Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 271 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    271reviews

    • 5 Stars
      169
    • 4 Stars
      60
    • 3 Stars
      18
    • 2 Stars
      16
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Business Trip

    By

    February 09, 2016

    platinumelite

    My stay was good, as usual. I've stayed at this location more than a dozen times and it is always good. However, the wifi needs updating and is unreliable. Sharon in the kitchen is just awesome!! The front desk staff is very friendly and pleasant to interact with.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to spend a night or a week.

    By

    February 08, 2016

    Enjoyed our stay with you. Everything was great. Looking forward to our next visit to OKC and the OU Medical Cancer Center for my 3 monthly checkups.

    Thank you very much.

    Read More
    Read Less

    no way

    By

    February 07, 2016

    club

    this hotel is in poor condition.we had to change rooms 2 times because things didn't work.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 09, 2016
    ank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Shawn McGriff
    Read More
    Read Less

    Thank You Again!!!!!!!!!!!!

    By

    February 06, 2016

    Thank you again for another great stay. I look forward to my next visit at your hotel. You all are amazing :):)

    TLM

    Read More
    Read Less

    fanstatic hotel, nice courtyard

    By

    February 04, 2016

    club

    I love the view and courtyard at this hotel.... the staff are always fantastic!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fridge not working and water leakge in laundry room

    By

    January 31, 2016

    Stayed in Room 207 during Jan26-29 2016.

    Overall decent hotel for price

    Fridge in room is not working and what I stored in that is spoiled.
    One of the bed side light is not working. Probably bulb is worn out.

    Water leakage in laundry room caused a puddle of water.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    February 10, 2016
    Dear LK73, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience. For that reason, the comments are troubling and will surely be looked into. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience you had at our laundry room and for falling below your expectations regarding our amenities and breakfast selection. We also regret the issues you had with our location. We understand the discomfort these have caused you. Rest assured your feedback will be reviewed and most certainly forwarded to the appropriate departments. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome Stay

    By

    January 29, 2016

    club

    My recent stay was great. I stay at a lot of different hotels being part of a flight crew. I like my layover here!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Room style great, but needs improvement

    By

    January 27, 2016

    club

    Room layout worked well for family of 4. Good space and setup. Advertised amenities were good, but pool was closed during stay. Internet was slower than what i am used to, but acceptable. TV channels were ok, but some had reception issues.
    King bed was too firm and pillows not supportive. The furniture needed replacement as some of it was faded and others needed cleaning.
    Linens and towels were good.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 29, 2016
    Please feel free to contact me at [shawn.mcgriff@onehospitalitygroup.comso I can provide additional assistance.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Thank you for supporting a US Marine

    By

    January 25, 2016

    I travel frequently for business and always stay at IHG brand hotels when they are available. My son is a US Marine and was home for the holidays prior to reporting to his permanent duty station in San Diego, CA. To help him out, I decided to book rooms for his five day drive to San Diego using my Rewards Points. When booking the room online, I noticed that there was a requirement that one of the occupants of the room be 21--my son is 20 but more responsible than most 40 year olds. In any event, I called the hotel prior to booking because I did not want my son to run into any problems. To my surprise, the first IHG hotel I called in the Oklahoma City area would not allow me to book the room without speaking with a manager--and there was no manager on duty! I then contacted your hotel and spoke with Christian. She was very helpful and approved the reservation and said there would be no problems for my son. To be safe, I called the hotel the next morning and Latoya assured me that my son would not have any issues upon check in. I understand the reason for age limits when booking a room; however, there should be an absolute waiver of that requirement for men and women who are actively serving this country. Thank you Christian and LaToya for doing the right thing!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff

    By

    January 23, 2016

    platinumelite

    This may not be a brand new hotel, but the staff makes this a 5 star hotel!!! I would recommend it to anyone who would likes to feel at home and likes a staff that would go out of their way to accommodate your needs!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    BUSINESS VISIT

    By

    January 21, 2016

    SHORT AND GOOD EXPERIENCE. AS A SPIRE MEMEBER WAS OFFERED AN UPGRADE WITHOUT ASKING FOR IT. AWESOME, WISH I HAD MORE TIME TO SPEND HERE.

    Read More
    Read Less

    New Years Eve

    By

    January 14, 2016

    club

    Me and a few friends stayed the night at the 2 bedreoom, 1 king

    Read More
    Read Less