Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 61 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value for the Price you Pay Pros: 1. Good location close to freeway, shopping and restaurants. 2. Equipped kitchen with dishwasher 3. Free Laundry 4. Free food and snacks at 5:30 is excellent 5. Free WI FI Cons: 1. Cleaning is provided only once a week which is not enough August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My hotel stay Stayed at the hotel when I flew into town when my Uncle had a heart attack. Was great find. I have not checked but I hope there are Staybridges in AZ and CA. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recommended I was very impressed with all aspects of this hotel and my stay. All staff was friendly and helpful. The location was convenient. The hotel grounds were kept very clean and Beautiful. The room was very comfortable with all of the necessities. WiFi was very easy to use and FREE. The Food exceeded my expectations. I would definitely recommend this hotel and if in the area again I would stay here. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room Nice clean room. Up to date furnishings. The kitchen area was clean. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel with lots of extras One thing I would recommend would be to add wall hooks so that guests can hang things inside the door, such as jackets, dog leashes, umbrellas, etc.. Also more hooks near the bathroom would be nice in order to hang a robe or pajamas. I do this at home, and it is an extended stay hotel, so hooks would be a nice touch! Also, I thought the mattress could be more firm or pillow topped, but other than that it was terrific place to stay with lots of extras including daily hot breakfasts, socials three nights a week, dog waling areas, a nice pool and sap and an outdoor courtyard. I would recommend an outdoor trashcan near the dog walk as people tended to put their trash in dog poop drop, but there were plenty of trash receptacles in side the hotel and in the staircases on each floor, including recycling bins for bottles and cans. We met a lot of nice folks and felt very safe and comfortable. Will definitely stay there again next time I am in town! July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by That breakfast tho! Seriously, you guys. The breakfast was amazing. It had everything you would hope for, fresh, delicious, and plentiful, mid-late morning on a Saturday. I would stay here again just for it! June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast Trays for breakfast would be greatly appreciated otherwise one has to make two or three trips from buffet area to table. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Prima Atmosphäre, nahe Einkaufsmöglichkeiten Ruhiges Hotel, sehr netter Service, immer hilfsbereit Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und Restaurants z.T. zu Fuss errechbar June 19, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible loud AC noise A/C sounded like a freight train front desk staff when calling for directions put me on hold for 6 minutes twice and then gave me inaccurate info from airport June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by MY favorite place to Stay in Michigan Super Staff and excellent care and service. I highly recommend this Hotel June 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Unhappy this time with Room Room was too small First room they give us a key for was not cleaned at all who ever had room night before left mess But no one clean it. So got new key. Room was clean floor was not to clean.but too small. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Better Home than Home This was better than home because it did not have all the concerns regarding back home. The staff was friendly, yet professional and I mean from the front desk to those that clean the room. I was a challenging guest, but David, the manager was so nice and did his best to make me happy. He alone gets five stars. My suite was clean and had everything a kitchen needed. The location of the hotel is perfect. Less than a quarter of a mile away, a shopping strip houses a range of the most popular national restaurants to the national big box stores to suit your every need. On the same property, there is a hospital that provides emergency care. I live in Detroit and decided to stay at a hotel for a convention held in Novi. I am so glad I did and I am glad I chose Staybridge and when traveling, I will look for a Staybridge first and then the other IHG properties. My thanks to all, L. Chandler May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful family Easter Weekend! We spent our Easter weekend at the Staybridge Suites in Novi, Michigan, and had a fantastic time! Requested 2 rooms side by side or across the hall for our daughter's family to be near us and the request was happily filled. Staff was wonderful in addressing our every need. Facilities were beautiful from the wonderful breakfast bar to the courtyard, pool, basketball court, and location! We could not be happier with our accommodations! The only negative was the sound of the air conditioner, but you easily tune it out! Minor compared to the great memories we made at this venue! Thanks to all the staff from management to the two gals working the well stocked and delicious breakfast! You treat your guests with the utmost courtesy and respect and we can tell you take pride in your facility as well! April 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not Happy this time with the staff service I have stayed at the Staybridge suites quite a few times. My experience overall in the previous stays was good. This time when I stayed, I was not happy with the following: 1. When I checked out the invoice that was given to me had the rates higher than what I was given in my confirmation and also what I had signed when I checked in. I talked to the person at the reception and he was not helpful at all. He indicated that the rates are subject to change which is completely wrong. When you send confirmation with rates they should be honored. I had to finally have my company representative work with the manager to get it resolved. 