Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-17-2014)
(e.g. Apr-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 65 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing treatment. Tons of hospitality, Great location and super friendly staff. No Seattle freeze at stay bridge November 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay We at I and my wife have stayed three nights. The space of room was good for us and it was very cozy. We had few stayed at here, we would like to stay other chance in the future as well. October 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Home like atmosphere Staybridge Suites was a great place to stay! I would definitely stay there again as I now know where it is located - we drove for an hour to find it the first night. It is a good location if you plan to take in the Boeing Tour but not so great if you don't want to drive as the nearest restaurants and shopping are about a ten minute drive away. The positives are: the pool and hot tub, the amazing breakfast, friendly service and quick check in and check out. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful stay We were going to a wedding and elected to stay here. The suite was great because there was a place to socialize with other guests. The breakfast was ample with great selections. We had a great time here. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Alway a pleasure to stay at this property Fawn and her staff are very pleasant and always go out of their way to make you comfortable. Kat is a wonderful host at social hours and a great person to deal with for your personal accommodations. I have stay here on this property for 13 months and business continues to bring me back. Thank you! October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Just going to say Awesome place and staff, food, service!!! September 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff were amazing! The staff were very professional and curtious upon our arrival. The hotel as well as our room was very clean and had a good modern decor. Upon our departure, we had left some possessions behind so when we got back home and called to see if they could ship our items to us, the staff member promptly found our missing items, took our info, and called us the next day with the shipping details. Excellent communication! September 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Near travel, near trees This place has a comfortable elegance. I requested a room in the quietest part of the hotel, on the top floor and was happy to have that request granted with consideration. What is not mentioned in the reviews much is the wonderful old-growth, mossy little forest area with walking trails behind the hotel. I knew there was a park nearby and that was one of my main criteria, but I didn't know of the natural beauty of this little forest with a creek and bridges, and an opportunity to relax from the long drive. I realize this park does not belong to the hotel itself, but was part of the appeal of this location for me. You are a short drive from the Mukilteo Lighthouse and Park, but also close to freeway routes for malls, Boeing, slight museum, Edmonds, and 1-5 down to Seattle. I didn't make it to any of the evening "socials" but was glad to know food was available, also that I had a kitchen if I preferred to have dinner in my own suite. I did have a hard time finding the place, even though it is on a corner and very obvious. This was mostly due to my driving fatigue, but also to confusion over other main routes with the word "Harbour". There are two left turns onto a Harbour Place (?) arterial that do not lead to the hotel at all. In other words, the Staybridge is a little further north than you'd expect. Overall I had a wonderful time; this was my first vacation alone since my husband died five years ago. I decided to find a place that suited "me" in proximity to friends and relatives but also to things I could do on my own, like the trail and the ferries. The pool is lovely and the dining/lobby area is spacious and calm in the morning, with just as much or as little as you'd want for breakfast. It's near nature, but on the "road to everywhere" and I would be happy to stay here again! September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quietest hotel I've ever stayed in We were very pleased with this hotel and all the people who worked to make our stay comfortable. We were really comfortable in the one bedroom suite. We had a pet with us but the staff brought things to us with always a cheery response. I have already recommended this to a lot of people. My husband had a kidney transplant and our room was so quiet, and the view outside the window was very calming for him. Thank you for thinking of so many things to make this extra special. We used to stay at the Marriott Townplace, just down the road from the Staybridge whenever we came to town, but we will stay here from now on September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious, clean, comfortable, quiet My husband and I had a great stay in a King Studio suite. Though we did not use the cooking facilities, we're always grateful to have a fridge for snacks/drinks. The front desk staff were quick & friendly and responded to a minor issue with my bill in a timely manner. My husband commented many times how he enjoyed our room. Free WiFi, Parking and an excellent Breakfast was a bonus! A friend recommended Staybridge and we have told our kids to stay on their next cross-border shop. September 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Family Getaway This hotel is comparable to the Homewoods brand by Hilton. It is an excellent hotel if you have young kids. Bonus points for beverages being available around the clock (even milk!), swimming pool, BBQ area, mini golf, and a great selection for breakfast. Staybridge is now our default hotel to look for in future trips. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel Good service, very nice hotel, good breakfast, very close to Boeing/Paine Field. Highly recommended. September 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff - Excellent Service This is why I select Staybridge every time I go back to Everett now - the staff is fantastic and they remember you! The staff at this particular location is probably among the friendliest I've ever met. They almost make me forget that I'm there for work. The rooms look like they may be beginning to show age, but nothing a good carpet shampooing and light revamping couldn't help - nothing major. One thing I would mention is to have the cleaning staff take it easy on the bug spray or whatever it was that was used to spray down my room one day while I was out (may have been carpet stain cleaner as there had been stains on the carpet when I checked in and during my stay, they were cleaned). It was overpowering to say the least (I had to open the windows for several hours). I would also say that the cleaning service could perhaps remember to check the complimentary toiletries when they come in to clean rooms. I ran out of shampoo and conditioner on my 2nd night and I really like the kind the hotel provides so it would have been lovely if that had been noticed while they were in the room cleaning and had been replenished. Otherwise, frankly, I loved my stay there and always recommend it to my Boeing colleagues when they travel to Everett. I will always try to stay at a Staybridge if one is available where I'm traveling. They certainly made me feel so