Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 84 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by very disappointed We had not had a very good relationship with SB but with good ratings decided to try it again this trip. The 1st one we stayed in was wonderful so was excited about this stay. When we checked in we were asked to sign that we didn't have pets or wouldn't smoke. That was fine as we had neither. Upon entering our room there was an odor that smelled like a big dog. We stayed for a while then left After sitting on the couch for only a brief time the odor followed me all night--guess it was on my clothes. When we returned I noticed 3 large round circles on the couch which I decided was dog drool. Next morning I asked the clerk if we had stayed in a pet room. She said if we stayed again to ask for a room on 3rd or 4th floor as they usually didn't allow pets in there. I do like to have the walk in shower in the bathroom but bathrooms are really tiny. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Roohr Visit Reno This was good hotel. Little hard to find from road but it was quiet, wireless was great, food was good. Pillows were fluffy. August 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great service uncomfortable couch The couch was in need of replacing. Could of found a better one on craigslist for free. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stopover Place First time at this brand, and it was a great first experience. Staff was very friendly and professional. The social hour was greatly attended and the interaction with the other guests was extremely enjoyable. Great night sleep and a good breakfast the next morning and out the door. If the opportunity presents itself, I ook forward to another stay at this brand. August 10, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor quality for the price Poor front desk attitude. Old, cheap, broken treadmill. Worn carpet in room. Couch is lumpy. Weak shower pressure. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and great customer service Nice, clean, quiet hotel. Great staff. Very attentive and very helpful. Would definitely stay at this hotel again. Loved the Tues, Wed. Thurs. reception and loved having breakfast provided. August 5, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible Service and DIRTY Upon check-in I asked for an upgrade, being Platinum. The lady at the front desk told me she would be happy to do so but they were 100% full. When signing into their internet five minutes later, their homepage came up and I thought I'll see if they are full or not. The results were STANDARD ROOM, 1 KING BED STUDIO SUITE NONSMOKING, 1 KING BED 1 BEDROOM SUITE NONSMOKING, 2 QUEEN BEDS 1 BEDROOM SUITE NOSNMOKING (only 5 left#, 1 KING 1 QUEEN 2 BEDROOM STE NONSMOKING #only 1 left#,all available. So, it appears that the front desk clerk had lied to me. On my way out for dinner I asked the new girl at the front if they were told to not give out upgrades and she said if you were staying on points #which I was not) it was standard operating procedure to give only a studio to IHG rewards members. After explaining what I found on their internet page about room availability she said they didn't upgrade to 2 Queen bed Suites, and that there were still no King Suites. On to the room itself, it was on a lower floor when usually IHG members are put on higher floors. It smelled, the carpet was so dirty that I put towels down over the dirtiest parts, the sofa was well worn and stained also. The pillows on the bed were half sized and most of the furniture was dinged or scratched and the internet was not much better than dial up. In short this hotel as well as most others do not live up to the IHG rewards offers. August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall, pretty good Arrived earlier than my check-in time and the staff was able to check me in to a room a couple hours earlier which was great. However, upon entering the room and for a few days noticed that we had all become quite stuffed up as if there was dust or something in the room. We all developed a cough, runny/stuffed noses, etc. while in the room, but outside we were fine. The pillows in the room were lumpy and not firm. I had trouble sleeping because of this, had to put two or three pillows on each other to get some comfort. Also the a/c in my room didn't seem to keep temperature constant. It would get the room cool, turn off, but then the room would get warm quickly. Seems as if the a/c is run on timer than actual temperature setting. This would bother me in my sleep the entire stay as I would get hot in the sheets, kick them off, then cold, and repeat throughout the night. Other than that everything else was pretty good. Hotel staff were helpful. Breakfasts were good for complimentary, the eggs were powdered and seemed "fake" but can't complain because they were free. Variety of drink options from orange, apple, cranberry juice, etc. to tea and coffee. Housekeeping was efficient although they didn't take the empty drinking water bottles out of my room for the entire stay (11 days) so I had to leave them behind when I checked out. I didn't want to leave it, but I had no choice. The Social nights were fun, free food and beverages with all guests able to interact in the lobby, patio area, or outside. Good vibe. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice, clean facility I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Staybridge Suites. It was very quiet and relaxing which is needed after a long day at work. July 27, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible Pillow and Inability to Meet needs -The pillows are small and lumpy -I was given a handicapped room with a small queen bed for a weekend trip with my wife. No attempts were made to accommodate my actual reservation. I was simply given excuses that corporate reservations had made the error. -The air conditioner was the best I have ever had on a hotel. July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Affordable Hotel with great amenities I stayed at the Hotel with my three small children. For the value the room was fabulous with 2 queen beds, a pull out couch and kitchenette. The breakfast provided in the morning was perfect to feed my family and myself. For my situation I wish the Hotel someone to help with luggage which they do not. Other than that it is a great Hotel. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to spend a few days after surgery! We were already staying at the Staybridge while visiting our daughter. She had to have major surgery so we got an additional room for her as she was only staying in the hospital over night. She needed to recover further before returning home to her small children. This turned out to be a great idea. She was able to rest and recover for a week. The breakfast was nourishing and the in-suite kitchen was large enough to prepare simple meals for her. The laundry was free which was a big help. The maids and other staff kindly respected her privacy sign when it was up. They replaced towels and even changed the bed an extra time when she had perspired through the night. It is a great place to spend a few days after a hospitalization before returning back home. The staff are all efficient, courteous, and go out of their way to meet any reasonable request. The hotel has a home-like atmosphere. It is located conveniently in South Reno in a very safe, quiet area near the Renown Hospital at South Meadows. Smith's Grocery, Walmart, CVS, Walgreens, Starbucks, really about anything you need are all within a few minutes of hotel. There are nice restaurants nearby. A major shopping area-The Summit is about 5 minutes away: Dillards, Pottery Barn, Williams Sonoma, Orvis, Victoria Secrets, Gymboree, and much more. