Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 52 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place This was our first time staying in a place like this. It was quite enjoyable. Beautifully furnished, very clean and a great shower. LOVED that it was a non-smoking hotel. Liked that the pool was indoors, swimming in the winter... Awesome!!! Staff that I interacted with were very friendly. The days we were there breakfast seemed to rotate between eggs and bacon and cheese omelette and sausage. Also had fruit salad, cottage cheese and an assortment of pastries and bread. It's two minutes from the Walmart and Kohl's. Only two things we wished for, A little bit bigger sink in the kitchen area, I prefer to hand wash dishes, and a guide of some sort that lists the channels that are available. December 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay Usually, we reserve a 1-bedroom suite at this and other Suite hotels. And although there was a serious problem here with the quality of the mattress on the sofa-bed, the staff worked with us to make our stay very nice. We ended up with two studios for the cost of one 2-bedroom unit. We did move to a 2-bed unit at first, but all of these are on the freeway side of the hotel, so we asked to have a different accommodation and they did their best. We will stay here again, but only if they replace the mattresses on the sofa-beds! November 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, Quiet location Stay on Friday night. Negative .....breakfast not open when I left in morning....around 0630. Business center computer may have had malware?? When checking email........got message saying I needed to fill out form as my email may have been taken over by reboot???? I shut down......went to my own computer ......no problems. November 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Buck and Family We normally stay at the peppermill, but we needed two rooms with a bedroom in each. Staybridge was able to accomodate my family with exactly what we needed at a really good rate. The rooms were big enough for my wife and me and our three children. The buffet breakfast on the weekend was great, saved time and money and was very good. The staff was over the top helpful. The pool/spa was very nice, when we used it, it was warm and clean. The gym was also a surprise....i work out every day and when I go to the fitness rooms at most hotels I don't even bother, i'll just do some push-ups/sit-ups in room and go for a jog. At Staybridge i was able to get in a great work out and use their cardio equipment as well, nice suprise. It was a good experience over all. We were there for my Nieces gymnastics competition and the facility was only two miles away, very convienent. Over all an excellent experience, we'll be back. October 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding Trip Good location out south of airport off 395/80. We drove down, had our car, so the 20 minute drive to downtown Reno wasn't a problem. Room was quiet and clean. Only problem was daily touch up service not offered on weekend unless you ask as soon as you arrive. So no problem! Housekeeper very sweet and brought clean towels and more coffee. I even got extra towels brought up by front desk, I just asked for more towels before returning to my room. Great little breakfast and little eating area in lobby. Grocery store and Starbucks also close by! October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff at every encounter I thought the front desk staff were incredibly friendly and helpful with finding a restaurant for dinner. At breakfast the next morning the ladies serving were also very sweet and friendly. Very clean, comfy rooms and the popcorn was a nice touch. Definitely the best place in Reno if you want to stay and not smell cigarette smoke! October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cleanest Hotel EVER!!!! I am not a traveler by nature. However, I needed to travel to Reno for my daughters softball team. I was unable to stay at the hotel with the team, no rooms, so we booked here. I was so happy with the room and my stay. It was so clean, the room was spacious, it had a kitchenette and even had a tiny diswasher. There was an indoor pool area and it was amazingly clean. CLEAN CLEAN CLEAN! October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice accommodations The room/suite was exactly what one would look for in a home away from home. Too bad our stay was only for one night. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and quiet location very nice stay for few days useful little kitchen and appreciated cleanliness October 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very very nice place was pleasently surprised Comfortable room great service would recommend to anyone October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for long term or short term I stayed at this hotel for over two months. Everything was as good as could be expected, or more. Free breakfast 7 days a week included a slightly different menu each day. Some days there were scrambled eggs, other days there were Denver and cheese omelets. Sometimes bacon, sometimes sausage. Always: Fresh fruit, cold and hot cereal, muffins, bagels, pastries, hard boiled eggs, juices, and yes, waffles. Two days a week they had strawberry toppings for the waffles. The waffles were not the same brand of batter as at most of the other hotels. This different brand actually tasted good. I liked that I could live there for two months and not get tired of the breakfast because it changed all the time. Free dinner Tues-Thursday. Included is free soda and beer! I never got food poisoning and I have a delicate stomach. Here is a little secret: The hotel has at least 4 storage closets that I know of. They are located near the elevator. They are free of charge, and available upon request, if available. You have to ask for it. It's a nice place to put larger things that you don't want cluttering up your room. I even put my laptop in there as a sort of "safe" when I was gone. Very friendly people, and the place is clean. This is in a better, newer part of town. I felt that my vehicle was safe. Trust me, you do not want to stay downtown near the strip. They always had more than enough parking available, including for vehicles with trailers. I would return. October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed our stay! This hotel was a wonderful find for us on the first night of our "trip out west". After 7 hours on a plane, the comfortable beds and the spotless efficiency suite were exact what we needed. The breakfast on Sunday morning was well above our expectations, too. We will definitely plan to stay here on our next trip. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fun Time With Grandson I was just looking for a place to spend some one on one time with my seven year old grandson. This was the perfect place. We spent a lot of time at the pool. It was very clean and we mostly had it to ourselves. The staff was very pleasant. They even let us have a late checkout so we could swim longer. The one bedroom unit was very clean. We made a few side trips, including one to Chuck E Cheese!. I am going to come back with the four year old next. