Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 200 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    200reviews

    • 5 Stars
      124
    • 4 Stars
      45
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Fantastic

    By

    July 30, 2015

    club

    I loved my stay. I will definitely stay here again. The bed was comfortable and the room was clean. I didn't have any problems at all. I will be back at the end of August and will stay here.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 30, 2015
    2015meb. Thanks for the GREAT review. I love the word FANTASTIC!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay!

    By

    July 30, 2015

    We really enjoyed our stay. The staff was friendly, the hotel was really nice, and the room was very clean. We would definitely stay here again and would recommend it to our family and friends.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quick business visit

    By

    July 27, 2015

    Good value hotel with clean, fresh facilities. Good sleeping, bath and kitchenette accommodations. Breakfast was good, but the evening Social is only Tues-Thurs and a little skimpy. I was surprised to see and hear so many pets and and babies, though.

    Read More
    Read Less

    everything overall

    By

    July 19, 2015

    The staff is excellent and professional. It was a great experience for many months that I stayed there.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    July 14, 2015

    club

    The staff was great and housekeeping cleaned the room to perfection the meals at night were great and the breakfast was also great we enjoyed our stay very much

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great

    By

    July 14, 2015

    platinumelite

    Clean, convenient, great staff. Cant do better in OKC

    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing Hotel

    By

    July 06, 2015

    club

    Fantastic rooms, great service. The Social every evening was a great way to get to know others staying at the hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business

    By

    June 29, 2015

    platinumelite

    They need to remodel the dinning room, its to small for the population for the hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 29, 2015
    Thank you for your review .I am very sorry that the dinning room is not larger. .I am so glad the service you received was 5 star .
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service by front desk

    By

    June 28, 2015

    platinumelite

    Emerald was very friendly and worked hard to find a room in the hotel, which was booked.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Bed was awesome

    By

    June 25, 2015

    My Fiance came out to visit and slept all day the next day. Trying to get my bed at home to feel the same way

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay as always

    By

    June 15, 2015

    club

    Thanks for a great stay. Highly recommend! It is the best hotel in the area. I always try to stay here when I am in town.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfy Stay

    By

    June 15, 2015

    It was very nice and the staff were very friendly!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close