Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 217 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    217reviews

    • 5 Stars
      168
    • 4 Stars
      35
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Very comfortable

    By

    February 09, 2016

    platinumelite

    Very comfortable room, nice staff. Very quite room. I will stay again when in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome Staff

    By

    February 05, 2016

    I have been staying at this Staybridge for over 2 years due to work. I recommend them to everyone in the company I work for, that will be staying in the area for a while. Whole staff is friendly and courtesies and go out of their way to help.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect setting on all catagories

    By

    February 03, 2016

    club

    I really enjoyed being involved with setting up my family from Canada for the weekend . This was the 3rd time I have set this up. Everything I have documented in this survey was what was expressed to me by the whole family as to the outstanding rating I have given. Even though I live close by , most of the weekend was spent with the families at this suite which was well beyond I could have provided them in my own Home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Ok to stay, needs better bed

    By

    January 14, 2016

    platinumelite

    Overall it is good, but the wall is too thin. The bed is not that comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice, clean, great room

    By

    January 13, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great rooms with modern fixtures. Fresh made breakfast. Friendly staff!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Doesn't value guest

    By

    January 10, 2016

    club

    My husband and I reserved a suite for 2 nights (December 14th and 15th) to celebrate our 10th wedding Anniversary only to be greeted (once we entered the room) with a letter informing us that carpets were being cleaned that day and the next day and that we needed to remove our things from the floor. We should have been informed of this at the time of check in or at least been accommodated with another room that had been cleaned the previous day once we questioned the front desk the next morning after breakfast. But unfortunately we were given a stay or leave attitude so we decided to leave. Needless to say what should have been a memorable 10th Anniversary was spoiled. And that's the memory I will have when choosing hotel/motel accommodations in the future. This was not our first stay here we spent ou 9th anniversary there as well.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2016
    Hello, very sorry to hear of the issue with wet carpets during your stay. We do want our guests to have great experiences and strive to accomplish that goal. I apologize that deep carpet cleaning was an inconvenience during your stay. If we had options to relocate you to another room we would have done so. I can assure you that we do value our guest and providing quality accommodations is of utmost importance.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very clean and very new

    By

    January 08, 2016

    club

    excellent hotel. good food, great staff. nice pool and fitness center.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2016
    Thank you for sharing your feedback, glad you enjoyed our hotel!
    Read More
    Read Less

    December stay

    By

    January 01, 2016

    The Staff is very Attentive to the needs of the guests.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 07, 2016
    Thank you for sharing your feedback, glad you had a great stay and enjoyed our staff!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall Great hotel

    By

    December 23, 2015

    I must say that the Staybridge is my favorite hotel in the IHG chain of hotels. This was very special with location, staff, food, and pillows. I really had a wonderful stay and will be coming by soon. I would recommend this great hotel to my friends, family, and co-workers to stay at during this visits. Everything you could think of; this hotel covered it with style and grace.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 07, 2016
    Glad you had an enjoyable visit!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Novi

    By

    December 15, 2015

    Nice and accommodating staff, nice rooms, I would stay here and have stayed multiple time. Great choice for the Novi area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    December 10, 2015

    club

    This is our second extended stay when coming to town to visit family for the Holidays. We couldn't be more pleased. Wonderful amenities and the facilities are kept up well. I definitely would recommend!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 14, 2015
    Thank you for making the Staybridge Suites Novi your home during the Holidays! Glad you and your family enjoyed your visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    シャワーがチョロチョロ

    By

    December 07, 2015

    platinumelite

    シャワーの水圧が低過ぎて、チョロチョロ。。。 改善されたし。
    キッチン完備で長期滞在には便利だが、利用しないのであれば、金額を考慮すると、IHG系列のHoliday Inn Expressの方がオススメ。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 14, 2015
    あなたのフィードバックのためにとステイブリッジスイーツノヴィ、ミシガン州、米国に滞在していただきありがとうございます。シャワーの水の圧力との問題を聞いて申し訳ありません。それは私がゲストが彼らが問題を抱えていたと言う持っものではありません。あなたは将来の訪問時の水圧に問題がある場合はメンテナンスをお知らせください。それは、非制流通シャワーよりもわずかに遅いということが可能です。私たちは、制限された流量のシャワーヘッドを使用する必要があります。しかし、彼らは水のちょうどトリクルになるべきではありません。
    Read More
    Read Less