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Like having our own apartment. The hotel is located within a large business complex and is a little difficult to find if you are not familiar with the area. (But is still very close to the freeway and only minutes to downtown Reno) The grounds were clean, well kept and professional looking. The staff was courteous, professional and helpful, although room service staff came way too early in the morning for my liking. The room was outstanding! We got a two bedroom suite (because I snore) and both bedrooms, as well as the main living area/kitchen, were clean, well/modernly decorated and roomy. Even the showers were huge, with very high shower heads and great water pressure. We were never bothered by any noise from adjoining rooms or the freeway. The beds were exceedingly comfortable. The kitchen area was well stocked with coffee supplies, glasses, cups, dishes and silverware. The price was a little more than I would have paid for a nice casino room, but was well worth it! September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The place to stay in Reno I loved our overnight stay! I was on a long two day drive and the hotel was exemplary. The integrity of the company is true. Great clean place for yourself and animals. We were rested and enjoyed the walking trails nearby. Five stars all the way! September 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great weekend stay visited Reno to watch great balloon race. Nice peaceful hotel great room Outside bbq area September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great suite size Loved the location of this hotel, nice and quiet. Just what we were looking for. The 2 bedroom suite was of perfect size for our family. The indoor pool was good, wished it had been a little bigger. Breakfast offered was good, but they do need more seating to be available. Overall, our family enjoyed and loved our stay. September 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home The rooms and bed are comfortable. There are plenty of opportunities for socialization; from breakfast, to the gym, to the pool, to dinner. The BBQ is a nice feature when the weather is good. I wish there was an oven in our room, to use during inclement weather. The breakfast was enjoyable. I keep the same hours on the weekend, and it would be great if the breakfast would keep up (6:30am) with my schedule. we'll see you again in November. August 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent place to stay in the past 2 years I've stayed over 100 nights and really like there I get treated like family by all the staff and I do recommend it to all my friends August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wow what a beautifulhotel and great location we really enjoyed our stay - the room was very nice,we enjoyed the breakfast and the gym thank you - the staff were friendly and helpful as well August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Clean, comfortable room. Front desk was very polite. Breakfast was very fresh with a good variety of items. I left 2 shirts in the closet and they were promptly mailed to my home. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Awesome rooms, king size bed, great kitchen with stove top, microwave, frig, dishwasher and dishes and cookware. We stayed during Hot August nights, took a taxi back and forth, cost about $25 each way but split between the 4 of us it made it so nice not to have worry about parking or drinking :) Hotel staff were very nice, helpful and informative. August 14, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by NO ROOM SERVICE - SHEETS NOT CHANGED When I reserved the room online the web site did not say that the sheets would not be changed or that the rugs would not be vacuumed. Did not find out until the next after returning to the room about 8:00 p.m. Asked the front desk to clean the room and was told no they don't do that. Wil not stay again. August 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great for families This is a great room for families with kids. The breakfast and dinners are very good and save on time and money. It would be nice if the housekeeping staff paid a little more attention to detail in the room, like the condition of the dish washer and the air vents. I had to fix the dishwasher myself and the air vent had tissue stuck in it. Over all it was a great stay and I would be happy to stay there again. August 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Wonderful hotel. It was very clean, the food was wonderful, the pool was nice, and the room was spacious. July 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would definitely stay here again I think this was a pretty good value for the money. The staff went out of their way to be courteous and helpful. The hotel is in a good location in a beautifully landscaped neighborhood, close to a freeway on-ramp. It's clean and has free breakfast and weeknight supper. My only complaints are that the air conditioner is pretty noisy, and the door between the bedroom and living room is split in the middle, letting light into the bedroom when someone is awake with the living room lights on. (I'm a light sleeper--these things probably wouldn't bother most normal people). July 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by " Friendly Staff " & " Pet Friendly " in a Great Location I feel very welcome & comfortable at this StayBridge Hotel. This StayBridge Hotel is the only Reno Hotel I will stay with my little Pekingese. I make my Reno Trips only if "this StayBridge Hotel " has available rooms for me. KEEP UP THE GREAT SERVICE I ALSO HOPE THIS StayBridge Hotel will always be " PET FRIENDLY " Thanks Again For A Friendly Stay, Gaile July 27, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Significant Problems With Room Which Staff Would Not Resolve As a Platinum Priority Club member I have stayed at and enjoyed Staybridge previously. I would still recommend this brand over all, but this location's lack of service was so astonishing that I actively recommend avoiding it. Fundamentally, the below issues should not occur at any hotel charging the rate I was paying. Three issues: First, the air conditioning was not functioning properly. The room got to 81 before the sun went down and the room began cooling. Staff stated that there was no maintenance available and offered two small desk fans instead. Second, the drain on the tub malfunctioned and would not drain at all. Staff said there was no maintenance available and said we could use the other bath unit in our suite. The other unit was a shower only (no bath) and I have two small children. A 10% discount was offered for losing 50% of the bath facilities I paid for. Third (and I admit this is minor), after checking in around 4:30, and arriving at my room, I found housekeeping still cleaning it. I had to sit in the hallway and wait for housekeeping to finish. I only had to wait about five minutes, but it would have been nice have been told the room wasn't ready as the lobby would have been much more comfortable to wait in than sitting in the hallway with my family and my luggage. July 13, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not recommended Room was small, VCR did not work and did not fix it, Advertise they had a basketball court for the kids to play - did not. The breakfast buffet was good however there were not enough tables or chairs to sit. Had to stand and wait for people to leave. All signs said towels at pool - but when you get to the pool - no towels.. Had to walk back to the front desk to check them out! Would not stay at this hotel again. June 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The nicest ever! This extended-stay hotel was exceptional. Contemporary furnishings, very clean, granite countertops, and super comfy beds. It's a wonderful place to stay for one night or a month. The breakfast is fabulous with choice for any diet preference. It's also near a wonderful outdoor mall with great shopping. June 15, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>