Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 100 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous place to stay Nothing more to say your company has made traveling a pleasure October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay during Street Vibrations This is an outstanding property. The staff is great and facilities are very modern and nice. October 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A Pleasant Stay We chose the Staybridge Suites in Reno, as it was the best hotel in its location, close to where we were visiting family. It is an attractive building and we were made very welcome by Anna at the front desk. Our studio suite on the fourth floor faced the front of the hotel, which is quiet. It was comfortably equipped. The hotel is surrounded by the Sierra Nevada Mountains. It is a limited service establishment offering good value. The breakfast could be upgraded with proper plates and cutlery, and better presentation all round. The hotel has good amenities and we would stay there again when visiting family September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice We stayed for three days and the staff took care of our every need. The location is very easy to access the interstate and get around town. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this brand This was our first time staying at a Staybridge brand and we just loved it! Having the kitchenette and outdoor grills are great for people who like to prepare some of their own meals when traveling. We will definitely look for this brand on our future travels. My only downside with this particular hotel was the gym. It was so hot and humid in the gym area that it felt very uncomfortable working out. There is only one small wall unit to cool the room and the room is adjacent to the pool (humidity and musty odor) and the workout area is also open to the laundry area so there is no way to cool down the room and you get the dampness and heat from the dryers. Also there were no antibacterial wipes available to wipe down the gym equipment. September 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The new part of Reno I liked that the hotel was outside of the general areas of the other ones. Also liked the quick freeway access, and was able to get to other parts of Reno quickly. Would stay here again .. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Located in a quiet business neighborhood, close to restaurants and shopping. Hotel is clean and well maintained. The breakfast and evening social offered is nice. Bonus is the free laundry facilities. Pool and patio is a great area to relax after work. Comfortable beds, dark room makes sleeping easy, room sizes are ample. Kitchen and refrigerator make it easier when there for an extended stay. Would definitely stay again. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by business stay Stayed just one night. Hotel was clean and updated. Quiet with a nice view. Would stay here again. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Best Place Ever This is the best hotel I ever been to . the place is very home like . The staff is very friendly and helpful. The breakfast is amazing . I love the waffles and bacon . If you looking for a place to stay then this is the place for you. you will love it September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place Stayed over nite and enjoyed the social and breakfast nice suite I have paid a lot more and received less. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay The bed was comfortable, and I loved the amenities. It was a home away from home. Staff was super friendly and helpful even though they were busy and it was Labor Day weekend. The gym looked functional, and the hot tub and pool were very clean.I would definitely stay here again. September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by All Around Place to Stay Overall Staybridge Suites comfortable and very homy feel. Helpful staff with great personalities. I always look for a Staybridge first when traveling. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room to spread out A suite with a separate bedroom and living room works great for my husband and I, as our sleep schedules are different. He likes to stay up late watching TV, while I like to go to bed early. In the morning, he sleeps in, while I get up earlier to read and have coffee. So, this hotel worked perfectly for us. We stayed on a Saturday night, so they didn't have the social hour. However, the breakfast on Sunday morning was hot and good. We got dinner at a nearby mall and brought it back to the room. This worked fine because they have a microwave, fridge, sink and dishes. We saved some money this way, while enjoying our privacy. It's more expensive than the casino lodging downtown; however, for us it was well worth it. We'll stay there again, I'm sure. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Suite and bed A great place to rest for a night! Excellent service and a clean updated motel! Social hour was tasty and plenty of food. Pickup and delivery back the airport was key and they did it in grand style. Recommend it - - you won't be disappointed! August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay Clean, spacious and comfortable rooms. Staff was very friendly. Hotel is close to shopping, gambling and restaurants. As a frequent business traveler I recommend this hotel. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable rooms, and nice outdoor area. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. The kitchen is a big plus for families. We love being able to bring our own food and BBQ out in the courtyard. We even shared wine with another family while we enjoyed our 'home cooked' meals. We always try to check in early enough to make it to the social. Our son looks forward to renting a movie at night to watch with the family while we share a bowl of popcorn. The staff is attentive. The hotel is dog friendly, a must for us. August 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by very disappointed We had not had a very good relationship with SB but with good ratings decided to try it again this trip. The 1st one we stayed in was wonderful so was excited about this stay. When we checked in we were asked to sign that we didn't have pets or wouldn't smoke. That was fine as we had neither. Upon entering our room there was an odor that smelled like a big dog. We stayed for a while then left After sitting on the couch for only a brief time the odor followed me all night--guess it was on my clothes. When we returned I noticed 3 large round circles on the couch which I decided was dog drool. Next morning I asked the clerk if we had stayed in a pet room. She said if we stayed again to ask for a room on 3rd or 4th floor as they usually didn't allow pets in there. I do like to have the walk in shower in the bathroom but bathrooms are really tiny. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Roohr Visit Reno This was good hotel. Little hard to find from road but it was quiet, wireless was great, food was good. Pillows were fluffy. August 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great service uncomfortable couch The couch was in need of replacing. Could of found a better one on craigslist for free. