Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 377 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    377reviews

    • 5 Stars
      295
    • 4 Stars
      53
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      9

    great stay

    By

    25 julio 2016

    club

    Stayed for 7 weeks for business, the hotel staff was extremely friendly and the facility super clean. The food was great and would recommend to all travelers.

    Read More
    Read Less

    PCS

    By

    23 julio 2016

    Needs updating and better control of non-hotel guests!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Do not stay here!

    By

    21 julio 2016

    I'm convinced that the only way that this hotel keeps guest in the rooms is because of the close proximity of the airport. They do not care about the guest's comfort once they are actually in the room and are paying.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent facility and friendly staff

    By

    20 julio 2016

    Great place to stay! Room was clean and bed comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT Experience ! ! !

    By

    18 julio 2016

    club

    One of the best experiences when staying at a suite facility. Would highly rec. future stays to friends.

    Read More
    Read Less

    General

    By

    18 julio 2016

    club

    Todo bien a comparación de otros Hoteles que he estado, desayuno muy bien, snacks, bebida, todo en general muy bien, el cuarto excelente, con todas las instalaciones necesarias, lo único que es necesario mejorar es el área de estacionamiento ya que cuanto están en temporada alta esta totalmente lleno el estacionamiento.

    Read More
    Read Less

    INCONFORMIDAD

    By

    14 julio 2016

    club

    NO SE REALIZO LA LIMPIEZA EN MI HABITACION EN LA ESTACIA DE DOS NOCHES

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome!!

    By

    12 julio 2016

    club

    This is the only hotel we stay at when we are in San Antonio. The staff is great and the suites are always clean and cozy. Great location (next to the mall!!) .

    Posted byHotelStaff
    15 julio 2016
    We are honored to be your only hotel in San Antonio! Thank you for your continued loyalty and we look forward to seeing you again very soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great base of operations

    By

    07 julio 2016

    We splurged on the two-bedroom, two-bath suite and the 3 kids really enjoyed their own room and bath. The suite was huge although the "balcony" was tiny; room for 2 people max. The breakfast is great, and the social is a great way to save money if you like what they are having that night. The hot tub near the pool conked out and they got it fixed the very next day - on a weekend! There is quite a bit of highway noise so ask for a room toward the back. VERY convenient location; easy to get anywhere. Staff is VERY professional and friendly. The free laundry is VERY convenient if you are on an extended family trip. Security is very tight - all doors except the front desk need a key card 24/7, and they all work well.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    15 julio 2016
    Thank you for sharing your experience with us and for being our guest! We are happy the two-bedroom suite worked well for your family and that all went well. I am sorry to hear about the hot tub going down, especially on a weekend and hope you all had the chance to use it at some point. We truly hope you will consider us again should your travels bring you back to San Antonio and wish you and your family a great summer!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasent Experience

    By

    07 julio 2016

    Family came to San Antonio for a Lackland basic training graduation. Needed a decent place to stay near the airport. Was pleasantry surprised by the quality and friendliness of the Staybridge. Don't know what other rooms are like but ours was bigger than I thought it would be and came equipped with everything a small family would need for a few days. Staybridge is now on the preferred list.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    15 julio 2016
    Allow me to thank you for being our guest and to congratulate the Lackland graduate! We are honored to be a part of this exciting time for you all and wish you a wonderful summer!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and great service.

    By

    04 julio 2016

    club

    I had a great one night stay I have stayed at a Holiday Inn in Fairfield, Ohio both properties clean and well taken care of hopefully when I go to Las Vegas I can find a good one there as well

    Read More
    Read Less

    visita 24 de junio

    By

    30 junio 2016

    club

    ya les di mis comentarios y la verdad es que ya les describi lo sucedido en mi estancia y me da mucha pena que un excelente producto lo hayan dejado caer tanto en cuanto a la calidad del servicio y la poca preparacion y experiencia del personal al frente de la recepcion y el nulo interes del gerente por dar la cara y dar una explicacion de un problema registrado en la bitacora del hotel y que se repitio 3 noches de 4 que estube hospedado

    Posted byHotelStaff
    13 julio 2016
    Estimado carmelo11, Gracias por tomar de su tiempo para compartir sus comentarios con nosotros. Le ofrezco mis más sinceras disculpas por la insatisfacción general de su estancia la mayor parte con el servicio al cliente proporcionado por nuestro personal no cumplió con sus expectativas. Definitivamente ésta no es la imagen que quisiéramos que nuestros huéspedes y clientes se lleven de nosotros; es por ello que queremos asegurarle que tomaremos las medidas necesarias para que este tipo de incidentes no se repita en el futuro. Le he enviado un mensaje privado para dar seguimiento a su experiencia. Nuevamente muchas gracias por haber compartido su experiencia y espero nos permita poder recuperar su confianza en su próximo viaje. Cordialmente, Nancy F. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less