thank you for your review of the Staybridge Suites London. While I'm glad you were comfortable in your room, I'm sorry to hear that other aspects of your stay were less than satisfactory. Even though we are a pet-friendly hotel, the comfort of our pet-free guests remains a priority. The members of my Guest Service team are available around the clock to address any disruptions that may arise, including those from other guests or their pets. Again, thank you for your comments. I hope to see you again the next time you visit London. Yours in Hospitality, Kimberley
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good rates and nice rooms.

    By

    May 21, 2015

    club

    In general, this location is a good place to stay while visiting this area. However, we encountered issues with room cleaning (or lack thereof) over our weekend stay. This led to us running out of amenities, and garbage piling up in the room...necessitating trips outside via the front entrance to dispose of it.
    IF staying less than 7 days, and over a weekend ensure to have this issued addressed PRIOR to your arrival. It needs be done before 5pm on the Friday (for weekend visits) and we arrived at approximately 8:30pm...unable to arrange this service.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 22, 2015
    Dear len60v, Thank you for taking a moment to share your review of the Staybridge Suites London. While I'm glad you enjoyed your time with us in general, I'm sorry our housekeeping policies were not clarified for you prior to your arrival. As an extended stay hotel, our housekeeping policies are designed to provide our guests with maximum flexibility and efficiency, and minimum disruption. Scheduling weekend service in advance is a necessary step for ensuring that all our guests' needs are met. Again, thank you for your comments. I hope you'll consider staying with us again the next time you visit London, when my staff and I will make every effort to provide you with a wholly satisfactory stay experience. Yours in Hospitality, Kimberley
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel, good service

    By

    May 19, 2015

    club

    I was making choices between Staybridge and HolidayInn for my family's one night trip. I picked the right one. This hotel is for sure exceeded my expectations. Rooms are very clean, as well as pool and fitness room. Complementary breakfast has enough varieties to satisfy our needs. Check in and out are easy and friendly. This hotel is definitely on my list to stay next time.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 21, 2015
    Dear Robinnn, Thank you for sharing your review of the Staybridge Suites London. I'm glad that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us! The members of my Guest Service team and I strive to earn good feedback like yours by providing our guests with a positive hotel experience at a good value. It's great to hear that we surpassed your expectations! Again, thank you for your comments. I look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to London! Yours in Hospitality, Kimberley
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close