Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 168 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    168reviews

    • 5 Stars
      117
    • 4 Stars
      31
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Great place to stay in Reno

    By

    August 07, 2015

    club

    We love the suite where we can have our children or mother stay with us without having to share a room. The bedrooms are a good size and the amenities at the hotel are great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great shower and coffee pot!

    By

    August 05, 2015

    The shower was excellent! It had a high shower head and it was very large. They had a full sized coffee pot!

    Read More
    Read Less

    good value and service

    By

    August 01, 2015

    platinumelite

    This hotel offers many amenities other hotels of this type do not. Free Gym, indoor pool, happy hour with food, complimentary all day coffee and soft drinks, full breakfast, even many tv channels in room. Mini full kitchen in every room with a full size refrigerator.
    Very clean. Friendly staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Services and environment above reproach

    By

    July 20, 2015

    platinumelite

    This was my first experience living at Staybridge Suites.
    I selected to stay here by accident. Now that I have been here for the past ninety days I am glad I selected to live here. My work is with the Department of Defense and I do a lot of traveling. Therefore, when my next assignment roll around I will look for Staybridge Suites.
    Everything has been outstanding.

    Thanks

    Doc

    Read More
    Read Less

    It's not like home.

    By

    July 20, 2015

    club

    It took three tries to get room keys that would work. There were no chairs in the bedrooms and only a sofa in the living room. The only light n the living area was a floor lamp by the dining table, which could not be moved by the sofa as there were no electric outlets in that area, so it was too dark o read sitting on the sofa. The wi-fi was iffy, sometimes it worked fine at other times I had to use my cell phone hot-spot.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    July 13, 2015

    Overall enjoyed my stay and will stay again, The food they served was excellant. The staff helpful. The housekeepers were wonderfully.

    Read More
    Read Less

    COMFORTABLE BED

    By

    July 08, 2015

    THIS IS AN AWESOME HOTEL. GREAT PLACE TO STAY. EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS. VERY CLEAN, COZY AND WELL MAINTAINED. LOVED THE FACT THAT THEY ALLOW PETS.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent stay

    By

    July 08, 2015

    club

    Very nice hotel. good staff, great service, very clean, very good suites, the food should be richer

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent facility.

    By

    July 02, 2015

    platinumelite

    The hotel was very nice - clean, modern, and a great value. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend it to others. Very convenient to Reno airport which made it quite easy to catch an early flight home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    June 27, 2015

    club

    Staff are friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good with plenty of choices. My only real complaint was that the sofa bed is horrible to sit on. Didn't need it for sleeping ...so don't know if it is comfortable for that. Also, from Friday through Monday we only had one hand towel left. Otherwise, great value for the money. Also, great place if you want to be away from casino's and their smokey atmosphere. Can always go to them for a visit, but wouldn't want to stay in one.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfort away from home

    By

    June 26, 2015

    club

    I was extremely pleased with the overall appearance of this facility. Well maintained. I felt as if I were the most important guest at this hotel, I was that comfortable. I would strongly recommend this hotel for anyone in the area for even just relaxation, or business.

    Read More
    Read Less

    AC Wasn't Up to the Task

    By

    June 23, 2015

    We stayed at this Staybridge recently when the external Reno Temperature was over 90 degrees. The AC unit in the room would not go below 72 degrees. Upon asking the front desk I was informed that all of the rooms thermostats were set to NOT go below 72 degrees. My room was south facing so the sunlight made the room temperature uncomfortably warm. Even with the thermostat set to 72 the room temperature stayed around 74 degrees

    I have stayed at this location several times in the past and as a Platinum member I always have to ask for a room upgrade, it is never offered. I also am never able to get a 4pm Late check out time that is part of my membership.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 25, 2015
    Stewzky Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We apologize the AC in room did not work properly. I have contacted HVAC repair person to look into the issue. I assure you this is not the case for all rooms. As a IHG Rewards Platinum member we appreciate your loyalty and do our best to upgrade whenever possible and we always try to accommodate the benefit of all IHG members of a 2pm check out which is based on availability. The best way to ensure availability is to request this benefit at check in and we will work to provide it for our guest. We hope that if your travels bring you back to Reno, you choose the Staybridge.
    Read More
    Read Less