at home when I was so far from home. August 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel The staff and accomedations were wonderful. We would return. August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome weekend getaway-excellent location for our needs This property was PERFECT in so many ways!! Comfortable/clean accommodations great breakfast included - so convenient friendly and helpful staff Minutes to the Boeing Tour Minutes to Everett Mall and dining options 15-20 minute drive to Premium Outlets 45 minute drive into Seattle Thank you so much to Fawn & rest of the staff for making our stay so awesome!!! Being in the travel industry for 25+ years this was an incredibly GREAT place to stay and somewhere I would highly recommend or stay at again! Thank you, - Carol from Kelowna BC Canada August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Almost perfect! This is the second time I've stayed at this property. This time we came with grandparents and kids in tow, and it was great even before we arrived. Because shipping to Canada can be so expensive, I did some online shopping in advance and had it sent to the hotel. It was wonderful to arrive with packages waiting for me - Christmas in August! The staff are super friendly and helpful, and the rooms and amenities are spacious and clean. The only two things that bothered me were the lack of recycling, and the smoking on the patio. Adding recycling and no smoking signs would be wonderful! Then for an extra bit of great - a soft serve ice cream machine. ;o) August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Met our expectations My family stayed at the Staybridge Suites for a shopping trip. Hotel was in a good location - close to malls and close enough to the premium outlet. We got a really good rate although it was offset by the $75 pet fee but we don't travel without our pet so it was okay. Tour room was very clean and quiet, good beds although the pillows could be bigger. The kitchenette had all the things one would need to prepare a meal. They even had some recipes in the hotel services folder. Staff was friendly from check-in to breakfast and social hour. Breakfast was okay - we have had better at other hotels with breakfast included. I love that coffee, juice and soda was available all day. Overall, we had a good stay and would come back on our next shopping trip. August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Place to Stay We were extremely pleased with our stay. The beds were very comfortable and the whole suite felt like "home." In addition, the entire hotel was clean and the grounds were well landscaped and manicured. The breakfast was also very good with a great selection. We would and will stay again and again. August 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Upgraded to Hanicapped room I was given a handicapped room and was not able to change the follow day. Toilette ran.... August 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by really nice Very clean, neat, & comfortable. The tub is slippery though. Breakfast was great! A lil chaotic with children running around, but overall great! We will be going back. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel. Clean. Roomy. Like new. Excellent choice. Large suite. Definitely would stay there again. August 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for everyone! Excellent hotel! Very impressed how clean,family oriented, great staff, complimentary hot breakfast, wifi, parking, laundry, BBQ area etc the list goes on! So impressed we ended staying one additional night as the front clerks made it possible at a GREAT rate! August 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by All the "Comforts of Home" Staying in any hotel for more than a week will usually illuminate some shortcoming or inconvenience, but I have to say, we encountered none of that!! Close enough to Seattle to make it in for sight seeing, but "out of the way" enough for more natural sights to see, was a bonus. Value was a big selling point...cheaper than anyplace in Seattle, with two meals a day (always with plenty of food), made this the best value, hands down. Be sure and visit Mukilteo light house and Harborview park!! August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nothing to complain The whole place (inside and outside room) is clean and tidy. Staff are polite. The breakfast is very good (quality and quantity). Drinks including juice and pop are available 24 hours. The swimming pool is a bit small, but opened 24 hours. Free laundry service is really handy. A lot of parking under the roof, which is nice during sunny summer days. My family stayed here Thursday to Saturday and both nights were quiet. The pillows are too soft for me, but this is a matter of personal preference. My family members are all OK with the pillows. Not a complaint, but there is one very minor thing that I would like to mention: You need to open both doors to access the trash bin under the sink. I wonder if the bin is too wide (or not installed in the correct location.. ) Will absolutely stay here next time I visit Everett or North Seattle. August 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Upgrade I wanted to upgrade there was avalibitity and the manager wanted to charged me 100USD for the Upgrade. August 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room layout for four was exceptional Was a trip done at short notice. Managed to find accomodation for this area of our travels. My surprise on the level of room services, dinner meals,breakfast, pool and the help of the staff. With two teenage boys the meals as part of the acccomodation worked out well. The kitchen helped out for the coffee starts we all used. When back in the area will be looking for Staybridge as my base of operations and a home away from home. August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Experience! We really enjoyed our stay here. The room had everything we could have wanted and was large and comfortable. The complimentary breakfast was excellent as well! We wanted to stay longer! August 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean, spacious, comfortable I was looking for something comfortable for two adults and three kids and reserved a room with two queen beds, thinking one kid would be on the floor. There was an additional pull out queen couch which surprised us! I had seen pictures, but assumed that the additional spaces were only on their King Suites. There were also two TVs, one in the "family room" and one in the "bedroom" - we were expecting one big spacious room, and this had a door between the living space and room. Bathroom was very spacious, shower/bathtub was bigger than normal. Sink, counter, mirror was outside the bathroom, so girls could get ready while others showered. FULL kitchen; sink, dishwasher, stove, oven, microwave, fridge, table and chairs - a bag of popcorn was a nice treat. A desk and family room as well. We were very surprised, comfortable and spoiled for a VERY decent price. Thank you! July 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this place! Everyone was very nice and hotel is kept very clean. Love the snacks and drinks they have avaliable at resonable prices. Thank you, for your hospitality and fabuolus location! :) July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great bed!!! Really sweet place, best place in the West!!! Will definitely stay again if in the area! July 25, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>