Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 139 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    139reviews

    • 5 Stars
      99
    • 4 Stars
      23
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Reno Ski

    By

    March 26, 2015

    This hotel is terrible. Very unkind, False Charge, No way to contact customer service about the billing issue.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 27, 2015
    I am sorry you feel as if you received unfair service or treatment during your recent stay, that is never our intention. It is hotel policy to charge for missing or damaged items. We appreciate you taking the time to talk with our management yesterday and if you should need anything further, please feel free to reach out to us directly and we will work to solve any issue you may have.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent location

    By

    March 16, 2015

    This was a great location as the area is quiet and if you're a runner like me there are roads to run on. However, the food quality was terrible, no wine at the happy hour/managers reception, and the bed was not as comfy as some Staybridge suites I've been to.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 17, 2015
    Thank you for sharing your feedback with us regarding your recent stay. Our location is great for running the trails located near the hotel and I'm happy you had the opportunity to try them out. I apologize that you were unsatisfied with our food, we make every effort to rotate the offerings available during breakfast and dinner to appeal to different travelers and always appreciate any input the guest would like to share on what would interest them. We do provide wine during the reception but due to many factors it is not put out but available and poured on request. I hope your next visit to Reno brings you back to the Staybridge.
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice family hotel

    By

    March 12, 2015

    club

    very good quality and friendly hotel for family like us.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great 2 bed, 2 bath suite

    By

    March 11, 2015

    platinumelite

    Having 2 teenage daughters, the 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom suite worked much better than having to book 2 separate rooms and having to request them to be adjoining. Each bedroom had its own door to the common area. The common area had a lot of room and the suite had a small kitchen (which we did not use). There were TVs in each of the rooms. This room would be great for families.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close