Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 104 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! I felt comfortable and right at home. Everything was clean and just right. I will definitely stay here again when I visit Tyler. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Overall Experience Met all my needs and is an excellent choice of lodging. Through the years I have stayed at numerous Staybridge Suites, for a night or two at a time up to several months and they always meet my expectations June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Picture Perfect The pictures that you see on their website is exactly what you get. Amateur photos don't do the hotel justice. The suite is beautiful and comfortable. The happy hour appetizers are actually full meals. There were brats and Greek salad that you can dress however you like with fountain drinks, beer, wine, coffee, and cookies! It was a great stay. April 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay!! We have stayed twice in the month and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The staff was most accommodating and also very friendly. In our opinion, it's the best place to stay in Tyler! April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room size and amenities We have never stayed in a StayBridge before. This was most enjoyable. Would stay here again. March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Owner to Business Manager My experience with my stay last week at your hotel was outstanding. "From booking the appointment (Amanda) to checking out" It is very obvious that management has hired good people and implemented a quality training program. All personnel were professional and made me feel that they were happy representing Stay Bridge Hotel. I am from Dallas and I am an owner of a business in Tyler that markets to the public sector. I have suggested to our General Manager that each employee stay at your Hotel to see the experience from beginning to end with all involved and to make sure we do the same thing. Congratulations to your staff!! February 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome experience I had a wonderful stay at your hotel. Customer service is exceptional-I MEAN-EXCEPTIONAL!!!. My husband and I travel alot, and the service we received here surpasses most expensive hotels. I will definetely be staying again.. January 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Annoyed Phone call at 2:00 Sunday morning with someone saying we were stomping and woke them up fro a dead sleep was not appreciated. Everyone in the room was asleep until we received the call and then the 5 month old baby was awake screaming after that.. I think before you start calling the rooms you should do something different too make sure the people are telling the truth. It seems like someone was trying to be funny. December 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disabled vet I requested a disable room and I just assumed the people who designed this facility knew what that meant. Not a second floor all the way down the hall to the very end for from the elevator. Fortunately the manager on duty was very accommodating and gave us a room on the first floor somewhat close to a side door. Also pooring down rain and no cover to remove luggage or my husband without getting soaked. I will not stay at this hotel again not very accomadating for our needs. December 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel This was by far the best hotel I have stayed in. It is clean, quiet and comfortable. I will definitely stay here again and again. December 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I hate pet friendly Even though they proclaim they deep clean rooms, you could smell pet urine.. We had to request another room and thank goodness we got one.. whats the deal with pet friendly anyway.. Do you really want to sleep on a bed that someones dog has been laying on..? December 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Experience This was our first stay at Staybridge. We were pleasantly surprised with the quality of the hotel. The layout of the community areas is outstanding, giving privacy where needed and an openness for discussion and interaction when desired. The hotel was spotless, from top to bottom. I am retired Navy and have done my share of "white glove" inspections. This hotel would easily pass! The staff was friendly, outgoing and helpful. Guests were treated like family. This hotel is a must for anyone who desires to explore the East Texas area and Tyler in particular. It is situated close to all attractions. As the rooms are efficiency apartments, you can cook your own meals and cut down on the expenses. We will make it a point to stay here when we come to Tyler again. Thank you Jeff for your hospitality and professionalism. Great job! December 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome! This was our first time at this hotel, and my husband and I loved everything about it, everything was new and modern, we were there for the week, you just cannot beat the price for all it has to offer, free washer and dryer, indoor pool, full breakfast in the morning from 6:30 - 9:30 and if you miss the breakfast, you have a full kitchen in your hotel room with all of the necessities to cook your own if you want, the bed was comfortable , the room was beautiful , and there are also two very nice areas where you can watch tv in the downstairs lobby. I really cannot say a bad thing about it! on our next trip back to Tyler, we will definitely stay there again, it was awesome! December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved the hotel, and most of the staff. The hotel was very clean, and a nice well kept facility. The clerk at the front desk (Jeremy) who took my reservation was absolutely wonderful. He was kind and understand since my sister and I were looking for a place to rest while staying near the East Texas Midical Center with our termally ill father. Jeremy gave us a great rate