2. I noticed that the milk in the breakfast was spoiled. I informed the person but there was no feedback or reaction. Hope this is corrected in future. March 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by We Love Room The Staff is very nice They make your feel confortable Room was a little noisey fist night but much better next nights. Some people dont care if they make noise. Its not hotels fault February 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Weekend We got a lot for the money. The room was so nice and very clean and the breakfast was very tasteful. The beds are very comfortable, I wish I had gotten the name of the mattress they use for my new apartment. The pool and gym was a plus and they were very nice and clean as well. The staff was very friendly...I will be back again. February 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience My wife and I were in town for a family event and in between we had some down time. The room we had (a one bedroom suite) was comfortable, clean and the staff was great. We enjoyed breakfast there each day( scrambled eggs could have been harder) and had no issues or complaints. Will be back again as we have family in the area. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We love this Hotel!! We stayed here in Christmas Eve and Christmas night while visiting relatives in both Novi and Commerce Twp. Very conveniently located for us. The facility is great--- they think of everything! Wish we could stay at a place like this EVERY time we travel! You spoil us for anywhere else!!!!! December 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean hotel I started staying at this property the 1st weekend of November and stayed all but, 1 weekend until December 7, 2013 because it was the nicest property to stay at while my daughter was in a hospital in the area. When I arrived though on december 7 I had the rudest front desk person check me in. No, hi how are you today? or recognized for being an ihg reward member. I always requested a room by the pool and I understand this isn't always accomodating, but, when notified I was given an upgrade I was happy to be placed in a 1 bedroom suite. Until I realized being upgraded meant being placed way on the other side of the hotel. I asked when a room by the pool would be available she avoided the question and handed me the keys. Here I payed all this money and the kids only got to swim once because of this. To make matters worse, the same lady was working upon checkout, again very rude, To busy looking at things on the computer to order with someone I have noticed to become a long term guest. Again, no have a nice day or anything. This is a first at this hotel and it made me feel really unwelcomed. December 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was amazing!! (Leann) We stay here about 7 or 8 times a year!! It's our favorite! The staff was exceptionally amazing! I believe LeAnn was the name of the front desk clerk and she could not have been anymore helpful & kind! Everything was so clean and quiet! We had a wonderful time! December 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome stay experience Stay at this property was "first class" from the location, to the friendly and courteous staff, to the spacious room and amenities. My only regret was I was only there for one night, I shall return. Well done SB Novi location, you should be proud of your efforts. November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location We stayed here the month before and enjoyed it so much we returned. We will continue to stay at Staybridge when we are in the Detroit area. It is one of the nicest hotels we have stayed in! November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay My daughter and I recently stayed for a hockey tournament. The room was very comfortable, breakfast was good and lots of variety to choose from. What stands out the most is the service. The staff were all great. They were very friendly and went above and beyond to make us feel right at home. I would definitely stay again. November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Weekend 14 of us spent a shopping/football weekend at Staybridge Suites, Novi on OCT. 18-20/2013. Nothing but positive comments: great staff, clean/modern furnishings, pool/spa warm and clean, good hot breakfasts, quiet, beautiful courtyard with B'BQs, rooms were clean and equipped with fridge, m'wave, sink, pots, pans, silverware, glasses - everything you would want. A very well-run place to stay. So much so that we've already re-booked for next year. October 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great family weekend trip Very responsive staff. Excellent breakfast selection and quality. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel My family has stayed at this hotel many times and it is always a great experience. The staff are very friendly and accommodating. The rooms are spacious and clean with lots of amenities. We will definitely keep staying here. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge standards don't disappoint Very clean, comfortable. Staff very pleasant. Rooms well appointed. You won't go wrong at a Staybridge - this proves it! You won't be disappointed. October 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room but not really pet friendly This is the least pet friendly hotel we have stayed at . After paying 75.00 extra we were told if the dog barks twice we will be asked to leave; dogs are not allowed in the lobby and must be crated if we leave the room. Way too many rules compared to other places we have stayed where they have been truly happy to see our dog (only 35 #) October 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Visit to Staybridge Novi I have been staying at the Staybridge in Novi frequently over the past year. The staff is always a pleasure, and each time I enter the building to check in, I am always greeted with a smile and a warm welcome. As I am always staying there due to business trips, I have to say that if I cannot go to my actual home after a long busy day, The Staybridge in Novi is a great alternative. This was not my first visit to The Staybridge in Novi, and it is certainly not going to be my last. I'll be seeing all of your smiling faces soon! Chris October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Surprise Beautiful & comfortable rooms, not to mention the delicious breakfast which was offered during smart hours for the average traveler. October 3, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>