Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.9

    based on 175 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    175reviews

    • 5 Stars
      160
    • 4 Stars
      14
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars

    Great Stay, Great Staff!

    By

    August 03, 2015

    Great place to stay in the Charleston area. One cannot go wrong for the roominess, comfort and value offered. Staff especially warm and welcoming.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 07, 2015
    Thank you for visiting us at the Staybridge Suites in Charleston, South Carolina. We truly appreciate you recommending our spacious rooms, great value and friendly team to fellow travelers. We hope you had a wonderful time exploring Charleston and that you will come back to see us again soon. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Charleston Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Good Experieence

    By

    August 01, 2015

    platinumelite

    We're very pleased with our choice of Staybridge Suites. We had easy access via the interstate to downtown Charleston, and really appreciated having such a lovely 1bedroom suite on our return from a day of sightseeing.

    At time of booking the only 1 bedroom available was smoking and the front desk was very helpful in offering us non-smoking alternatives, although no one- bedrooms were open so we stayed with the smoking room. We went to a nearby Walmart and bought Febreze and sprayed heavily and it was fine.

    All employees at the hotel were super friendly and greeted us with a cheerful hello at every encounter. I slept like a baby both nights and the breakfast was great (the Wolfgang Puck coffee was excellent and I look forward to a return visit soon!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 04, 2015
    Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites for your recent trip to Charleston, South Carolina. We appreciate the kind words about convenient location, friendly team and complimentary hot breakfast buffet. We are grateful for your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Charleston Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing Stay

    By

    July 30, 2015

    club

    I was there for two months and the staff went out of their way to answer any questions I had about the general area and gave me tons of suggestions and advice about the local area. Best hotel experience by far! The food tasted great, every night! Always greeted with a smile and felt at home during my entire stay!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 04, 2015
    Thank you for making the Staybridge Suites your home away from home in Charleston, South Carolina. We are so glad that you had an opportunity to explore popular area attractions during your stay. We appreciate you recommending our hotel to fellow travelers and hope you will have an opportunity to visit us again soon. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Charleston Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Complimentary weekday evening food surprisingly delicious!

    By

    July 29, 2015

    club

    We were pleasantly surprised at the quantity and quality of the complimentary weekday evening food compared to other hotels who offer similar features. The food was wholesome and delicious, especially the carrot cake.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 04, 2015
    Thank you for joining us at the Staybridge Suites in Charleston, South Carolina. We are pleased to hear that you had an opportunity to join us in the evenings for our complimentary evening socials. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Charleston Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very clean and comfortable

    By

    July 19, 2015

    club

    Very nice and clean hotel, the staff was very nice. The breakfast was good also but they did not have much to choose from. I would stay there again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 23, 2015
    Thank you for recommending our clean rooms, friendly team and complimentary breakfast to fellow travelers. We hope you were able to sample the biscuits and gravy, a Southern favorite, on our breakfast buffet. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Charleston Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Family Choice

    By

    July 15, 2015

    Nice place to hangout for military weekend family visit.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2015
    Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites for your recent trip to Charleston, South Carolina. We appreciate you recommending our unique amenities, convenient location and clean rooms to fellow travelers. We hope you had a wonderful time visiting with family and that you will come back to see us again soon. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Charleston Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value and great stay

    By

    July 15, 2015

    platinumelite

    This Staybridge hotel is just like other Staybridges I have stayed in the past year or so, provide the comfort you would enjoy from away of home. Family settings and clean suite. Love it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2015
    Thank you for recommending our home like atmosphere and clean suites to fellow travelers. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Charleston Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet, comfortable room

    By

    July 14, 2015

    club

    Great hotel, but I usually prefer a no pets policy. I would have been more likely to use an outdoor pool. A hot tub would be nice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 23, 2015
    Thank you for your review! We are always eager to hear what guests enjoyed most about their stay and how we can improve. Our indoor salt water pool is open year round for the convenience of our guests. We hope that you had a chance to swing by and relax for a few minutes during your stay. We appreciate the kind words about our comfortable guest rooms and quiet atmosphere. Please come back to see us again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Charleston Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellence

    By

    July 07, 2015

    club

    This hotel is great. Highly recommended. Everything you need is here.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2015
    Thank you for recommending the Staybridge Suites Charleston to fellow travelers! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Charleston Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    One of the Best

    By

    July 07, 2015

    I travel for work all over the Southeastern U.S. for work and this is definitely one of my favorite places. The rooms are great with a good sized flat screen. The evening social are fun with good food. The staff is always friendly and helpful. I ALWAYS try to stay at this location when I am in the area. I could actually stay at a place closer to where I work when in the area, but would rather drive further so I can stay at this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2015
    Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites for your Charleston, SC business trips. We truly appreciate the kind words about our comfortable accommodations and friendly team. We are grateful for your business and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Charleston Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Absolutely The Best Reception & Stay

    By

    July 07, 2015

    I would like to commend the Reception's Desk on duty, July 3 through the 4th. Kimberly and Frankie have made my check-in a pleasure and their personable, kindness and professionalism speaks volumes of the care they take to ensure that those staying here feel most welcomed. Management should recognize their personal efforts ensuring that the brand StayBridge Suites represents the very best in all they offer for the experience of staying in their accommodations.
    Your Staff has won my confidence and I am making a point to return to this Hotel for my future visits to Charleston. Thanks for making my stay a pleasure.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to write this review about your recent experience at the Staybridge Suites Charleston. Kimberly and Frankie are valued members of our team and we cannot thank you enough for sharing this feedback with our staff. We are honored to be your home away from home in Charleston, SC! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Charleston Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Can't go wrong staying here

    By

    June 30, 2015

    platinumelite

    The only way to have a bad experience here is not to stay here. The staff is extremely helpful and what special needs we had they quickly fulfilled them. The food is excellent. Overall the new quality in hotels. Other hotel brands are sliding fast.
    Mr. & Mrs. R

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 02, 2015
    Hi Mr. & Mrs. R, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience at the Staybridge Suites Charleston. We truly appreciate the kind words about our friendly team and complimentary meals. We are grateful for your business and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Charleston Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less