Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 257 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional staff The staff at this hotel was the greatest staff who went above and beyond to make our stay here wonderful. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a trip with my sis we arrived at 7:30am from the train station, a bit too early to check in but Tisha at the front desk invited us to have breakfast while she tried and succeeded in getting us a room before regular check in time. Our room was SPOT ON! Clean and VERY comfortable, we were blown away by the full kitchen! The location on Bay St. was fantastic! Right in the heart of the historic district and so close to all the fun at River St.!!! I'm a seasoned traveler so when I say this hotel is great you can believe it! The staff was more than friendly, they treated us like family. I will recommend this hotel to all my friends traveling to Savannah and when I return to this beautiful city I'll be staying at the Staybridge! August 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and friendly front desk staff PROS: in a great location - we walked to everything! Front desk staff was very friendly. Room was a little small but nice and was great to have a kitchen/refrigerator in the room. CONS: breakfast - either there was no food or no plates or silverware. Hopefully management will work to improve the efficiency of the breakfast buffet. August 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, clean room but poor to no amenities Cable didn't work, wireless internet also didn't work. Be aware that there is no pool for when the cable and internet don't work. No hot breakfast on the 2nd day of stay, they said was due to power loss in some areas of the kitchen. For as much money as was spent we didn't even get the basics, and in the end checked out a day early. They said they would give me a credit of a whopping $30 for these inconveniences and then they didn't even give me that. Made the trip hard to enjoy. I spent a lot of money on just the 2 days and I'm very disappointed. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great customer service The hotel was clean, staff where very helpful and courtious and was very quiet for sleeping even with the downtown location, will definitly revisit. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by can't say a single bad thing this is a great hotel - great location, great rooms, the lobby is a great place to hang out before going out in the evening. staff is so friendly. complientary breakfast was great and tues/wed/thurs "socials" from 5:30 to 7:30 were awesome with beer/wine and snacks included. would definitely go back for another Savannah visit August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sisters birthday trip to Savannah We looked at several hotels. This Staybridge Suites offered the best value for the amenities and location. Hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating to requests. Very comfortable room and bed. Super breakfast. Fast Internet. Convenient location to River Street, Broughton Street and City Market. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by no other hotel can compare to staybridge savannah historic district again, thank you to all of the gracious wonderful employees of staybridge savannah historic district. we could not possibly had a more wonderful hotel experience than we had. thanks to all of the sweet, friendly employees, one better than the next. please give our thanks and a hug to margaret at the desk, spring our housekeeper and to the talented kitchen staff that kept us more than just fed. we will be back. hopefully savannah will clean up that beautiful area especially river street. we were really disappointed in the shape of the area, except our hotel which is beautifully clean inside and out. thanks again guys hope to see you again. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect place to stay This was our first time visiting Savannah and staying at a Staybridge suite property. Wow! Both my husband and I were very pleased with our selection. From the moment we walked through the doors to check in until we left 2 days later, everyone including the staff and other guests were wonderful! The location was perfect. I had done my research on places to see and dining choices. When I spoke with the concierge he was very helpful in getting us the tickets we needed and making the reservations for dinner. The breakfast and evening social were better then we have experienced at any hotel. August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location The hotel is in a great location. The river front is across the street and Leopold's Ice Cream is just a short walk. There are numerous restaurants in the general area. ( Moon River Brewing, Boars Head Tavern, The Cotton Exchange, The Old Pink House, and Outback Steak House). The staff was very friendly and was more than helpful to assist us. We were here on a weekend get away and looked forward to a relaxing break from a hectic schedule. Staybridge Suites Savannah Historic District provide that hands down. No need to rush in the morning check out time is at 12:00 PM. The only negative thing that I can say about our stay was that, occasionally the elevator would take a long time. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beauiful Location Pleasant, attentive staff. Walking distance to great restaurants August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Overall great stay. Awesome kitchen. The staff was very helpful and kind. Everything was clean and the rooms were spacious. I'm a bit of a mattress and pillow snob so I can't rate those too highly but I'm sure others wouldn't mind. The rooms were a great bargain and we loved our stay. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location This hotel has a great location in the historic district. Walk to River Street and tours. Great breakfast and very attentive staff. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Overall food supply was great, however, the first morning we were later coming down for breakfast and even though it was about 30 minutes before it ended, there was not much left. My feeling is if breakfast runs through a certain time, there should be adequate food for that time period. Also, it would be great if they could add possibly one additional Belgian waffle maker. Seemed as though it took forever with everyone using just one. August 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by issue with rate Rate was changed after booking/check in and hotel staff was unable or unwilling to assist. