Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 93 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeded expectations Even having read previous reviews and expecting a great place to say this Staybridge Suites exceeded my expectations. Very comfortable and clean rooms (we had a 2 bedroom suite), excellent breakfast, great coffee, free laundry facilities, nice clean pool. I would not hesitate to recommend this accomodation. August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Still There I have been at this property now for the past 5 weeks and they stay has been excellant - the staff is exceptional - just one thing - I really wish there would be adult time in the pool area, If the pool can stay open till 11 and have 9 - 11 as adult only time. I realize that this is a family orientated property put there are those like me who are on business here and we work hard all day long (at times 10 -11- even 12 hours) and it sure would be nice to have some time that is peaceful to just relax after a hard long day. I will be here every week for the next 18 months August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place To Stay Great place to stay. Quiet, relaxing, great breakfast and a staff that is very helpful. This was my first stay at a Staybridge and based upon this stay I would do it again and again. Thanks to all the great people. August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding service I inadvertently made double reservations with prepaid rooms. The staff went out their way to cancel the extra reservation with no penalty to me. It's one of the reasons we always stay at the Staybridge when we visit relatives in Oconomowoc.. Your breakfast are great and the staff is always friendly and helpful. Thanks for making our stay enjoyable. Howard Vogt August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very clean, modern, & comfortable This hotel was very sleek and modern. The beds were comfortable. The suite was clean and looked/smelled fresh. The staff was nice. The property was also clean and well maintained. Would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to this area. It was easy to find and access the highway. Very relaxing place to stay after our visit to Milwaukee Zoo. August 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good, Room for Improvement We stayed Wed through Sunday. Sat and Sun were very different from Wed, Thur and Fri in regards to the breakfast. It appeared that the Sat & Sun crew was over matched by the amount of work and having enough food and tables cleaned. Overall the food was good. Special recognition to Barbara. August 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Social evenings are great! Our room was like pictured. We stayed in a 1 bedroom double bed suite. The only thing I didn't like about it was our bathroom door would not lock and with 3 kids a locking bathroom door is a must but we were already settled in by the time we realized this. Also more than 4 place setting of everything in the kitchen would have been great since we had 5 of us in the room. The room could have been dusted better before we got there but was other wise clean. They don't come in and clean during the week either just basically change your garbage and change out the towels and a couple days they didn't do that I had to request it along with vacuuming. Cause of course with 3 kids that's like a daily chore. We stayed for 7 nights so we took full advantage of the breakfast which was good, nice variety but when the weekend came they had a very hard time keeping up with demand. I waited for French toast sticks for over 20 min which they just decided to not put out cause finally by the time the end of breakfast was coming close. The social hours during the week were great though! Basically a free dinner along with beverages that include free beer and wine! The staff was very nice I just wish they did recognize IGH club members other hotels we have stayed out give you free beverages when you arrive and have no problem giving late checkouts. We tried to get at least an hour added on to our checkout due to running behind from waiting for things at breakfast but could only get a half hour. The pool was clean and warm. The outdoor grill were great but take along time took cook compared to our at home grill. Over all we enjoyed our stay and would recommend this hotel to others. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Still enjoying my stay Been at the hotel for a month. I have only 1 request. Is it possible to keep the pool open till 11pm? Also can we have an adult only time from say 9 - 11? I have spoken to other business travelers and they also agree that an adult time would be great. My stay has been excellant - the staff is extremely friendly and the service has been above and beyond. July 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellant Stay This is my 3rd week at Staybridge and it is an excellent property. I will be here every week for the next 12 - 18 months and will continue to book the Staybridge - the rooms are very comfortable, the staff extremely accommodating and food and service is really good. I enjoy me stay here at Staybridge. July 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Overall the accomodations were just what I expected from Staybridge Suites. The only complaints are the comfort of the sofa until I stuck one of the throw pillows behind my back and the bed pillows seemed small. July 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great weekend at Staybridge Oconomowoc We had a great time at the property. We were impressed with the staff and the room was great. Loved how homey it was. Met a few nice people during our stay, and enjoyed the breakfast very much. July 14, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk I made my reservation for a two room suite and was given a standard room. I asked if they had any two room suites and the attendant said yes but they are all dirty. When I asked for a late check out, the first person said they don't allow late checkout and that I had to get permission from the housekeeping supervisor. When I asked the supervisor she was reluctant to allow me to have a late checkout, but as long as I was out by 1pm that was ok, but no later than 1pm July 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by our stay everyone was nice, rooms nice, and we had a good time there. June 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Our