Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 197 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    197reviews

    • 5 Stars
      140
    • 4 Stars
      38
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      6

    My Stay

    By

    April 17, 2016

    It was excellent. Very nice and clean hotel. I would definitely stay here again. My wife loved it. Thanks for all the attention.

    Read More
    Read Less

    signage

    By

    April 06, 2016

    there was some confusion about where the hotel was as we could not see any signage on the outside of the hotel.

    I was not offered welcome points at my check in but was offered a drink and snack from the pantry. I would have preferred points

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 09, 2016
    Hi Susan, I'm really sorry about the signage issue and about the points too. I already deposited 500 points in your account. We hope to see you again!! if you need anything else do not hesitate to contact me directly @luisana.fernandez@sb-miamidoral.com. Thank you for staying with us. Best Regards,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel!

    By

    April 05, 2016

    Very homey experience!! My family and I really enjoyed our stay. The staff was great and our stay was even better. The internet was very fast and we really enjoyed the social events!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 08, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel! Also, we thank you for taking the time out and reviewing our property.We do hope your stay was an enjoyable one, and we also do hope to see you back in our property in a near future. Best Regards,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stop -Over Hotel- Great Staff

    By

    April 04, 2016

    platinumelite

    We have stayed for many times in this hotel in the Miami area in the past and i believe the Hotel is constantly improving to a level, that is vey impressive for the hotel category.
    The staff is ecellent and extremely friendly and thus the Hotel has become for us the place to be in the Miami area, when on Business or visiting friends.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 05, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel! Also, we thank you for taking the time out and reviewing our property.We do hope your stay was an enjoyable one, and we also do hope to see you back in our property in a near future. Best Regards,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel muy agradable

    By

    April 03, 2016

    club

    La estancia fue muy agradable, el personal muy atento nos ayudo siempre y en español lo cual se agradece, los desayunos muy adecuados y la cenas de L, M, Mi un acierto, la habitacion comoda y espaciosa. Y para nosotros estaba muy bien situado.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 05, 2016
    Hola, Muchas gracias por su comentario, Nos alegra que le haya gustado el hotel y sobre todo el Social. Esperamos verlo de nuevo, Cordialmente,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Hotel - Long or Short Stay

    By

    March 21, 2016

    club

    Beautifully clean property with excellent amenities.
    Staff extremely attentive and willing to assist with any requests in a timely and courteous manner.
    Rooms are beautiful and up to date. Breakfast was fresh and hot and replenished quickly. Love this property and would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a short or a longer stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 23, 2016
    Dear Guest, We thank you for choosing our property! We're very glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you in a near future! Best Regards, Luisana Fernandez
    Read More
    Read Less

    Front Desk Staff

    By

    March 18, 2016

    club

    Very helpful when we arrived at Miami Airport, and arranging pick-up from the shuttle service. I called, and received a very courteous voice who pointed out exactly where to go.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 20, 2016
    Hello Mark, Thank you for staying with us, we appreciate your comments I will let the Front Desk Agent know about this good review. Best Regards, Luisana Fernandez
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    March 17, 2016

    club

    We stayed at this hotel on our fist night stay for our holiday to Florida. We found the staff friendly and very helpful and who couldn't do enough for us they even gave us a room upgrade. They informed us of a social night which we knew nothing about however we went along and to our surprise everything was free wine, beer, food what a lovely night we had and a terrific start to our holiday.
    Many thanks Dave and Liz.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 20, 2016
    Dear Guest, We thank you for choosing our property! We're very glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you in a near future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    over all a great stay

    By

    March 09, 2016

    this stay meeted my needs and was convenient to air port

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 13, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, We thank you for choosing our property! We're very glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you in a near future! Best Regards, Abby Alba
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay in Doral

    By

    March 09, 2016

    Stayed at the Staybridge Suites hotel, a great little hotel and my favorite when ever I am in Miami, the staff are so friendly and tentative. The social is good and the breakfast also. If the this hotel is fully booked then I stay at the Trump but my first choice is here.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 13, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, We thank you for choosing our property and for all the wonderful feedback! We're very glad you always enjoy your stay! Our doors are open, we expect to see you in a near future! Best Regards, Abby Alba
    Read More
    Read Less

    February 2016

    By

    March 07, 2016

    club

    Clean and conveniently located hotel. Close to shopping, restaurants and airport.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 07, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, We thank you for choosing our hotel! We're very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay here at the Staybridge Suites! We hope to see you in a near future! Best Regards, Abby Alba
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good, clean hotel

    By

    March 05, 2016

    platinumelite

    Near the airport, the hotel has a shuttle service every hour to the airport.
    We stayed for 7 nights. Unfortunately, we found that getting to downtown Miami is rather difficult, by public transit, anyways.
    It would be good if the shuttle goes to the Airport metrorail station, which would cut off half an hour of walking in the airport terminal towards the metrorail station.
    Not a good hotel if you are staying any length of time.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 07, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, We thank you for choosing our hotel. We do apologize for any inconvenience encountered during your stay. Our shuttle only goes to the airport and to walmart when available. We usually recommend car rentals as Miami is a very big city and not everything in close by. We hope to see you in our hotel in a near future! Best Regards, Abby Alba
    Read More
    Read Less