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stopover Place First time at this brand, and it was a great first experience. Staff was very friendly and professional. The social hour was greatly attended and the interaction with the other guests was extremely enjoyable. Great night sleep and a good breakfast the next morning and out the door. If the opportunity presents itself, I ook forward to another stay at this brand. August 10, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor quality for the price Poor front desk attitude. Old, cheap, broken treadmill. Worn carpet in room. Couch is lumpy. Weak shower pressure. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and great customer service Nice, clean, quiet hotel. Great staff. Very attentive and very helpful. Would definitely stay at this hotel again. Loved the Tues, Wed. Thurs. reception and loved having breakfast provided. August 5, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible Service and DIRTY Upon check-in I asked for an upgrade, being Platinum. The lady at the front desk told me she would be happy to do so but they were 100% full. When signing into their internet five minutes later, their homepage came up and I thought I'll see if they are full or not. The results were STANDARD ROOM, 1 KING BED STUDIO SUITE NONSMOKING, 1 KING BED 1 BEDROOM SUITE NONSMOKING, 2 QUEEN BEDS 1 BEDROOM SUITE NOSNMOKING (only 5 left#, 1 KING 1 QUEEN 2 BEDROOM STE NONSMOKING #only 1 left#,all available. So, it appears that the front desk clerk had lied to me. On my way out for dinner I asked the new girl at the front if they were told to not give out upgrades and she said if you were staying on points #which I was not) it was standard operating procedure to give only a studio to IHG rewards members. After explaining what I found on their internet page about room availability she said they didn't upgrade to 2 Queen bed Suites, and that there were still no King Suites. On to the room itself, it was on a lower floor when usually IHG members are put on higher floors. It smelled, the carpet was so dirty that I put towels down over the dirtiest parts, the sofa was well worn and stained also. The pillows on the bed were half sized and most of the furniture was dinged or scratched and the internet was not much better than dial up. In short this hotel as well as most others do not live up to the IHG rewards offers. August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall, pretty good Arrived earlier than my check-in time and the staff was able to check me in to a room a couple hours earlier which was great. However, upon entering the room and for a few days noticed that we had all become quite stuffed up as if there was dust or something in the room. We all developed a cough, runny/stuffed noses, etc. while in the room, but outside we were fine. The pillows in the room were lumpy and not firm. I had trouble sleeping because of this, had to put two or three pillows on each other to get some comfort. Also the a/c in my room didn't seem to keep temperature constant. It would get the room cool, turn off, but then the room would get warm quickly. Seems as if the a/c is run on timer than actual temperature setting. This would bother me in my sleep the entire stay as I would get hot in the sheets, kick them off, then cold, and repeat throughout the night. Other than that everything else was pretty good. Hotel staff were helpful. Breakfasts were good for complimentary, the eggs were powdered and seemed "fake" but can't complain because they were free. Variety of drink options from orange, apple, cranberry juice, etc. to tea and coffee. Housekeeping was efficient although they didn't take the empty drinking water bottles out of my room for the entire stay (11 days) so I had to leave them behind when I checked out. I didn't want to leave it, but I had no choice. The Social nights were fun, free food and beverages with all guests able to interact in the lobby, patio area, or outside. Good vibe. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice, clean facility I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Staybridge Suites. It was very quiet and relaxing which is needed after a long day at work. July 27, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible Pillow and Inability to Meet needs -The pillows are small and lumpy -I was given a handicapped room with a small queen bed for a weekend trip with my wife. No attempts were made to accommodate my actual reservation. I was simply given excuses that corporate reservations had made the error. -The air conditioner was the best I have ever had on a hotel. July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Affordable Hotel with great amenities I stayed at the Hotel with my three small children. For the value the room was fabulous with 2 queen beds, a pull out couch and kitchenette. The breakfast provided in the morning was perfect to feed my family and myself. For my situation I wish the Hotel someone to help with luggage which they do not. Other than that it is a great Hotel. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to spend a few days after surgery! We were already staying at the Staybridge while visiting our daughter. She had to have major surgery so we got an additional room for her as she was only staying in the hospital over night. She needed to recover further before returning home to her small children. This turned out to be a great idea. She was able to rest and recover for a week. The breakfast was nourishing and the in-suite kitchen was large enough to prepare simple meals for her. The laundry was free which was a big help. The maids and other staff kindly respected her privacy sign when it was up. They replaced towels and even changed the bed an extra time when she had perspired through the night. It is a great place to spend a few days after a hospitalization before returning back home. The staff are all efficient, courteous, and go out of their way to meet any reasonable request. The hotel has a home-like atmosphere. It is located conveniently in South Reno in a very safe, quiet area near the Renown Hospital at South Meadows. Smith's Grocery, Walmart, CVS, Walgreens, Starbucks, really about anything you need are all within a few minutes of hotel. There are nice restaurants nearby. A major shopping area-The Summit is about 5 minutes away: Dillards, Pottery Barn, Williams Sonoma, Orvis, Victoria Secrets, Gymboree, and much more. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I only have one request and that is update the Wifi system so that it is stronger and doesn't go out as much. July 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel except room temperature and lumpy mattress This is a nice hotel but they need to let customers control the room temp. It was so hot in the room we couldnt sleep. Plus the mattress in the pull out bed was so hard and lumpy! I like the kitchen in the room and the room itself was nice. July 7, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>