Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.9

    based on 128 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    128reviews

    • 5 Stars
      117
    • 4 Stars
      10
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars

    Comfortable suites and attentive staff

    By

    February 24, 2015

    club

    This hotel has a very warm and calm atmosphere. The front desk staff and management were always pleasant and eager to help. Our suite was impeccably clean!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 26, 2015
    Thank you for joining us at the Staybridge Suites in Charleston, South Carolina. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope you had a wonderful time in Charleston and that you will come back to see us again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Charleston Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    February 22, 2015

    club

    I needed to stay in Charleston to have surgery so it was very important to have a home like and very clean hotel. My husband and I were very pleased with the Staybridge Suites.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great experience

    By

    February 18, 2015

    platinumelite

    I had wonderful interaction with management. I had to change something about my booking and they were very accomodating. The front desk staff was also very-very helpful and went above and beyond what was neccessary to help me. Thanks!
    Overall the room was nice and clean, spacious, the kitchen well stocked.
    Plenty of restaurants in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 20, 2015
    Thank you for recommending our clean, spacious accommodations and the full kitchen featured in each of our suites to fellow travelers. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for reaching out to us for assistance with your reservation. We are always happy to help! We appreciate your time and look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Charleston Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best customer service I have ever received!

    By

    February 16, 2015

    Staybridge Suites - North Charleston,

    I stayed at your hotel from 10/1-10/31 and have never been so impressed with customer service in my life. I don't usually write reviews however I felt the need to express my gratitude. I frequently travel for business and have stayed at numerous hotels, including other Staybridge Suites. However, your hotel is the best that I have stayed at.

    When I first walked in, I was impressed by the luxurious but homey ambiance of the main lobby. I was greeted by the genuine, warm smile of the staff behind the desk, Shuvona. She informed me of all the amenities, including the complimentary gym membership and daily Social.

    I then proceeded to walk to my room. When I opened the door, I was extremely impressed and excited with my room. I stayed in a Double Queen Bed Suite which was more than enough room for 1 person. I was even impressed with the size of my coworkers' rooms who were staying in the King Bed Studios. The favorite part of my room was the kitchen. The kitchen was BEAUTIFUL. It was spacious with hardwood floors, dark wood cabinets, and stainless steel appliances. I was also very impressed by the huge flatscreen TV in my living room along with the brand new, L-shaped sofa. I have to applaud the owners on their elegant choice of furniture. The bathroom had a beautiful vanity which had plenty of drawers and a stand-up shower #better than a bathtub#. The beds were the most comfortable beds I have ever slept in #no exaggeration#. They were even more comfortable than my beds at home, unfortunately.

    I was most impressed by the friendliness of the staff. Every single staff member I encountered was kind and helpful. I had maintenance come to my room a few times and they were timely and efficient. Everytime I went downstairs for the daily Social I was impressed with the friendliness of the kitchen staff. I was never disappointed with the food they provided. One of the kitchen staff even told me that she comes to work early on the days she works, in order to put out breakfast #excluding the hot food# for people who have to leave for work early at 4 or 5 AM. Every time I walked out or into the hotel I was greeted by the hotel staff behind the desk. Shuvona, in particular, stuck out to me. Her bright attitude and big smile were unforgettable. Not only would she greet me everytime I walked into the hotel, but she would also ask me how my day was going and about my life. I quickly grew a fondness toward her and was excited whenever I saw her working at the counter. One event that I will never forget is the day that I attended the Navy Ball. I had informed Shuvona a few days ago that I was asked to the Navy Ball and that my date was going to pick me up from the hotel on Friday. She told me that she would try to come in on Friday in order to take pictures for us. I asked her if she was working that day and she said no. I did not think that she would show up because not only was it her day off, but she had also just met me 1 week ago. That Friday, I was busy preparing for the Ball. When I walked downstairs to meet my date at 6 PM, Shuvona was sitting in the lobby waiting to take pictures for us. I had no idea she was coming! I will never forget how kind of a gesture this was. Thank you Shuvona for giving me a precious moment I will always remember.

    Overall, I cannot express how impressed I am with the level of excellence the staff and owners provide to their guests. The only thing I think this hotel is missing is an outdoor pool, as Charleston has beautiful weather.

    Thank you for a fabulous stay! I highly recommend this place to anyone that is looking for a hotel in the Charleston area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 19, 2015
    Dear Nancy, Words cannot describe how much we appreciate this kind review about your extended stay experience at our hotel. It is feedback like yours that encourages our team to continue to go above and beyond for hotel guests. Shuvona is a valued member of our team and we really look forward to sharing these compliments with her. We hope you enjoyed your time in Charleston and that you had a wonderful time at the Navy Ball. Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites Charleston. Please come back to see us again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Charleston Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close