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I only have one request and that is update the Wifi system so that it is stronger and doesn't go out as much. July 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel except room temperature and lumpy mattress This is a nice hotel but they need to let customers control the room temp. It was so hot in the room we couldnt sleep. Plus the mattress in the pull out bed was so hard and lumpy! I like the kitchen in the room and the room itself was nice. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing reception staff but otherwise great stay Pros - Our family of 5 adults travelling from the UK felt very comfortable in the 2 bed suite. Surrounding area was safe enough for both daughters to happily take early morning runs. Laundry was really useful and worked very well. The garden patio and BBQ area was a real bonus. We shopped locally and had a lovely relaxed evening eating and drinking under the stars with only a few steps to our room. The breakfast options were very good and the staff replenished and cleaned it regularly. Cons - The receptionist on our arrival was not very welcoming and seemed preoccupied. Hot tub was too hot to get into and the pool towels quite small. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge in Reno Clean and neat with no smoke or slots around. I would stay again and drive to a casino for the 2 hours when I need a fix. Breakfast was good and the price right. Best yet, 100 outside and my room was a nice 68! July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel Very nice, close to airport approximately 6 miles. June 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, Clean and Lighting Less than Expected I stayed for 9 nights and was awakened in the middle of the night by noisy guests in adjacent rooms twice. Housekeeping services were not provided at least four different days. The bathroom lighting is so poor, I had to shave by a open window. TV had no guide and the picture settings reverted to a less desirable picture every time turned off. A friend of ours stayed in the lodging property next door with a comparable cost of 60%. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service....Excellent Room...Excellent Food! Simply stated....Excellent Service...Excellent Room..Excellent Food! The room was clean...and quiet...and big! June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent We were very satisfied with our stay at the hotel, and will be using it again. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Basic Hotel Stay on points, extremely good value. No problems. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms Liked the amount of space in living area and two bedrooms. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place We were traveling with 4 generations of women ranging in age from 80 to 19 months, and me. This hotel was acceptable to all of women. (Unbelievable, I know...) Having to travel for work, I stay in quite a few different hotels, and I was impressed by this hotel. The four things I liked most about the hotel were: the layout of the 2 Bdr. suite, complementary breakfast and a dinner "social hour" (Tues-Thurs), and the pool barbecue area, and the DVD players on each of the 3 TVs in the suite. Two things I would change would be: the pull-out couch was not very comfortable to sit on and the trash can in the kitchen could ave been bigger.. Overall, I would give this hotel a 4.75 out of 5. Will definitely stay here again. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from Home I have stayed there twice for two weeks each in the past two months, this was my first time at a Staybridge Suites. Thank you Heather and the rest of the staff for making our stay great. I will look to stay at a Staybridge Suites in the future. It really was a home away for home. May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gr8 Location - Gr8 Staff - Gr8 for Extended Stays - Upgrade TVs Plz Have stayed at this location for 30+ day stays multiple times per year over multiple years. Kelli, Shane and staff are outstanding. Only 15 minutes from downtown but far enough away. Location is quiet and safe. Groceries, dry cleaners, banks/ATMs, etc. all very convenient. Gr8 Chinese restaurant (Cai E's) very close. All staff personable and professional. Housekeeping never misses a beat. Rare maintenance issues resolved promptly and completely. Ethernet historically strong with minimal interruptions. Only ongoing issue is quality of flat screens and channel offerings. Like too many Staybridge Suites, they have yet to upgrade from original 32" screens and need to upgrade to HD channels. That standard is at least 5 years old. Today, a 37"+ flat screen and resonable HD channel offering is the baseline. As an extended stay hotel, Staybridge needs to move to 42" with robust HD channel offering to support brand image / expectations. January 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff, Comfortable Hotel - Don't stay here Don't stay here. The hotel has great staff, nice rooms, and pool for the kids, gym equipment and laundry. If you stay here, there won't be room for us, and we really want to be able to stay here more often. Make your reservations early because it fills up. January 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Decent, but Noisy The walls seem really thin, can hear all the noises. It was exceptionally noisy when we were there with families with kids who would run up and down halls and in their rooms. Also the pull-out bed is TERRIBLE!!! I'd suggested upgrading to a better sofa-sleeper. Otherwise, it was very clean and we like the location. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 26 December 2013 - Reno This hotel is a secret gem of a hotel in Reno. It is far enough away from the crazy part of Reno so you can sleep well at night but if so inclined, you can drive back to the center of the city in just a very short period (5-10 minutes). The staff of the hotel were easy to deal with and acted very professional. Our group of people encountered no issues at all. Breakfast was free (as usual) and was better than most of the extended stay types of hotels. The coffee was fresh and the hot meat was also fresh. Too often in other hotel brands, the "free" breakfast is some to skip but in this Staybridge, it was actually good. Did not use the pool or the exercise area but the area seemed clean and well maintained. Would highly recommend the hotel to others. December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very comftarable room the room is well equipt and coftable the shower is very nice December 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable n good size for 4 guest Our family had a good time all along during the stay. Though little far from the city but surrounded with a daily needs store and gas closed by. Breakfast was good and staff were professionally behaved. Only issue for the noise if staying in lower floor. December 5, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>