Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.9

    based on 147 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    147reviews

    • 5 Stars
      136
    • 4 Stars
      10
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars

    Excellent Place to Stay

    By

    April 20, 2015

    club

    The hotel staff is extremely courteous and helpful and the rooms are very clean. The complimentary breakfast is so much better that what other places offer. Great place to stay!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 21, 2015
    Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites during your recent trip to Charleston, South Carolina! It is great to hear that you were able to join us in the mornings for our complimentary hot breakfast buffet. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Charleston Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Caring & Friendly Staff

    By

    April 19, 2015

    club

    I really enjoyed our stay at this facility. All the staff were very friendly & very helpful. The facility was always clean! That's goes along way as I stayed in another hotel in the area last year and it was not clean. This location was easy to locate and was close to area attractions.

    Rooms are very spacious and kept very clean. Beds were very comfy which allowed for a great nights sleep. Anyone wishing to stay in the Charleston area, I highly recommend this hotel & location.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 21, 2015
    Thank you for recommending the Staybridge Suites Charleston to fellow travelers! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and appreciate the kind words about our clean rooms, friendly team and convenient location. We hope you had a wonderful time exploring Charleston attractions and that you will come back to see us again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Charleston Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Suite.. Wonderful Staff

    By

    April 16, 2015

    club

    Everything you needed for a get away. Pets were treated as family, Beds were awesome!! Full kitchen was a great surprise. didn't expect dishwasher! We were traveling with another couple , their dog and our 11 yr old daughter. I had reserved a 1-bedroom, thinking my daughter could sleep on the couch. They upgraded us to a 2 bedroom without even mentioning it!! what a great surprise when we reached the suite!! When I went to front desk about the "mistake" she said no mistake just didn't want my sweet girl to have to sleep on the couch !! What a Blessing :) she was thrilled with having her own comfortable bed .

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 21, 2015
    Thank you for visiting us at the Staybridge Suites in Charleston, South Carolina! We are absolutely delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We are always excited when we have the opportunity to upgrade our loyal guests. We value all of your time and feedback. Please come back to see us again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Charleston Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Like home away from home.

    By

    April 16, 2015

    platinumelite

    Every time i've stayed here it's been a great experience. The staff made me feel like i was at home and are very friendly and helpful. Everything was great for this stay with the only complaint being the exterior of the hotel was being cleaned during my stay. This took away some parking spaces making finding a parking space a stroke of luck if you arrived too late. But considering they are cleaning the building made me feel more confident that the management cares for this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 21, 2015
    Thank you for making the Staybridge Suites your home away from home in Charleston, South Carolina! Staying with us time and time again is one of the highest compliments that you can give our team. We apologize for the limited parking that you experienced on this particular visit. We truly appreciate you being so patient while our team worked hard to complete exterior cleaning as quickly as possible. We value your time and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Charleston Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close