stay at the Milwaukee-West Oconomowoc Staybridge Suites was the best hotel experience we have ever had. Can't say enough about the very helpful and friendly staff. May 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extended Stay I stayed here for just shy of four months. The staff was exceptional. The property was always clean. Breakfast and socials were delicious. I can't recommend this hotel enough. May 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay I wish I had needed to stay longer at this property! I was pleasantly surprised at the kitchen amenities. Everything was well thought out. Loved the full sized refrigerator with ice maker and full size glasses in the cupboard. I chose this property because of the price and the ability to have a pet in the room and will gladly stay there again! The average rating for opportunity to socialize was because I was there on a weekend and there isn't anything scheduled then. I also didn't have time to partake in the breakfast. May 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Previous stay The front desk staff was excellent! Great breakfast too! May 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All the comforts of home As a Mom traveling with 2 young boys, we enjoyed the space , the comfortable living area,and wonderful bed and linens.We were lucky to be in close proximity to the pool, and used it both in the evening and again in the morning. It was wonderful. The kids and I enjoyed our evening social offerings, and the terrific breakfast. We will return again. Many thanks. April 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic! Having relatives in Oconomowoc, we tend to travel there quite often, instead of staying at their house this trip we decided to check into this hotel so that we could use the indoor pool, all I can say is glad we did and I would again, the room and hotel in general was very clean and comfortable and had everything my family of five needed for a weekend getaway. check in and out was smooth and the quality of breakfast each day were above par compared to other Hotels we have stayed at. but the icing on the cake was when I left my iPhone in the room, I called the next day after tearing apart my house and car and talked to Tim & Robin on to off chance that someone found it, much to my relief they had it., took down my information and packaged it up, drove to UPS and shipped it to me overnight the SAME day ! Wow, what customer service! I would definitely recommend this hotel chain and especially this location to additional family members traveling to this area ! Thanks Staybridge !!! March 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Satisfaction Having stayed at numerous Holiday Inn properties over the years, this is one of my favorites. The staff, rooms and gathers are the best. The property is close to local stores that make it easy to set up a "Home Style" stay when I'm in town for the week. Keep up the outstanding work! February 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Wisconsin home The staff here is great, always cheerfull and quick with a smile. Makes my time away from home more bearable. February 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Experience I had a large number of rooms booked here for my wedding and only heard positive comments about Staybridge. Everyone loved the rooms and areas to socialize. I will definitely recommend the Staybridge to others and I know if these guests return to the area, they will also choose this locatino to stay. November 15, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by customer service slipping This stay was not as up to standard as our previous stays. 1)I am a priority club member, did not know anything about spinning the wheel until I had been back to the front desk the next day, but when I initially checked in the desk clerk said nothing about getting to spin it. 2) the second day we were there, the maid came in and picked up used towels, did not leave extra soap, coffee, pop corn, or dishwasher soap to do used dishes, and did not make the bed- I noticed the sign in the room that said light maid service, but it did include making the bed and leaving new towels and toiletries, when my husband came back to the desk to buy a razor, no one was there, so he left a note that he had taken a razor and we were billed for it which we expected to be. When I came down to get more towels, more toiletries, dishwasher soap, the lady behind the counter apologized gave me what I asked for and let me spin the wheel, and said she would credit my account for the 1000 pts I won for my priority club spin, , but it just seems like the people you have running your front desk or supervising are not as up to standard as the last times we have stayed there and we have stayed there 3-4 times in the recent year or so. The reason we choose Staybridge over a closer hotel, is because it stands above the others , or did; The price for the rooms has seemed to have gone up and for the lack in service, I will compare costs next time, I can pay less and get the same service elsewhere. November 3, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Customer Service! Clean and Welcoming! Customer Service is Outstanding! - I've been staying at this Staybridge for the last 11 months. They have gone above and beyond to make me feel welcome. I usually check in on Monday and when I arrive, Anna (who is typically working), already has my room info ready for me and does her best to get me the same room every time. She knows my preferences and has been steller in the customer service she provides. The morning desk staff have also been wonderful. They are always pleasant and takes very good care of getting my next reservation for me. The rooms have been consistantly clean, especially the bathrooms, which are a big deal for me. In all 11 months, I've only ran into one issue with their being dog hair from a previous guest. Given one instance in that time frame, it was nothing really. There aren't a whole lot of places to eat in the area, but I take complete advantage of having a kitchen in the room. I have really enjoyed the staff and the hotel as a secondary temp residence. Thanks! NIkki October 30, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing! Love the feel of home so far away. Wonderful place, feel safe. Just need two people in the evening to speed up check in time. October 24, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4