Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 601 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    601reviews

    • 5 Stars
      381
    • 4 Stars
      105
    • 3 Stars
      52
    • 2 Stars
      38
    • 1 Stars
      25

    Great service and friendly and helpful staff

    By

    April 19, 2016

    club

    We enjoyed our stay and the rooms were comfortable and clean. The staff was pleasant and helpful. We were just taken back that there was a cost for parking. Should have asked about parking before hand, but it was our first trip to Savannah and we were not familiar with the area. Room was very accommodating to our needs. We would stay there again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    awesome sercive

    By

    April 11, 2016

    The front desk receptionist, Teesha, was awesome! She was very friendly at our check in and the next day at check out. Teesha was very professional and courteous. The location of this hotel is perfect! The complimentary breakfast was awesome. Convenient to shopping and dining. Although our room was located near the street (on the 3rd floor), we were not disturbed by traffic or noise. Slept sound, beds very comfy.
    Will book another stay for July. Very pleased!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Noisy street level room

    By

    April 11, 2016

    platinumelite

    Not happy with room that fronts to sidewalk and street. Rug was dirty and stained and no running hot water in sink in mini-kitchen.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Decent Enough

    By

    April 11, 2016

    platinumelite

    I did not encounter one friendly and customer-service oriented desk member. Each one had a major attitude and gave more attention to their personal phone calls and conversations. Aside from that, the location is nice and the room is decent enough.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Enough

    By

    April 08, 2016

    Very convinient location and decent enough room. It's nothing luxurious but if you're here for Savannah, you'll do just fine. The one complaint I have is that I did not encounter one nice staff member. The check-in line was backed up and they were in no hurry to help get guests processed. Each desk attendant I encountered had an attitude. If they could add a splash of customer service to their staff, this would actually be a nice place to stay.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    April 18, 2016
    Dear Grace0001, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. We value each feedback as this will allow us to identify the areas that may benefit from our additional attention. It is good to know that our location was convenient for your needs. Thank you for the high rating you gave us in terms of cleanliness and rooms. On the other hand, I apologize for the service letdown from our hotel staff and for not being able to provide a good check-in experience. Rest assured that your observations will be reviewed by our management team and actions shall be taken to address these accordingly. Your feedback is important as this will help us to continuously improve our service awareness and skills. Please give us a try again and we believe you will find the experience quite different. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoyable stay

    By

    April 06, 2016

    club

    Our stay was brief, but very enjoyable at the Savannah Staybridge Suites. It is close to all of Savannah's Charm, being just a block off it's historic waterfront and in the heart of the historic district and surrounded by fabulous restaurants. We would definitely stay here if we were visiting in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great hotel ruined by noise

    By

    April 06, 2016

    Almost everything was great: fantastic front desk staff (Victoria), beautiful location, great breakfast and socials.

    Unfortunately, between the road noise, the constant slamming of doors down the hallway 24/7 and an uncomfortable bed, we got very little sleep. Internet connection kept dropping as well, but that is a relatively minor problem.

    Like almost everything and I wish I could recommend the hotel...but I can't.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    April 16, 2016
    Dear Pasquali691, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member and sharing your feedback. We work hard to make your stay comfortable and pleasant so we are pleased to note that you were satisfied with the excellent front office services, great breakfast options and beautiful location. I am sorry that your stay was negatively affected because of the level of noise and poor internet connection. I apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. Your comments are important to the success of our organization as we rely on you to tell us how we are doing and how we can improve our guest experience. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    St. Patrick's Day Trip

    By

    April 03, 2016

    club

    We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Staybridge Suites Savannah Historic District. Location and accommodations were excellent. Definitely plan on returning.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel but very porr service

    By

    April 01, 2016

    platinumelite

    I am a loyal customer, platinum member
    I am always very satisfied of your services.

    This time was really a bad experience. Last Sunday, I had to wait more than 30 minutes before check in (at 3 pm as mentioned in email), are 15 more minutes for check in!

    The lady at the reception didn’t want to recognize me as platinum member! And was not pleasant at all.
    The door of the cupboard room 224 was broken
    For breakfast, we had to wait for food, forks…..

    Posted byCustomerCare
    April 11, 2016
    Dear jpchevi, Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay at StayBridge Suites Savannah Historic District, GA. It is regrettable you were not satisfied with the service you received. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Savannah Area Hotel

    By

    March 31, 2016

    What an excellent hotel to stay at when visiting Savannah. We were mostly pleased with the close proximity to the Riverwalk - just across the street and down some steps! Good included breakfast in the morning (something we look for when booking a hotel).

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff

    By

    March 29, 2016

    The staff was friendly and approachable. If you have allergies to pet dander- this is not the place unless you have medicine to combat the histamines. We were told that there was a pool but the kids were disappointed to not find one. My sleep was poor due to listening to the kids snore and a side effect from the pet dander and being congested. In the future we will stay at a wood floor (no carpet), no pet hotel.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    April 08, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for posting a review and for staying with us. It is nice to know that you found our staff to be friendly and approachable. However, we are concerned to read that the room conditions and hotel facilities did not live up to your expectations. We would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. Rest assured that this will be shared with our management to ensure that appropriate actions will be taken with an aim to provide you, our guest with the best accommodation and services. In addition, we have sent you an email to discuss your review further. Thank you for being our guest and hope we will have the opportunity of welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Location good but property is lacking

    By

    March 28, 2016

    This hotel met our needs. I believe you can find better in the Historic area for similar price. If you stay here, request an interior room. The road noise is horrible and will keep you up at night unless you're a HEAVY sleeper. The beds are not good at all. I stayed in 2 rooms and both mattresses felt that I was sinking in. The free breakfast and evening social is a plus, but the items run out very quickly. It appears that they are short staffed in the "replenishment" area so the wait can be longer than desired before refreshed items come out.

    Read More
    Read Less