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay We were in Savannah celebrating my daughter's 21st birthday. The hotel was very convenient to everything. They are roomy and very comfortable. The beds are heavenly. Will most certainly stay there again. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and great location Our stay was overall a great experience and we would stay again. However, when I made the reservation, it said nothing of the $12 per day parking fee and the parking for the hotel is not adequate. When I checked out, the bill was a lot higher than expected which I didn't care for at all. Other than that, the hotel itself and the staff were great. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall excellent all around. A pool would have been nice for the kids. August 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff! Thats where it ends Uncomfortable pillows, poor views, WLAN didn't work and kept getting told it was our devices, not there network. This was our 5th hotel in a 3 week period and our devices worked at all other hotels. Breakfast was edible at best. The good was that they have an extremely friendly staff and the location is wonderful. I would give it a second try just for those 2 factors. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, Professional Staff / GREAT Location Hotel is located right in the heart of historic Savannah, within walking distance of all the major attractions. The staff were very friendly and courteous. When we did have an issue in the room (the AC was leaking water onto our carpet), they fixed it immediately and did everything they could to accommodate us during the process. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Savannah. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Positives: This hotel was in a great location. The staff were all extremely friendly, the room was clean and in great working order. The kitchen was a nice feature. Excellent breakfast buffet in the morning. Negatives: The parking was an issue - the lot next to the hotel was often full and you had to park in another garage and walk stairs down several flights to get to the street. Also - ask for a room not facing Bay Street - as the traffic is busy and very noisy - all night. They offer nightly socials - however, not very many options for non-meat eaters. Otherwise - great hotel! Wonderful Staff! August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay in Savannah Close to everything you'll want to see in downtown and riverfront Savannah. Dog friendly, clean, historic charm with modern amenities. Parking is a little chaotic, requires some luck to get a space close by on the weekend. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and fantastic service We were in Savannah for just one night and this was a great place to stay. We were able to park our car and walk where needed. The staff was very friendly and willing to assist with anything we needed. The only downside was the complimentary breakfast. When we got there it was the middle of the breakfast time and there were no eggs or sausage. Had to wait about 15 minutes for more and the eggs were runny. It was also out of fruit and one of the staff said there wasn't any more. Hopefully that will be improved. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Modern hotel in historic Savannah We were pleasantly surprised when we entered the hotel lobby! The building is beautiful inside and out! The room was wonderful and easily fit my family of three adults. We had a small kitchenette that made it easy to fix small meals on the go before hitting the town! We also had a nice view of historic Savannah. Definitely recommend! August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Elevator The one and only elevator was very slow and small in size. August 6, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Parking is a mess Parking is poor due to location, parking at check in was so bad we drovwe around the building 3 times trying to find where to park to check-in. King suite had no chairs to set in except at the desk. Shower curtin was in disrepair. Not our best stay at a Staybridge. August 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by over priced and so so service Let me start by saying the hotel is in a great location, other than that the service of the staff was poor, no information about the social and not friendly when walking by the front desk. The beds and pillows are horrible. And the breakfast is not worth the price of "free". Room was OK but pricey for the size (but this is due to the location) and an insult to add $12 to the rate for parking. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will be back!! Awesome room with a great view. Bed was very comfortable. Full kitchen. Excellent and very friendly staff!!! Will be staying there again!! August 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not likely to visit again.... Our family of 3 was not comfortable due to the size of the suite (not much room at all). We didn't sleep well as the beds appeared to be considerably short AND the noise level from street was crazy (broken window - which we didn't notice until the last day and reported it). We selected this hotel because of the amenities which met my expectations and were very useful (laundry room, etc). The hotel was clean and nicely decorated and in a great location. August 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good downtown location; need work on parking setup I have stayed at this hotel twice - Jan 2014 and July 2014. The only complaint is the parking setup. Of course limited parking in any downtown city location. Unfortunately, this setup made my stay quite frustrating. The hotel has limited parking directly behind the hotel. On my Jan stay, I was able to find parking there with no problem. During the summer months when more guests - had to use overflow garage down the street where you can only park on the roof garage. No elevators to use. You have to walk up/down ramps to retrieve your car/return to the hotel one block away. I suggest hotel hire valet during the busy summer months. Lots of other downtown hotels offer and especially since can only park on third level of garage and no elevator. For this reason, since I always have a rental car then I will stay at a location that offers more convenient parking or has valet included. The breakfast and social hour are nice. Hotel recently updated lobby this year and 100% better then old outdated look. Now they need to update their suites. The decor in lobby is nice and modern then you get to your room and the look is still outdated. Overall, value, location to riverwalk makes this a prime location. Hotel just needs to focus on updating rooms and addressing the parking setup. Staff is nice and attentive. August 3, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>