Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 297 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    297reviews

    • 5 Stars
      183
    • 4 Stars
      66
    • 3 Stars
      20
    • 2 Stars
      18
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Loved our stay

    By

    April 19, 2016

    club

    We stayed 2 nights for a weekend getaway. It was our first time to be at a Staybridge Property, and we were very impressed with the cleanliness and appearance of the building, grounds, and our room. Staff was friendly and helpful, breakfast was complete and yummy. We will visit Staybridge again!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay

    By

    April 15, 2016

    excellent place to stay; will stay there again. Staff was attentive and patient with the youth group we were with

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Weekend Getaway

    By

    April 13, 2016

    club

    My family and I had a great weekend in Oklahoma. There are plenty of restaurants in the area (two in walking distance), shopping was only a few minutes away. The staff was amazing so friendly and helpful. The breakfast was nice and plentiful. All of the staff constantly greeted us with a smile and was very accommodating. My kids enjoyed the basketball court, swimming and watching tv in the room so I wasn't constantly trying to entertain them. The noise level was perfect, I thought we were the only ones on the entire floor until check out time. I will definitely be staying here again the next time we visit Oklahoma.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business Trip

    By

    April 11, 2016

    platinumelite

    This location continues to be my hotel of choice while in town for business. The front desk staff (LaToya) and kitchen staff (Sharon) are very helpful and friendly.

    The wifi connection needs to be looked at as it didn't provide a continuous connection most of the time.

    The rooms were comfortable and clean and the location is perfect for my needs.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 15, 2016
    I am pleased you to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    fun travel

    By

    April 09, 2016

    club

    I had been up for about 26 hours. Being very tired, check in was quick. We slept well and enjoyed a very good breakfast. The room was very neat, and the bed was very comfortable. The short stay was very enjoyable. Thank you staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    April 08, 2016

    The staff is very friendly clean good food . The beds and pillows are great. Suite is nice and very clean. Enjoyed my time there and I will be back at the end of the month.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 09, 2016
    Thank you.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stay, good food.

    By

    April 08, 2016

    Needed a place to stay close to airport for early morning flight. Several hotels in area but this one included dinner if checked in before 7 pm. Cost was a little more than I normally spend but with dinner included it made it a deal. Had "studio suite" ... was very nice. Would have been ideal for an extended stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome stay

    By

    April 05, 2016

    platinumelite

    This property met and exceeded my expectations. I will definitely stay here the next time I am in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    April 04, 2016

    platinumelite

    I enjoyed my stay at your hotel. The provided meals were very good. The room was comfortable clean and well supplied.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    April 04, 2016

    club

    Wonderful staff, clean and comfortable rooms, and a great breakfast!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay.

    By

    March 24, 2016

    The hotel office has the most helpful,nice,people that made my stay more comfortable than anywhere else I've stayed. The hotel housekeeping could use some improvements just due to most don't speak English and don't understand what you want done to your room. But the staff in the office always made it better if asked.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 28, 2016
    Thank's ! We hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, calm, and cozy

    By

    March 16, 2016

    club

    Always enjoy staying at this property. Stay here for work and enjoy the simple suite experience which has everything that I could need! Great curtains for blocking out the light with comfortable beds. Just wish my business hours would let me enjoy the free breakfast and social!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 18, 2016
    We love having you!! We hope next time we can give you a 5 star stay. See you soon. Shawn
    Read More
    Read Less