Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 206 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    206reviews

    • 5 Stars
      138
    • 4 Stars
      38
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      11

    Great stay

    By

    February 05, 2016

    club

    Great staff, great place, would stay here again. the room was nice the place was kept up nice and the staff was awesome!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    dont stay here

    By

    February 03, 2016

    club

    Don't Stay Here, our room was very disappointing, there was mold on the walls in the bathroom, stains on the carpet, dirt and stains on the walls and the couch was so broken down that we used the pillows off of the bed on top of the couch pillows,

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel but noisy

    By

    January 21, 2016

    platinumelite

    The hotel was super noisy during our stay. There were kids running up and down halls up to midnight, we could hear babies crying, and we even had people knocking on our door. The downstairs Lobby was packed with kids and parents who wouldn't or couldn't control their kids. Kids were dancing in the hall, lobby, and office area. I think everyone was part of one big group, but it was seriously out of control.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    January 31, 2016
    Dear Mervsgirl, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. It is great to know that you were able to appreciate the convenience of our location. However, I was concerned to see that you had problems with noise from other guests. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience this issue may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concern. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that you would still consider staying with us again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    A very cozy hotel

    By

    January 01, 2016

    platinumelite

    When we arrived Lake Tahoe at 6:00 PM we found that the reserved cabin via AirBnB was still totally a mess and couldn't accommodate three families. Luckily I found last three rooms for three nights with kitchen and this Staybridge Suites exceeds our expectation and we had a great time here.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fabulous Hotel

    By

    November 30, 2015

    We stayed at the Reno Staybridge for 4 nights. We were treated like royalty and loved the upgraded room they gave us. Everything about the hotel was wonderful. The young man that did the evening receptions was excellent. We will stay again if ever in this area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good place

    By

    November 23, 2015

    club

    I stay here at least once a month and it is always a good time and great service.

    Read More
    Read Less

    They Thought of Everything

    By

    November 03, 2015

    club

    I loved the room. We were traveling with our Muffy dog and were provided with a room on the ground floor near an outside door. Every imaginable amenity was provided in the suite, the beds were comfortable and the kitchen was fully stocked with plates and utensils. The morning breakfast was excellent and the selections changed daily. The staff was friendly and the facility was very clean. We will definitely stay at Staybridge Suits when we return to Reno in a few months.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Gret hotel for long term stay

    By

    November 02, 2015

    club

    excellent suite hotel. I stayed in Reno for ten nights for business meetings and work. The suite gives ou a home like environment which is much more comfotable that a regular hotel room. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and comfortable

    By

    November 02, 2015

    club

    This is a very nice property, well located for business in both Reno and Carson City. Amenities are clean and well kept, pantry is a nice touch.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 04, 2015
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Disappointed

    By

    October 25, 2015

    club

    I was disappointed with the suite. I expectedd the suite to be larger.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    November 04, 2015
    Dear KY47, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I was concerned to see your disappointment with the size of our suite during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concerns. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that you would still consider staying with us again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    They need some training

    By

    October 20, 2015

    platinumelite

    If you are IGH member, make sure they know so at check in, if they do not acknowledge. It you previously asked for anything, by letter or phone, confirm that happened. If you prepaid don't be surprised, if the bill changes. Don't assume. If you keep your general expectations low-average you should be happy here.

    It could be so much better stay, with a bit of training. The "bones" of this motel suggest another try, which we will do, once we see what happens from management, from our comments.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    October 30, 2015
    Dear ranles, Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay at StayBridge Suites Reno, NV. It is regrettable you were not satisfied with the service you received. We have sent you s private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    Will Return

    By

    October 19, 2015

    Overall, a nice stay while in Reno on business. I will certainly return again. Business center needs a color printer.

    Read More
    Read Less