and was most understanding. Because of sad healt declines in our father, we ended up needing to arrive after Jeremy had left for the evening. I called ahead and warned them we'd not arrive until sometime early in the morning, and Jeremy made sure everything would work out for us. Sadly, when we arrived we were greeted by Pam who was not as happy to see us as Jeremy would have been. She grumbled about the rate Jeremy gave us, even though it was 2:30 in the morning by this point. She said he would be written up for his kindness to us, and we were pretty upset by her surly greeting. Pam continued to fuss with us, her weary customers attempting to sooth her until finally she conceeded to give Jeremy a break. Most unwelcoming, and unprofessional of her. The hotel was quiet, clean and well kept. Every other staff member we encountered was wonderful. December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel My hotel stay and service was great especially all the help Amber did to accommodate all our needs for every guest that was staying there for wedding in Tyler. Rooms were spacious, clean and beds were comfortable. Highly recommend if you need to stay for a few days or more. Thanks Amber, Pam & Markie for everything you did to make my stay comfortable. November 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 3 nights in Tyler, TX Everything was very nice, clean and friendly. The only glitch was confusion over a late check out. I felt rushed out of the room and left on a sour note. October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Favorite place to stay in Tyler The only negative thing I could say would be the pillows are not my favorite. Otherwise Top Notch Hotel and Staff! October 23, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Tired of their excuses I have stayed at the Staybridge Suites a number of times. It has been, until now, the only hotel I stay at in Tyler. Each visit has revealed declining service. I didn't mind paying the premium rate for the larger room, but the inconvenience of problems that arise with your reservation, room availability, noise level, mediocre breakfast, missing toiletries, room not ready yet, unavailable late check-out, etc. has resulted in this traveler taking her business elsewhere. I will say, the front desk manager is young but very sweet. I guess she needs to be because she spends most of her time apologizing to guests. If you're only going to stay here once, enjoy. But if you have to come back frequently, beware and double check everything 2-3 times before arrival. October 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly surprised! We came to Tyler for a wedding and this was the suites the bride & groom had blocked off for their guests. I expected a normal looking hotel room (especially for the low cost) but was pleasantly surprised! The room was huge and had a full kitchen with the works. We even opened all the cabinets to find silverware, pots & pans, and complimentary pop corn. I would recommend Staybridge to anyone thinking about staying in Tyler. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service My husband and I always stay at Staybridge Suites in Tyler when we have Doctors appointments. Have never been disappointed in the staff and service. Rooms are very comfortable and always clean. The week night receptions are great. September 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A+ Stay Very friendly, clean and nice rooms! I would highly recommend to others. September 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff but room not cleaned prior to my arrival I was happy with the front desk service and the room. However, I came in on a Sunday evening, went to take a shower, and found hair on the shower wall and the floor towel was still wet. Obviously this room was not cleaned prior to my arrival. I notified the front desk manager that next morning. She assured me she would address it and have the problem addressed immediately. I came back to the hotel that evening around 5:30 or 6 and found it was still not cleaned. I notified the same manager and she offered to clean it herself. I went out and when I came back a couple hours later, I found she has cleaned it. September 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Overall great experience. The lady ( I forget her name) that checked me in Thursday night (around 7pm) September 12th was awesome! I was having car troubles, locked my key in my room, etc. And she helped me in the most calm and professional manner! She even went to her car to get me tools, that is great customer service! Please do congratulate her on her great service! The housekeeping and maintenance staff was great but could use roomside manner. I had a maintenance worker enter my room while I was in the room. I was sleeping but it still is startling to hear someone random in your room. Maybe a phone call to the room asking if it would be a good time to enter, rather than banging on my door and then entering without permission. The wireless connection is also not that great, and being in the facility for a week long school event this was a definite con. Overall great experience, and clean facility! September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality This is my favorite place to stay in Tyler Texas! The beds are comfortable as well. September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super rooms at an incredible value. I tried to find something wrong with our room but couldn't. The sheets smelled brand new, the decor rivaled the Hotel Derek in Houston. Lots of attention was paid to the aesthetics; full kitchen, wine glasses, exceptionally clean. September 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Impressive suite Our two-bedroom suite was clean, well-layed out, and overall impressive and a good value. However the overall experience was dampened when they charged my credit card for an item missing from the kitchen (didn't even use the kitchen). They took the charge off but I would recommend that you check your credit card bill for "extra" charges. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICE AND LOCATION We loved this hotel! The location is prime for when we visit our son at college. We will DEFINITELY be back!! Very spacious rooms! Nice breakfast. Super service. August 27, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by DVD/TV Sound -BOO! Barking dogs, no ice, & more! Lovely Room though :) I must say that all of the wonderful reviews before visiting caused me to think I'd love the place. I was not impressed. But, it was a lovely room & facility. The young lady who I first spoke to over the phone was very friendly & informative when I called to ask about the hotel. However, customer service, in person, upon check in was not what I expected it would be. There were 3 staff standing off to the corner, behind the desk when I walked in. None of which "greeted" me & finally one walked over to assist me. She was not pleasant at all, in my opinion. However, my next encounter with her was "normal" & more of what I expected from hotel staff. Still, not "over the top". There was only one elevator that required a lengthy wait on numerous occasions. Barking dogs were annoying. The bed was comfortable, BUT the tucked in bed clothes were a pain to deal with all night. The next night, we had to pull them all from under the mattress to get a better night's sleep, by being able to "pull the covers up" to our neck/head. The kitchen was fine. There was not an ice machine available in the hotel, as we were told we would have an ice machine in our refrigerator. We did, but it was empty upon arrival & turned off. We had to drop the lever ourselves for it to start making ice. So, all night, we heard ice dropping & still didn't have a "full serving" of ice for our 2 night stay. This was annoying as well & kept us awake too. The view from our room, of the courtyard, was pretty. In addition, I understand not wanting the TVs to be loud in a hotel, so as not to disturb other guests. But, the sound was set soooo low that we could not hear the tv! Before knowing this, we borrowed DVDs from the hotel DVD library, which were worthless to us, as we couldn't hear the words. The sound was even lower when playing DVDs. I called the operator to ask about this & she told me they were all pre-set to 30 & could not be changed. Why offer a DVD library if the customer can't hear the movie? Not a perk! They allow barking dogs to disturb other guests, but not tvs. Hmmm. The breakfast food was good, but not plentiful. We had to ask both mornings for them to replenish items to even get a 1st serving. There was kitchen staff in & out of the area the whole time, who you would of thought noticed. The juices were watered down & the meat/egg items were not labeled. I say this because there was what looked like "scrambled" eggs, but was instead something that had beans or the like, in it. My husband said it was gross & he would not of chosen it, if it had been labeled. They should stick to the basics when trying to serve foods, not odd things with "secret ingredients". ;) One side of the toaster was broken, causing others to have to wait longer to use it. But, the dining area was pretty. I had to go to the "store" within the hotel one of the nights, around 3 am, to obtain something for my husband's heartburn & again found the night staff to be less than pleasant. Maybe he was sleepy too. There was no room service to clean the rooms on the weekend, which was fine. But, that also meant there was only one pkg of coffee & one set of towels for a weekend stay. We asked the staff in the hall for more towels. At the time we didn't realize there was only one pkg of coffee. Had to get coffee downstairs in the dining room the next morning. We didn't like that customers & staff were allowed to stand outside the main entrance to smoke. This should not be allowed. In order to obtain a price that was not as expensive as others, we had to book & pay in full, in advance & it was non-refundable. Just when I thought I was getting a good deal, I arrived & departed the hotel to learn that it was a bad choice. Not worth the lower cost at all. I will not stay at this hotel again. I want to sleep well, watch tv, not listen to barking dogs or breathe cigarette smoke when I'm paying these prices for a little getaway to relax. It was anything but relaxing. But, if you don't care to watch tv, don't want ice in your drink, like barking dogs, like "secret ingredients" in your food, moody/bad customer service, non-refundable prices, cigarette smoke & bed clothes you can't move, then it's the place for you! August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Last minute reservation due to change in plans. From the time we checked in, until we left, we were all happy. Lots to offer here: full size frig, microwave, two-burner cook top, dishwasher, and they even had plates, glasses, silverware and a few pans. Laundry room was free, fitness center was great...not just treadmill. Pool and hot tub were inside and kept clean. Hot items available at breakfast along with fruit, cereals, bagels, breakfast breads, waffles, etc. During the week, Tues-Thurs, they have social evenings offering free beer, wine, soft drinks and heavy appetizers for free. Outside, there are plenty areas available for setting outside and relaxing at the fountain, or a covered area with flat screen TV. Music is piped in at several areas outside and in some of the halls. The beds and pillows were awesome! The entire facility was clean and well kept. All staff I came in contact with were friendly and very helpful. First time at a Staybridge, but won't be my last, especially when I come to Tyler. Oh, and it is conveniently located right on the loop. BOOK IT! August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by spectacular stay! I have stayed in Hotels in 46 states...this is the number ONE Hotel! Hopefully I will get the opportunity to stay again. Thanks Pam! You are great! August 2, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>